Sports => Football => Topic started by: CAPITANO on June 27, 2006, 09:27:40 PM

Title: New york Crew
Post by: CAPITANO on June 27, 2006, 09:27:40 PM
When we sweating again?

leh we organize something nah!!!
Title: Re: New york Crew
Post by: TrinInfinite on June 27, 2006, 10:30:16 PM
allyuh come 4 caribana and take allyuh licks like men nah, bc dis duckin business making allyuh look sorf  :devil:
Post by: Trini Madness on June 28, 2006, 12:25:23 PM
When we sweating again?

leh we organize something nah!!!

i thirsty for another sweat but them fellas that come back from germany need a lil time to settle down from de jet lag an ting.

allyuh come 4 caribana and take allyuh licks like men nah, bc dis duckin business making allyuh look sorf :devil:

:yapping:  :yawning:
Post by: doublet750 on June 28, 2006, 01:56:45 PM
well fellas let we get a coach bus and go and BUSSS some licks in them fellas up north ass nah..lol....naserious talk let we organize something
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on June 28, 2006, 03:03:23 PM
Allyuh know Jersey dey
Post by: ttcom on June 28, 2006, 04:41:32 PM
ttcom aka spiderman carter deh. but on a serious note, when we sweating nyc ppl.
Post by: big dawg on June 28, 2006, 04:45:13 PM
Dem Fellas say in the middle of July when we was in Kaserslaughteren...

When the WC done.. we will be in a better frame of mind to cook something up...
Post by: trinbago on June 28, 2006, 06:27:46 PM
We had talked about the last week in July. What allyuh think......?...Cunningham park one more time !

TI...come through anytime bredda.....the tolum book for the the Canada crew

Post by: JDB on June 28, 2006, 06:34:22 PM
I there fellas. Just give me a time, date and location.
Post by: big dawg on June 28, 2006, 06:57:39 PM
plenty men promise last time and never show up... :beermug:
Post by: CAPITANO on June 28, 2006, 07:21:05 PM

Dais no scene we had a good sweat last time.

Wha allyuh say Cunningham Park, When and what time?
Post by: 100% Barataria on June 28, 2006, 07:52:45 PM

Dais no scene we had a good sweat last time.

Wha allyuh say Cunningham Park, When and what time?

not b/c men eh respond to de thread doh feel dey ent dey, Yellows, Trinibell, G_trini, FF, Kendall, Monty, de whole crew dey, but on a serious tip, leh we geh a better field to sweat nah, or at least walk wid a lawn mower or someting  ;D

TI, come thru, yuh and dat labourer crew culd geh a good sweat....
Post by: Trini Madness on June 28, 2006, 09:04:05 PM
i down for anything....lewwe organize something.

why not invite TI and de T-dot crew here and play at de padergat? and collect a little 10 dollars from everyone to rent de field.
Post by: Themanfriday on June 29, 2006, 07:00:10 AM
AS LONG AS IT BETWEEN jULY24-aUGUST 7TH i DEY.
Post by: TrinInfinite on June 29, 2006, 07:22:50 AM
allyuh come for caribana and we will coem for labour day :beermug:
Post by: Trini Madness on June 29, 2006, 11:00:37 AM
allyuh come for caribana and we will coem for labour day :beermug:

i like that idea  :beermug:
Post by: CAPITANO on June 30, 2006, 06:38:01 PM
steupsssss
Post by: trinbago on June 30, 2006, 07:01:59 PM

Aright fellaz

we have the 29th, 30th Of July or the 5th, 6th of August
Post by: CAPITANO on July 01, 2006, 03:09:40 PM
29th looking good.
What allyuh say? and where?
Post by: Trini Madness on July 04, 2006, 07:27:52 PM

Aright fellaz

we have the 29th, 30th Of July or the 5th, 6th of August

de 29th nah good for me. de other days i good. where we going an play?
Title: NYC Warrior Nation people
Post by: ttcom on July 06, 2006, 09:23:10 AM
Where is the lime for the World Cup final? It's only a few days away. Please give name of club or pub and location.
Post by: DeTrini on July 06, 2006, 06:53:31 PM
If you guys liming for the finals I making that,  but it sounds a little late  ,  But the sweat is a good idea ,  sat 29th 30th the next week CARIBANA,  People might want to make de run.    CARIBANA  would be a good weekend to geta small run going in Toronto, And after we buss de @ss, they can come down on labor day weekend and get some more :D