General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 28, 2006, 09:04:40 PM

Title: All yuh write the caption for this pic.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 28, 2006, 09:04:40 PM
(http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g285/Paladin360/youngsta.jpg)
Title: Re: All yuh write the caption for this pic.
Post by: general's daughter on August 28, 2006, 09:10:05 PM

Me Tarzan.....you Jane <thump thump thump...he continued to beat his chest with manly vigour>
Post by: ricky on August 28, 2006, 09:23:15 PM
Im jefferz....TI im gonna kick your ass you retard
Post by: truetrini on August 28, 2006, 11:17:13 PM

Is only de three ah allyuh dey send fuh me  Muhahahahahahahahaha
Post by: Touches on August 28, 2006, 11:43:18 PM
As the passerbys and security watch in Horror...Little Davie mutates into Magnetos newest recruit.

RIBCAGE!
Post by: DeSoWa on August 29, 2006, 02:09:13 AM

I am gonna huff and puff, huff and puff, huff and puff.....all yuh still standing?  :rotfl:

Post by: Dutty on August 29, 2006, 12:08:46 PM
Ah addin slackness to de caption contest

(http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/2104/570badbaddogll0.jpg)

"dogs and cyats never get along"
Post by: morvant on August 29, 2006, 01:57:02 PM

come nah what allyuh waiting for?????  see meh ribs now allyuh backing out >:(
Post by: ribbit on August 29, 2006, 02:29:15 PM

Who you trying to get crazy with hese? Don't you know I'm loco?
Post by: Jefferz on August 29, 2006, 02:31:02 PM

I am indeed Neo.
Post by: SHOTTA on August 29, 2006, 03:03:36 PM
oh god allyuh run!!! ah don kno how lng ah cud back squeeze this fart for
Post by: DeSoWa on August 29, 2006, 03:10:56 PM

:rotfl: ah tort dat was what the gyal in your avatar was saying?  ;D

Bbig Up!
Post by: Tongue on August 29, 2006, 03:22:45 PM

with tears coming down her cheeks she shrieks... I'm sorry I really t'ough u like the sardines, I promise I will do sumting about it....... and the dog replies... and doh let it happen again...
Post by: morvant on August 29, 2006, 04:00:52 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that one was better than she iz de bara in his doubles by far :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: fari on August 29, 2006, 07:33:18 PM

the sleepy little town of Morales was never the same after the legend known as 'el niño' defeated the entire police force.
Post by: ZionYouth on August 29, 2006, 08:15:31 PM

the sleepy little town of Morales was never the same after the legend known as 'el niño' defeated the entire police force.
I ent goin no way, ah about tuh beat allyuh muddac**t.....
Post by: ribbit on August 29, 2006, 09:00:59 PM

[dog thinking] - how yuh telling me to hold it till we reach de park? yuh forget de bag again?
Post by: Quags on August 29, 2006, 10:00:02 PM
Captain chicken chest to the rescue 
Post by: Quags on August 29, 2006, 10:13:12 PM
 WHATTT you never complain before ,now go get the peanut butter .. :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on August 29, 2006, 10:42:40 PM

Who is de biatch now?
Post by: berris on August 30, 2006, 09:11:58 AM

mey name is Disgruntled ,an I eh bathe last year and I eh f@#king bathing this year ....all yuh run een nah..run een...

Post by: Pointman on August 30, 2006, 11:34:33 AM

"yeah ah know allyuh shithounds 'fraid meh!!" " ah go beat the three ah allyuh"
Post by: Pointman on August 30, 2006, 11:37:22 AM

"ah tell yuh ah was going an rip up dah sassan, wha yuh crying for now?"
Post by: Themanfriday on August 30, 2006, 11:39:54 AM

Wait wait I need to Transform first........... As he tranfors too the super hero RIB-BOY
Post by: Themanfriday on August 30, 2006, 11:41:50 AM

Ah tought yuh tell meh go chase de cat. .... Ah find it and now yuh crying..... Damn you is a real bitch
Post by: fari on August 30, 2006, 11:56:08 AM

Prakash was about to find out if the jockey shorts he had bought that morning were indeed magic.
Post by: Touches on August 30, 2006, 01:12:35 PM
oh gad ohhhhhhh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Prakash was about to find out if the jockey shorts he had bought that morning were indeed magic.

