Sports => Football => Fantasy League => Topic started by: andre samuel on July 12, 2006, 10:47:35 AM

Title: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
Post by: andre samuel on July 12, 2006, 10:47:35 AM
Hi,

Andre Samuel (andresamuel7@msn.com)

has invited you to play in his Fantasy Premier League called
Andre Samuel league

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at
http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the the right of the page. Now enter the code
93490-20159 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

i know i placed 4th, but this year ah have a master plan!!

Title: Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
Post by: TrinInfinite on July 12, 2006, 11:16:28 AM
i have officially entered, we will see a new dawn of east dry river utd :beermug:
Post by: duscam on July 12, 2006, 11:58:51 AM
if triniinfinite come in the top ten, ill actually consider reading his posts!!
Post by: TrinInfinite on July 12, 2006, 12:02:16 PM

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan  :devil:
Post by: SHOTTA on July 12, 2006, 12:29:51 PM
and i was now going to pm u to find out why u sticking on opeing it back up

i wana personally invite young and old alike to come in for ur licks and who vex losss

this go be my second year last yr i was young raw and nieve as many a new manager are this yr i use some age old tactics as well as shrewd buying on the transfer market

aiming for a topp 10
Post by: Dutty on July 12, 2006, 12:40:14 PM
Andre, Can you modify the rules this year to allow headbutting?
Post by: RasIred on July 12, 2006, 12:54:38 PM
Andre, Can you modify the rules this year to allow headbutting?

hahaaaa  :rotfl:

Yeah if u do that I go join too
Post by: duscam on July 12, 2006, 12:57:23 PM
lets see some of your predictions....
Tony warner go start- truss meh on that..
the ever famous hardest will make the world cup squad...
shall I go on? :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Teflon Don on July 12, 2006, 01:21:36 PM
LOOK HOW TEFLON JUMP IN D HJUMP UP WIT QRC LOLOLOL
Post by: SHOTTA on July 12, 2006, 01:33:55 PM
mods give this a 2 day sticky nah???

respectflly submitted
Post by: Touches on July 12, 2006, 01:40:57 PM
Andre I know what your plan is....

Yes you have to start Thierry Henry and put him in as Captain.

Post by: PantherX on July 12, 2006, 01:55:46 PM
Water Milan checking in (because it's refreshing on a hot day and some breds here need to cool off).
Post by: Warrior till death on July 12, 2006, 03:52:01 PM
Dey saying the league number is not valid  :-\
Post by: jub02 on July 12, 2006, 05:06:05 PM
it kinda hard 2 pick rite i pick good player den i run out of cash :-[ i gotta cut some of dem out and risk it
Post by: Jefferz on July 12, 2006, 05:45:19 PM

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan  :devil:

you were certainly right about hardest. ::)
Post by: Warrior till death on July 12, 2006, 05:53:30 PM

:notworthy: well done jefferz
Post by: Feliziano on July 12, 2006, 08:21:54 PM
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

congrats to the winner last year, i think it was feliziano, with JDB a close second!!

Hey Andre..suggestion for you..i understand its your personal thing and you extended an invitation to the forumites.
why not name it SW.net or WN.com league or something close?

Lemme see if ah could defend meh title...I thought allyuh fellas was good but maybe Ruud form and Henry injury mess allyuh up lol
Once Lampard scoring and Henry fit, I, along with everybody else go be good to go lol.
Good luck people  ;D

Tips for newcomers:
Always try and pick Liverpool for yuh defence.
Get penalty and freekick taking defenders.eg Taylor from Portsmouth.
Pick a mediocre goalkeeper and backup.
Make sure yuh captain is always playing.
Always be a couple weeks ahead of your schedule.
Don't be afraid to make wholesale changes.
Avoid Chelsea players except Lampard, Cech and Terry.
Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 05:31:57 AM
Wes Side Connection in the Mix..
Post by: andre samuel on July 13, 2006, 07:26:16 AM
de trick is to find this season's "suprise package"

last season it was daren bent and marlon harewood

the season before, it was andy johnson and stuart downing.

i know who it will be this season.

feliziano, this has been the name of the league for the last five years, but i will put in ah warrior nation in it.

Touches, i ent buying Henry (well, not yet anyway)...man like you and cowen does buy Henry first and pick de rest after!!.......lol.

Shotta, de moderaters will put ah sticky if dey see it fit!

Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 09:00:29 AM
I know who the surprize package this year is going to be.... I am confident enough to make bets that I will win this season...

Post by: TrinInfinite on July 13, 2006, 09:32:11 AM

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan :devil:

dats funny, shit laughing at fart, wat allyuh shithounds do in tt football? schupssss
Post by: Cowen on July 13, 2006, 10:37:12 AM
Last season after the first week man jump out hott and sweaty ....they in front.....and come on the board laughing. After 3 weeks pass men who was laughing disappear. ;D

Ah coming this year for it ........ had a few cruciate ligament injuries ....and broken toes ... so i faded in the middle but came back strong in the end.

Ah ready for everybody ....... .bring it.

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted  :devil:

Post by: TrinInfinite on July 13, 2006, 10:52:19 AM
Last season after the first week man jump out hott and sweaty ....they in front.....and come on the board laughing. After 3 weeks pass men who was laughing disappear. ;D

Ah coming this year for it ........ had a few cruciate ligament injuries ....and broken toes ... so i faded in the middle but came back strong in the end.

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted :devil:

hopefully i do well dis year, i have a good core of players, ah think i will do decent, i dont know about winning it bc anything could happen, but ah have some surprises for sure.
Post by: SHOTTA on July 13, 2006, 11:00:08 AM
oh gorm the old pick henry and hope trick aint go work for everybody

look to the newly promoted sides for some cheap fire power they strikers go always be playing

look at the england set up national regulars go always demand a starting spot

look fo mediocre teams with one man doing all the work through midd feild he go rack up assists and goals

look for esablished regulars it aint have a game they aint go play

look for team captains they alwas rushing for penalty and free kick

a liverpoll defence a arsenal frontline a rag tag man u chelsea  out fit of midfeilders a sure shot blocker in d back with a bCK UP WHO ALWAYS PLAYING u safe
Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 11:07:54 AM

To all the newbies ...... allyuh better keep allyuh mouth shut....this is not for the faint hearted :devil:

hopefully i do well dis year, i have a good core of players, ah think i will do decent, i dont know about winning it bc anything could happen, but ah have some surprises for sure.

I AM going to win this Andre Samuel League this season.. Check it.!
Post by: SHOTTA on July 13, 2006, 11:10:39 AM
gil i was like u once ..................after the first week andre call meh and gimme sum pointers fus i was in a state

this year go be nice fo sooooo lol
Post by: Jefferz on July 13, 2006, 11:14:22 AM

i dont care if u read my posts, bc yuh missin how accurate and concise i am, plsu how right i was in my predictions and how wrong others were, plus anyway, all ur comments 2 me is suited for the garbagecan :devil:

dats funny, shit laughing at fart, wat allyuh shithounds do in tt football? schupssss

wait wait wait... so explain to me what you have done other than be fanatical and way off the mark every f**kin time?
Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 11:14:54 AM
gil i was like u once ..................after the first week andre call meh and gimme sum pointers fus i was in a state

this year go be nice fo sooooo lol

lol.. I have $50 TT that says I gonna win dis league  ;D

Wait.. Shotta i en see your team sign up yet. yuh scared or wha ?
Post by: Trini Madness on July 13, 2006, 11:28:14 AM
i done enter...pretty balanced out squad i got. as a rookie/odd man out/underdog i say i will win this league  ;D

Post by: SHOTTA on July 13, 2006, 11:42:26 AM
i now putting the finishing touches on my team boss have no fear shottas will be there
Post by: Jefferz on July 13, 2006, 12:00:58 PM
i now putting the finishing touches on my team boss have no fear shottas will be there

Shotta we makin bets on who doing better between the two of us?
Post by: Touches on July 13, 2006, 12:03:46 PM
I ketching meh arse to put together a squad....

I put Henry and Schevchenko and Lampard and for nuttin I could find the rest of players.....

Is two days I playing with this side and is SALT....

Doe frighten I go get a correct combo and when I drop a setta unknown players who performing is trouble and worries.

But this game is not for the swiftest....is consistency.

Real man pop down last season including Andre Samuel and JDB in the end.

Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 12:06:41 PM

I put Henry and Schevchenko and Lampard and for nuttin I could find the rest of players.....

Doe frighten I go get a correct combo and when I drop a setta unknown players who performing is trouble and worries.

My team is a bunch of nobodys.. But they have heart.. I will emerge victorious.!
Post by: SHOTTA on July 13, 2006, 12:14:19 PM
i now spend a good while going through one seta unknown to pull up a side

iaint buy no henry he is a later man when i gain money in the bank from big players

jefferz if u wa bet i up for anything

gil is a certified madman i suggest u read the rules about how points are w\awarded then pick over da team

lol talkin bout he side have hearthahahahahah

Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 12:25:23 PM

iaint buy no henry he is a later man when i gain money in the bank from big players

gil is a certified madman i suggest u read the rules about how points are w\awarded then pick over da team

;D ;D ;D ;D Well seee.. Yuh taking da $50 bet that ah beating yuh ?
Post by: Jefferz on July 13, 2006, 12:29:03 PM

haha aright ah puttin down ah 20 dollars... gil same fuh you if yuh up for it ah bettin ah next twenty.
Post by: real madness on July 13, 2006, 12:33:40 PM
Last year I played for the first time and I started hot and sweaty..andre samuel and i was leading for de first few months..then ah bunch of injuries (at 1 point ah about 5 or 6 injured players) made my team fade away and i ended up 9th or 10th...plus i didnt read the rules till the middle of de season...so this year I aiming for ah top 3 finish.
Post by: oconnorg on July 13, 2006, 12:35:32 PM
Jess now eh .. I really hadda tweak mih team based on this info..
----------------------------------------------------

Scoring

During the season, the fantasy football players will be allocated a point score after each game, based on their performances in the matches. Only official Barclays Premiership games are included.

The Points will be calculated using data provided to us by the Press Association. Neither we nor the Press Association will enter into any correspondence relating to the allocation of points to players. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of this data.

Action    Points
For playing in a game    1
For playing at least 60 minutes in a game (includes playing points mentioned above)    2
For each goal scored by your goalkeeper or defenders    6
For each goal scored by your midfielders    5
For each goal scored by your forwards    4
For each goal assist    3
For your goalkeeper / defender conceding 0 goals (must also play at least 60 minutes)    4
For your midfielder conceding 0 goals (must also play at least 60 minutes)    1
For every 3 shot saves made by your goalkeeper    1
For every penalty save    5
For every penalty miss    -2
Bonus points for the best players in a match    1-3
For every 2 goals conceded by your goalkeeper or defenders    -1
For every yellow card    -1
For every red card (includes any yellow card points)    -3
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post by: trini supporter on July 13, 2006, 12:36:48 PM
Bad Boys FC will be the dark horse of this tournament get ready to lose!!!!!!!! when it starting?
Post by: andre samuel on July 13, 2006, 01:12:47 PM

mister man, JDB and I finished 3rd and 4th respectively out of a field of about 50.  Real gun talk sharing, but i am sure that we will know in a while who is sheep and who is GOAT!!

ah know that i was leading for a while, and i faltered, but this year there will be no slip ups!!

for de newcomers!!
http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/help.mc?category=rules

ps: henry lampard and sheva? lol u mad...lol.

yuh last place book!
Post by: g on July 13, 2006, 01:28:10 PM
Pressah with dis fantasy league... Too early to finalize squad...Serie A offloading plenty before season start. Hopefully I could keep d board of directors cool with a top ten finish up from d top twenty from last year.
Post by: vb on July 13, 2006, 02:07:14 PM
Back by popular demand . . .
SOCA CURRY UNITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ricky on July 14, 2006, 12:29:51 AM
4 teams Feliz?
how much lotto tix you does buy each week?
Post by: SHOTTA on July 14, 2006, 08:43:04 AM
i taking any and all bets

a man bawl he side have heart then read d rules and had change it

a man hav 100 and buy 3 players adding up tobout 60 and feel he go win!!

oh grm to take a borrow

ah love it
Post by: Jefferz on July 14, 2006, 05:13:04 PM

oh grm to take a borrow

ah love it

Occoner yes...  ::) :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on July 14, 2006, 05:30:40 PM

oh grm to take a borrow

ah love it

yeah boy shotta, man doing all in dey power tuh come last!!

ah love it bad!!
Post by: ZionYouth on July 14, 2006, 05:44:08 PM
Ok i am new at this, so somebody help me please,ah just finish my team now they askin for ah code do any one have this information?
Post by: Lower St. John on July 14, 2006, 06:31:09 PM
HOUSE OF  DREAD

Nuff said.  Ah Reach.

Blessings
Post by: JDB on July 14, 2006, 06:35:55 PM

mister man, JDB and I finished 3rd and 4th respectively out of a field of about 50.

Nah Andre I come 2nd last year and I was first until the second to last month when I lapse big.

And Feliz try and have only one team in the league this year nah man.

Just choose one and stick with it.
Post by: FF on July 14, 2006, 06:50:03 PM
After a year hiatus FC Bowcat is back!!

Last seen finishing strongly in de now defunct BBC league...
Post by: ricky on July 14, 2006, 06:51:34 PM

:rotfl: he done have 4 already
Post by: freakazoid on July 14, 2006, 06:57:04 PM
u know i 4get bout shevchenko. steups cant afford him and henry though. allyuh look out for a playa name tonge in shefield utd he go turn some heads in the premiership
Post by: Feliziano on July 15, 2006, 12:08:28 AM

:rotfl: he done have 4 already
Liar Liar pants on fire  ;D
ah only have 2
yuh want one tuh buy? lol
Post by: andre samuel on July 16, 2006, 09:24:19 AM
dont worry feliziano, i guarantee you that those 2 teams will finish below my team!!

Sorry for de mistake JDB, you came second, and if that is de case, then that means i came third!!
Post by: TrinInfinite on July 16, 2006, 09:28:01 AM
After a year hiatus FC Bowcat is back!!

Last seen finishing strongly in de now defunct BBC league...

bredda dat name yuh have dey, real people will bun fiah on yuh name, yuh mad or wha? bowcat, obviously yuh have never been around yardmen or wha  :devil:
Post by: Cowen on July 16, 2006, 12:25:07 PM
dont worry feliziano, i guarantee you that those 2 teams will finish below my team!!

Sorry for de mistake JDB, you came second, and if that is de case, then that means i came third!!

beat allyuh chest for a lil fluky top 5 finish. Form is temporary.......

Post by: TrinInfinite on July 16, 2006, 02:37:23 PM
look my team here
and i had 21 points remaining

Robinson
 Miguel Carvallho Thuram Cole

C Ronaldo Reyna Makalele Robben

Henry Viduka

allyuh only picking big names, its de upcoming thirstmen that will impact, de new stars and hungry players, ah doubt henry will score big dis year :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on July 16, 2006, 06:11:05 PM
for de past 3 seasons TI, it is de big names like Henry and Lampard and Terry who have been the main point getters, but i will admit that it is important for men to find the suprise package!!

who will be the new andy johnson or darren bent or pascall chimbonda or marlon harewood!!

Post by: Teflon Don on July 18, 2006, 07:37:20 AM
QRC taking it this yr....watch and see lololol
Post by: Touches on July 18, 2006, 07:48:04 AM
WTD that side is a PROPER SHitside.

Yuh midfield have a man who forever injured, a defensive midfielder who does get card, a one trick pony who doe score and a one expensive runner = ZERO points.

Yuh Arsenal players and yuh defence and keeper saving yuh but yuh looking for relegation dey.

Alyuh fellas doe frighten.

I learn the hard way about making subs....and I feel i have it lock now.

I have a proper balance of superstar, big performers, and cheap players.

