General => General Discussion => Topic started by: doublet750 on August 17, 2006, 11:39:18 PM

Title: SW.NET similartities thread
Post by: doublet750 on August 17, 2006, 11:39:18 PM
This is what hapens when fellas get bored and getting kicks off the forum...and doh criticise meh cuz i noe half of allyuh was on here the other day watchin like a tv as TI and truetrini had a run in

neways we keepin the thread going for aslong as possible you haveto name a similarity that deals with what you see on this forum so far

example...TI is to hardest as morvantman is to spanner   :beermug:

vibes it
Title: Re: SW.NET similartities thread
Post by: Israel on August 17, 2006, 11:45:30 PM
KND is to shit talk as kingman is to keeping we updated
Post by: morvant on August 18, 2006, 04:38:13 AM
arouca iz to showing off and ato iz to bringing back he thread
Post by: Trininho on August 18, 2006, 04:52:00 AM
Davy Jenny is to "Sober" as Andre Samuel is to "Ah love it!"
Post by: Themanfriday on August 18, 2006, 06:17:54 AM
Slade is to "sex" as NAPs is to "alcohol"
Post by: Dutty on August 18, 2006, 06:20:29 AM
Berris is to online fight as Small Mag is to cussin
Post by: Organic on August 18, 2006, 07:11:12 AM
dutty is to shit talk as bush is to oil  ;D
Post by: Lil Jodie P on August 18, 2006, 07:58:23 AM
Cana, Organic and I are all best known for our high levels of shit talk! :rotfl:
and we all proud of it!
Post by: Organic on August 18, 2006, 08:00:10 AM
Cana, Organic and I are all best known for our high levels of shit talk! :rotfl:
and we all proud of it!
come gyul doh kill the thread u suppose to say..cana is to..blah as blahh is aot blah..hmph  ??? ??? ???
Post by: Lil Jodie P on August 18, 2006, 08:10:43 AM
fine nah! sheesh!

Cana, Organic and LJP are to lakaray as Sprangalang is to ugly!

better?
Post by: Themanfriday on August 28, 2006, 06:58:52 AM
Much better
Post by: cocoapanyol on August 28, 2006, 08:04:15 AM
fine nah! sheesh!

Cana, Organic and LJP are to lakaray as Sprangalang is to ugly!

better?

Hilarious...sorry...don't have a smiliarity to post...but that was funny
Post by: fishs on August 28, 2006, 08:17:30 AM

De women on dis forum is to bachannal an slack talk as rhyming is to gonefishing