Fari

I feel yuh win with Prakash and he jokeyshorts.
Post by: ndookie on August 30, 2006, 03:16:42 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh win it dey..
Post by: ndookie on August 30, 2006, 03:20:09 PM

Wait nah , you is a woman ?
Post by: kandi_tt on August 30, 2006, 04:31:30 PM

oh shit..ah wearin meh saggy bottoms today..why oh whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :(
Post by: morvant on August 30, 2006, 05:47:01 PM
winners

touches1st shotta 2nd and fari 3rd ;D
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on August 30, 2006, 08:36:01 PM

"Im the juggernaut B*t*hes"
Post by: warmonga on August 31, 2006, 11:02:35 AM
"allyuh name police ?  well rusheen nah , and allyuh  go see wah go  happen"
Post by: Jefferz on August 31, 2006, 02:43:32 PM

"This is the typical hobbie of a young Irish native, drinking absinth and getting into religious riots."
Title: Caption this pic
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 20, 2006, 07:51:48 PM
(http://i11.tinypic.com/486d6bo.jpg)
Title: Re: Caption this pic
Post by: TriniCana on October 20, 2006, 10:50:34 PM
"Mike!! we only have one hole boss "

" Mike, where ah puttin him again? "

"OWwwwww wait horss wait"

"Dis is how we BULLS do it"

Pippin thoughts
"I wanna be like Mike"

Dey fella in suit with legs cross

"ah wonder if people go notice meh hand slippin"
Post by: Jefferz on October 21, 2006, 05:22:11 AM
The Chicago Bullers were always known not only for their size and strength but also for their cunning tactics. Symbolical, they would bully their opponents into a quick submission and from then on it was a head over heals show.

anyone got any lubricant...?? this sweat just isn't doing the job.

oh and is Rodman bringing the wedding dress this shit isn't quite turning me on...

Commentator: (Folks, ive seen this before and... it can last for hours)
Post by: pecan on October 21, 2006, 07:14:01 AM
"Bulls Import Jamaican Street Dance Known as Passa Passa"

Watch for the DVD on Passa Passa # 69
Post by: ricky on October 21, 2006, 09:02:25 AM
"Its true what they say about white men"
Post by: WestCoast on October 21, 2006, 09:24:36 AM
"wha ya talkin bout willis?"
double wha?
 :devil: :devil:
Title: Caption this pic!
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 17, 2006, 09:45:51 AM
(http://i7.tinypic.com/332085t.jpg)
Title: Re: Caption this pic!
Post by: Dutty on November 17, 2006, 09:59:04 AM

"yeah,,so which one ah allyuh did say mih breast too small?"
Post by: WestCoast on November 17, 2006, 10:35:57 AM
which one ah allya tekkin out meh pardner TC 
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: fatman on November 17, 2006, 12:25:42 PM
which country did this country did this picture come from
Post by: DeSoWa on November 17, 2006, 12:28:59 PM

Ok, so which one ah allyuh coming home with me tonight?

Post by: big dawg on November 17, 2006, 12:43:07 PM

Old man.. you is de one who say I have on ah imitation Warrior Nation ladies top ?...
Post by: warmonga on November 17, 2006, 01:07:49 PM

I is jack warner !!!! hold yu fya gal!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Jumbie on November 17, 2006, 02:23:15 PM

meh tortorts dry up breast feeding dat bastard chle ah yours..is time for you to pay chile support so I cud buy some klim and nestum... ah 4king up form ah side.. and BTW, aks your modda who she calling hoe handle.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 17, 2006, 02:27:25 PM

Ah aint shave me pumpum siince February and ah horny as hell.  One of yu men doing down tonight!!!!
Post by: Grande on November 17, 2006, 02:29:56 PM

While on his way to pick breadfruit from his 50-acre estate, FIFA vice-president Jack Warner was suddenly accosted by the chairman, treasurer and sole member of the QATF (Queers for the Advancement of Trinbago Football). Further reports to come.
Post by: AB.Trini on November 17, 2006, 02:32:24 PM

eh eh wait nah Henry yuh still doing undercover wuck? boy take off the disguise nah; look Bob coming out ah the truck he  is the one that  jook yuh last night. Ah taking off ; watch how yuh pointing that thing nah . Dat eh no toy gun yuh know.
Post by: Dutty on November 17, 2006, 02:45:48 PM
Ah piggybackin on de contest

Caption contest 2...fix allyuh self  :party:

