Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: monty on July 08, 2006, 04:27:52 PM

Title: What is the future of this sub-forum?
Post by: monty on July 08, 2006, 04:27:52 PM
And what colour will Destination South Africa be?  ;D
Title: Re: What is the future of this sub-forum?
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on July 09, 2006, 01:44:41 PM
It is part of the historical journey of the Soca Warriors from the fan perspective and should be kept as is so all could view, present and future.
Post by: naparima on July 09, 2006, 09:27:45 PM
i totally agree....
this board made many friends and made many part of an amazing journey...
in some years... we can look back on this subboard... and see how the culmination of many others' work ended in such joy for others!!
Post by: weary1969 on September 09, 2007, 01:42:30 PM
This board makes me rememeber and make me pray that 2010 is a reality. I feel I need to add fasting to meh prays yes.
Post by: Sando prince on February 09, 2008, 12:12:35 PM
It is part of the historical journey of the Soca Warriors from the fan perspective and should be kept as is so all could view, present and future.

I agree
Post by: weary1969 on September 13, 2008, 02:39:20 PM
Well now more than ever we need this sub forum because we lookin like we need a Brazil colour
Post by: trini_stallion on October 15, 2008, 08:57:13 PM
I rel Pray too yea...

Forum in a good direction!