And yes is Henry, Lampard and Shevchenko in alyuh arse....them 3 men giving me at least 40 points a week Guaranteed.
Post by: g on July 18, 2006, 08:07:42 AM
Allyuh making ah set ah noise early early....Keep yuh cards close to yuh chest.
Post by: jr sams on July 18, 2006, 08:16:22 AM

Cowen, every year yuh coming wid big chat and is de same finish...someway down de pack...yuh coming serious this year or you jus dey to make up numbers? :D
Post by: oconnorg on July 18, 2006, 08:29:46 AM
Hear nah.... Last season I join late.. real late.. this season I ontime, and trusss... I will be winning this league.. I en guh show allyuh my team jess yet .

Ah keeping dat tuh mih chesss..

Licks fuh allyuh
Post by: Brej on July 18, 2006, 09:14:29 AM
hahah alya confident
i eno if i gonna win but top 10 for sure
Post by: grskywalker on July 18, 2006, 09:14:36 AM
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

AIGHT I RESGISTER MY TEAM THIS IS MY FIRST SEASON WATCH FOR THE Rebel Alliance FC
Post by: andre samuel on July 18, 2006, 12:04:19 PM
So far there are 54 registered teams!! please note that each week only the top 50 will be displayed!!

Good luck and may the best team come second (cause i will be de borse!)

nb: everybody only giving advice and stating what they doing, i would prefer if men start tuh hush and show their mangerial skill instead of giving advice and hints!! yuh doh see wenger telling ferguson which player he should buy to replace keene!!

and another thing, mister warrior till death, i dont know where you get thuram and miguel from  ??? ??? ??? cause dem not in de premiership!!

here is the full list of teams and managers!!

soca warriors (andre samuel)
Los de abajo (Josh Hemlee)
East Dry river Utd (gino mckoy)
Bound to Score (Craig Lalla)
replacement killers (daryn R)
fc bayren ricky (tony s)
WestCoasters (West Coast)
Rodney's Squad (Rod Wilson)
generals (Dustin Cameron)
RedHowlers (Red Howler)
Bad Boys FC (trini supporter)
DeSoWa FC (Dexter Butts-Peters)
Pinto United (Marvin Wiley)
QRC (Karega Alleyne)
Football Peongs Utd (Dennis Ramdass)
Olympique Manhattan (Dwight Campbell)
Water Milan (Victor Pereira)
extempo warriors (Trini One)
Vale Boys United (Marcus P)
Brokeback Cowboys (Cactus _)
Sando FC (JERSEY TRINI)
Royalian (Denzil Streete)
FC Jubileisco (jubilee fisher)
Touches United (Damian Joseph)
Tobago United (Bryan Gray)
Wes Side Connection (Gilbert O'Connor Jr)
Skins United (keron munroe)
kungfutbol (Samo Amo)
Real Zaboca (Flex Mohammed)
MauMau UTD (Nigel King)
Fire Warriors FC (Fire Brand)
Diego Warriors (Jeffrey Wight)
$#0++@$ (KEVIN HOLDER)
Goodwood FC (trinidad & tobago)
RLFC (doc r)
greggle fc (Gregg Wallace)
Flamengo - Mengão (Marcus Carvalho)
Real Madness (V M)
Maniacs (Cowen St.Clair)
FC White Oak (Tony Tobas)
Minnesota United (Chris Trana)
Real Marabella (Leone Reger)
Soca Warriors SC (Feliziano T.)
Gunners Fc (Kashif Sandy)
Change Name (Dumpling Dinho)
Tizzic 6 (Craig Samuel)
House of Dread (Lower St. John)
FC Bowcat (F F)
Real Poison (Mr Berris)
Real Netshakers (Darren Flanders)
Tu Mama (JDB JDB)
BOMB SQUAD (John De lima)
Big Totee (oli martin)
FC Larousse (FLi !)
rebel alliance FC (Gregory Walker)

Post by: oconnorg on July 18, 2006, 12:39:38 PM
Ah yuh ketch him.. Doh forget he owe yuh money for the Arsenal - Barca match..

He lost, and he have money for you and someone else .  ;D

I am reminding you cause i hadda get pay outta dat .. I was the bookie!
Post by: Pointman on July 18, 2006, 01:06:01 PM
Awright Andre Samuel...add Southern Cross FC to yuh list.

Allyuh cutass book!!!

and ah still underbudget ;D ;)
Post by: Jefferz on July 18, 2006, 01:08:57 PM
this should be well interesting and watch!!!

TELFON DON LIVES!!!
Post by: SHOTTA on July 18, 2006, 01:11:17 PM
so many aha allyuh in for the rudest awakening

imagine u is so much a tata dat u cant even make a top 50
Post by: andre samuel on July 18, 2006, 01:15:51 PM
I hope you guys put your nationality as trindiadian cause there is another list of "leaders from trinidad and tobago" which is also very exciting.  The top 10 of my league are normally in top 50 from trinidad list!!

ah waiting for man like touches and cowen and dem tuh buss with de henry, sheva and lampard combination!!

i will not reveal my decret weapons atall!
Post by: Cowen on July 18, 2006, 01:40:29 PM

Cowen, every year yuh coming wid big chat and is de same finish...someway down de pack...yuh coming serious this year or you jus dey to make up numbers? :D

Well.... we're not here jsut to make up numbers ...We're here to compete and show the rest of the world what a small team can really do.

yuh in trouble this year .... trust meh...... :beermug:

WTD that side in for some serious licks  :devil:

ah waiting for man like touches and cowen and dem tuh buss with de henry, sheva and lampard combination!!

i will not reveal my decret weapons atall!

Henry guaranteed at least 20 goals once healthy. Even you jump on the bandwagon when u realise that Henry = points.

Sheva not in my plans yet ..... let me see how the man performing in the EPL first.

Check the danger  :beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on July 18, 2006, 01:52:34 PM
So far there are 54 registered teams!! please note that each week only the top 50 will be displayed!!

nb: everybody only giving advice and stating what they doing, i would prefer if men start tuh hush and show their mangerial skill instead of giving advice and hints!! yuh doh see wenger telling ferguson which player he should buy to replace keene!!

and another thing, mister warrior till death, i dont know where you get thuram and miguel from  ??? ??? ??? cause dem not in de premiership!!

here is the full list of teams and managers!!

soca warriors (andre samuel)
Los de abajo (Josh Hemlee)
East Dry river Utd (gino mckoy)
Bound to Score (Craig Lalla)
replacement killers (daryn R)
fc bayren ricky (tony s)
WestCoasters (West Coast)
Rodney's Squad (Rod Wilson)
generals (Dustin Cameron)
RedHowlers (Red Howler)
Bad Boys FC (trini supporter)
DeSoWa FC (Dexter Butts-Peters)
Pinto United (Marvin Wiley)
QRC (Karega Alleyne)
Football Peongs Utd (Dennis Ramdass)
Olympique Manhattan (Dwight Campbell)
Water Milan (Victor Pereira)
extempo warriors (Trini One)
Vale Boys United (Marcus P)
Brokeback Cowboys (Cactus _)
Sando FC (JERSEY TRINI)
Royalian (Denzil Streete)
FC Jubileisco (jubilee fisher)
Touches United (Damian Joseph)
Tobago United (Bryan Gray)
Wes Side Connection (Gilbert O'Connor Jr)
Skins United (keron munroe)
kungfutbol (Samo Amo)
Real Zaboca (Flex Mohammed)
MauMau UTD (Nigel King)
Fire Warriors FC (Fire Brand)
Diego Warriors (Jeffrey Wight)
$#0++@$ (KEVIN HOLDER)
Goodwood FC (trinidad & tobago)
RLFC (doc r)
greggle fc (Gregg Wallace)
Flamengo - Mengão (Marcus Carvalho)
Real Madness (V M)
Maniacs (Cowen St.Clair)
FC White Oak (Tony Tobas)
Minnesota United (Chris Trana)
Real Marabella (Leone Reger)
Soca Warriors SC (Feliziano T.)
Gunners Fc (Kashif Sandy)
Change Name (Dumpling Dinho)
Tizzic 6 (Craig Samuel)
House of Dread (Lower St. John)
FC Bowcat (F F)
Real Poison (Mr Berris)
Real Netshakers (Darren Flanders)
Tu Mama (JDB JDB)
BOMB SQUAD (John De lima)
Big Totee (oli martin)
FC Larousse (FLi !)
rebel alliance FC (Gregory Walker)

Changed the name to Rebel Alliance FC- GR SKYWALKER
Post by: Warrior till death on July 18, 2006, 03:29:20 PM
How u supposed to know when your side playing??
i not seeing a prper fixture list
Post by: grskywalker on July 18, 2006, 04:26:44 PM
league ain't start till 19th

Performance of the individual players would accumulate points and your team will progress or falter
Post by: ricky on July 18, 2006, 04:27:24 PM
weyyys even splaker #1 make a side
aye  :clown: WEH MEH BALL?
Post by: marcus on July 18, 2006, 10:42:24 PM

and another thing, mister warrior till death, i dont know where you get thuram and miguel  from  ??? ??? ??? cause dem not in de premiership!!

Well yes this man make meh cuss meh computer last night..... I thought I miss de news! I look everywhere tuh see if I could find something saying that meh boy Miguel hit the transfer mkt..... steups
Post by: grskywalker on July 20, 2006, 01:48:58 PM
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

Andre I rope in a pardner of mine here from Sierro Leone, Patgunners is the team, hope you don't mind, I trying to set him up on the forum
Post by: oconnorg on July 20, 2006, 02:02:21 PM
Hi,

Andre Samuel league

Enjoy the game.

Andre I rope in a pardner of mine here from Sierro Leone, Patgunners is the team, hope you don't mind, I trying to set him up on the forum

More men to beat .. Bring him!
Post by: Touches on July 20, 2006, 02:12:50 PM
Nah you could see all d teams....

In the bottom right hand corner of the page they have a lil blue arrow....jest click dat and yuh go see who in relegation.
Post by: morvant on July 20, 2006, 07:33:00 PM
yeah man ah inside

real beat fc
Post by: grskywalker on July 21, 2006, 08:08:25 AM
Now as week plays out, are the points added automatically?
Post by: Brej on July 21, 2006, 09:11:57 AM
lol yeah they are
Post by: SHOTTA on July 21, 2006, 09:16:58 AM
real beat fc................morvant it harder than it look eh!

an though we good i aint go fraid to blow past yuh on my way tothe top
Post by: andre samuel on July 21, 2006, 10:32:23 AM
I want to advise all players to please read the rules!!

It is very important to read the rule and consult the 'pundit' when looking for advice!!

ps: remember, it have no points for heart and grit. pts are only awarded for solid stats!!
Post by: Feliziano on July 23, 2006, 08:08:53 AM
aye and another thing.

when de blasted league start, nobody better come on here and give tips and info alright  >:(
like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.
let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.
that time period coulda been crucial for those who didnt have Henry on their team.
Post by: andre samuel on July 23, 2006, 09:49:36 AM
aye and another thing.

when de blasted league start, nobody better come on here and give tips and info alright  >:(
like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.
that time period coulda been crucial for those who didnt have Henry on their team.

ah trying to remember who dat goat was!! steups!!

de man warn de whole board!!
Post by: Tallman on July 23, 2006, 03:24:16 PM
aye and another thing.

like last year when Henry get injured and some fools come on the board and spilled the beans etc.let people do dey own checkign up if they playing the game..that is what fantasy football is all about.

Look de man here (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=8555.msg29023#msg29023). Is g.
Post by: Touches on July 23, 2006, 04:13:30 PM
Watch meh...G real get man vex that week.

Watch one of the classics he get for he slip up......

Courtesy Mr. MC

allyuh is real kicks yes....
i not even in the leaugue and I vex!!!
That is the kinda fella that would come in yuh house and infront yuh wife ask yuh who was that ting yuh we wineing on in the fete?Huh
Post by: andre samuel on July 23, 2006, 04:50:42 PM
Watch meh...G real get man vex that week.

Watch one of the classics he get for he slip up......

Courtesy Mr. MC

allyuh is real kicks yes....
i not even in the leaugue and I vex!!!
That is the kinda fella that would come in yuh house and infront yuh wife ask yuh who was that ting yuh we wineing on in the fete?
Huh

lol, yes man, is "g" de man turn technical advisor overnight!! thanx for de archives tallman and touches

Post by: pecan on July 23, 2006, 05:38:32 PM
i'm in ... zero experience

lets see how the computer does
Post by: berris on July 23, 2006, 06:14:18 PM
aye and another thing.

Look de man here (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=8555.msg29023#msg29023). Is g.

oh gawd boy Tallman yuh real sell out de man ...''LOOK DE MAN HERE ''  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Remie on July 24, 2006, 03:03:08 AM
If its alright i would join.
Post by: g on July 24, 2006, 08:17:38 AM
Allyuh like to bring up ole ting eh  :P
Post by: andre samuel on July 24, 2006, 08:25:05 AM
Allyuh like to bring up ole ting eh  :P

Nah boy, you cause real pain!!

Real men see dat henry injury and stay quiet, quietly laughing at de men who have him as dey captain!!

And in de ninth hour, you come and spill de beans!!

I remember saying that g is for GOAT.........LOL

ah hope yuh learn yuh lesson

Post by: SHOTTA on July 24, 2006, 10:03:38 AM
IT WASNT THAT HENRY THING ALONE

is everysingle week a man go come and talk bout whoinjured and who real scoring and who should be captian

ona real consult the pundit he doh lead yuh astray

i have another secret weapon but i aint lettin that out i figured itout last yrwhen i was deep in the league aready
Post by: Cowen on July 24, 2006, 05:22:51 PM

is everysingle week a man go come and talk bout whoinjured and who real scoring and who should be captian

i have another secret weapon but i aint lettin that out i figured itout last yrwhen i was deep in the league aready

ah see how that secret help you climb up the ladder last year..........keep that secret deep down in the back as usual  :rotfl:

Post by: Feliziano on July 24, 2006, 09:16:41 PM
ah think everybody should have 2 teams though lol
some ah allyuh go need de practice  ;D
me eh studying allyuh pipsqueak..i going for T&T No.1  ;)
Post by: SHOTTA on July 25, 2006, 08:51:45 AM

always a south man with the disrespectfulness

lolololol :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah see how that secret help you climb up the ladder last year..........keep that secret deep down in the back as usual :rotfl:

Post by: andre samuel on July 25, 2006, 01:39:47 PM

Technically u ent win last year, cause u had more than one team!!
If u really was a good 'manager' then all of your teams would have been at the top!!

So dat "more than one team" ting that yuh like cyar work!!

I am officially awarding de title to JDB, cause he had one team and did not have the luxury to experiment with a variety of players.

It should be one team per person for it to be fair!!

Post by: Jefferz on July 25, 2006, 01:55:28 PM
I think i should make a decent mark my first time around.
Post by: Feliziano on July 25, 2006, 06:50:18 PM

Technically u ent win last year, cause u had more than one team!!
If u really was a good 'manager' then all of your teams would have been at the top!!

So dat "more than one team" ting that yuh like cyar work!!

I am officially awarding de title to JDB, cause he had one team and did not have the luxury to experiment with a variety of players.

It should be one team per person for it to be fair!!

alright nah  ;D

an ent love it!!

so show me which part ah the rules say yuh only supposed to have one team eh?lol
i wasn't the "owner" of the other teams..i was just the "technical director/agent" fuh meh mother, father and sister teams lol...plus the 3 of the teams was in the top 15..so doh gimme dat crap that i ent ah good manager agent lol

aye we should get a sponsor though..like ah case ah Carib or something to make it interesting..and fair.
Post by: JDB on July 25, 2006, 07:25:01 PM
Good call Andre.

The point of fantasy league is tt try your best to pick top performers.

If you have four sides and one does well and the other three do shit all it means is that yuh get lucky at the 4th time of trying.

Try and move one of your teams out of the league so we could take yuh seriously nah.
Post by: Feliziano on July 25, 2006, 07:36:14 PM
Good call Andre.

If you have four sides and one does well and the other three do shit all it means is that yuh get lucky at the 4th time of trying.

