Sports => Football => Topic started by: KND2 on July 11, 2006, 05:55:59 PM

Title: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
Post by: KND2 on July 11, 2006, 05:55:59 PM
Man have all kind of Blues clips and gul ass and tut tuts as photos and thing.

We need to stop this shit because this is not a porno site.

Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

if nothing else it is disrespectful to the women who come on the site.

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

Title: Re: moderators I think we should ban man for sexy photos
Post by: Midknight on July 11, 2006, 05:59:25 PM
KND...for real...
De rat have a new avatar they that giving me heart palpitations  :o
Post by: MickeyRat on July 11, 2006, 06:01:41 PM
KND...for real...
De rat have a new avatar they that giving me heart palpitations :o

Wha, all yuh men sounding like some real haters tonight.  De rat get inspired by a kung fu movie. 
Post by: Midknight on July 11, 2006, 06:06:23 PM
KND...for real...

Wha, all yuh men sounding like some real haters tonight.  De rat get inspired by a kung fu movie. 

Kung fu? You mean Kung Blue...  :rotfl:

But serious man...you could tell me the name of that movie and where I could get it?  ;D
Post by: MickeyRat on July 11, 2006, 06:10:15 PM
KND...for real...

Kung fu? You mean Kung Blue... :rotfl:

But serious man...you could tell me the name of that movie and where I could get it? ;D

No comment.  Men throwing bait tonight.
Post by: Sam on July 11, 2006, 06:13:23 PM
Even man like Sam have a porno cartoon men getting out of hand here, stop them now.

I doh find my photo bad. ? but if it is let me know and I will get rid of it ?

PS: KND, if that Hippo catch yuh he go pelt some waise on yuh ass.
Post by: JDB on July 11, 2006, 06:17:07 PM
KND...for real...

They have a point though. This is a football site, football avatars, TnT related avatars, general avatars, even a picture nice looking thing in skimpy clothes  are fine but oh gosh man.

I am not one for censorship but people should also use common sense. If your avatar is so far beyond the norm that it is unique you are probably using it on the wrong site.
Post by: berris on July 11, 2006, 06:18:44 PM

I doh find my photo bad. ? but if it is let me know and I will get rid of it ?

PS: KND, if that Hippo catch yuh he go pelt some waise on yuh ass.

Yuh mean he go pelt some belly on he ass,I eh seeing no waist. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Reaper2004 on July 11, 2006, 06:33:47 PM
at least mine isnt bad :-p
Post by: GyurlTrini on July 11, 2006, 06:40:51 PM
They have a point though. This is a football site, football avatars, TnT related avatars, general avatars, even a picture nice looking thing in skimpy clothes  are fine but oh gosh man.

I am not one for censorship but people should also use common sense. If your avatar is so far beyond the norm that it is unique you are probably using it on the wrong site.

Yea I agree there, but I think if is not Football / T&T related (or fits into the category of general avatars) it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all ... a man having a pic of womens bodies should not be acceptable at all
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 06:48:16 PM
allyuh kidding right. this is de internet anyone who coming online...u think dat avatar is de worse they will see?  it have general discussion it not justa h football site.come on eh ppl be real  this threa deh makin no sense it allyhu sensibilties affected close allyuh eyes. or dont read de man repsonses
Post by: pass(10trini) on July 11, 2006, 07:07:56 PM
Knd back at it again...........CHAIN UPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :devil:

For all de recent comers on here KND post dem is what we does call in Trini " Chain up" ;D

Doh tek bait .
Post by: StoreBayLimer on July 11, 2006, 07:08:07 PM

even touches and all can get ban for they sweet bamsee thing he ave as a picture.

Overall I agree with your point. 
Post by: Midknight on July 11, 2006, 07:14:55 PM

I think this is the most important part of the post.
As the site becomes more and more popular we will have to deal with these issues

I wouldn't call for a ban, but I think people not thinking too clearly when they choose their avatars these days. When it was just Sando and he Britney Spears pic was no problem, but some of these gone overboard.

Some of these avatars seriously graphic.

Not to mention the effect on impressionable young ones like Small Magician and Jeffers  ;D
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 07:19:00 PM

I think this is the most important part of the post.
As the site becomes more and more popular we will have to deal with these issues

I wouldn't call for a ban, but I think people not thinking too clearly when they choose their avatars these days. When it was just Sando and he Britney Spears pic was no problem, but some of these gone overboard.