(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v299/romario94/TheygrowontreesinFlorida.jpg)
Post by: AB.Trini on November 17, 2006, 02:48:52 PM

Allyuh eh see how ah happy; meh husband leave meh and ah buy this tree; me eh missing he one bit; fust ah like tuh water this  treee with meh juices. It does keep meh real wet too.
Post by: DeSoWa on November 17, 2006, 02:49:47 PM

Ah knew it was ah good decision to leave de hussie home, ah sleeping under dis tree tonight  ;D

Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 17, 2006, 02:49:54 PM

Holding the dick root in one hand you can plant.......
Post by: AB.Trini on November 17, 2006, 03:02:31 PM

These roots are very succulent; ah buying the whole tree. all meh girlfriends and we could suck at the same time.
Post by: Organic on November 17, 2006, 05:24:37 PM
is which one ah allyuh say i is crapuad meat???
Post by: TriniCana on November 17, 2006, 07:08:18 PM

...which one ah allyuh mudda ass doh have meh chocolate ?
Post by: TriniCana on November 17, 2006, 07:09:42 PM

<she tinking>
if only ah could stand up on meh hands...
yeah bitch ah smiling ah smiling
Post by: WestCoast on November 17, 2006, 07:14:50 PM
Caption Contest # 3

(http://images15.fotki.com/v344/photos/1/178468/3713093/schlong-vi.jpg)
It could give "hard wood" an entirely new meaning.

What do you "tree huggers" think, hmm... ?
Post by: pecan on November 17, 2006, 07:47:02 PM
Caption Contest # 3

Unbeknownst to Galadriel, Mr. tree was about to urinate as she paused briefly in Fangorn Forest, Middle Earth on her way to visit the Huorns
Post by: Organic on November 17, 2006, 07:53:32 PM
Caption Contest # 3

then tree beard, ruler of the ents in middle earth felt ah gentle tickling sensation  he handt felt for an age  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 17, 2006, 10:18:29 PM
Caption Contest # 3

Hold it, hold it, now blow, blow, blow, blow
Post by: Jumbie on November 18, 2006, 06:50:23 AM

I didden know these does come in grap!
Post by: Themanfriday on November 18, 2006, 10:18:14 AM

COME OUT!! Ah know yuh in deh AH come for mih child support CHECK
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 07, 2007, 06:26:55 PM
(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/73372036.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193875DCB1DD8387ABB219C172EABABACB8)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/73364323.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193875DCB1DD8387ABB24171A1CEFF83422)
Title: Re: For the Chappelle fans caption this pic.
Post by: Dutty on March 07, 2007, 07:12:59 PM
(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/73364323.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193875DCB1DD8387ABB24171A1CEFF83422)

Luda: :Yeah dog, so like her nipple was like THIS  big right,,, so anyway I.........."

Prince *Thought*: "My God, his breath is atrocious"

Chapelle *Thought* : Damn,, when is Ludacris gonna shut the f**k upppp!! I'm tryin to figure out how git my show back on the air and stay outta the asylum"

Cameraman *Thought*: mmmm, somebody in the 5th row didnt finish that candy bar"
Title: Re: For the Chappelle fans caption this pic.
Post by: Pointman on March 08, 2007, 06:12:35 PM
(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/73372036.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193875DCB1DD8387ABB219C172EABABACB8)

Luda: Yo son, I bought that hoe a rock dis god damn big and the bitch still left my ass son!

Prince:*thinking* why I'm I sitting next to this f**king ignoramous

Dave: *thinking* I sure would like to have some weed right about now

Fat boy cameraman: *thinking* when is this god d*@m game gonna end, I'm hungry.
Post by: E-man on May 07, 2007, 11:55:29 PM
So I was out picking oranges from the tree yesterday and came across this.

I say blame it on global warming. Everything getting too hot and frisky...