Try and move one of your teams out of the league so we could take yuh seriously nah.
ok ah already did remove them
btw last year my other teams did finish high up also as i said above.
i must admit one of the teams strategy did not work at all, hence it ended up down by Shotta and crew ah think lol

like allyuh trying tuh discredit meh now..like is ah witch hunt now lol
Post by: ricky on July 25, 2006, 07:49:15 PM
aye feliz who is dylan babbampson
come better than that nah  :rotfl:
Post by: Feliziano on July 25, 2006, 08:04:06 PM
aye feliz who is dylan babbampson
come better than that nah  :rotfl:

DISCLAIMER

Not my team..but ah went to school with de man though LOL
Post by: andre samuel on July 27, 2006, 10:15:57 AM
Good call Andre.

ok ah already did remove them
btw last year my other teams did finish high up also as i said above.
i must admit one of the teams strategy did not work at all, hence it ended up down by Shotta and crew ah think lol

like allyuh trying tuh discredit meh now..like is ah witch hunt now lol

Yeah boy feliziano, we out fuh yuh, cause yuh not only doing wrong ting, but yuh start tuh encourage people to do it too!

We will see what u are made of with your "one" team!!

yuh cutarse book!!

Post by: Brej on July 27, 2006, 10:52:49 AM
ah playin dis for like 3 years now
i makin 10 ten at least
Post by: marcus on July 27, 2006, 12:05:48 PM
Yo one team and one team alone is the way to go.....

Andre don't you have the power to boot teams that are found in violation......

This is what I found on the rules board...

"HelpClose window X
You can find additional help on the help page. Help - Squad selection
A manager may enter one Fantasy Premier League squad, multiple squads will be deleted. Squads must consist of:

2 Goalkeepers
5 Defenders
5 Midfielders
3 Forwards
You can select up to 3 players from any one team. If a player is transferred during the season and this transfer takes you over this limit, then you will need to go back under the limit when making your next transfers.

Each player has been given a value. The total value of your initial squad must not exceed £100 million. The value of each player can be found here.

Frequently asked questions

How many teams may I enter?
Each player can only enter one team. If we discover a manager with more than one team then we will delete them.

Is there a complete list of players and prices I can print out?
You can find this here.

Do substitutes score points?
Only starting or automatically substituted players will earn points for your team. These automatic substitutions provide cover for unforeseen events like last minute injuries, players being dropped and match postponements. Having a strong substitutes bench also allows you to select a starting 11 each Gameweek based on form and fixtures without suffering transfer points penalties.

How do I make more money for my team?
The only way to make more money is to buy players who you think will go up in value and then sell them at a profit. You can read more about this in the player values section of the rules.

My player has left the Premier League, what do I do?
You can leave them in your team and they will continue to score 0 points. To change them you must use a transfer.

Need more help?
You can find the answers to most questions quickly and easily by selecting a category from the list on the right.

If you still can't find the answer to your question then contact us"
Post by: grskywalker on July 27, 2006, 12:09:22 PM
ALL YOU FELLAS WHO HAVE VAN NISTLEROY BETTER FIND A FORWARD, HE LEAVING THE EPL
Post by: marcus on July 27, 2006, 12:18:18 PM
ALL YOU FELLAS WHO NAV NISTLEROY BETTER FIND A FORWARD, HE LEAVING THE EPL

judging from what I read on the pages b4, men going and real hit you clout...
Post by: andre samuel on July 27, 2006, 12:41:10 PM
ALL YOU FELLAS WHO VAN NISTLEROY BETTER FIND A FORWARD, HE LEAVING THE EPL

Lard have mussy!!
Why allyuh so? steups!!

We just talk about dat!!

:waiting: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :banginghead:

Let de men and them find out dey ting for deyself!!

I know that its obvious, but please let them do it on their own.  This league is serious business!!

ps: marcus, yes, i do have the power to remove teams from my league!

;Dand ah might remove all the men who place higher than me so that i could win for sure  ;D  ;D  ;D  ;D , but that will not be necessary, cause i is ah borse. 

The only men i worried bout is jr sams, JDB and feliziano.
Post by: grskywalker on July 27, 2006, 12:47:58 PM
It all over the news, if they following football they should know by now
Post by: Feliziano on July 27, 2006, 03:54:52 PM
Let de men and them find out dey ting for deyself!!

I know that its obvious, but please let them do it on their own.  This league is serious business!!

same thing we saying since last year..steups
people who woulda had Nistelrooy in dey squad unkowingly at the end of the 1st week woulda been behind by at least 6 points.

aye Andre what if the 2 teams have totally different players?
Post by: andre samuel on July 28, 2006, 06:53:02 AM
Feliziano, even if there are different players in the two teams, a person having 2 teams can still gain an advatage by experimenting with players.

With one team, there is no room for error, and each manager have to stand by the decisions he/she makes.

Post by: jr sams on July 28, 2006, 09:18:00 AM
Feliziano, even if there are different players in the two teams, a person having 2 teams can still gain an advatage by experimenting with players.

With one team, there is no room for error, and each manager have to stand by the decisions he/she makes.

Eh Andre, did you keep the final standings from last year?
Post by: JDB on July 28, 2006, 09:26:30 AM

The only men i worried bout is jr sams, JDB and feliziano.

How yuh leaving out Touches so.

Touches is a regular contender man, don't mind he shit down he self last year.

Back in the BBC days yuh could count on Touches and Doc to be there or therabouts at the end. I usually good for a top five finish and winning at least one month out of the season.

The best fantasy league so far was the Euro 2004. It was short and had plenty interest, I remember Touches and Doc make a top five in that one but I can't remember who win.

The BBC was good because you could start over every month. The problem this version is the length.

Once a man fall off the pace bad he might as well give up because by the time half the season gone everybody have the same set of top performers.

Plus if yuh stop following football for a two weeks or a month crapaud smoke yuh pipe.
Post by: andre samuel on July 28, 2006, 01:21:33 PM
I aint forget Touches, he is meh boy, but de amount ah shit dat come from he pants last year had meh real worried about his prowess as a manager......lol.

I remember de Euro 2004 league, i was leading in dat for ah good while up until ah make ah gamble with de czech republic players and then greece gorn and cut dey arse in de semis and i had no more transfers left!!! I end up coming 4th in dat one!!

This league requires dedication and determination and a little luck!!

nb: Oconnorg.........ah hope yuh notice dat i ent say heart!! lol

ah love it!

Post by: Cowen on July 28, 2006, 02:51:12 PM
Is only last year i fall off the pace ah bit. This season is all mine ... the year before that the only man in front me was jr. sams......

just call me the phoenix
Post by: TrinInfinite on July 28, 2006, 03:37:29 PM
Is only last year i fall off the pace ah bit. This season is all mine ... the year before that the only man in front me was jr. sams......

just call me the phoenix

everyone talking big dis year, i was always more into the sports bettin, than the fantasy leagues, but since mr 3000 start it, ah say i will take a chance once more, but ah think it is all dependent on who are the steady performers in the league, consistency is the key, tha will make you win, also some new players may make an impact, some of it too is luck and chance.
Post by: Jefferz on July 28, 2006, 03:48:33 PM

just call me the phoenix

everyone talking big dis year, i was always more into the sports bettin, than the fantasy leagues, but since mr 3000 start it, ah say i will take a chance once more, but ah think it is all dependent on who are the steady performers in the league, consistency is the key, tha will make you win, also some new players may make an impact, some of it too is luck and chance.

dont worry man... with your obvious genius you will win it.
Post by: TrinInfinite on July 28, 2006, 03:52:27 PM

just call me the phoenix

dont worry man... with your obvious genius you will win it.

yuh posting less dese days, like yuh find a smallie, check de pose in avatar :devil: nothing is guaranteed in life except salvation small man, if i finish in the top 10 i will be happy, even the greatest players have off years and off seasons for their clubs.
Post by: morvant on July 31, 2006, 06:41:47 PM
mods allyuh think we could get ah link to this league on de board somewhere

respectfully submitted
Post by: jub02 on August 02, 2006, 11:23:44 AM
i wanna cancel my account ..how u do dis.
Post by: SHOTTA on August 02, 2006, 02:09:07 PM
league aint start yet an u get frighten??

weyyysah
ching chong macahilo
Post by: morvant on August 02, 2006, 02:23:05 PM
league aint start yet an u get frighten??

weyyysah
ching chong macahilo

oh shotta

who yuh backin fuh de japan game ???
Post by: SHOTTA on August 02, 2006, 02:28:08 PM
wa kinda question is dat??

who else a go be backin other than d red white and black

.............wat part a d world u in dese days and fix yuh fone
Post by: morvant on August 02, 2006, 02:30:44 PM
ah go back de underdogs

and i rell like egg roll too

so ah go go with de fry rice and steam vegetables in this one ;D

ching chong makahilo :beermug:
Post by: jub02 on August 03, 2006, 02:11:33 AM
no but i pick half my team and it aint lettin me pick the rest...? i gonna rejoin again i jus wanna cancel dis one
Post by: jub02 on August 03, 2006, 05:54:30 AM
i makin my team again..so forget my other one ok.. i dunno how 2 delete it..
Post by: Cowen on August 03, 2006, 10:07:00 AM

well just tell Andre the name of the team and he will delete it from that group. Pick another team and rejoin. That way you'll have your one team to get all the cut arse still  ;D
Post by: jub02 on August 03, 2006, 10:35:27 AM

well just tell Andre the name of the team and he will delete it from that group. Pick another team and rejoin. That way you'll have your one team to get all the cut arse still  ;D

no matter i deleted it.  ;)
Post by: andre samuel on August 03, 2006, 01:38:44 PM
76 teams and couting.......

please remember, only one team per person!!

Post by: Tongue on August 15, 2006, 01:10:31 PM
77...watch out for the Phung Uh Nungs
Post by: Feliziano on August 15, 2006, 07:17:32 PM
Andre..this league is strictly for SW.net and WN peeps?
or we could invite other Trinis?
Post by: Patterson on August 19, 2006, 01:45:55 PM
zamora wit de double ;D ;D, pity henry en score.........looking for a shevchenko hattrick now
Post by: andre samuel on August 19, 2006, 04:37:02 PM
oh lard!! feliziano? yuh last!!

Post by: Feliziano on August 19, 2006, 04:53:49 PM
oh lard!! feliziano? yuh last!!

alright nah..doh rub it in just yet  ;D
ah almost bawl when ah see it have man making 50 points lol
well ah backing Chelsea and Man U strong tomorrow fuh sure lol
Post by: jub02 on August 19, 2006, 05:28:00 PM
i forgot my password..im doin ok now.until have de team injured.
Post by: Feliziano on August 20, 2006, 07:02:12 AM
ah on de move up the table now
ah give allyuh a good enough head start lol
Rooney and Ronaldo in allyuh tail this morning
Lunchtime it go be Sheva and Lampard.

expect me to be where ah belong by this afternoon..Top 10  ;D

btw yuh could tell the men who taking it seriously..they have Kenny as dey backup keeper lol..ah watchign allyuh close
ah see man starting Ashley Cole, Cech, Gallas and ah set of other non-firstteamers..them ent seriuos  ;D
Post by: TrinInfinite on August 20, 2006, 11:30:19 AM
when is the table being updated with the points made today by the participants? ???
Post by: TrinInfinite on August 20, 2006, 11:39:23 AM
dont you get bonus points if your captain plays well or wins? ???
Post by: SHOTTA on August 20, 2006, 12:17:13 PM
individuals get points when they perfom good

captains get double points reguardless unless theyt iant play atall

ahmm.................i thought rooney was on a ban how come he and scholes play today???
Post by: Midknight on August 20, 2006, 12:20:48 PM

oh shucks alyuh read the rules nah man...

your captain gets two times the points he scored...
the best three players on a team (Chelspree, ManUre etc) get bonus points that are awarded after revision of the match, so the final score will take some time for the Chelsea players...

Rooney's ban starts on the 23rd...
Post by: SHOTTA on August 20, 2006, 12:33:45 PM
only 5 men on top ah meh!! but it early still and  ah learn yuh musnt boast eraly in this league

sadly a moderator in last place

oh well such is life

SHOTTA
Post by: Midknight on August 20, 2006, 12:41:29 PM
only 5 men on top ah meh!! but it early still and  ah learn yuh musnt boast eraly in this league

especially since they haven't finished updating the tables yet... ::)
Post by: TrinInfinite on August 20, 2006, 12:52:21 PM
im on 41 points after week one but i lost 8 points bc i didnt know they charge u for transfers :'( :'( hard luck, i woulda be in the top 10 for week one if i didnt get points deducted but the transfers i made were worthwhile and will pay off in week2 :beermug:
Post by: Feliziano on August 20, 2006, 01:06:29 PM
Midknight..that is :busshead: yuh looking for
tell them the right thing nah...Rooney and Scholes ban get appealed and overturned  ;)
Post by: morvant on August 20, 2006, 01:11:20 PM

oh shucks alyuh read the rules nah man...

your captain gets two times the points he scored...
the best three players on a team (Chelspree, ManUre etc) get bonus points that are awarded after revision of the match, so the final score will take some time for the Chelsea players...

thanks kakahole
Post by: Midknight on August 20, 2006, 01:17:03 PM
ah see man starting Ashley Cole, Cech, Gallas and ah set of other non-firstteamers..them ent seriuos  ;D

Feliz, when yuh live in glass houses, try not to throw stones nah...

Morvant man...whatever...

When yuh a boss yuh doh need to count on your opponents errors to win. If that is your strategy go right ahead...Anybody who douldn't knnow that between now and then just living under a rock...In any case, the game alerts you when a player will not be able to play, so doh take it on
Post by: Strip on August 20, 2006, 01:17:28 PM
im on 41 points after week one but i lost 8 points bc i didnt know they charge u for transfers :'( :'( hard luck, i woulda be in the top 10 for week one if i didnt get points deducted but the transfers i made were worthwhile and will pay off in week2 :beermug:

aren't tranfers free before the season starts?
Post by: SHOTTA on August 20, 2006, 01:18:48 PM
small ting

only 11 men on top a meh now and d 2 transfers ah make go be inditeable

ti they taking the 8 points out anex week tally i think

certian men silent cuz they on d bad side a d table wish them luck

now on to week 2

38 more to go
Post by: Feliziano on August 20, 2006, 01:37:54 PM
Feliz, when yuh live in glass houses, try not to throw stones nah...
yuh right boss  :beermug:
no more help fuh allyuh  ;D
Post by: jub02 on August 20, 2006, 02:05:12 PM
I cant remember my password. Lol
Post by: Midknight on August 20, 2006, 02:07:25 PM
again?
Post by: Feliziano on August 20, 2006, 02:45:20 PM
again?
ah bet he could remeber he Porn passwords though  ;D
Post by: lickslikefire on August 20, 2006, 02:49:35 PM
again?
dred dat's a girl yuh talking to...jailbait to boot...watch yuh language  ;D
Post by: Patterson on August 20, 2006, 04:58:38 PM
well sunday's games have been included a man have 92 points in one week l :o
Post by: Feliziano on August 20, 2006, 05:13:31 PM
again?

right right..ah did forget dat  ;D
Post by: Darkromeo on August 20, 2006, 10:01:31 PM
way dread ah miss dat frist week boy shit!!!!!!! THAT IS SMALL THING look for meh week( Barca jrs) my bomb squad go mash up. Nuff respect shota ah think yuh know how this is lol bless

(http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/1571/adrianosigoe3.jpg)
Post by: samo on August 21, 2006, 07:17:23 AM
Even though ah leading after the first week... The race is not for the swift.... Also Friday night ah take out a striker who ended up scoring a double...ah shoulda keep him..
Post by: spideybuff on August 21, 2006, 08:46:25 AM
small ting

Only 11?  :rotfl:

I seeing men who run out early have their side packed with players from the same side...haha. I waiting for when them sides have a bad week how the - points will collect just as fast as the scorign points.
Post by: Jefferz on August 21, 2006, 10:58:15 AM
small ting

Only 11?  :rotfl:

I seeing men who run out early have their side packed with players from the same side...haha. I waiting for when them sides have a bad week how the - points will collect just as fast as the scorign points.

hey iots better than being mid table...
Post by: jub02 on August 21, 2006, 02:44:56 PM
again?

i never found out my password since th last time i forgot it..its only now i wanna change around i need it. :(
hah yuh funny. if ah was a girl yuh can bet i wouldnt be on here still wit allyuh fools
Post by: PantherX on August 23, 2006, 03:24:33 PM
Well I'm moving from Florida to North Carolina so Water Milan will have to fend for itself for the 2 weeks it will take for my stuff to be delivered.