Some of these avatars seriously graphic.

Not to mention the effect on impressionable young ones like Small Magician and Jeffers  ;D
it eh have nuttin dat jefferz and small mag go learn on this site that i sure they eh knwo yet. especially what jefferz does be saying to lil jodie p..lol
i agree that nothign graphic..but that avatar more dotish dat sexual.....
and its the internet...once "impressionalbe" ppl make it on to net socawarriors.net is de least fo thier parents worries and i understand the need to uphold the standards of the site but come on ppl it have much more serious issues u guys coudl be rallying agaisnt than dis... my word....is either allyuh prudish or tryign to seem sensitive to d e ladies..and besides de kinda tlak alot of de women doe sbe throwing here much more graphic that any avatar i notice.
Post by: Warrior till death on July 11, 2006, 07:24:03 PM
alyyuh fellas example : De Rat and Andre
i hope dat allyuh is not big hard back men
cuz dat is really sad....to be setting dem kinda examples on de youths of dis board
allyuh men relll gawn tru yes!
Post by: berris on July 11, 2006, 07:28:03 PM
[Yea I agree there, but I think if is not Football / T&T related (or fits into the category of general avatars) it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all ... a man having a pic of womens bodies should not be acceptable at all

WHA !!... no 'women's bodies' oh gawd doh say dat plzzzzzzzz !!!!
All yuh cyar be serious,all yuh getting on like if all of ah sudden the site turn into ah porno board.What wrong with a beautiful female body avator,wha wrong wid dat? And I still looking to see wey '' women's bodies '' are being displayed on this site.I agree that '' having a pic of women's bodies should not be acceptable '' ...BUT.....ONLY IF THAT PICTURE IS ONE OF ANOTHER FORMITE  ...odda dan dat me eh see nuttin wrong wid de avatars man choose to use on dis board and to besides if ''it should be a pic of yourself or no pic at all '' as yuh say ...yuh how much ugly ppl face go come up on dis board is now ppl go now mistake de site for ah zoo..... :rotfl:  
Post by: AB.Trini on July 11, 2006, 07:33:35 PM
CHECK TALLMAN'S FORUM RULES and GUIDELINES. What it say about pictures?
Post by: palos on July 11, 2006, 07:37:09 PM
Disgruntle and Touches might find Berris avatar EXTREMELY OFFENSIVE.
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 07:37:52 PM
CHECK TALLMAN'S FORUM RULES and GUIDELINES. What it say about pictures?
Members may not link, in any manner, to sites or images containing pornography, sexually explicit scenes or gross violence.
 the topic is avatars not links..i eh see no one post any link.
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 07:38:30 PM
lmao  :rotfl: :rotfl: for real
Post by: berris on July 11, 2006, 07:41:06 PM

At least he have on he clothes and eh spanking nobody or giving dem ah kung fu high fall in de pool
Post by: Touches on July 11, 2006, 07:46:20 PM
I cyar understand alyuh nah...

Why we have to have a setta ugly sweaty balls man posing as avatar.

Steupsss......

I ent go lie I push the envelope in yrs gorn by but is only one man pm meh and ask meh nicely to remove it.

That was the one with the big bress ting moving up and down...and yuh coulda see some nips.

I had the hippo sam using first.

I had a stormtrooper pelting waist

and I had two other big bamsee ting.

In my avatar the lady is fully clothed....is jest the dress short.

Just now they go say we is a setta bullers here cause is only a setta man, people have flexing in they avatar.

KND just watch meh avatar and say thanks yuh see a sweet ting nah.

and Yes I find Berris Avatar highly offensive... ;D
Post by: TriniCana on July 11, 2006, 08:00:03 PM
Lets be realistic here folks.

What are we really coming on the forum to do ? Post your thoughts, read other thoughts about FOOTBALL, or watch people avatars ?

What is offensive ?
As a woman I see nothing wrong with the avatars. I am not speaking on behalf of any other woman in here. This is my opinion.

I remembered during the early days of the world cup, someone created a thread with pictures of "naked" women with painted world cup kits on their bodies...How come no one commented on that, but yet the thread was 7 pages long. And I'm sure some of you who find the avatars offensive, did actually post your "positive" thoughts in that thread also.

