Sports => Football => Topic started by: trinbago on July 19, 2006, 07:51:48 PM

Title: 13-min clip of Warrior Nation In Germany
Post by: trinbago on July 19, 2006, 07:51:48 PM
http://video.yahoo.com/video/play?vid=3e2718b8039c8f3a4a77480b0e0eda8c.611526&fr=

Includes live video with TI, TTcom, Bigdawg, Naps, 100%Barataria
Title: Re: 13-min clip of Warrior Nation In Germany
Post by: Midknight on July 19, 2006, 08:10:28 PM
Nice...  :beermug:

Now all we need is someone to do that for the Sweden match...THAT was real scenes...To bad i didn't have the same kind of equipment
Post by: Trini Madness on July 19, 2006, 08:21:02 PM
nice video bredrin  :beermug: i just hate mehself for not going to this world cup......flikkin school set meh up....cyah even go back trinidad for vacation self.  >:(

"say something beenhakker"  :rotfl:
Post by: trinbago on July 19, 2006, 08:29:37 PM
Nice...  :beermug:

Now all we need is someone to do that for the Sweden match...THAT was real scenes...To bad i didn't have the same kind of equipment

nutten complicated..jus me an ah lil camcorder
Post by: ndookie on July 19, 2006, 08:46:23 PM
I'll take it that it's nice , I'm on dial-up now and I'm not going to wait for that to load , when I reach home i'll watch it. Ever thought about setting up an online Trinidad Football Archive ?

Would be cool..
Post by: Jefferz on July 19, 2006, 09:56:05 PM
I cyah seem to geh it... buh am I in it... didnt you take this around de time i was der.. ah must say ah enjoy meetin Trinbago and fellahz like Big Dawg.
Post by: trinbago on July 19, 2006, 09:56:56 PM

I'll take it that it's nice , I'm on dial-up now and I'm not going to wait for that to load , when I reach home i'll watch it. Ever thought about setting up an online Trinidad Football Archive ?

Would be cool..

I spoke to the powers that be about it...namely Tallman, Flex, Felciano...apparently it has been in the work for some time...not sure what's going on..
Post by: ann3boys on July 20, 2006, 06:23:20 AM
thanks trinbago for the memories. you know, every time I think of the enormity of the idea- our people playing in the WC - I get goose bumps- dreams do come true, eh?
it's like watching your child go to 'big school' for the first day. pride, hope, fear, joy- everything rolled up in one. ;D
Post by: ttcom on July 20, 2006, 08:39:56 AM
trinibago, nice.  :)Hope we can do this again for Euro 2008 in Switzerland and Austria.
Post by: trinbago on July 20, 2006, 04:56:59 PM
trinibago, nice.  :)Hope we can do this again for Euro 2008 in Switzerland and Austria.

all we have to do now is get TnT to qualify for the Eurocup :)
Post by: big dawg on July 20, 2006, 06:03:50 PM
Nice Job..Once again.. i cyar beleive we hadda wait for 4 more years for the expsrience..

in 2010 we hiring a official Camera Crew and making it extra large...

I aint see Andre Samuel and Jefferz that though.... them fellas like they just miss the shot..

Luv up the culture
Post by: trinbago on July 20, 2006, 10:34:37 PM
2010 we comn !!
Post by: naparima on July 21, 2006, 05:52:03 AM
boy vishal... i have so much video and thing here.. but is just finding the time to put the clips together!!!
Title: Videos from Kaiserslautern
Post by: michimausi on July 21, 2006, 06:18:15 AM
I've posted a link a while back with my pics from Kaiserslautern.  Now here are finally a few small videos (numbers 2,3, & 4 are a little longer that 3 minutes, but photobucket only allows 3 minutes per vidoe...sorry for that).  I hope you enjoy.  :)

http://s72.photobucket.com/albums/i184/michimausi/WM%20KL%20movies/
Title: Re: Videos from Kaiserslautern
Post by: ttcom on July 21, 2006, 07:38:25 AM
nice. ah mis it. busy waiting for trini ppl in mannheim
Post by: weary1969 on July 21, 2006, 05:33:26 PM
In 2010 we chartering we flight from London. We renting entire floors in hotel. The WN will be well united and represented.

Post by: big dawg on July 21, 2006, 07:15:27 PM
In 2010 we chartering we flight from London. We renting entire floors in hotel. The WN will be well united and represented.

Thats the spirit....
Post by: Jefferz on July 22, 2006, 12:31:20 AM
Nice Job..Once again.. i cyar beleive we hadda wait for 4 more years for the expsrience..

I aint see Andre Samuel and Jefferz that though.... them fellas like they just miss the shot..

Luv up the culture

yeah big dawg we should orgainze for South Africa early o clock.
Post by: trinbago on July 22, 2006, 06:06:34 PM

Luv up the culture

Andre is in the shot but he back was turned....Jefferz was dey too but the cmaera miss em
yeah big dawg we should orgainze for South Africa early o clock.