Sports => Football => Topic started by: trinbago on July 12, 2006, 10:25:14 PM

Title: Well if Ato didn't !!...I did !!!!
Post by: trinbago on July 12, 2006, 10:25:14 PM
had to be removed
Title: Re: Well if Ato didn't !!...I did !!!!
Post by: Strip on July 12, 2006, 10:43:41 PM
Very nice hoss BIG UP!
Post by: skatetackle on July 12, 2006, 10:48:07 PM
Who is the Naps dude on the left?
Post by: A.B. on July 12, 2006, 11:59:31 PM
Glad someone did, cuz I really want to see one.
Post by: naparima on July 13, 2006, 04:33:27 AM
Who is the Naps dude on the left?

is me!!
who be you/??/
*lol*
Post by: 100% Barataria on July 13, 2006, 06:30:41 AM
ftp://gdc:douen@ftp.thewarriornation.com/photos/WarriorNation%20pics%20by%20Trinbago/Warrior%20Nation.wmv

Give it a couple seconds to buffer!

Nice meh boy, dat went down real good, jus like dem doubles w/plenty peppa  ;D
Post by: Dutty on July 13, 2006, 07:05:47 AM
nice work man  :beermug:
Post by: Trini Madness on July 13, 2006, 09:34:43 AM
i not seeing it.  it always saying cannot find server.
Post by: Organic on July 13, 2006, 09:49:32 AM
it not wukkin again boss man
Post by: jaws on July 13, 2006, 10:16:03 AM
that link down or what? i eh seeing noting....... cannot find page/sever