What is offensive to me is the fact that the moderators still allow some of you to continue posting ta ta on the Online Discussion Forum.

Post by: big dawg on July 11, 2006, 08:00:07 PM
What next...

some one will ask us to SPELL CHECK every post.... :D
Post by: MickeyRat on July 11, 2006, 08:00:55 PM
All yuh done?
Post by: ricky on July 11, 2006, 08:01:40 PM
All yuh done?

watching your avatar....NO  :)
Post by: fari on July 11, 2006, 08:02:13 PM
alright ye puritans.  if we banning man for offensive pics then we have to ban man who does be here cussing wind.  we know who the chief offenders are- i ent calling names.   i know it have ppl  who are probably offended by the level and frequency of foul language that is seen on this board.  it have ppl mothers and fathers who come on here, lord i could only imagine what they must be thinking...
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 08:03:07 PM
All yuh done?

watching your avatar....NO  :)
Post by: doc on July 11, 2006, 08:07:31 PM
I think some consideration should be given to the fact that there are young posters, therefore sexually explicit material should not be permitted. The parents among us would clearly understand why. Anybody here remember when Latas moved to Scotland and a young lady posted a nude picture of herself how quickly it disappeared. Oh how the times have changed. Familiarity > contempt. ??? or is it greater tolerance ???
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 08:11:26 PM
i am a parent and u ever see some of the posts dem "children" offer. trust me this is one of the safest places dem kids could come remeber besides the fact they will learn 100 times more on de streets, and on the rest of thsi place called  the internet
Post by: MickeyRat on July 11, 2006, 08:13:15 PM
I done.  This forum have some real cool fellas and some real imps, the little crews and fags like KND2.

Post by: big dawg on July 11, 2006, 08:14:58 PM
I done. This forum have some real cool fellas and some real imps, the little crews and fags like KND2.

so yuh bring boring Micky Mouse....Boy bring back some kung fu nah... :D :D
Post by: Midknight on July 11, 2006, 08:16:39 PM
Fellas my original post was just to make a joke (the heart palpitations thing). Afterwards, I decided to be the devils advocate for saga pinto - to be quite honest the avatars neither here nor there with me (when you living in France for a while very few things could offend you when it come to sex). But sometimes we would do well to remember that our opinions are not the only ones that exist...

Anybody who miss the big grin when i was talking bout jefferz and small mag and take that part too serious shouldn't even be participating in this discussion.
Post by: kicker on July 11, 2006, 08:20:05 PM
We live in a conservative, sexually repressed & often hypocritical (part of the) world, where it's ok to have our kids play video games and watch cartoons that contain guns & violence, but the minute a breast is exposed, the world is turned upside down......makes you wonder....

what a thing
Post by: Dutty on July 11, 2006, 08:22:45 PM
Well dammit if we bannin avatars and cussin

we need to set high standards of couth and decorum on de forum
from now onll I tink everybody should type in standard english...and doh log on until yuh shirt neat and yuh pants crease
ah nice stylish side part in yuh hair would be helpful too

cana put ah long red skirt in yuh avatar please?

everybody clip dey fingernails today?? de forum cyah tolerate dat kinda nastiness  >:(

Post by: Midknight on July 11, 2006, 08:24:29 PM
We live in a conservative, sexually repressed & often hypocritical (part of the) world, where it's ok to have our kids play video games and watch cartoons that contain guns & violence, but the minute a breast is exposed, the world is turned upside down......makes you wonder....
what a thing

Actually Andre's avatar with the asian dude getting beaten to a pulp used to offend me as well, but I wouldn't have made a whole thread about it...

What you do let YOUR kids do is your business...
Post by: doc on July 11, 2006, 08:31:12 PM
I think some consideration should be given to the fact that there are young posters, therefore sexually explicit material should not be permitted. The parents among us would clearly understand why. Anybody here remember when Latas moved to Scotland and a young lady posted a nude picture of herself how quickly it disappeared. Oh how the times have changed. Familiarity > contempt. ??? or is it greater tolerance ???
Clarification for those who may misconstrue my meaning ;D The nudity reference was cited as an example of the threshold at an earlier time on the board. But my main point in boldface above is not the same as nudity. :angel:
Post by: shivadee on July 11, 2006, 08:56:59 PM
 :rotfl:yuh know how long i eh hear "blues" HAHHAHAAH
Post by: davidephraim on July 11, 2006, 09:08:46 PM

tut tuts horse?  yuh trying to kill we or what :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: berris on July 11, 2006, 09:09:00 PM
I cyar understand alyuh nah...