Good luck to all and see you in 2 weeks  ;D .
Post by: spideybuff on August 23, 2006, 03:32:28 PM
I love how men doh realise it have midweek games and starting people who teams not playing, and have them as captain to boot.
Post by: daryn on August 23, 2006, 03:42:38 PM
I love how men doh realise it have midweek games and starting people who teams not playing, and have them as captain to boot.

it's interesting that you would choose to enlighten these men rather than possibly using the situation to your advantage in the future.
Post by: Midknight on August 23, 2006, 04:42:26 PM
this week was real tough for me, dread. When after the first week you realise that you sign 2 men who like they fall out with they coach, 2 of your midfielders ent playing this rounds, 1 of your defenders suspended, and then theyy decide to bench one of your strikers in the 59th minute (if he ent play 60 minutes no points  >:(), you bound to ketch yuh behind. It doh help when you captain team lose unexpectedly.

I just hope other men have the same problems  ;D
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on August 23, 2006, 05:46:51 PM
this week was real tough for me, dread. When after the first week you realise that you sign 2 men who like they fall out with they coach, 2 of your midfielders ent playing this rounds, 1 of your defenders suspended, and then theyy decide to bench one of your strikers in the 59th minute (if he ent play 60 minutes no points  >:(), you bound to ketch yuh behind. It doh help when you captain team lose unexpectedly.

I just hope other men have the same problems  ;D

Well midknight I guess is real pressure fuh men this season boy.  I guess yuh have to be the lucky one that pick certain men and they pay off early so yuh could do what yuh want later on to maintain yuh lead.
Post by: Feliziano on August 23, 2006, 08:40:56 PM

it's interesting that you would choose to enlighten these men rather than possibly using the situation to your advantage in the future.
alright Mr. 70 points in a short week ;D
ah guess what Spiday saying is that he cant belive it have people doing what they doing..same thing i said in an earlier post and ah shoulda just shut meh mouth lol
but yuh know how it is..we like tuh help mankind lol
i kinda taking it ah lil serious cause ah have ah title tuh defend nah(btw ah hear ah get disquailifed too lol)   
Post by: spideybuff on August 24, 2006, 06:19:18 AM

Well i wait til the week was closed and then said it...next time it have a mid week game they wouldn realise again
Post by: Midknight on August 27, 2006, 01:52:51 PM
somebody tell the portsmouth coach to bench kanu whole game nah... or at least let him score 2 goals again  :praying:

bent (13 points)  is mih first sub and all mih other players sweat.. >:(  Mid damn second striker went and get put off like a imps
Post by: jub02 on August 28, 2006, 04:56:50 AM
i gave up alredy..i duno how u do nuttin...and i like last ::)
Post by: andre samuel on August 28, 2006, 05:06:23 AM
somebody tell the portsmouth coach to bench kanu whole game nah... or at least let him score 2 goals again  :praying:

bent (13 points)  is mih first sub and all mih other players sweat.. >:(  Mid damn second striker went and get put off like a imps

I know this prayer!!

Post by: Cowen on August 28, 2006, 06:29:14 AM
I lke how men feeling proud after 3 games weeks ...  :rotfl:

Allyuh in for a surprise ......this is a long season
Post by: sinned on August 28, 2006, 02:16:44 PM

look yuh dream come true
Post by: Warrior till death on August 28, 2006, 04:31:08 PM
i keep forgetting my password..i give up yes
Post by: jub02 on August 28, 2006, 04:42:55 PM
it keep happenin to me too..but i gonna carry on even if i down the bottom
Post by: ricky on August 28, 2006, 06:19:32 PM
ammmm you could get a password reminder email
just admit allyuh dont know EPL  :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on August 28, 2006, 06:25:37 PM

HELLLOOOOOOO!!!
Andre Samuel, Oconnor, Cowen and Touches???
anybody down thereeeee!!!
we ent hearing allyuh!!!

allyuh in ah relegation battle already? ;D
Post by: Midknight on August 29, 2006, 03:06:49 AM

look yuh dream come true

AS mih granny does say... ask and ye shall receive  ;D

One thing bothering me though, Anybody see the last goal live? the bbc live text say todorov score the goal, then they correct theyself and say kanu score it. I say nice...mih boy get a hattrick, i could forgive davies for getting send off...and then, next morning i see like they give todorov the goal... ???
Post by: samo on August 29, 2006, 07:32:25 AM
Sorry it was todorov
Post by: grskywalker on September 12, 2006, 09:57:25 AM
YEAAAAHHH REBEL ALLIANCE FC MAKE A BIG MOVE UP THE LADDER WITH 63 POINTS!!!

FORCE IS STRONG. This week I racking up big time!
Post by: duscam on September 12, 2006, 11:47:59 AM
MAN I looking for you all ove rht eplace you not even on the first page!! steeeupps
Post by: grskywalker on September 12, 2006, 11:51:27 AM
True that I had a slow start and one transfer too many, but is movers and shakers on the team now so look out ah coming up the road. Keep in mind only a handful of players made 60points and over this week
Post by: Trini Madness on September 12, 2006, 12:06:34 PM

HELLLOOOOOOO!!!
Andre Samuel, Oconnor, Cowen and Touches???
anybody down thereeeee!!!
we ent hearing allyuh!!!

allyuh in ah relegation battle already? ;D

ah think im at that point arready.....but i can say i did get some big points from everton's johnson. ah dunno boy should i have made that tevez move? cuz ah sacrifice a good player for he.
Post by: SHOTTA on September 12, 2006, 06:30:20 PM
anybody kno where i am ?? i cant seem to find my name any place

am and dont right off andre he have bout 4.5 in d bank he bidin time for some big move i waiting patiently dem men in this ting long time 

Post by: ricky on September 12, 2006, 06:38:22 PM
ah was doing well until feliz start to give me tips
steupps ah should have know better
Post by: Feliziano on September 12, 2006, 06:50:19 PM
ah was doing well until feliz start to give me tips
steupps ah should have know better
aye is dog eat dog here Ricky  ;D
sorry ah forget to tell yuh them tips is only work right after the gameweek results and just before the next set of games play  ;)

For other people interested..allyuh need to get my book.."How to be a Fantasy Football God?"..check the Warrior Nation online Store.
it's only $19.95 plus $7.00 shipping.

Shotta ah see sombody pretending to be you up at #7 lol
Post by: Feliziano on September 12, 2006, 06:52:17 PM
anybody kno where i am ?? i cant seem to find my name any place

am and dont right off andre he have bout 4.5 in d bank he bidin time for some big move i waiting patiently dem men in this ting long time 
so is he coaching yuh team?..no wonder yuh up at #7  ;D
buss some more ah Andre filles for we nah lol
4.5 in the bank..ah have 6 still..and Rooney coming back this week..Pressure fuh allyuh lol
Post by: SHOTTA on September 12, 2006, 07:43:05 PM
nah i jus like man to type in my posiiton

6 in d bank?? weey sah u ain easy at all

Post by: andre samuel on September 13, 2006, 08:52:21 AM
patience young jedi

the master will be climbing the leader board soon!!

Post by: grskywalker on September 13, 2006, 11:14:59 AM
MAN I looking for you all ove rht eplace you not even on the first page!! steeeupps

6 places behind Samuel, baby steps my friend still early in the season.
Post by: duscam on September 13, 2006, 12:15:17 PM
bro you lorse before the season start  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: your too far too catch even the top 25...even if!!!
Post by: Cowen on September 13, 2006, 12:21:17 PM
bro you lorse before the season start  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: your too far too catch even the top 25...even if!!!

anything is possible in this league. The race is not for the swiftest  8)

Post by: grskywalker on September 13, 2006, 01:44:32 PM

anything is possible in this league. The race is not for the swiftest  8)
Thank you Cowen lots of these leagues end up nothing like how they start
Post by: Feliziano on September 16, 2006, 11:21:11 AM
allyuh know Trinidad and Tobago have the 7th best set of managers in the Fantasy EPL?
http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/stats.mc?stat=bestcountries

but ah sure the majority is 'foreigners' lol..is true what dey say..it ent have no good 'local' managers  ;D
anyway keep up the good work everybody  :beermug:

Liverpool 3 - Chelsea 0  ;D
Crouch with de hattrick lol
Post by: grskywalker on September 22, 2006, 08:46:52 AM

Jumped 6 places to tie on points with Samuel @189 and set to make another leap after this weekend, before you know it I will be knocking on your door :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: andre samuel on September 22, 2006, 08:51:52 AM

Moved up to tie on points with Samuel @189 and set to make another leap afterthis weekend, before you know it I will be knocking on your door :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

U better hold on tuh yuh seat belt cause de turbo going and kick in on saturday.

I just watching men bump up dey gun!!

warriors moving up just now.

Post by: duscam on September 22, 2006, 09:37:05 AM
gryskywalker and company...when you press your turbo so does everybody else...sl you moving up but when you reach the first page is a dfferent story...andre...i could bet you MONEY you not reaching the top ten..........if you want to take a bet
Post by: grskywalker on September 22, 2006, 09:42:15 AM
TIME WILL TELL

What happen there boy ANDRE , duscam man sounding a bit concened don't you think?
Post by: andre samuel on September 22, 2006, 12:26:18 PM
duscam, i aint need to bet, but i telling u that this league finishes at week 38 with a point total of about 1800.

Those people in the top ten are leading a marathon by 20 metres after one mile.

We shall see!!!

Post by: JERSEY TRINI on September 23, 2006, 05:33:43 PM
Fellas I kind off outta touch right now so I want to know what Bolton do with Borgetti?  They send him on loan or they send him back to Mexico?
Post by: Trini Madness on September 23, 2006, 06:32:17 PM
Fellas I kind off outta touch right now so I want to know what Bolton do with Borgetti?  They send him on loan or they send him back to Mexico?

borgetti left the EPL. he plays for al-ittihad now.
Post by: Bujiman on October 14, 2006, 11:54:10 PM
Just Joined the league... Looking to run the route!!! The Bombers all the way!!!! :rotfl:
Post by: Cowen on October 15, 2006, 02:52:16 PM
gryskywalker and company...when you press your turbo so does everybody else...sl you moving up but when you reach the first page is a dfferent story...andre...i could bet you MONEY you not reaching the top ten..........if you want to take a bet

andre running intercoolers to push 1 llb of boost  :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on October 26, 2006, 12:20:41 PM
I have entered the top fifty!!!

All the pretenders be afraid.............be very afraid.

The NOS starting to kick in!!

Post by: DeSoWa on October 26, 2006, 12:23:08 PM

Welcome me boy, welcome  ;D How was it on the other side of 50?  ::)

Post by: Remie on October 26, 2006, 12:31:54 PM

You level on points with the team thats so good it named itself twice   :beermug:
Post by: duscam on October 26, 2006, 03:30:10 PM
dat man boasting top 50 yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: andre i bet yuh aint even make top 20 this season
Post by: g on October 26, 2006, 03:37:24 PM

Welcome me boy, welcome  ;D How was it on the other side of 50?  ::)

Allyuh men not easy at all yes  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on October 27, 2006, 02:11:33 PM
dat man boasting top 50 yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: andre i bet yuh aint even make top 20 this season

Top 20? i still plan to win the whole damn ting!!

I went from 70 to 38 in 3 weeks and u saying that i cant climb from 38 to first place in 29 weeks?

I in this thing long time now (about 4 years) and i know that dem in de top ten aint too far atall!!

Post by: duscam on October 27, 2006, 03:21:07 PM
It real easy to get past the bottom of the pack but then you bounce up the serious contenders and that is where you will get shut down homie. I could bet yuh how much money you want you aint beating me!!
Post by: andre samuel on November 01, 2006, 12:21:15 PM
It real easy to get past the bottom of the pack but then you bounce up the serious contenders and that is where you will get shut down homie. I could bet yuh how much money you want you aint beating me!!

I have now moved to 29th position..........duscam, whey yuh?

3 weeks ago, i was in 72nd place and more than 130 pts behind the leaders, now i am in 29th place and 70 pts behind the leaders.

Only ten weeks gone and 28 more to go!!

What position are u in? who is your team?

soca warriors on de rise and de NOS kicking in!!

ah love it again!!
Post by: duscam on November 01, 2006, 12:48:02 PM
i up hereeeeeeeeeeee. i over in 12th but keep jamming yuh still in ketching me... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Mc on November 01, 2006, 12:58:52 PM
i up hereeeeeeeeeeee. i over in 12th but keep jamming yuh still in ketching me... :rotfl: :rotfl:

wha bout the Heat though?
Post by: duscam on November 01, 2006, 01:08:45 PM
partner - u cant just say the Heat- you have to say THE WORLD CHAMPIONS MIAMI HEAT- when kobe do something we go talk
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 01, 2006, 01:59:02 PM

3 weeks ago, i was in 72nd place and more than 130 pts behind the leaders, now i am in 29th place and 70 pts behind the leaders.

ah love it again!!

i remember i was in 20th spot 3 weeks ago and now i in 40th bc i lost track for 3 weeks, hard luck, didnt have time, its funny bc lately all i have been watching is serie a and bendesliga :-\
Post by: Cowen on November 01, 2006, 02:47:50 PM

ah love it again!!

i remember i was in 20th spot 3 weeks ago and now i in 40th bc i lost track for 3 weeks, hard luck, didnt have time, its funny bc lately all i have been watching is serie a and bendesliga :-\

TI that a reason or an excuse for yuh poor form. :devil:

Remember this is not a race for the swiftest

Post by: SHOTTA on November 02, 2006, 08:45:43 AM
COWEN ALL U DOIN IS PREACHIN THIS SAMETALK WHLE TIME

u better start to move cuz breakin 50 is nuttin catchin the top 15 is d real problem

i steady enogh

SHOTTA
Post by: andre samuel on November 02, 2006, 02:19:27 PM
Duscam, you are my next target, when i done with you, then i going for de top!!

Shotta, u right dey, two bad weeks and we going and trade places!!

Post by: Cowen on November 03, 2006, 07:54:53 AM
COWEN ALL U DOIN IS PREACHIN THIS SAMETALK WHLE TIME

u better start to move cuz breakin 50 is nuttin catchin the top 15 is d real problem

i steady enogh

SHOTTA

and that is all you will be ...steady. No upward movement.

Check out where i come from to where i am now ...... ur lead ust getting cut up everyweek. In a few more weeks you'll be in your customary positon ...in the back  :devil:
Post by: duscam on November 03, 2006, 10:08:57 AM
andre you cant even smell my fart you so far back........no way yuh catching meh..unless you revamp that squad you have dey.... :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on November 03, 2006, 10:31:48 AM
andre you cant even smell my fart you so far back........no way yuh catching meh..unless you revamp that squad you have dey.... :rotfl:

I quoting you now so that you will not be able to remove this post later on!! lol

Post by: duscam on November 03, 2006, 11:28:26 AM
let me make it a little bolder for yuh

NO WAY YUH CATCHING MEH
Post by: andre samuel on November 26, 2006, 01:55:56 PM

Just letting you know that i have moved to 22nd place and you are now in 18th position..........12 pts ahead!!

Samo Ammo is my target!!

Post by: samo on November 26, 2006, 02:05:53 PM
No problem Andre... It would be nice for someone else to take the title this season...
Post by: Feliziano on November 26, 2006, 09:23:33 PM
things starting to get a lil interesting
its now about actual management..most ah allyuh luck go run out now
next 3 weeks we shall see all the pretenders and wannabes dropping to the wayside  ;)
the only people who might actually give me some competition go be FLi, gtokyo and the unknown quantity of Berris  ;D
other than that i see myself repeating my win from last year
Post by: Warrior till death on November 26, 2006, 09:27:18 PM
i fine i doin rell gud for my first time
Warriors United! biggest team dere
Post by: andre samuel on November 27, 2006, 07:59:17 AM
Feliziano, so easliy you discounted an expierenced campaigner like myself?

