Sports => Football => Topic started by: Warrior till death on February 16, 2006, 01:59:58 PM

Title: New Chat room...now Available to All.
Post by: Warrior till death on February 16, 2006, 01:59:58 PM
ppl lewwe meet in de chat room nah!
i bored
Title: Re: cHAT ROOM
Post by: Jahyouth on February 16, 2006, 02:01:54 PM
i bored

go and raise two jep nest outside man.  I sure yuh eh bored after that
Post by: TrinInfinite on February 16, 2006, 02:02:35 PM
i bored

go and raise two jep nest outside man. I sure yuh eh bored after that

;D nice,wait till dark and go and hunt some manicou or better yet, look for a tatu
Post by: Swomp on February 16, 2006, 06:00:26 PM
i bored

go and raise two jep nest outside man.  I sure yuh eh bored after that

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...alyuh go end up in hell oui,u sendin d man 2 raise jepnest... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Warrior till death on February 16, 2006, 07:21:56 PM
HOW DE CHATROOM ALWAYS EMPTY SO?!?!?
WAT IS DISSSS
Post by: Jefferz on February 16, 2006, 08:45:36 PM
i bored

go and raise two jep nest outside man. I sure yuh eh bored after that

;D nice,wait till dark and go and hunt some manicou or better yet, look for a tatu

an whey yuh findin sat in de canadian wildernes?

Post by: kandi_tt on February 17, 2006, 07:10:56 AM
i bored
[/q]

i does never get thru to that chat room....  ???
Title: New Chat room...now Available to All
Post by: kandi_tt on May 15, 2006, 01:10:27 PM
ok people....we testing ah new chat room...come join us....leh we see what the limit is....
Title: Re: New Chat room...
Post by: E-man on May 15, 2006, 01:12:52 PM
New? what is the link? same link?
Post by: Touches on May 15, 2006, 02:06:29 PM
Chat room is a bess
Post by: kicker on May 15, 2006, 02:29:37 PM
lawd dat chat room is idleness...if you have a job, and want to keep it....stay far !!
Post by: Brej on May 15, 2006, 02:34:28 PM
haha it lookin nice
Post by: Warrior till death on May 16, 2006, 12:46:05 PM
 :applause:
Post by: kandi_tt on May 16, 2006, 07:48:15 PM
anyone wha join meh?
Post by: Israel on May 16, 2006, 08:09:02 PM
De chatroom real bad.... :)
Post by: Rastaman on May 16, 2006, 08:16:42 PM
Lord ahg oing get fired now for sure....
This must be the only chat room I could get into at work
Title: Re: Betting taking place in chat room now
Post by: Grande on May 17, 2006, 11:58:23 AM
Arsenal vs Barcalona

i say $200 on arsenal
men want $200 canadian on barca oui
done seal a bet wit samuel

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/chat/flashchat.php (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/chat/flashchat.php)

WTD yuh losing yuh money easy easy boy
Post by: kandi_tt on May 18, 2006, 10:16:42 AM
ok...siesta in d chat room...
Post by: kandi_tt on May 23, 2006, 01:48:57 PM
here we go again.....
Title: Re: New Chat room...now Available to All
Post by: kandi_tt on May 24, 2006, 08:59:35 AM
Good News All, the new chat room is now available to all.....
Post by: dcs on May 24, 2006, 04:34:34 PM
Good News All, the new chat room is now available to all.....

Nobody going in dey unless it have some specific reason to.

Maybe it should have some kinda schedule.

Coming up at 8pm  Kandi's corner

hmmm..actually.
Maybe we could have a player/coach or something come on at a particlar time and have a live interview.  Only one person asking the questions.  Since it have players reading here but not wanting to post dat cud be dey chance to talk without blowing dey cover.
Post by: dcs on May 24, 2006, 04:37:15 PM
DAMN...the chat room integrated into this site yes.
Yuh cud see who in de chat room from dis site same place where you see who on de forum.
 :salute:
Post by: kandi_tt on May 24, 2006, 05:17:36 PM
DAMN...the chat room integrated into this site yes.
Yuh cud see who in de chat room from dis site same place where you see who on de forum.
 :salute:

nice lil touch...thanks tallman...

an doh worry dcs...things go begin to take shape...just everyone lil busy with world cup 16 days away..

p.s. - ah like the idea ' kandi's corner'......d kinda crap do take place in that session...o lawd o...lol....
Post by: kandi_tt on May 25, 2006, 09:54:10 AM
it's almost lunchtime...you know where to be..... [/size] ;D ;D ;D