Why we have to have a setta ugly sweaty balls man posing as avatar.

Steupsss......

I ent go lie I push the envelope in yrs gorn by but is only one man pm meh and ask meh nicely to remove it.

That was the one with the big bress ting moving up and down...and yuh coulda see some nips.

I had the hippo sam using first.

I had a stormtrooper pelting waist

and I had two other big bamsee ting.

In my avatar the lady is fully clothed....is jest the dress short.

Just now they go say we is a setta bullers here cause is only a setta man, people have flexing in they avatar.

KND just watch meh avatar and say thanks yuh see a sweet ting nah.

Daiz alright Touches.we even now  becuz I find your avatar highly offensive also ,me eh see why de sckirt cudden  be ah lil shorter,I cyar se de bamsee properly...steeeeuuups..........highly ofensive  ;D
Post by: Socaman on July 11, 2006, 09:15:11 PM

tut tuts horse? yuh trying to kill we or what :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh know how long me in hear that word .....tut tuts :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 09:19:12 PM
dem was de days eh..when lyrics involved de words tut tuts and sexin...lol... :rotfl:
Post by: Source on July 11, 2006, 09:57:42 PM
KND you are right. These fellas trying to corrupt those of us who are trying to keep our minds clean. They need to realise that this is a public forum and all kind of people are here. With all the cussing that goes on here sometimes  we shouldn't have to deal with this now. Is it that difficult to keep it clean?
Post by: Organic on July 11, 2006, 11:50:29 PM
while this threa dis over 45 replies long,  i am goign to see ah thread worth bring ideas and opnions to the table in general disscsusion is goiing to fizzle out. what n see
Post by: rocwell on July 12, 2006, 12:26:31 AM
It should be pointed out, that each user has the ability to not display other users avatars and signatures.

In your profile:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?action=profile

Under Look and Layout Preferences
Post by: TriniCana on July 12, 2006, 05:38:53 AM

we need to set high standards of couth and decorum on de forum
from now onll I tink everybody should type in standard english...and doh log on until yuh shirt neat and yuh pants crease
ah nice stylish side part in yuh hair would be helpful too

cana put ah long red skirt in yuh avatar please?

everybody clip dey fingernails today?? de forum cyah tolerate dat kinda nastiness  >:(

Foxing NO...leave meh blinking draws alone.
If allyuh want to ban dem avatars, ban cussing, children under 18, green verbs, people typing in FULL CAPS, dem who like to type one line sentence, dem who like to put ah ah smiley face and call dat ah post, ban dem who doh understand that threads like this suppose to be in GENERAL discussion.

Sometimes I wonder if this is some ah allyuh first time on a forum.
Allyuh need to go spend some times in other forums and see the shit dat does happen dere...allyuh think dey avatars/cuss out and calling people name in here bad....allyuh ain't see nothing yet.

Why allyuh doh tell Tallman to remove dey marijuana leaf from dey avatar list...eh

Post by: MickeyRat on July 12, 2006, 05:51:55 AM
De Rat decide to take a break from the forum starting today. Have a great summer people. 

Laters.
Post by: slates on July 12, 2006, 05:58:27 AM

Why allyuh doh tell Tallman to remove dey marijuana leaf from dey avatar list...eh

Oh lord have mercy... no, not de marijuana leaf.
Dat go offend de horticulturists among us.
Please leave de leaf alone.
Post by: TriniCana on July 12, 2006, 06:03:30 AM
KND you are right. These fellas trying to corrupt those of us who are trying to keep our minds clean. They need to realise that this is a public forum and all kind of people are here. With all the cussing that goes on here sometimes  we shouldn't have to deal with this now. Is it that difficult to keep it clean?

Source what do you mean "keep our minds clean" ?
How is that possible ? Look at where we are sir. This is a public forum, meaning people from all walks of life coming in here to read/post/talk shit/cuss/laugh/steups....

