General => Technical Support => Topic started by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 02:33:26 PM

Title: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
Post by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 02:33:26 PM
i doh understand why allyuh delete the local porn post. i didnt call anybody name, i didnt say "hear let meh send allyuh this file"
explanation please?
Title: Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE PORN POST?
Post by: Blue on August 28, 2006, 02:35:25 PM
change d name from Porn Post to Local Home Video Post  :D
Post by: Dutty on August 28, 2006, 02:47:14 PM
Too much slackknessss ringo  :devil:

Dis section is only for people who does read dey bible every 3 hours
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 02:49:24 PM
hmmmm :-\
sad real sad
Post by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 02:53:16 PM
nah i feel the topic had hit ah lil too close to home. maybe some of allyuh "hero warriors" are budding video stars themselves. maybe a buss somebody file. i guess only the tape(or dvd) will tell
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 02:54:22 PM
johnny ever thought bout that "chile's" famliy or friends maybe visit the forum ?
Post by: cocoapanyol on August 28, 2006, 02:57:43 PM
nah i feel the topic had hit ah lil too close to home. maybe some of allyuh "hero warriors" are budding video stars themselves. maybe a buss somebody file. i guess only the tape(or dvd) will tell

But I don't understand why you want to spread that kind of information though.  I haven't seen the tape, but I understand it's a very young girl. Don't know if she knew she was being taped but I doubt she knew she would end up on the internet.  She is someone's daughter, sister.  I wouldn't like that for my girl, so I appreciate that the moderators deleted it.
Post by: Dutty on August 28, 2006, 02:58:21 PM
If de 'chile' big enough to make video

she big enuff to get some talk on a forum

ent dais how paris hilton start out...and look how she large now  :devil:
Post by: Dutty on August 28, 2006, 03:00:53 PM

But I don't understand why you want to spread that kind of information though.  I haven't seen the tape, but I understand it's a very young girl. Don't know if she knew she was being taped but I doubt she knew she would end up on the internet.  She is someone's daughter, sister.  I wouldn't like that for my girl, so I appreciate that the moderators deleted it.

How young...lock up young??

If she over 21 somebody PM mih de tape....as you know I have to view this um smut before I can pass judgement
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 03:01:31 PM

Duttiness...is still somebody chile/sister eh
and Trinidad & Tobago small.

paris hilton ??? datz dey best ya could give meh ?
Post by: Dutty on August 28, 2006, 03:04:09 PM

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 03:08:12 PM

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law

:beermug: :beermug:
Post by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 03:17:50 PM
well lets settle this...the "chile" allyuh talkin bout was 18 when SHE FILMED HERSELF and gave it to her man as a goin away gift.18 is adult status, yuh could drive at 18, have a legit bank acct at 18, rent a car at 18,buy a house at 18. i say if u chupid enough to give some lil boyfriend a tape of u "rubbin" like ants bite yuh then she shouldn't feel bad that she all over the internet now. in my post i said "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE "
i wasnt advocating it..i was saying how dumd these trini's are for letting the tapes get out in the first place. i guess if she's the reason the post was deleted then socawarriors.net has been SOLD OUT just like the rest of trinidad. i guess if yuh have money yuh could buy out trini police, trini judge and TRINI FOOTBALL WEBSITES
Post by: morvant on August 28, 2006, 03:23:03 PM
sombody please pm meh that flick please
Title: Re: MODS - WHY ALLYUH DELETE THE LOCAL PORN POST?
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 03:27:30 PM
A foriegner eh  :-\
Post by: Organic on August 28, 2006, 03:30:14 PM

very young girl...steups she eh to young ot eb adjustign de camera so it go get a better angle...i tlaking like i see it eh..lol
she old enought totake piggy and tape it..well then....
is four more than water  ;D
Post by: Blue on August 28, 2006, 03:33:50 PM

very young girl...steups she eh to young ot eb adjustign de camera so it go get a better angle...i tlaking like i see it eh..lol
she old enought totake piggy and tape it..well then....
is four more than water  ;D

so now dat yuh declare it legal, where d link?  ;D
Post by: morvant on August 28, 2006, 03:35:26 PM
link please
Post by: Rastaman on August 28, 2006, 03:47:41 PM
WoW...is all this I miss today.....share the vid boys
Post by: cocoapanyol on August 28, 2006, 04:06:10 PM
WOW...I can't believe the attitude of men to this video.

So she made a video for her boyfriend, he badmind enough to put it in public and his her fault.  I pray that if any of you have daughters that nothing like that ever happen to you.

