Sports => Football => Topic started by: dyansie on June 08, 2006, 08:29:17 PM

Title: Warrior Nation Big Flag Featured in Maximus Dan Video
Post by: dyansie on June 08, 2006, 08:29:17 PM
Just wanted to let everyone know that, Maximus Dan Video premiered on TV 6 today and during the video, we saw the warrior nation flag from the TT vs. Peru match. Congratulations Warrior Nation
Title: Re: Warrior Nation Big Flag Featured in Maximus Dan Video
Post by: STEUPS!! on June 08, 2006, 08:41:28 PM
saw d video jus now. it not bad actually. maximus do he ting. an d big flag look real sweet.

bless!!!
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 08, 2006, 09:00:09 PM

just see the video tonight. look bess
Post by: BlazinTrini on June 08, 2006, 09:40:02 PM
anywhere on the net we can see the video?
Post by: Grande on June 18, 2006, 07:21:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BC1mSOY1hmI
Post by: Dutty on June 18, 2006, 07:57:16 PM
Destined to be ah classic in the annals of history...just like Jean & Dinah  :beermug:
Post by: Lil Jodie P on June 18, 2006, 10:45:27 PM
ah was in d'wes sports bar tonight and ah see de video....and ah shout out loud ...."AYE LOOK WE FLAG!!!!....DAZ MY WARRIOR NATION!!!"
not to mention ah get ah few weird glances but i eh care.....ah feel real proud!
Title: Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
Post by: andre samuel on July 24, 2006, 01:48:49 PM
Ah dont know if ah late on this one (feel free to remove the post if i am) but i just saw the warrior nation flag (national flag) on maximus dan "fighter" music video.

Dey give about two, one second clips of the flag unveiled at the peru game!!

Title: Re: Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
Post by: lickslikefire on July 24, 2006, 02:17:03 PM
yeah yuh late  ;D...
Title: Re: Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
Post by: Girl Warrior on July 25, 2006, 09:50:06 AM
Ah dont know if ah late on this one (feel free to remove the post if i am) but i just saw the warrior nation flag (national flag) on maximus dan "fighter" music video.

Dey give about two, one second clips of the flag unveiled at the peru game!!

Doh worry pardner, I saw it for the first time this weekend too  ::)