Is it that you want to censor what 2383 members post in here also ?

Explain please

Post by: RasIred on July 12, 2006, 06:35:31 AM
Boy............I never thought a Trini board woudl be so Stuffy. Is like you wearing your pants to high soldier and it rub against your balls........?? Or your nose to up in the air. I thought this was a joke yesterday, but when I see the amount a ASSNESS some PRUDES spewing on this site on I does wonder...........

My new goal is to find the most offensive avatar and post it.........wid real bulling in it.Flick look how small the damn things is , you go let that bother u. Obviously u must not have a care in the world if this is what u studying bout

I say the MODERATORS should give men wid sexy pics 1 extra star........cause a this cacahole. Go live Saudi or one a dem countries dey , if u eh wah see no skin.. ::)
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on July 12, 2006, 07:00:32 AM

highly
Post by: Dutty on July 12, 2006, 07:25:45 AM

Source what do you mean "keep our minds clean" ?
How is that possible ? Look at where we are sir. This is a public forum, meaning people from all walks of life coming in here to read/post/talk shit/cuss/laugh/steups....

Is it that you want to censor what 2383 members post in here also ?

Explain please

I doh tink women should be allowed to post here without first putting on a burqua

btw, I never realize de rat was ah sensitive fellah like myself  :'(.......rat come back man,,,unless he is ah church man and de guilt of de avatar just to overwhelming

I nominating the originator of this post for ah 'Augi' at years end oui

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f8/Angosturabittersbottle.JPG/450px-Angosturabittersbottle.JPG)

yuh winnin fuh SURE
Post by: berris on July 12, 2006, 08:02:13 AM
I doh tink women should be allowed to post here without first putting on a burqua

btw, I never realize de rat was ah sensitive fellah like myself  :'(.......rat come back man,,,unless he is ah church man and de guilt of de avatar just to overwhelming

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f8/Angosturabittersbottle.JPG/450px-Angosturabittersbottle.JPG)

yuh winnin fuh SURE

It go be close at the end ah de year for de 'Augi' award becuz ''redtrinigirl'' make ah strong claim for it wid she last topic bout Stern wid he hand on he chest,so far ah feel she winning but this thread giving she some competition.
Post by: grskywalker on July 12, 2006, 08:11:47 AM
I personally don't have a problem with the avatars, I like meh ladies in the skimpy dress too, but yes I do agree with KND, due to the youngsters, foreigners and women we have on the site, we need to take heed of the kind of material that is posted as well as avatars we use.

Let's show some respect to the above mentioned and keep it clean.

Post by: KND2 on July 12, 2006, 08:28:48 AM
thanks for the idea on how to block the pictures, That will work out well!
Post by: davidephraim on July 12, 2006, 08:43:57 AM

highly

And yuh didnt give us a sample of the evidence. How do I find berris avatar. Shucks..... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: davidephraim on July 12, 2006, 08:46:37 AM

yuh winnin fuh SURE

It go be close at the end ah de year for de 'Augi' award becuz ''redtrinigirl'' make ah strong claim for it wid she last topic bout Stern wid he hand on he chest,so far ah feel she winning but this thread giving she some competition.

I think we should leave redtrinigirl alone on the merits that she is a "redtrinigirl"   Dont worry baby, I is Wyclef and you go be my Shikira. I go protect yuh..... :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: warmonga on July 12, 2006, 08:50:01 AM

but wey de ass I seeing heer dread? Yu asking moderators to ban "MAN" for having sexy pictures innah de avatar?   so yu tell mi sey yu rather seea pic of Stern John than a pic of sum nice sexy looking oman?.. KND thsi is a football forum dread this aint no gay site ..if a man yu wah see go look innah mirror or checkout gaypride.com...
warmonga..
Post by: dcs on July 12, 2006, 09:17:50 AM

Interesting topic.

If you can't wear/display yuh avatar in public at home without getting lock up/fight down check yuhself.
I think that is a fair way to decide.