It was wrong for Paris Hilton and it's wrong for this girl but that's just my opinion. 
Post by: TriniCana on August 28, 2006, 04:08:23 PM
leave it Coco...leave it....
Metrosexual thread girl. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on August 28, 2006, 04:08:37 PM
link please
Me to please  :whistling:
Post by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 04:42:28 PM
Through all of the BS men talkin nobody could still answer the question as to WHY WAS THE POST DELETED? Come on MODS may i have an answer? Is it that them "FAS" folks have that much pull.....just to give allyuh some more insight to the story yuh know the youth man who she give the tape too get kill in a MYSTERIOUS car crash on the highway. Nobody see ANYTHING.
so all the men askin fuh de link better watch allyuh back. Its apparent that her "friends & family" have control of socawarriors.net too.
Post by: Jefferz on August 28, 2006, 04:44:24 PM
aha!

so a real conspiracy arises??
Post by: Quags on August 28, 2006, 04:50:15 PM
What kinda obeah ting you bringing here boy  :rotfl:,what that the ring ohwa .
Post by: fari on August 28, 2006, 04:51:39 PM
but what kinda x files ting is this.  alyuh call mulder and scully
Post by: morvant on August 28, 2006, 05:42:51 PM
mr jonny ringo i never have to watch meh back

man could only kill yuh once

i want de blasted link

done talk
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 28, 2006, 05:43:52 PM
well I feeling left out
cause everybody see the tape and me eh self hear bout it

can somebody email it to me or pm me with the link to said video or videos for that matter cause like is more than one
Post by: DeSoWa on August 28, 2006, 05:58:07 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: oh gawd oh, and now see this..this thread is ah soap opera in the making oui! sex, murder, conspiracy, lies, videotape lol..and it in little TnT too...even the SW get in the mix :o

Post by: Feliziano on August 28, 2006, 06:20:42 PM
it on Youtube yet?  ;D
Post by: berris on August 28, 2006, 06:29:24 PM
Moderators this eh fair ...this causing division between de formites,ah think it is in de best interest of de forum  to post de link at least one more time so everybody cud judge for demselves  ;D......Palos ...ah cyar hear yuh ...
Post by: Feliziano on August 28, 2006, 06:42:08 PM
ah lil entertainment before we get de main course nah  ;D
allyuh remeber Vybz Kartel..previous troublemaker on the forum?

well ah just find this on Youtube lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbHvDcK-UNI
i ent know what in de video but ah see a bare white bamsee fuh sure lol
Post by: johnny_ringo on August 28, 2006, 11:13:34 PM
Just to clear things up..I DIDNT POST ANY LINKS,FILES OR ANYTHING ELSE LEWD. i simply made mention of some recent "well known" local pornos an all of a sudden the post get deleted. and the moral of the original post was "KEEP YUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE!!!"
but now sw.net MODS appear to be on the take. THE MODS SELL OUT DREAD !!!
Post by: Dutty on August 29, 2006, 06:18:04 AM
Just to clear things up..I DIDNT POST ANY LINKS,FILES OR ANYTHING ELSE LEWD. i simply made mention of some recent "well known" local pornos an all of a sudden the post get deleted. and the moral of the original post was "KEEP YUH PRIVATE BUSINESS PRIVATE!!!"

Ringo boy,, Is de Illuminati. Tallman and Flex in dis ting long time

It had ah poster name pioneertrini use to post here plenty plenty..one day he buss some files on de moderators...de man NEVER return dred
He couldnt even post under ah new handle...jus poof..diissappear oui

Yuh see dat car accident de film producer end up in....watch yuhself
Post by: lickslikefire on August 29, 2006, 06:23:16 AM

It had ah poster name pioneertrini use to post here plenty plenty..one day he buss some files on de moderators...de man NEVER return dred

;D :rotfl: :rotfl:....fuh real where pioneertrini gone...lol

ringo boy, in all seriousness I think yuh should stop bitching.....cause de mods still ain't taking you on   :beermug:
Post by: Organic on August 29, 2006, 07:13:49 AM

dr dutty pardon meh ignorance eh... but dem related to de free masons? if so...ringo be sacred be very scared
Post by: SHOTTA on August 29, 2006, 08:54:37 AM
i was now thinkin yuh kno how long me aint see a local starch

eh pm meh d link nah sumbody

cuz i gettin a feelin dat only bout 3 ppl see d blasted ting

ringo if i was u i wuda post it back for spite and bun a personal fire on d mods
Post by: kandi_tt on August 29, 2006, 09:15:08 AM
allyuh cyah read...d man never post no link...and maybe the reason why d original thread was deleted was cause allyuh start to call name etc etc etc..
Post by: Organic on February 18, 2007, 08:48:46 AM
allyuh cyah read...d man never post no link...and maybe the reason why d original thread was deleted was cause allyuh start to call name etc etc etc..
ah reviving this cause de mods never answer de man...and...i find they real tampering with the names of people threads lately..even the mundane ones..wah is that about??
btw allyuh ever did get the link...i got it..and lord fadda..lol
Post by: vb on February 18, 2007, 08:55:51 AM
El linko por favor??????????