Just fuh dat............ah gunning for you too!!

I'm impressed with mr. berris, he showing nice form.

But coming from 73rd to 22nd in 6 weeks means that i am doing something right and going places.

Dont worry samo, you wont be wining this year, neither will feliziano (with his four team tactics......lol) win either.

experienced men like JDB and Touches aint looking to good.

Post by: duscam on November 27, 2006, 10:23:36 AM
listen mr samuel...when you catch me then talk...you had one good week above me but that could easily change next week...doh study it....by the way you catch me yet?
Post by: Midknight on November 27, 2006, 10:38:51 AM
november was a dutty month...dry dry so i fall out the top 20, but i guess iin good companby with men like andre samuel and tallman around me :o

Post by: Cowen on November 27, 2006, 12:40:12 PM
Men get one good week outta 38 and feel they reach.  :devil:
That ain't right ...and ah seeing that from men who supposed to know better ... :rotfl:

Post by: SHOTTA on November 28, 2006, 11:41:14 AM
I DONT EVEN HAVE INTERNET HOME SINCE WE MOVE   

and still certain men cant catch me

like i say top 10 is my aim so talk to me after the christmas break
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 28, 2006, 11:46:03 AM
I DONT EVEN HAVE INTERNET HOME SINCE WE MOVE

and still certain men cant catch me

like i say top 10 is my aim so talk to me after the christmas break

last time i check i was in 21st, now i ent even know where de hell i is bc i fall off the pool bad bad bad >:(
Post by: samo on November 28, 2006, 01:05:28 PM
I have made one change since the beginning and have not dropped out of the top 5...
Some allyuh pick some real $hity teams...  :rotfl:
Post by: ricky on November 28, 2006, 01:18:28 PM
I have made one change since the beginning and have not dropped out of the top 5...
Some allyuh pick some real $hity teams...  :rotfl:

i go give you real credit for that
I only have 2 players on my team from the start of the year and one of dem is Yakubu  :rotfl:
Me eh care where i finish ah just want to beat Andre,  Feliz  ;)
Post by: Trini Madness on November 28, 2006, 01:28:21 PM
i 90 something.....ah coming for allyuh......watch out ;D
Post by: ricky on December 02, 2006, 02:57:28 PM
listen mr samuel...when you catch me then talk...you had one good week above me but that could easily change next week...doh study it....by the way you catch me yet?

its official, andre has passed duscam based on todays matchs  :rotfl: :rotfl:
that 4-0 liverpool match kill me  :P
Post by: duscam on December 02, 2006, 03:34:28 PM
its not official the weekday aint done yet buddy...most of my men aint play!!! yuh funny though
Post by: andre samuel on December 11, 2006, 09:04:23 AM
well well well duscam

NO WAY YUH CATCHING MEH

we are level on points......lol

you have lampard (c), fabregas, agbondlarhor and melberg to come in still.

I have lampard (c), fabregas, essien and drogba to come in.

yuh cutarse book.

next target, SHOTTA.

Post by: duscam on December 11, 2006, 09:58:27 AM
TALK Tomorrow nah..yuh like premature ejaculation eh? yuh cant wait but the week aint over sunny....wait till tomorrow before yuh talk
Post by: andre samuel on December 11, 2006, 10:11:37 AM
TALK Tomorrow nah..yuh like premature ejaculation eh? yuh cant wait but the week aint over sunny....wait till tomorrow before yuh talk

It is inevitable.

Post by: SHOTTA on December 11, 2006, 02:06:27 PM
lol so young and so nieve

mr samuel please note that i no longer have acess to internet at home and as soon as this situation is remidied all those dat pass me will again be passed

SHOTTA
Post by: SHOTTA on December 12, 2006, 11:39:26 AM
IS IT JUST ME OR CANT ANYONE GET INTO THE LEAGUE??

I JUS HAD AN EPIHANY and i need to make a team change!!!

andre wais da one??
Post by: triniairman on December 12, 2006, 04:52:46 PM
I am in the top 50 now with Ronaldo racking up ah nice 20 points for meh over the weekend,not to mention i start playin late,look out for valencia united at the top at the end of the season
Post by: andre samuel on December 14, 2006, 06:59:04 AM

alrighty then duscam.........where are you?

NO WAY YUH CATCHING MEH

23. andre samuel.........soca warriors.....797

25. dustin cameron........generals.........790

i want an apology!!

Post by: SHOTTA on December 14, 2006, 12:46:29 PM
blasted USC

just come online to see if the league site workin and now d blasted lab techs block d site

i say boss how dis site block smemster dun and it was up all d time

he claim dat is a game site and no game plyin in skool

i spat on him

i have conceded defeat can someone tell me where i am in the league today?

i was 15 last time
Post by: Blue on December 14, 2006, 02:14:13 PM
blasted USC

just come online to see if the league site workin and now d blasted lab techs block d site

i say boss how dis site block smemster dun and it was up all d time

he claim dat is a game site and no game plyin in skool

i spat on him

i have conceded defeat can someone tell me where i am in the league today?

i was 15 last time

Shotta (and anyone else who wants to view blocked websites) try this site - http://www.provacy.com

Basically, it visits the banned site on your behalf and mirrors the site on your screen  :beermug:
Post by: SHOTTA on December 14, 2006, 03:23:42 PM
dat blasted site blocked as well

thanks for d effort
Post by: Blue on December 14, 2006, 03:27:53 PM
dat blasted site blocked as well

thanks for d effort

www.proxify.com .....same ting....and if dat dont work just do a web search for "anonymous browsing" or something like that
Post by: SHOTTA on December 14, 2006, 03:50:51 PM
dat block too.............am anybody care to post the league standings befor the christmas period??

dat go be real nice to observe thanks
Post by: andre samuel on December 15, 2006, 09:57:26 AM
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are.  This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

# Team                             Manager Gameweek      Total

1 Real Poison                     Mr Berris 80                   900
2 plana                              licks fuh so 70               865
3 The Bombers                   Brent Ghouralal 68         859
4 Flamengo -Mengã0            Marcus Carvalho 68        857
5 Glencoenians                    Ryan T 78                    854
6 kungfutbol                       Samo Amo 70               852
7 fc bayern ricky                  tony s 86                     841
8 FC Larousse                      FLi ! 57                        836
9 FC White Oak                   De Skillful Skillaz 65        831
10 Soca Warriors SC             Feliziano T. 70              830
11 Football Peongs Utd         Dennis Ramdass 72       828
12 Italia 2006                      sydney boissiere 63       814
13 Hand of Crouch               Trini One 66                813
14 MidKnight Marauders         Fedon Honoré 63        813
15 Gandalf United                 Shaka La Pierre 90       811
16 $#0++@$                       KEVIN HOLDER 53       807
17 Real Madness                   V M 69                      806
18 Real Creole                      Mister B 68                 804
19 mykoreds                        greg gtokyo 51           802
20 greggle fc                       Gregg Wallace 68        802
21 Monn Public                     Ryan Simon 72           801
22 Barca Jrs                          Nigel Huggins 81        798
23 Soca Warriors                   Andre Samuel 73       797
24 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts        daryn R 82                792
25 generals                          Dustin Cameron 60     790

seasoned veterans like JDB, Cowen, touches, Occonorg, TI, SpideyBuff, Tallman, Firebrand, FF and Tongue are no where to be seen.

Post by: TrinInfinite on December 15, 2006, 10:05:55 AM
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are. This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

# Team Manager Gameweek Total

1 Real Poison Mr Berris 80 900
2 plana licks fuh so 70 865
3 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 68 859
4 Flamengo -Mengã0 Marcus Carvalho 68 857
5 Glencoenians Ryan T 78 854
6 kungfutbol Samo Amo 70 852
7 fc bayern ricky tony s 86 841
8 FC Larousse FLi ! 57 836
9 FC White Oak De Skillful Skillaz 65 831
10 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 70 830
11 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass 72 828
12 Italia 2006 sydney boissiere 63 814
13 Hand of Crouch Trini One 66 813
14 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 63 813
15 Gandalf United Shaka La Pierre 90 811
16 $#0++@$ KEVIN HOLDER 53 807
17 Real Madness V M 69 806
18 Real Creole Mister B 68 804
19 mykoreds greg gtokyo 51 802
20 greggle fc Gregg Wallace 68 802
21 Monn Public Ryan Simon 72 801
22 Barca Jrs Nigel Huggins 81 798
23 Soca Warriors Andre Samuel 73 797
24 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts daryn R 82 792
25 generals Dustin Cameron 60 790

seasoned veterans like JDB, Cowen, touches, Occonorg, TI, SpideyBuff, Tallman, Firebrand, FF and Tongue are no where to be seen.

2 days ago was de first time in 4-5 weeks ah even sign in tuh check meh team, doh worry, i was in the top 25 when i was keepin up to date but all de tings goin in right now i out of de loop, but in a timing oui... ;D
Post by: Tallman on December 15, 2006, 12:39:04 PM
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are.  This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

Steups. Why yuh didn't post de top 10 or 20? Yuh jes wanted tuh make sure dat yuh name show up?  :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on December 15, 2006, 03:27:56 PM

Steups. Why yuh didn't post de top 10 or 20? Yuh jes wanted tuh make sure dat yuh name show up?  :devil:
Ent!!!  ;D

Berris looking slightly impressive right now..like he know what he doing  :D
we go have tuh start roping yuh in now lol
Post by: ricky on December 15, 2006, 09:48:44 PM

Ent!!!  ;D

Berris looking slightly impressive right now..like he know what he doing  :D
we go have tuh start roping yuh in now lol

ah think Stern must be managing Berris squad....
Post by: andre samuel on December 17, 2006, 01:43:06 PM

I do this for Tallman..........lol

DE TOP 20 in de league out of a total of 108!!!

# Team                 Manager                Gameweek              Total

1 Real Poison             Mr Berris                     59                      959
2 plana                     licks fuh so                 45                       910
3 kungfutbol             Samo Amo                 51                       903
4 Glencoenians          Ryan T                      40                        894
5 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass          67                       891
6 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho           23                       880
7 The Bombers         Brent Ghouralal            33                       880
8 Soca Warriors SC     Feliziano T.                 47                       877
9 FC White Oak         De Skillful Skillaz           43                       874
10 Italia 2006            sydney boissiere          58                       872
11 FC Larousse           FLi !                          34                       870
12 fc bayern ricky        tony s                      21                       862
13 $#0++@$             KEVIN HOLDER          51                       858
14 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré          44                       857
15 Monn Public            Ryan Simon               50                       851
16 Real Madness           V M                        44                        850
17 Soca Warriors       Andre Samuel          53                       850 ;D
18 Hand of Crouch       Trini One                 37                         850
19 mykoreds               greg gtokyo             44                        846
20 Gandalf United         Shaka La Pierre        38                        845

Right now, duscam is no where to be seen!!!!!

ah love dat more!!
Post by: Tallman on December 17, 2006, 02:39:20 PM

I do this for Tallman..........lol

DE TOP 20 in de league out of a total of 108!!!

Right now, duscam is no where to be seen!!!!!

ah love dat more!!
I eh love dat ah tall. Yuh manipulating de listing when it suit yuh  :devil:. It look like yuh cut out tuh be Special Advisor of de TTFF  :rotfl:.
Post by: andre samuel on December 19, 2006, 09:52:07 AM
For de TTFF? Talman, yuh mad, i gunning for Vice President of FIFA.   ;D

I aint seeing duscam atall........i hope he ent do anything stupid and kill himself!!  :)

He is Mr. "no way yuh passing meh"..........lol

Watch out Berris!!
Post by: berris on December 19, 2006, 11:13:26 AM
For de TTFF? Talman, yuh mad, i gunning for Vice President of FIFA.   ;D

I aint seeing duscam atall........i hope he ent do anything stupid and kill himself!!  :)

He is Mr. "no way yuh passing meh"..........lol

Watch out Berris!!

Ah 'watching' but ah cyar see yuh,yuh so far down the list ,maybe when yuh get ah lil closer to the top den ah cud start watching out  ;D 
......but until then i'll be lengthening  the gap between 1st and the field    .........all yuh ketch meh  ;D
Post by: andre samuel on December 23, 2006, 04:29:49 PM
I am now up to 11th place!!

Where is duscam? he was laughing at me 6 weeks ago when i was about 70th.

berris.............yuh nex!
Post by: berris on January 14, 2007, 04:40:13 PM
We swinging for home now ...is down de stretch ...one thing ah notice is  the field starting to bunch up ......

.............................FOR 2ND PLACE !!!!  ;D
Post by: Blue on January 14, 2007, 05:13:37 PM
Berris, yuh lookin good  :applause:

But d one who does amaze me is Samo - how he manage to still be second only making 2 transfers all season? I find that incredible  :beermug:
Post by: duscam on February 02, 2007, 05:31:18 PM
you backin my sights..and i know you watching me nervously :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: trini supporter on February 02, 2007, 07:11:34 PM
Why you didnt post the top 85 :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trini Madness on February 02, 2007, 08:30:56 PM
numero 49 and climbing  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on February 02, 2007, 09:05:39 PM
I really need to pay more attention tur meh squad... ah should be finishingly strongly now i shall do so...
Post by: berris on February 11, 2007, 08:23:20 PM
...Wha it is Boogsie and Phase II say ?....''SHARING LICKS SHARING LICKS''
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...
Post by: Feliziano on February 11, 2007, 10:19:23 PM
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...
well ah guess ah have tuh respond since yuh callign out meh name  ;D
Berris yuh ent playing like no blasted rookie lol
doh worry ah go be at least 3rd by the end of this rounds..and i should cut de gap to at least 40..it still have bout 10 weeks tuh go :beermug:
the longer this thread keep dying..man go be forgeting bout games  :D
Post by: duscam on February 11, 2007, 10:30:14 PM
andre...andre...i know you looking..you falling too! out of the top ten and i coming...after this week 11 points. so yuh better step yuh game up. i calling yuh out!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on February 12, 2007, 06:44:35 AM

andre...andre...i know you looking..you falling too! out of the top ten and i coming...after this week 11 points. so yuh better step yuh game up. i calling yuh out!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah find these young JEDIs getting rude........allyuh calling out seasoned fantasy leaguers like myself and feliziano.

Still eleven weeks to go.........Berris not home and dry yet!!

I going thru a little rough patch, but i am glad to know that you are alive duscam.......... ;D, you had me reading all the obituaries hoping that i didnt see your name.

cause i remember when you say........"No way yuh catching meh"....lol

Post by: SHOTTA on February 14, 2007, 01:37:49 PM
anybody post current league satndings nah!!!

i still up shitstreet in blasted skool
Post by: Feliziano on February 14, 2007, 10:15:40 PM
anybody post current league satndings nah!!!

i still up shitstreet in blasted skool

Andre Samuel league  Overall August September October November December January February 
1 Real Poison Mr Berris 55 1441
2 plana licks fuh so 43 1404
3 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho 30 1393
4 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 40 1387
5 Hand of Crouch Trini One 43 1380
6 fc bayern ricky tony s 45 1374
7 kungfutbol Samo Amo 27 1363
8 Glencoenians Ryan T 39 1357
9 Fire Warriors FC Fire Brand 38 1346
10 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 34 1343  
11 Italia 2006 sydney boissiere 59 1341
12 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 40 1336
13 Gandalf United Behold! De Gandalf is Suddenly Upon You 28 1334
14 Soca Warriors Andre Samuel 32 1327
15 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass 56 1319
16 FC White Oak De Skillful Skillaz 31 1317
17 generals Dustin Cameron 27 1308
18 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts daryn R 35 1303
19 Monn Public Ryan Simon 71 1303
20 $#0++@$ KEVIN HOLDER 38 1291  
21 mykoreds greg gtokyo 30 1288
22 Gideon Boots Tall Man 44 1287
23 Maniacs Cowen St.Clair 29 1285
24 Luger Masters Riyadh Ali 48 1285
25 Omarldinho's Selecao omarson parreira 41 1284
26 Real Madness V M 39 1283
27 Royalian Denzil Streete 32 1282
28 FC Larousse FLi ! 51 1276
29 Tu Mama JDB JDB 47 1271
30 greggle fc Gregg Wallace 33 1267  
31 Long Toe United Peter Chang 33 1263
32 Ask Jeeves returns Sanjiva Persad 38 1263
33 Barca Jrs Nigel Huggins 26 1260
34 DeSoWa FC Dexter Butts-Peters 38 1260
35 WampWamps Shea Sealy 39 1259
36 AC Cutarse Wendell K 35 1255
37 valencia united triniairman goooal 23 1245
38 RLFC doc r 39 1245
39 SAMORA Spidey Buff 39 1245
40 Dubmasters Geoffrey Agostini 43 1244
41 Water Milan Victor Pereira 28 1232
42 Tobago United Bryan Gray 67 1232
43 Phung_Uh_Nungs Ton gue 56 1231
44 Touches United Damian Joseph 39 1231
45 badasses pottong one 49 1230
46 Remie Remie Remie Cooper 46 1214
47 Real Side Kai Laird 48 1209
48 Bound to Score Craig Lalla 35 1206
49 Red Dragons utd Keron Castellano 22 1202
50 Los de abajo Josh Hemlee 51 1201
Post by: berris on February 25, 2007, 09:16:59 AM

Ah find these young JEDIs getting rude........allyuh calling out seasoned fantasy leaguers like myself and feliziano.Still eleven weeks to go.........Berris not home and dry yet!!

