Sports => Football => Topic started by: trinbago on July 14, 2006, 05:00:18 PM

Title: Ato didn't ....so I did !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: trinbago on July 14, 2006, 05:00:18 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yscKrM-H_9o
Title: Re: Ato didn't ....so I did !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Rastaman on July 14, 2006, 05:46:59 PM
Nice.... but the last song kinda kill it for me.
Post by: big dawg on July 14, 2006, 05:55:56 PM
Yes bredda.. well done
Post by: trinbago on July 14, 2006, 06:13:52 PM
Ah actually do ah longer compilation....with live video...but ah waitin on tallman
Post by: Rastaman on July 14, 2006, 06:25:07 PM
Ah actually do ah longer compilation....with live video...but ah waitin on tallman

Well doh keep we waiting too long nah....or as they say...doh stick
Post by: Jefferz on July 15, 2006, 12:27:33 AM
Yes bredda.. well done

yeah man Big Dawg ah enjoy meetin yall and de rest ah de crew.

bless.
Post by: trinbago on July 15, 2006, 02:51:41 PM
OKAY...BY POPULAR REQUEST ..HERE IS THE ENITRE FILE...THIS IS UNTIL TALLMAN IS ABLE TO LOAD THE STREAMING VERSION OF THE FILE (THAT DOES NOT REQUIRE A DOWNLOAD...)  ONTO THE WARRIOR NATTION SITE

YOU WILL NEED TO DOWNLOAD IT......IT CONTAINS LIVE VIDEO CLIPS OF THE WARRIOR NATION CREW  IN KAISERSLAUTERN AND OTHER CLIPS....

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LJ195G60