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/chat/flashchat.php
Post by: trinimuse on May 25, 2006, 10:38:03 AM
it decent fuh true
Post by: kandi_tt on May 25, 2006, 02:29:42 PM
we still there....
Post by: kandi_tt on May 26, 2006, 09:52:07 AM
i wonder where everyone is today....

d chat room at lunchtime...duh.... ;D ;D ;D
Post by: kandi_tt on May 31, 2006, 08:06:25 AM
where allyuh....ah geting tizic...ah have real wuk to do an dd game is  in 4 hrs lawd.....
Post by: lickslikefire on May 31, 2006, 09:43:07 AM
who going de chat room for the game....anybody in trinidad could commentate for we?
Post by: supporter on May 31, 2006, 10:10:03 AM
im clicking the link for it at the main page but nothings happening..

nevermind, i must be a little slow !   i got it and it looking nice
Post by: kandi_tt on May 31, 2006, 02:31:02 PM
we had 45 people in that room at the same time at game time today and we aint crash.....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2006, 11:35:49 AM
where allyuh dey????
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2006, 08:31:01 PM
to quote candy "wey allyuh dey"???
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2006, 08:52:17 AM
well...ah waiting....d lunchtime session start early today....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 06, 2006, 09:59:06 AM
well yuh know what time it is..............
Post by: Weh-it-is on June 06, 2006, 10:33:29 AM
They going hard in tha chat room yes... is anything goes!  :rotfl:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 06, 2006, 10:36:10 AM
we keepin it real....after all we are a lil football family...
Post by: dcs on June 06, 2006, 10:57:59 AM
we keepin it real....after all we are a lil football family...

a lil too real   :puking:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 06, 2006, 09:59:26 PM
11.51pm...kandi only

11.58pm big bawg enters d room

even in d middle ah d nite we cyah stay away....
Post by: Girl Warrior on June 06, 2006, 10:06:16 PM
u not easy nuh girl
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 09:25:46 AM
 :banginghead: :banginghead:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 09:33:11 AM
come on in people...we start early today...

2 days to go...ah need some extra support...

schups...wah allyuh doing....eatin lunch?????
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 12:15:32 PM
come join us...we singing in here....literally....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 09, 2006, 12:45:12 PM
come people....leh we vibes it.... d excitement building in here
Title: D chat room empty whats going on???
Post by: d_#1Trinba on June 09, 2006, 07:23:09 PM
yaaaw d chat room empty,24 hours b4 our game and no one inside,y'all feting already?
Title: Re: D chat room empty whats going on???
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on June 09, 2006, 07:30:37 PM
yaaaw d chat room empty,24 hours b4 our game and no one inside,y'all feting already?

like yuh was lookin fuh lime or wah i now pass tru buh no one in dey not even u
Title: Re: New Chat room...now Available to All.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 10, 2006, 09:21:06 AM
woi people
trini crew in d chat room while we in tgi
Post by: kandi_tt on June 12, 2006, 11:02:02 AM
where allyuh??
Post by: kandi_tt on June 12, 2006, 12:08:10 PM
we're back live....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 13, 2006, 08:56:46 AM
ah hadda find a new way ah telling allyuh get allyuh so an so in d chat room...schupsssssssssssssss  :)
Post by: morvant on June 13, 2006, 04:01:36 PM
come in birchalgirl i have a bone to pick with you
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on June 13, 2006, 04:03:09 PM
when??  why the gam,e is on oh no sorry  but ill be glued to the tv watching the game
Post by: kandi_tt on June 13, 2006, 09:18:25 PM
things hadda be bad if i sit down in here by mehself at this hr......
Post by: kandi_tt on June 14, 2006, 09:45:21 AM
hey all...i have to be outta office at lunchtime...but i hope u won't let d lunch time session die....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 15, 2006, 08:23:10 PM
ah here...come keep meh company...
Post by: kandi_tt on June 16, 2006, 07:39:22 AM
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Post by: Warrior till death on June 16, 2006, 08:07:01 AM

i fine allyuh overdoin it now
how everyone sad sad so like if we was a better team than England
i cah believe everyone expected us to win and only to win
allyuh rell big headed
see the reality ...we did good to hold them off..but England was the better team in the end!
We did well and we have to hope now
Post by: kandi_tt on June 16, 2006, 08:41:31 AM

allyuh rell big headed
see the reality ...we did good to hold them off..but England was the better team in the end!