I going thru a little rough patch, but i am glad to know that you are alive duscam.......... ;D, you had me reading all the obituaries hoping that i didnt see your name.

cause i remember when you say........"No way yuh catching meh"....lol

'Seasoned fantasy league leaders'... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D
...Come 'seasoned vets' this league was over since game week 15 ..all yuh  spend some money and make some changes and mount ah serious challange nah man ,all yuh making it too easy  ;D

Post by: FireBrand on February 25, 2007, 12:03:01 PM
Seasoned vets... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D
...Come 'seasoned vets' this league was over since game week 15 ..all yuh  spend some money and make some changes and mount ah serious challange nah man ,all yuh making it too easy  ;D

Jus call meh de silent assassin. Yuh eh go hear gun talk from me...like some of de "seasoned vets". ;D I does jus sneak een yuh position like ah ninja.... ask Andre Sam. and de rest who get caught in muh wake. :rotfl:

But hear nah berris, dat impeccable form yuh displaying is just for a time, so doh blink eh, cause yuh jus might get burn by de "Fire" before de season is over. ;D
Post by: Feliziano on February 25, 2007, 02:24:00 PM
Seasoned vets... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D

Jus call meh de silent assassin. Yuh eh go hear gun talk from me...like some of de "seasoned vets". ;D I does jus sneak een yuh position like ah ninja.... ask Andre Sam. and de rest who get caught in muh wake. :rotfl:

But hear nah berris, dat impeccable form yuh displaying is just for a time, so doh blink eh, cause yuh jus might get burn by de "Fire" before de season is over. ;D
Fire..ah ent giving you no more free advice yes ;D
Berris..ok it look like ah go have to settle for 2nd this year..ah did underestimate yuh  :D
yuh did make 2 good transfers this week though, whereas i was playing too cheap  :beermug:
Post by: FireBrand on February 25, 2007, 04:07:00 PM

Berris..ok it look like ah go have to settle for 2nd this year..ah did underestimate yuh  :D
yuh did make 2 good transfers this week though, whereas i was playing too cheap  :beermug:

Be afraid...be very afraid. The FIREBRAND cometh!  :flamethrower:  ;D
Post by: andre samuel on February 26, 2007, 05:37:48 PM
All i have to say is that

gameweek 29 will be known as............gameweek andre samuel!!

watch de NOS start to kick in!!

ah going and overtake men just like how chelsea going and overtake manutd!!

Post by: andre samuel on February 26, 2007, 05:56:24 PM
'Seasoned fantasy league leaders'... wey all yuh ? ....FireBrand yuh looking good ah notice yuh quietly waltz pass Andre S and have another ''seasoned vet'' ,Feliziano ,in yuh sights ..keep it up and 2nd place is definately yours  ;D

Good ting u didnt put gerrard as yuh captain for game week 28, otherwise i woulda give up!  ;D  ;D  ;D

Post by: berris on February 26, 2007, 10:48:57 PM

Good ting u didnt put gerrard as yuh captain for game week 28, otherwise i woulda give up!  ;D  ;D  ;D

Fuh real !! ah nearly use Gerald as the capt but with the kind ah form Ronaldo in right now it hard to doubt him...anyway ah expecting this week,29,  to be rough ah know all yuh coming strong and ah still right dey, I eh gone too far....I eh making it easy doh, ah looking to try and ketch de trini leaders  8) .....come Feliziano spend some ah dah money nah man ,stop playing cheap  ;D...FireBrand like ah say yuh looking good ....but still for second  ;D :beermug: ...
....Andre ah see DusCam on yuh heels and pull even with yuh last week,carefull he eh pass yuh  ;D .
Post by: andre samuel on February 28, 2007, 06:23:46 AM
ah real falter these past few weeks, dropping from 7th place to my present position of 15th. 

Feliziano getting on like if he getting tuh carry home de remainder of that money when de season done! lol.

Berris, i not even studying duscam.............i know that he is de most ashamed forumite in dat league, after all dat big talk he hit meh and ah still pass him.......lol.

Post by: SHOTTA on February 28, 2007, 09:04:38 AM
WOW in the top 20

since december befor christmas me aint look at my tweam glad to see im still beating 60 men

blesss for posting the standings
Post by: Feliziano on March 04, 2007, 01:03:02 PM
ah real falter these past few weeks, dropping from 7th place to my present position of 15th. 

Feliziano getting on like if he getting tuh carry home de remainder of that money when de season done! lol.

Berris, i not even studying duscam.............i know that he is de most ashamed forumite in dat league, after all dat big talk he hit meh and ah still pass him.......lol.

well ah spend some ah meh extra cash this week  ;D
how de arse Lampard pick up 3 bonus points in dat game..steups
ah vex cause everybody in the top 10 besides me and Ricky had Lampard as captain.
had some fellas with McCarthy(2 penalties) on the bench also  :rotfl:
Berris ah go be 2nd at the end of this gameweek..but ah sure it go be at least 70 points behind yuh lol
meh downfall this year was dat ah persist with Shevchenko for the 1st 10 weeks of the season  :-[
Post by: Midknight on March 04, 2007, 01:22:28 PM
ah vex cause everybody in the top 10 besides me and Ricky had Lampard as captain.

When ah man like Fat frank playing 2 games in the matchday, who else yuh go put  ???
Post by: duscam on March 04, 2007, 01:52:15 PM
andre??? yuh hear me pass yuh??? voosh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
hey doh tess..
Post by: FireBrand on March 04, 2007, 02:16:51 PM

well ah spend some ah meh extra cash this week  ;D
how de arse Lampard pick up 3 bonus points in dat game..steups
had some fellas with McCarthy(2 penalties) on the bench also  :rotfl:
Berris ah go be 2nd at the end of this gameweek..but ah sure it go be at least 70 points behind yuh lol
meh downfall this year was dat ah persist with Shevchenko for the 1st 10 weeks of the season  :-[

Nice form Feliz.....  Money well spent, but dat still eh go save yuh from de "Fire".  ;D
Post by: ricky on March 04, 2007, 05:06:18 PM

When ah man like Fat frank playing 2 games in the matchday, who else yuh go put  ???

my goal is to finish in te top 5 without having fat frank on meh squad the whole year  ;)
im sure id be the only 1 in the top 20 who ent take he for at least 1 game week...ah refuse to take he, he does piss me off too much   ;D
Post by: Feliziano on March 04, 2007, 05:33:04 PM

the point ah was making was dat Fatboy ent do shit in dat game to merit the 3 bonus points..and then if it wasnt for that them fellas who had him as captain wouldntve got 12 points..they shoulda only get 3  ;D
it just make we who had Drogba as captain like we waste we time..this was a chance to close de gap..steups
Post by: berris on March 04, 2007, 07:59:59 PM
Nice move Feliziano ,like we wake up de giant  ;D dis week is yours and it eh done yet....I understand what yuh mean ,I almost use Drogba as meh capt and would have done so if I was behind, as everybody and dey tanty use Lampard,including me  ;D good move though,just hard luck....
....Andre S ,all ah hear is VOOSH ....when ah look is Duscam run pass yuh...
..WHAM !!
FireBrand look like yuh cement yuh place in de top 10 and showing good form but yuh still have tuh catch Feliziano ,dais de man to watch right now.
Post by: andre samuel on March 05, 2007, 10:05:24 AM
the game week ent done yet duscam........so technically yuh ent pass meh yet!!

I still have Barry, Henry, Lampard, Agbondlahor, Fabregas and M. Richards to come in before this game week ends and u only lead me by 9pts.

You have Distin, Lampard and Barry to come in.

I sure you going and get pass!!

ah love it!
Post by: duscam on March 05, 2007, 11:37:50 AM
the key word in all the rubbish yuh just talk is LEAD..I LEAD you..and henry aint play this week....but analyze and try to justify in yuh brain how de arse ah pass yuh....i know it hard but... :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on March 05, 2007, 07:29:24 PM
the key word in all the rubbish yuh just talk is LEAD..I LEAD you..and henry aint play this week....but analyze and try to justify in yuh brain how de arse ah pass yuh....i know it hard but... :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

9pts u getting on so for?

lol..........i know u have de analyzing ting down to ah science after ah eat away your lead 3 months ago.

Post by: Blue on March 06, 2007, 02:31:01 AM

the point ah was making was dat Fatboy ent do shit in dat game to merit the 3 bonus points..and then if it wasnt for that them fellas who had him as captain wouldntve got 12 points..they shoulda only get 3  ;D
it just make we who had Drogba as captain like we waste we time..this was a chance to close de gap..steups

I agree...I had Lamps as my captain, but he eh deserve any bonus points. And is not just him...rel people get bonus points who didnt deserve it: Essien, Fabregas (first time a man score an own goal and still collect a bonus), Arteta...all d regular bonus point men.

I figure d man in charge of allocating bonuses take d weekend off  :D

Drogba as captain is a nice move...but a lil risky (wid d bizy schedule he could always get rested for a game against Man City)...i going wid d mob mentality (pickin Lamps) for de time being and go bring out d radical tactics wid 5 or 6 games left  ;D
Post by: ricky on March 17, 2007, 04:52:08 PM
oh shimms i leave 25 points on the bench between Mccarthy last week and Distin this week and i still 4th  :banginghead:
wham this week Andre??
allyuh Chelsea man get blank big time this week  8)
Post by: andre samuel on March 18, 2007, 10:11:14 AM
Ah pop down bad this week.

Lampard, Berbatov, Martins all let me down!  :(

I will be making a come back next week though.....

time to bring out de secret weapon!!

Post by: Blue on March 18, 2007, 12:35:35 PM
What de f*** ??

Arsenal lose and dey still give Fabregas de 3 bonus points???....him and Essien must be bullin d administrator
Post by: Cowen on March 18, 2007, 12:57:12 PM
Allyuh men need to look up the criteria for getting bonuses................and you understand why certain men get bonuese. It has nothing to do with which team win................check it out

Post by: Blue on March 18, 2007, 01:14:29 PM
Allyuh men need to look up the criteria for getting bonuses................and you understand why certain men get bonuese. It has nothing to do with which team win................check it out

:bs:

Criteria is that you play well and have some impact on d game...dat is kinda obvious.

Cesc scored no goals, had no assists, had no impact on d game and in summary, played $h!t...more generally, Arsenal played $h!t.

He didnt deserve no 3 points. No dat I vex or anything :whistling:
Post by: DeSoWa on March 18, 2007, 01:31:01 PM
Ah pop down bad this week.

Lampard, Berbatov, Martins all let me down!  :(

I will be making a come back next week though.....

time to bring out de secret weapon!!

Yeah boy Andre, Berbatov was my captain, so da was ah big gamble ah lose out on..but like you poop down more than me..cuz ah now 2 points ahead of you  ;D DeSoWa FC on the move back up  :devil:

Post by: andre samuel on March 18, 2007, 02:50:36 PM
What de f*** ??

Arsenal lose and dey still give Fabregas de 3 bonus points???....him and Essien must be bullin d administrator

as Cowen was saying, if you look at what the Activ Index is all about you would not be making such comments.

They look at the amount of tackles, amount of possession, successfull passes, crosses, successful dribbles, shots on target, shots off target, etc.

It is not a simple case of who "get ah assist" who "score ah goal" or who "score ah own goal"

Post by: Cowen on March 18, 2007, 02:54:10 PM

:bs:

Criteria is that you play well and have some impact on d game...dat is kinda obvious.

Cesc scored no goals, had no assists, had no impact on d game and in summary, played $h!t...more generally, Arsenal played $h!t.

He didnt deserve no 3 points. No dat I vex or anything :whistling:

so in ur opinion ........... which appears to be better than that of the Press Association Analyst (all of whom are ex professional players )who award the bonus points................. who should have been awarded the 3 pt bonus ???

Post by: marcus on March 18, 2007, 03:05:26 PM
Right ah was worried, have not checked this thing since carnival friday.... Team lose ground on Berris bad, but I swear I would have dropped lower in the top 10.
Post by: FireBrand on March 18, 2007, 06:21:35 PM

Feliz yuh should have kept giving meh yuh advice...yuh might have still been ahead. To late now cause I eh lookin' back. ;D :beermug:

1 Real Poison - Mr Berris 46 1643
2 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho 79 1593
3 plana - licks fuh so 54 1567
4 fc bayern ricky - tony s 67 1566
5 Hand of Crouch - Trini One 52 1558
6 Fire Warriors FC - Fire Brand 67 1558
7 Soca Warriors SC - Feliziano T. 44 1547

8 MidKnight Marauders - Fedon Honoré 58 1534
9 Gandalf United - Look East De Juma! Oblivion Awaits You! 50 1529
10 Glencoenians - Ryan T 47 1520]

Post by: Touches on March 18, 2007, 06:58:23 PM
I never see a game week where all the star boys tootoo down theyself so.

All the managers with Ronaldo as captain in they glee.

I watch them fixtures as say to mehself....Lampard vs Sheffield United or Ronaldo vs Bolton.

No way no how I woulda think bolton woulda get cork so and it coulda be worse.

Gerrard is the next one ent doing one arse on the field.

This was a rough gameweek.....anytime keeper scoring goal and ting from spot kick tings bad.

I hope next week lil better.

I playing catch up but I slowly moving up the table. Up till January I was on the second page and was wondering when I go reach the dizzying heights of the first page. I aiming for a top 20th finish. Once I place meh captain good over the coming weeks I go purge people.
Post by: duscam on March 19, 2007, 09:27:41 AM
andre!!1
andre!!!
like yuh push that NOS button to early homie
yuh run out of gas ALREADY?

hey just remember something

YUH NOT BEATING ME :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on March 19, 2007, 12:30:26 PM
andre!!1
andre!!!
like yuh push that NOS button to early homie
yuh run out of gas ALREADY?

hey just remember something

YUH NOT BEATING ME :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I remember how u had to eat those words last time!!

A tired tell yuh.........de race is not for de swiftest!!

Time fuh meh secret weapon!!

Post by: duscam on April 04, 2007, 03:58:05 PM
andre!! andre!! quick tell me what the secret weapon is to go backwards nah :rotfl: :rotfl: pressure does buss pipe..but yuh a quiet pipe boy..like is a slow drip! remember what i tell yuh....you could bring out the quote now.....and we still waiting on yuh Weapons of Mass destruction...