Post by: Organic on February 18, 2007, 09:09:00 AM
El linko por favor??????????

ah orgainsing some music for fari here...lol i eh sure i still have it  i'll lok when idone
Post by: JDB on February 18, 2007, 09:25:32 AM
Allyuh men full of shit. I have been on several boards and this is one of the best moderated. We have a lot of self-censorship on here and we get spoilt but the mods still have a responsibility beyond ole-talking. The site is free with no ads and a lot of work goes into it.

If you have a problem with th e mods send them a pm and they will reply.

I don't blame them for not getting into a public pissing session because, to their credit, the mods have done a great job of being professional.

At the end of the day, if people have a problem with the mods or the site they don't have to visit the site, the few people who vex because of a porn-related thread wouldn't be missed.
Post by: Organic on February 18, 2007, 09:33:26 AM
Allyuh men full of shit. I have been on several boards and this is one of the best moderated. We have a lot of self-censorship on here and we get spoilt but the mods still have a responsibility beyond ole-talking. The site is free with no ads and a lot of work goes into it.

If you have a problem with th e mods send them a pm and they will reply.

I don't blame them for not getting into a public pissing session because, to their credit, the mods have done a great job of being professional.

At the end of the day, if people have a problem with the mods or the site they don't have to visit the site, the few people who vex because of a porn-related thread wouldn't be missed.
this thread ole... and i on kicks and i eh think most of the people who respond was serious any ways.....
everyone knows the mods does handle they stories
Post by: fatman on February 18, 2007, 12:09:40 PM
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living  in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.
Post by: Organic on February 18, 2007, 12:27:33 PM
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living  in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.
yes man.  i hear everyhting you say.  it seems u have never laughed at anything or one or any situation in your life. if thats the case good for you. i cannot approach your level of piety.  igood on you!!!
 :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Quags on February 18, 2007, 12:46:54 PM
Hoe ah tink u shoulda start your post lol ,cause now u might have to defend this shite ,which I tink was not your objective lol .
Post by: Organic on February 18, 2007, 01:01:29 PM
Hoe ah tink u shoulda start your post lol ,cause now u might have to defend this shite ,which I tink was not your objective lol .
feel i does pay de high n mighty and sinless any mind... lol. i still find is kicks this post. and no compre i eh shairng de file wiht u  :P
Post by: johnny_ringo on February 20, 2007, 01:31:05 PM
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.

aight just to let allyuh know what really happen, I MADE THE ORIGINAL POST AS WELL AS THIS ONE. inthe original post i was commenting on the increase in local porno and how regular everyday middle class young & old people seem to be making their own pornos then said movies seem to be gettin out in the public.
i was promoting it, as a matter of fact i did say to "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE LIFE PRIVATE!!!"
i didnt call names BUT i did refer to the folks on the tapes by nick names e.g. CHINEE,
NO LINK, NO VIDEO, NO PICS, NO REAL NAMES were ever posted yet the mods still deleted the post without reason or explanation.
Post by: pecan on February 20, 2007, 03:13:33 PM
one thing i am promising every one on this site who seems to be getting kicks off some body elses stupidity or ignorance. in particularly a young persons ,and yes i have goat mouth, if that is what you call it .your kicks shall come right back to you.where ever in the world you are, this is a promise.it is about time we try to improve each aothers position in life ,and help each other this life can be so cruel ,half of allyuh living in countries where you have dog status and you degenerates have not learned a thing from life and the many lessons it has to offer.i congratulate the moderators for taking thatlink off the site ,it should not have been allowed here in the first place .this is a site to celebrate our trinidadianess not to celebrate someones misery.if is one thing i have learnt life is an equalizer of people go on and watch your porn tape.