This site is not a private room somewhere....not really different from out in the open like Woodford square.....(or Amsterdam  :D)
Post by: jub02 on July 12, 2006, 09:19:04 AM
Yeah it out of content for a 15 yr old boy. Like me.
Post by: royal on July 12, 2006, 11:02:06 AM
To de moderators.I work at a school and can't access the site anymore from the school because they have some sort of filter system which track language and pictures.It frustrating ah cyar access the site anymore during the day because of the recent photos.PLEASE DO SOMETHING !!!!!!
Post by: ribbit on July 12, 2006, 11:07:11 AM
It should be pointed out, that each user has the ability to not display other users avatars and signatures.

In your profile:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?action=profile

Under Look and Layout Preferences

thanks boss. stealth mode for the office  ;)
Post by: Pointman on July 12, 2006, 11:29:26 AM
personally I real like de bambam on Touches avater ting :beermug: ;D
Post by: berris on July 12, 2006, 12:24:02 PM
To de moderators.I work at a school and can't access the site anymore from the school because they have some sort of filter system which track language and pictures.It frustrating ah cyar access the site anymore during the day because of the recent photos.PLEASE DO SOMETHING !!!!!!

IT GOOD !! YUH SHUD BE WORKING WHEN YUH AT WORK  :rotfl: :rotfl:
So becuz you cyar get on de site from yuh work place this board must accomodate you and remove all de avatars that have even ah glimse of women bodies and suspect language.Steeeeuuupppssssss... all yuh good oui,you at work,wham yuh eh have nutin to do or dey paying yuh to sign on de Soca Warriors web site everyday from the school's computer.Why yuh eh ask de school if they cud kindly remove the ''filter'' becuz yuh just cyar do without hearing wha going on dis board while yuh working.....and if dey eh want to oblige quit! 

p.s how come yuh wuz able to get access to make this post seeing that it was made 120pm today ?
Post by: royal on July 12, 2006, 01:16:06 PM
Simple............ I was home ;D
Post by: Andre on July 12, 2006, 02:36:06 PM
i change mih avatar to reflect mih culture.
Post by: TriniCana on July 12, 2006, 02:49:30 PM
Allyuh really full ah tits yes...

some one ah allyuh say it is offensive for the women  and teenagers that are coming in the forum......steups
but yet, ya seeing naked women pictures all over the forum when WC was happening, and how do we know ya blinking age when we ain't know ya from adam ?

Folks all those who are creating new threads. highlight in the topic "CAUTION, cussing and offensive behavior MAY apply."
so dey youngas, women and men who want to keep a "clean mind" would know NOT to enter.

school and work ban dey site cause of dey cussing, avatars and pictures ???
what tit I hearing boy...I ain't want to ask dey obvious nah, I might sound more dotish den allyuh.

Post by: davidephraim on July 12, 2006, 02:49:50 PM
De Rat decide to take a break from the forum starting today. Have a great summer people. 

Laters.

De Rat, it sound like yuh know yuh was going and lose yuh internet feed for de summer anyway... yuh settin we up or what? have people here feeling a way dat de rat leavin we and you really have a comcast dispute?  shame on yuh man....  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\
Post by: davidephraim on July 12, 2006, 02:58:10 PM
personally I real like de bambam on Touches avater ting :beermug: ;D

Yuh right dred, that aint no regular bambam. Dat is a special bambam.....  Question is that Charlene Boodram? i never saw de face - just de bambam.

Brings yuh back to dat carnival Year......   Bombom big bombom smal,l we aint fraid dem at all
                                                          Bombom big bombom small, Ah puttin waist on all
                                                          Wine behind de bombom.... oh ya yeh      Oh lardoooooooooo!!!!!  look pressure.
Post by: RasIred on July 12, 2006, 03:04:06 PM
I have a real devious Internet blocker at work....and it does let me on this site with no horros  ::).......It does block other sites but not this one !!!!

Well this email bring a song to mind

We do wah, we doh wah , we doh wah no chi chi man on the site 4 2006 !!! Coem let we post up wow

It have better thing in the world to study, them pics so small I does have to hurt up my eye to view them things "how it go be offensive"  ???

Well in case u never know ........I real like shit  ;D. And this poll come in like a overflowing laterine
Post by: Organic on July 12, 2006, 03:15:48 PM
does dta include names...cause then ppl wiht name like"g spot terrorist " hadda watch they self.lol even men who name"dutty" ::)
Post by: dcs on July 12, 2006, 05:13:01 PM
This thread by itself in violation. (including this post I suppose)

Forum Rules and Guidelines