1 Real Poison Mr Berris 45 1680
2 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho 52 1645
3 fc bayern ricky tony s 54 1620
4 Fire Warriors FC Fire Brand 44 1602
5 plana licks fuh so 34 1601
6 Hand of Crouch Trini One 35 1593
7 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 40 1579
8 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 47 1577
9 Gandalf United De Return of De Shahman! 40 1569
10 generals Dustin Cameron 53 1561
11 Glencoenians Ryan T 39 1559
12 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 50 1544
13 kungfutbol Samo Amo 28 1540
14 DeSoWa FC Dexter Butts-Peters 45 1525
15 greggle fc Gregg Wallace 51 1521
16 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts daryn R 34 1519
17 mykoreds greg gtokyo 34 1514
18 Soca Warriors Andre Samuel 36 1514
19 Long Toe United Peter Chang 43 1507
20 Luger Masters Riyadh Ali 37 1504
21 $#0++@$ KEVIN HOLDER 46 1499
22 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass 36 1492
23 FC White Oak De Skillful Skillaz 27 1492
24 Tu Mama JDB JDB 45 1491
Post by: Feliziano on April 06, 2007, 12:58:46 PM
so how much ah allyuh miss the early Friday deadline or even knew it had 2 games on today?   ;)

anyway take win Berris..Congrats  :notworthy:
this was a rebuilding season for me..ah try ah new striker called Shevchenko for 10 weeks too long  :frustrated:
ah go be real lucky if ah finish in the Top 5

watch out for meh secret weapon next year..Jimmy Bullard..ah name him since we ent know up to now what Andre Samuel secret weapon was LOL

on another side note..ah will be charging for my services next year  ;D
Post by: berris on April 06, 2007, 03:02:00 PM
so how much ah allyuh miss the early Friday deadline or even knew it had 2 games on today?   ;)

anyway take win Berris..Congrats  :notworthy:
this was a rebuilding season for me..ah try ah new striker called Shevchenko for 10 weeks too long  :frustrated:
ah go be real lucky if ah finish in the Top 5

watch out for meh secret weapon next year..Jimmy Bullard..ah name him since we ent know up to now what Andre Samuel secret weapon was LOL

on another side note..ah will be charging for my services next year  ;D

Thanks, but ah cyar take win yet,right now Flamenco breathing dong meh troat and next game week eh really favoring me ..dis week ah give up 8 pts already with trades and will have to give up 8 more just to be competive for next game week..right now ah really need meh guns to fire, especially Drogba and fat Frank,and of course the 3 players ah trade for ..we go see wha happen ... ;D :beermug:
Fire B yuh reach 4TH,yuh not easy, yuh was really serious when yuh tell meh ah only warming de  spot for yuh  ;D ....
Andre S wham ...all ah hearing bout is dis secret weapon yuh going an unleash on we ..wey it ? yuh have ah 90 point man tuh leggo dat we eh know bout oh wah...Duscam enjoying every minute of it ...so ah waiting tuh see yuh yuh secret weapon.....hopefully this season eh  ;D :beermug:
Post by: ricky on April 07, 2007, 07:53:56 AM
ah think Andre secret weapon is Carvalho  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
or is it Lampard ?  ;D
Post by: andre samuel on April 07, 2007, 10:16:00 AM
ah think Andre secret weapon is Carvalho  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
or is it Lampard ?  ;D

Carvalho it is!!

time to climb de leader board!
Post by: DeSoWa on April 07, 2007, 04:45:22 PM
watch de ride....to the top 10 dat is...Feliz like ah pass you too boy  ;D ah learning dis thing well..ah top 10 finish for ah 1st timer is not too bad  :D

Post by: ricky on April 09, 2007, 10:03:07 AM
aye andre
you sure your secret weapon ent making lampard your captain for a non chelsea gameweek?  :devil:
Post by: andre samuel on April 09, 2007, 01:18:19 PM
aye andre
you sure your secret weapon ent making lampard your captain for a non chelsea gameweek?  :devil:

OH shit!!  :o  :o  :o  :o

Post by: berris on April 09, 2007, 03:34:08 PM
aye andre

Not to mention Carvalho,McCarthy and Berbatov ....novice mistake by a season veteran ;D.....wham Andre yuh give up or wha ?...even  Duscam lengthen de gap by 47 pts not counting this game week....wey de secret weapon ?? at de rate yuh going,especially this week,you eh sure to finish in the top 20...come nah man,is your league, spend some ah dah money and make ah run..at least try and ketch Duscam for all dah lyrics dat pass earlier on ...we waiting  ;D :beermug:

Post by: Feliziano on April 09, 2007, 06:28:30 PM
aye andre

Not to mention Carvalho,McCarthy and Berbatov ....novice mistake by a season veteran ;D.....wham Andre yuh give up or wha ?...even  Duscam lengthen de gap by 47 pts not counting this game week....wey de secret weapon ?? at de rate yuh going,especially this week,you eh sure to finish in the top 20...come nah man,is your league, spend some ah dah money and make ah run..at least try and ketch Duscam for all dah lyrics dat pass earlier on ...we waiting  ;D :beermug:

:rotfl: yeah boy we reall disappointed in yuh  ;D
at this rate ah hope to make at least Top 5 now lol
meh protege's Ricky and Firebrand..looking good for 2nd at least right now  ;)
Post by: ricky on April 09, 2007, 07:06:43 PM
aye andre

:rotfl: yeah boy we reall disappointed in yuh  ;D
at this rate ah hope to make at least Top 5 now lol
meh protege's Ricky and Firebrand..looking good for 2nd at least right now  ;)

protege what
ent you the same man who tell me to buy seol and sell yakubu?  :devil:
dont worry my advice to you go still be free  :rotfl:
ah will give you credit that 1 week you tell me to buy gamst tho  ;)
Post by: duscam on April 13, 2007, 11:15:36 AM
andre..i just calling you to help you out..doh forget to change up the team today eh... :rotfl: :rotfl:
and remember

you never beating meh!!
enjoy yuh weekend :rotfl:
Post by: SHOTTA on April 13, 2007, 01:00:22 PM
greendot say 14 working days till i finally online again

by dat time season done??

oh well at least i pushing 25 more dan i cud ssay for real men who trying whole season
Post by: marcus on April 13, 2007, 04:47:46 PM
ok I have been in silence all season, just observing everyone, and I will tell you it is surprising (more like interesting) to see where some of those names are on the ranking list!

Andre, thanks for setting up the league, first time playing and still have an outside chance to win it!
Finishing in the top ranking is certainly no lucky event, as I am sure others can attest to... it has been a calculated effort, where every drop and add was done with some emotion, where every formation change was truly a tactical deliberation, where it mattered what players the managers in front of you had on their squads... love it!

Watching others soar high into the top 5, but then to falter like Icarus and plummet back to earth... looking on in amazement at how well Samo did for most of the season with just two transfers, eavesdropping on duscam and andre shyt talk, noticing how quiet some of the biggest mouths are when their teams have done total mess....are just some of my favorite things this season! I am eagerly anticipating the deluge of excuses to follow when the season is over! You know "Did not know the rules, dog ate my computer, forgot my password excuses" that sort of thing!

If it seems like I am writing like the season is over......... it's because it is!

This week is the last and only chance to make up ground on Mr. Berris (well done sir) :applause:...

If I dont close the gap to under 15 points this week there is no chance, I was hoping to do so last week but his transfers were excellent! And to the dangerous Tony S I am watching you lol...

The  :duel: is not over!

Goodluck to all.... well not really!
Post by: ricky on April 13, 2007, 10:12:41 PM
i making my run tomorrow...i either going to catch marcus and berris or fall hard  :o
Post by: andre samuel on April 14, 2007, 10:11:32 AM
ah forget tuh move lampard as meh captain again!!

:(

steups!
Post by: ricky on April 14, 2007, 10:55:45 AM
well i take meh chance and drop distin for taylor to try steal 6 points on allyuh
cost me a bad transfer and 9 points....bye bye top 3
Post by: duscam on April 14, 2007, 12:58:11 PM
ah forget tuh move lampard as meh captain again!!

:(

steups!
andre i find yuh moving nervous nervous...and i understand..desperate times call for desperate measures.....doh worry son they not going to think less of you...
and remember....
yuh not beating meh!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
and i looking to reach number 5 in the end so allyuh men watch out
Post by: DeSoWa on April 14, 2007, 02:12:58 PM
waaay sah..ah trow way 23 points jus so, with Taylor on the bench, Crouch as Capt instead ah Adebayor and James in goal instead of hahnemann...steupss  >:( anyways dey have a few more games to go...ah have to stay up in the top 10.. :beermug:

Post by: g on April 18, 2007, 03:46:07 PM
Wow! This was a mammoth week for most!! Real men cross 100pts.

Raise yuh hand if yuh in d 100 point club this gameweek

gregglefc in d 100point club

who else?
Post by: FireBrand on April 18, 2007, 04:14:40 PM
Wow! This was a mammoth week for most!! Real men cross 100pts.

Raise yuh hand if yuh in d 100 point club this gameweek

gregglefc in d 100point club

who else?

Thanks to Gerrard. I am one of de few in de 100 point club that did not use him.
Post by: duscam on April 18, 2007, 04:48:06 PM
isee the gap on the top gone to 20 points 4 weeks to go...berris watch yuh back...
gerard is a mama man....steups...reall bail out men this week
Post by: Cowen on April 18, 2007, 05:29:14 PM
100+ points for me this week. Trying to see can crack the top 20. This was a poor season this year ....hopefully i'll finish strong

Post by: berris on April 18, 2007, 05:53:38 PM
isee the gap on the top gone to 20 points 4 weeks to go...berris watch yuh back...gerard is a mama man....steups...reall bail out men this week

Fuh Reel ...ah really have to watch meh back ...but every week i spotting the field 8 pts with trades and only Flamenco and FireBrand make ah serious push ...Flamenco on meh heels ...but I welcome de challange .. doh think all yuh ketching me easy ;D....You bawling Gerald is ah 'mama man ..he bail out real men' ??? ...if you notice Flamenco and myself had him as capt instead of Ronaldo...dat eh ''bail out' breds daiz good managing after all de man playing twice in a game week ...even Ray Charles cudda see making Gerald capt was a good move ....doh blame we becuz you use 1game Ronaldo ...not to mention 5 point Lampard  ;D 
Post by: ricky on April 18, 2007, 06:56:48 PM
well done allyuh liverpool men
i went with arsenal this week to try and shock allyuh and steal the front cause i knew allyuh was playing liverpool, and i needed liverpool to give up a couple goals
oh well had to take my shot, i done now...ah gorn on holiday the next 2 weeks i ent know if i go have computer
ah think i should still be manager of the year considering i ent have lampard for 1 week all year  :devil: :beermug:
Post by: Feliziano on April 18, 2007, 07:14:07 PM
isee the gap on the top gone to 20 points 4 weeks to go...berris watch yuh back...gerard is a mama man....steups...reall bail out men this week

Fuh Reel ...ah really have to watch meh back ...but every week i spotting the field 8 pts with trades and only Flamenco and FireBrand make ah serious push ...Flamenco on meh heels ...but I welcome de challange .. doh think all yuh ketching me easy ;D....You bawling Gerald is ah 'mama man ..he bail out real men' ??? ...if you notice Flamenco and myself had him as capt instead of Ronaldo...dat eh ''bail out' breds daiz good managing after all de man playing twice in a game week ...even Ray Charles cudda see making Gerald capt was a good move ....doh blame we becuz you use 1game Ronaldo ...not to mention 5 point Lampard  ;D  
tell them Berris  ;D
especially with Rafa playing the man right behind the lone striker.
Fire did good without Gerrard..but he still had Carragher as captain..which is almost the same  ;)
ah ent know what Ricky do with leaving Distin on de bench  :D ..but ah sure he go bounce back
ah try ah thing with Lee Bowyer cause he operating behind Tevez..but he ent perform as ah thought he would lol
Post by: Midknight on April 19, 2007, 05:46:44 AM
For a man who play so much tata in the first three months ah the season gerrard real gain points...but say what, ah couldn't have him Ronaldo, fabregas and lampard in the same midfield if i wanted to keep three strikers...

ah vex because this was the best chance i had since the beginning to crack the 100 point barrier and i miss out by 7 points...That said, though i within striking distance of the top 5...
Post by: marcus on April 19, 2007, 09:16:25 AM

tell them Berris  ;D
Fire did good without Gerrard..but he still had Carragher as captain..which is almost the same  ;)
ah ent know what Ricky do with leaving Distin on de bench  :D ..but ah sure he go bounce back
ah try ah thing with Lee Bowyer cause he operating behind Tevez..but he ent perform as ah thought he would lol

********Haha men blame we for their MISMANAGEMENT..... wha ass is da one.... lol***********

I DID NOT have Gerard on my team since I drop him in week 8,
yuh think is flukes he end up on de team for this game week.... no sir.... thats called managing.

BERRIS yuh is a hard man to catch, I try real hard this week...
Post by: andre samuel on April 19, 2007, 02:20:13 PM
isee the gap on the top gone to 20 points 4 weeks to go...berris watch yuh back...
gerard is a mama man....steups...reall bail out men this week

When ah see Gerrard score the first goal and then line up to take the penalty i get a real headache!!  I was praying that he missed.  De man gone and score and make cowen look like ah genius.

That said, i then turned my attention to Lampard with the hope of him scoring at least one goal.  Steups!! He ended up poping down with five points and have me in a mess.

I still gunning for duscam although things ent looking too promising right now.

ah guess ah have tuh fight to keep meh top 20 spot!

ah still love it!!
Post by: berris on April 19, 2007, 09:28:21 PM

tell them Berris  ;D

********Haha men blame we for their MISMANAGEMENT..... wha ass is da one.... lol***********

yuh think is flukes he end up on de team for this game week.... no sir.... thats called managing.

Marcus ...yuh have meh running for meh life,yuh not easy  ;D..yuh breeding donw meh throat ...if i didn't pull in Gerald as capt. you wudda pass meh already,yuh make ah brilliant move making Gerald yuh capt ..I say ah would catch yuh napping dey,but yuh eh missing ah beat ..well done  :applause:
It look like i'll have to give up another 8pts in trades just to try and hold yuh off again ...them Liverpool men yuh have at home this week cud make yuh pass meh ...say wha.... it'll be ah nice fight down to the wire . :beermug:
Post by: marcus on April 20, 2007, 07:39:51 AM

tell them Berris  ;D

Marcus ...yuh have meh running for meh life,yuh not easy  ;D..yuh breeding donw meh throat ...if i didn't pull in Gerald as capt. you wudda pass meh already,yuh make ah brilliant move making Gerald yuh capt ..I say ah would catch yuh napping dey,but yuh eh missing ah beat ..well done  :applause:
It look like i'll have to give up another 8pts in trades just to try and hold yuh off again ...them Liverpool men yuh have at home this week cud make yuh pass meh ...say wha.... it'll be ah nice fight down to the wire . :beermug:

yeah man thanks, I am glad its so tight, keeps it interesting, and to be honest it's great playing from behind.... it has forced me to be more creative... but 20 points is too much at this juncture, If I make that up it wont be because of managing, it would be by pure luck that one of my players that you don't have does something extraordinary. Ricky had me worried for abit, but his tail off has eased the pressure, I think it just you and I in it for the top 2, unless them boy have 3 capt. arm band to give out each week. lol
Post by: FireBrand on April 22, 2007, 04:02:35 PM

tell them Berris  ;D

yeah man thanks, I am glad its so tight, keeps it interesting, and to be honest it's great playing from behind.... it has forced me to be more creative... but 20 points is too much at this juncture, If I make that up it wont be because of managing, it would be by pure luck that one of my players that you don't have does something extraordinary. Ricky had me worried for abit, but his tail off has eased the pressure, I think it just you and I in it for the top 2, unless them boy have 3 capt. arm band to give out each week. lol

Well done Marcus, yuh poised to strike Berris and take first place. Doh relax though because ah know muh boy eh given up dat spot so easy. And although it may seem unlikely that I will catch you before the season ends I still pressing on.

Whapon Berris yuh went on vacation dis week or what? ;D  Feliz yuh doing well to bounce back in de top 10. I would not be surprised if yuh end up in de top 5....behind me. ;D

3 weeks to go people...look sharp!