aight just to let allyuh know what really happen, I MADE THE ORIGINAL POST AS WELL AS THIS ONE. inthe original post i was commenting on the increase in local porno and how regular everyday middle class young & old people seem to be making their own pornos then said movies seem to be gettin out in the public.
i was promoting it, as a matter of fact i did say to "KEEP ALLYUH PRIVATE LIFE PRIVATE!!!"
i didnt call names BUT i did refer to the folks on the tapes by nick names e.g. CHINEE,
NO LINK, NO VIDEO, NO PICS, NO REAL NAMES were ever posted yet the mods still deleted the post without reason or explanation.

doh feel bad ..

when I joined this site in June 2006, i started a post by quoting an articles that was published in National newspapers  .. it addressed the policies of allowing sex before game day (it specifically quoting two Brazilians - Carlos Alberto Parreira and Parreira's successor, Scolari).  Parreira was Ok , Scolario disagreed.

I set it up a a poll to see who agreed/disagreed  ..

Bam .. it get deleted in no time .. i still doh know why, especially after reading other posts, which in my mind, crossed de line ...

anyway, life goes on ....
Post by: Dr. Rat on February 20, 2007, 03:21:25 PM
De Rat still say favoritism on this forum is ah hell of ah ting.

Ah go have to start buying chap-stick fuh some of the fellas on the forum.

Post by: Flex on February 21, 2007, 10:00:12 AM
Where is the porn post link or what ever you guys talking about ? you guys have to understand we cant stay on top of everything, this is why you have to point it out sometimes to us and not come on the board and assuse us of favoritism and so on....

PM me the link.....
Post by: RasIred on February 21, 2007, 10:40:28 AM
U see all FLEX wah de link now............ ;D

Bring it on.I know one of allyuh have it..........real thusty man on de board  :beermug:
Post by: pioneertrini on February 28, 2007, 07:58:13 PM

well yuh see i return now. freedom of speech n ting can be dangerous in here but if di people want porn give them porn. by di way i was in Trinidad wen this thread start. Allyuh talkin about di indian girl who used to go uwi. And di man blazin she is called chiney? he does be at all di car shows n ting.

I would put this up for allyuh but i dont wanna go missin again, illuminati n all ;)
Post by: elan on November 09, 2008, 08:18:47 PM
Well fuss time I come in the Tech support and what ah tech support. Anyway if you don't want things public, don't write it down, don't take pics or videos.
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 04, 2009, 08:34:43 AM
i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.
Post by: lefty on February 08, 2009, 08:00:52 PM
i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.
ent? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: vb on October 15, 2009, 11:35:50 AM
Well I look for it on the net, instead I find some real slack J'can highschool porn. I just couldn't believe my eyes. Not becz they in school but right there in the school corridor I think maybe on the steps self in broad day light and then some ppl come. And the young girl let fellas film her getting jam ::)

What de f&^%^ kind of upbringing these ppl have.

Vb
Post by: Bakes on November 10, 2009, 01:26:47 PM
Well I look for it on the net, instead I find some real slack J'can highschool porn. I just couldn't believe my eyes. Not becz they in school but right there in the school corridor I think maybe on the steps self in broad day light and then some ppl come. And the young girl let fellas film her getting jam ::)

What de f&^%^ kind of upbringing these ppl have.

Vb

Shocking de kinda slackness some people does carry on with... and then having the nerve to film deyself in that nastiness.

Yuh still have it?
Post by: zuluwarrior on November 12, 2009, 05:54:26 PM
Bakes yuh good boy , yuh discription on how nasty the film is but in the end yuh asking the man if he still have it . 
Post by: Bakes on November 18, 2009, 03:48:21 PM
Bakes yuh good boy , yuh discription on how nasty the film is but in the end yuh asking the man if he still have it . 

I juss on kicks doh pay me no mind with all that "nasty" talk.
Post by: DeSoWa on February 05, 2010, 04:08:50 PM
dis thread is rel kix oui...ah forget all about this thing...and no me still ent see it yet...ah feel there was no link or tape in de fuss place  ::)

Post by: Mr Fix-it on February 05, 2010, 06:10:41 PM
dis thread is rel kix oui...ah forget all about this thing...and no me still ent see it yet...ah feel there was no link or tape in de fuss place  ::)

I tell you, I doh even care bout the link again LOL......Nuff kicks here yes. :beermug: :devil:
Post by: soccerman on October 11, 2011, 11:12:52 PM

Lol how de hell I've missed this after all these years....Dutty I notice Ringo missing these days, maybe it was de Illuminati in trute:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on October 31, 2011, 01:35:23 PM
Serious ting at the EAPA conference last wk a colleague went to a session on cybersex addiction. They showed clips from a snuff film made in Tobago.