WTD...if yuh aint realsie...ah does have to change meh tactic to get people to use d room........i damn well proud ah meh boys and i know we still getttin in.......
Post by: Warrior till death on June 16, 2006, 10:55:03 AM

allyuh rell big headed

WTD...if yuh aint realsie...ah does have to change meh tactic to get people to use d room........i damn well proud ah meh boys and i know we still getttin in.......

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
my bad  :beermug:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 21, 2006, 09:18:08 AM
well....i'm back...in d usual place...

Post by: morvant on June 21, 2006, 04:07:09 PM
come ennnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Post by: kandi_tt on June 23, 2006, 09:51:51 AM
lunchtime in d chat roommmmmmmmmmmmm
Post by: kandi_tt on June 27, 2006, 08:41:09 AM
ghana ghana ghana...

bitter giving meh comm in here..........
Post by: kandi_tt on June 28, 2006, 10:08:11 AM
we facin withdrawal symptom in here..not football today or tomm...lawddddddddddd
Post by: kandi_tt on July 03, 2006, 01:13:32 PM
wha no football so no chat???
Post by: kandi_tt on July 05, 2006, 09:55:54 AM
betting room for today's game now open....i is the bookie...come on in....hehe

to switch rooms please go to the drop down menu at the top of the chat screen and make your choice...
Post by: dcs on July 06, 2006, 09:19:16 AM
wha no football so no chat???

When was the last time youll actually talk about football in the chat room?
Post by: kandi_tt on July 10, 2006, 10:40:16 AM
we does talk football....that room save people sanity fuh dis world cup...'burp'
Title: EMAN - THANK YOU AND everyone else in d chat room.....
Post by: kandi_tt on July 10, 2006, 10:55:52 AM
now that the world cup is over i must pay dues to dis man...

he provide us with links when we couldn't see d games...

he visit the chatroom on ah regular basis to make sure things was good and send d link time an time again and give match commentary when he could....

YOU HELP MEH KEEP MEH SANITY during those difficult periods...

and lemme just mention fuh good measure....eman is not required to do this....he does us a favor....so don't take it for granted he MUST do it all d time...

i would also like to thank all those that participated in the chat sessions during game time and gave ball by ball for those unable to access online stream or tvs etc....the names are too many to mention, please forgive any ommissions...and feel free to add....
pointman
organic
connorg
Number8
Shivadee
Bitter
Morvant

edit***

MIDNIGHT  :-*   ;D ;D
grskywalker
wehitis
trinindian
Title: Re: EMAN - THANK YOU AND everyone else in d chat room.....
Post by: Pointman on July 10, 2006, 10:59:06 AM
Wehitis and Grskywalker too
 and Trinindian
Post by: kandi_tt on July 10, 2006, 11:00:43 AM
Wehitis and Grskywalker too
 and Trinindian

thanks point....ah know ah omitted a few of these guys..........
Post by: Midknight on July 10, 2006, 11:01:35 AM
*grinds teeth*
Post by: kandi_tt on July 14, 2006, 11:08:56 AM
hello???
Post by: kandi_tt on July 14, 2006, 12:22:09 PM
well d girls in d room and we lil bored.... CANA, JODIE, GIRL WARRIOR and ME....

Post by: kandi_tt on July 19, 2006, 09:25:10 AM
hi all...d room lil quiet dese days........come say hi.....
Post by: kandi_tt on July 31, 2006, 08:08:00 AM
after a lil absence....i'm back....
Post by: morvant on July 31, 2006, 10:49:19 AM
comeennn
Post by: kandi_tt on August 14, 2006, 10:28:07 AM
where allyuh...come in d chat...it's been too long...
Post by: kandi_tt on August 17, 2006, 06:35:40 PM
all missin some good shit in here tonite...

Post by: kandi_tt on August 17, 2006, 07:21:22 PM
schups...all wlecome
Post by: Flex on October 05, 2006, 07:37:53 AM
Alternative Chat Room (http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436) for games.
Post by: kandi_tt on October 05, 2006, 08:46:18 AM
oh lawd nooooooooooooooooo...we back to dis......arghhhhhhh.........
Post by: lickslikefire on October 05, 2006, 09:02:16 AM
nah man...i glad...this one less conspicuous....good for wuk  8)....

dat jetson sound used to bug meh too