1 Real Poison Mr Berris 35 1887
2 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho 47 1883
3 Fire Warriors FC Fire Brand 48 1831
4 fc bayern ricky tony s 36 1808
5 plana licks fuh so 37 1795
6 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 46 1784
7 Hand of Crouch Trini One 39 1782
8 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 27 1766
9 Gandalf United De Proponent of Sorcery! 44 1765
10 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 50 1763
Post by: berris on April 22, 2007, 07:25:49 PM

tell them Berris  ;D

Well done Marcus, yuh poised to strike Berris and take first place. Doh relax though because ah know muh boy eh given up dat spot so easy. And although it may seem unlikely that I will catch you before the season ends I still pressing on.

Whapon Berris yuh went on vacation dis week or what? ;D  Feliz yuh doing well to bounce back in de top 10. I would not be surprised if yuh end up in de top 5....behind me. ;D

FireB,ah do everything wrong this week,first ah sell Viduka (6pts) then bench a supposedly ''sick with the virus'' Fabregas (9PTS  and ah see you do de same thing too ;D),not to mention losing 4pts on dotish trades Barton for Sidwell and Adbanlahor for Viduka ....but ah still fighting  ;D.
Ah give Marcus and yuhself much respect, all yuh keep closing de gap every week.......Marcus yuh say I am ah hard man to catch ...well you is ah hard man to shake off and while we battling each other,FireBrand slowly closing de gap.... keep ah eye on him ....he's not easy ;D

Ah have ah question for last year players ...Was the finish anything like this year ?...2,possibly 3 men battling for 1st place or was it wide open to the end where anyone cudda win ?? ...
The Trinidad and Tobago Leaders anyone in the top 7 cud win at this stage 
Post by: Feliziano on April 22, 2007, 10:18:17 PM
look last year final results Berris
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=14719.0
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=8555.0
i and all get kecth with Fabregas alleged sickness lol
and ah even drop Toure too cause ah know them was going and concede for sure...and Ashley Cole decide to stay home today too..steups
well it go be a close finish between you and Marcus..ah feel he go pass yuh  :D

ah could only hope for top 5
Post by: marcus on April 23, 2007, 09:01:32 AM

tell them Berris  ;D

FireB,ah do everything wrong this week,first ah sell Viduka (6pts) then bench a supposedly ''sick with the virus'' Fabregas (9PTS  and ah see you do de same thing too ;D),not to mention losing 4pts on dotish trades Barton for Sidwell and Adbanlahor for Viduka ....but ah still fighting  ;D.
Ah give Marcus and yuhself much respect, all yuh keep closing de gap every week.......Marcus yuh say I am ah hard man to catch ...well you is ah hard man to shake off and while we battling each other,FireBrand slowly closing de gap.... keep ah eye on him ....he's not easy ;D

Ah have ah question for last year players ...Was the finish anything like this year ?...2,possibly 3 men battling for 1st place or was it wide open to the end where anyone cudda win ?? ...
The Trinidad and Tobago Leaders anyone in the top 7 cud win at this stage 

3pts... Niceness... did not expect to be in striking distance... Berris this is getting to be real good... Mirrors the actual season too, with ManU and Chelsea in the title race... FireB one good/surprise placement of the capt. armband and yuh back in it!
Post by: Patterson on April 28, 2007, 03:32:28 PM
like berris get overtaken this week
Post by: FireBrand on April 28, 2007, 03:40:12 PM
like berris get overtaken this week

De Fantasy League week eh over yet breds... he still has a chance to regain the lead. Is ah close one though.
Post by: Feliziano on May 12, 2007, 09:10:00 PM
well final week here
ah backing Berris to take back the lead from Marcos and win this year
Ricky the Rookie go take 3rd
Firebrand like is me and you for 5th place or even maybe 4th  ;D
good run Samo with them so few transfers
some ah allyuh newcomers like Desowa caught on pretty quick.
to the others..allyuh have ah lot to learn  :devil: ..we did enjoy allyuh guntalk though  ;)
Post by: ricky on May 12, 2007, 09:30:35 PM
allyuh go see secret weapon in yuh backside tomorrrow  :devil:
whoever come second, check my squad tomorrow and you would see the move that would have won the league for you  8) ...tho i would not be suprised if allyuh made the same move too
berris, marcus congrats and very well played  :beermug:,  but i give allyuh 1st and 2nd that week i get fancy and play Arsenal instead of Liverpool like allyuh did
If that hit I would a be the champ  :)
Post by: Midknight on May 13, 2007, 04:30:04 AM
I have to say I enjoyed this first shot at the EPL Fantasy league. I cracked the 1900 points and I daresay I may have been closer to 2000 if I had actually had internet at home for the majority of the season.

Mih inexperience show when I real loss points at the beginning of the season and liverpool as a team particularly mess me up in more ways than one  :-\

For the last double game week I still vex with pantyman ferguson for aligning that scab side at stamford bridge but i even more vex with pantyamn boulharouz for getting put off and letting chelsea loss to arsenal;  i was gambling on the race for the title going all the way to that showdown at stamford bridge.
Ronaldo as captain finally work for one match alone (I woulda been better off with Essien and  much better with Berbatov as captain) and i end up losing some points that might have been critical to make the charge for the top 5 on the last day.

Anyway with one round to go, come what may I enjoy it, and God willing, next year the Midknight Marauders coming for alyuh so and so. Be warned!  :devil:
Post by: Trinione on May 13, 2007, 08:50:10 AM
Have to concede 1st and 2nd places but I storming back on the last day to try take 3rd. Victory go be mines next year! :devil:
Post by: ricky on May 13, 2007, 10:57:09 AM
CONGRATS MARCUS THE CHAMP

Berris boy ah tell man who come second to check my squad for the secret weapon, ah see you had the same one as me....hard luck dey brudda that move should have won d league

Trini one, well done yuh pass me on the last week with that penalty save James make and how dem give out the bonus this week

All in all i go take 4th

Well done fellas
Post by: Midknight on May 13, 2007, 11:00:22 AM

Berris boy ah tell man who come second to check my squad for the secret weapon, ah see you had the same one as me....hard luck dey brudda that move should have won d league

hoss...da secret weapon backfire bad... ;D
Post by: ricky on May 13, 2007, 11:01:29 AM

hoss...da secret weapon backfire bad... ;D

ent  :'(
Post by: Trinione on May 13, 2007, 11:23:00 AM

Trini one, well done yuh pass me on the last week with that penalty save James make and how dem give out the bonus this week

All in all i go take 4th

Well done fellas

Congrats Marcus.
Dat secret weapon real buss but that take real balls to try that on the last day... would have been great if it worked out... unlucky!
James help me out and some nice bonus points as well help me nicely dere.

I go take 3rd place... it good enough for a champions league spot!!
Post by: duscam on May 13, 2007, 02:55:33 PM
congrats to the winners.....nice try andre you try to come back strong....but just like yuh shit squad chelsea yuh go have to wait till next year to try and beat me....it go be orn fron de start...!!!

Post by: samo on May 13, 2007, 05:57:25 PM
But wait nah Duscam, yuh come 13th congrats you beat me by 1... You could not have done it without Lampard... I doh mine 14th especially as I never had and never will have any and I repeat any ManUre players on my team... try coming in the top 20 without any Chelsea players...
Yuh had to respect a man like doc.He say he is an Arsenal fan and have no ManUre or Chelsea players on his team... I doh know if he had it like that all season but respect Mr.Doc....
Post by: berris on May 13, 2007, 06:24:38 PM

All in all i go take 4th

Well done fellas

The bbc say Drogba was not playing,the fantasy league had a red sticker next to him ,so I say he definately not playing and made the trade for Fowler ...ah nearly drop down when ah see  Drogba score  ;D ...It cudda go either way,I was thinking Fowler at home against demoted Charlton..his last game in front the liverpool fans ..he shud score ...but it didn't work out  ....

But ah cyar take nuttin away from Marcus :applause: Well done breds
congrats,yuh manage like ah boss,yuh get within striking distance and make meh pay  ;D ... :notworthy: :notworthy: ...

FireB ah see yuh run 5th :applause:.. Ricky and Trinione close to pip yuh,they were always in it and know they stuff :applause:...but my big observation is that Duscam cut Andre Samuel tail,after all dah lyrics bout ''secret weapon'' ...WHAM  Andre!! at least yuh make the 20 ..ah fine yuh shudda been in the top 10 as is your league  ;D ...Feliziano I really thought you would have been in the top 3, becuz yuh really know this game,before the season start, is you that make me aware of some of the stuff a rookie shud look out for...thanx  ;D ah know yuh coming strong next year . :beermug:

Well done managers  :applause: :applause:
Post by: Feliziano on May 13, 2007, 06:45:36 PM
nice season everybody..Congrats to the Top 5  :beermug:
i'll be back next year for meh title  ;)
Shevchenko mess meh up real bad in first few months..steups
ah letting allyuh know meh secret weapon now..Jimmy Bullard
doh say ah didnt warn allyuh  8)
Post by: Midknight on May 13, 2007, 07:16:32 PM
nice season everybody..Congrats to the Top 5  :beermug:
i'll be back next year for meh title  ;)
Shevchenko mess meh up real bad in first few months..steups
ah letting allyuh know meh secret weapon now..Jimmy Bullard
doh say ah didnt warn allyuh  8)

same way you warn us bout tonge  ::)
Post by: DeSoWa on May 13, 2007, 09:59:35 PM
I real had fun in dis league....ah try to make a good run in the late half after ah learn how to play...but ah guess it was too little too late and ah go settle for 11th place. Knowing ah beat vets like Andre S and Duscam, is like ah bonus point for me  ;D next year is real hell from Desowa FC, look out for me.

Congrats to Marcus and Berris for 1st and 2nd you guys made it interesting in de end  :beermug:

Post by: marcus on May 14, 2007, 07:48:44 AM
Thanks fellas,

To win it in my rookie year, there is nothing but downside now... lol

Mr. Berris anyone of us could have finished on top at the end...

I would have been honoured to finish second to you! Great Season!

Firebrand, Ricky, Samo et al next year we go mix it up again...

MVP - Ronaldo

Most Outstanding Players - David James, Lescott, Arteta and Fabregas

Outstanding Brief Stints - Zamora, Saha, Rooney, Essien, Ashley Young, Cahill, Berbatov

Crucial Performance - Gerard Scoring two late in the season as a captain

Worst Pick up - Yakubu Late Season

Best Drop - Gerard Early Season

Now Flemengo has not been a good team in the Campeonato for a long time, last time we held the trophy in the Maracanã was in 1992. So I have to rejoice in this little fantasy victory!

Man Utd. on the other hand -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pe_c_jc0Ntc&mode=related&search=

Post by: Cowen on May 14, 2007, 01:25:07 PM
Congrats to the new champion Marcus......League was hard this year but all in all i taking a top 20 finish out of a table of over 100.

Anyone not in the top 20 not worth mentioning  :devil: :devil:

Hopefully next year that trophy wil be mine  :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on May 14, 2007, 02:05:36 PM
Final Standings (worth mentioning........lol.......according to cowen)

I would like to say congrats to marcus on his victory, i really never thought that berris would have lost it like that after all that mouth!! lol

I was initially only going to put the top 20, but then i saw Touches at number 21 and i felt so sorry for him so i had tuh squeeze him in.  At one point, he and i were hovering around the 70s in this league and i am proud of his turn-around.

To Duscam, congrats.......i know yuh was frighten after ah take yuh over, but i real lapse between weeks 25-32 and lost de plot.

I have fallen greatly after my 4th place finish last year, but i am still proud of my 17th place.

Big up to fellas like Feliziano, FireBrand, doc, samo and others who always to well in this league.  I am a bit disappointed in men like JDB, Shotta and Tongue who are normally top ten men.

Thanks to all for taking part and i promise that The Andre Samuel league will be back bigger and better in a couple months time.

Marcus............please make sure and bring back de trophy when the league start back next year cause i coming back for it!!

1 Flamengo - Mengão               Marcus Carvalho 58           2066
2 Real Poison                          Mr Berris 49                      2056
3 Hand of Crouch                    Trini One 63                     2003
4 fc bayern                             ricky tony s 43                 1994
5 Fire Warriors                         FC Fire Brand 53               1985
6 The Bombers                       Brent Ghouralal 69             1978
7 MidKnight Marauders             Fedon Honoré 64              1969
8 Soca Warriors SC                  Feliziano T. 48                   1954
9 plana                                  licks fuh so 42                   1938
10 Glencoenians                      Ryan T 49                        1938
11 DeSoWa FC                       Dexter Butts-Peters 55       1928
12 Gandalf United                   Armaggedon!! 45               1921
13 generals                            Dustin Cameron 45             1914
14 kungfutbol                        Samo Amo 54                    1885
15 Luger Masters                    Riyadh Ali 62                      1871
16 Maniacs                            Cowen St.Clair 60                1858
17 Soca Warriors                    Andre Samuel 59                1853
18 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts         daryn R 40                         1845
19 mykoreds                          greg gtokyo 60                  1843
20 RLFC                                doc r 64                            1839
21 Touches United                 Damian Joseph 47               1837

Post by: samo on May 14, 2007, 02:29:11 PM
Congrats Marcus... Excellent job especially as it is your first season......
Congrats to all who made it on the first page....2 and 3 page people better luck net time...
As Andre say Marcus, ah really thought the title was Berris own, but as the saying goes , this is not a race for the swift...
Post by: FireBrand on May 14, 2007, 04:05:26 PM

Big up to fellas like Feliziano, FireBrand, doc, samo and others who always to well in this league. 

I eh sure about Trini One status, but if I am not mistaken is only rookies occupying de top 5 spots. I guess the 2006-2007 season will be immortalized as de "Year of de Rookies". Thanks Andre, I was mentioned in good company dey, but this is my first season playing in your league. 

Congrats to Macrus yuh give Berris ah run for he money during these last few weeks and yuh came out on top. Berris yuh is boss...back when we were fighting up at de bottom half of de league table yuh say yuh was going all de way to de top and so said so done....not quite at de end though ;) :devil:

Big up to men like Feliziano for de pointers, Fli and Samo(I observed your good form at de start of de season but den all yuh drop rel hard), Ricky and Trini One (ah slip last week and all yuh make meh pay...)

Well it was an exciting and successful season for Fire Warriors FC. Till next season...play on players!
Post by: Feliziano on May 14, 2007, 04:36:40 PM

Big up to fellas like Feliziano, FireBrand, doc, samo and others who always to well in this league. 

I eh sure about Trini One status, but if I am not mistaken is only rookies occupying de top 5 spots. I guess the 2006-2007 season will be immortalized as de "Year of de Rookies". Thanks Andre, I was mentioned in good company dey, but this is my first season playing in your league. 

Congrats to Macrus yuh give Berris ah run for he money during these last few weeks and yuh came out on top. Berris yuh is boss...back when we were fighting up at de bottom half of de league table yuh say yuh was going all de way to de top and so said so done....not quite though at de end ;) :devil:

Big up to men like Feliziano for de pointers, Fli and Samo(I observed your good form at de start of de season but den all yuh drop rel hard), Ricky and Trini One (ah slip last week and all yuh make meh pay...)

Well it was an exciting and successful season for Fire Warriors FC. Till next season...play on players!
fuh truth..like is ah bunch ah rookies dat whip we tail  ;D
if only ah did jump on the Portsmouth train like everybody else..sigh
doh worry..the veterans go be back next year...plus we go charge allyuh for advice  ;)

as Andre say it go be bigger and better.
Warrior Nation go see if we can get some prizes and thing now that we had almost 3 pages of teams  :beermug:
Post by: Touches on May 15, 2007, 07:30:20 AM
Congrats Marcus

I real enjoy seeing the battle between Berris and Marcus....it was a nice fight.

Andre I woulda pip yuh 17th position. Had I not benched Bentley (9pts) on the final game day and put in Gerrard and also...I was totally misled by Didier Drogba on the last gameday too. Make me deduct 8 points..that would have been so helpful.

Honestly I kept faith with men who underperform...and I lose patience with plenty others and as I sub them they start to score...notably Viduka.

But next season will soon be upon us and I welcoming the challenge again.

Till next time