(http://blog.tntingermany.com/uploads/orange.jpg)
Title: Re: caption this fruity pic
Post by: Blue on May 08, 2007, 12:08:33 AM

Your orange tree is very suspect, E-man  ;D :rotfl:
Post by: chinee boi on May 08, 2007, 08:22:33 AM
yuh think dat mad well look at dis one...ah friend of mine brought dis tuh wok

(http://photos-420.ak.facebook.com/ip002/v71/159/68/574625292/n574625292_223420_3575.jpg)

Post by: capodetutticapi on May 08, 2007, 08:40:16 AM
that is one one friggin orange i eh want to suck. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dr. Rat on May 08, 2007, 09:04:26 AM
Just observing....."Hot Wuk" fruits.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 08, 2007, 09:11:58 AM

E-Man what you spraying on dat tree?? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: DeSoWa on May 08, 2007, 03:45:34 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl:Lawd ah never laugh so in ah while..ah had to contain meself here at work  :rotfl: :rotfl:

It look like dat orange couldn't contain itself either  ;D  :rotfl:

Post by: Dutty on May 08, 2007, 04:15:43 PM
ah have ah feelin ah know why dat orange want to shoot he citrus

(http://waynesword.palomar.edu/images/pluot2.jpg)

Post by: Dutty on May 08, 2007, 04:49:33 PM
everybody want de forbidden fruit

(http://www.funnyhub.com/pictures/img/phallic-fruit.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on May 08, 2007, 05:51:50 PM
where dat next fruit tree gone?
Ah need to pick ah Cherry ;D
Post by: Bourbon on May 09, 2007, 10:26:37 AM

"Look.....Me eh able wit dis cross pollination ting nah...if yuh want someting done good....do it yuhself!"
Post by: TriniCana on May 09, 2007, 03:06:13 PM

ummmmmm THANKS
oh my  :o
Post by: cocoapanyol on May 09, 2007, 07:46:25 PM

ummmmmm THANKS
oh my  :o

My thought exactly girl.   I was tinkin it might be cheaper tuh jes grow meh "fun" stuff instead ah going shoppin  :devil: :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on May 09, 2007, 08:26:56 PM
My thought exactly girl.   I was tinkin it might be cheaper tuh jes grow meh "fun" stuff instead ah going shoppin  :devil: :devil:
:o :o
Post by: cocoapanyol on May 10, 2007, 10:15:48 AM
:o :o

wha yuh openin up yuh eye big so fuh meh for.  Doh play shy now!! ;D
Post by: Dutty on May 10, 2007, 01:57:15 PM
Is ah hell of ah ting when woman watchin green vegetable wit more lust in dey eye dan human oui

Ah tink ah go join zulu and dem camp and blame 'de devil'  :devil:
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2007, 02:00:07 PM
Is ah hell of ah ting when woman watchin green vegetable wit more lust in dey eye dan human oui

Ah tink ah go join zulu and dem camp and blame 'de devil'  :devil:

there is ah reason for everything.... ;)

Title: Caption Contest
Post by: Dutty on August 08, 2007, 04:20:25 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20070804/capt.813a7f11723d4cb1b8b808408e046246.debate_bloggers_cx114.jpg?x=380&y=255&sig=qh50HiO_Moa0gI1VE52b9Q--)
Title: Re: Caption Contest
Post by: TriniCana on August 08, 2007, 04:21:19 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20070804/capt.813a7f11723d4cb1b8b808408e046246.debate_bloggers_cx114.jpg?x=380&y=255&sig=qh50HiO_Moa0gI1VE52b9Q--)
Hush ya ass!!
Post by: trinindian on August 08, 2007, 04:52:45 PM

You sure you want to use me to teach Bill a lesson.
Remember once you go black you can't ................
Post by: Dutty on August 08, 2007, 05:07:51 PM

"whatdemuddercontdoesreallywrongwityouatall?"
Post by: WestCoast on August 08, 2007, 05:37:15 PM
you see you
ya fadda told you bout fellas like me
so, doh go day eh
you an Bill go lorse
Post by: mal jeux on August 09, 2007, 05:45:17 AM

Yuh see you.... you next in line to have stain on your blouse when I go into office. and dat eh no grancharge!
Post by: pecan on August 09, 2007, 05:50:00 AM

steups .. how many times ah have to tell yuh?  "Canada have a President"!

<to explain dat, yesterday, Obama refer to the leader of Canada as the President of Canada  :D>
Post by: morvant on August 09, 2007, 05:58:48 AM
pull mah finger

then smell yuh hand
Post by: socachatter on August 09, 2007, 07:15:57 AM

"I admit... I am deeply inept in the area of alerting you to your blind stupidity." 
Jefferz take win!
Post by: capodetutticapi on August 09, 2007, 07:39:43 AM
i'll just push in this much. ;D
Post by: boss on August 09, 2007, 11:42:08 AM

Stern John will WIN the Golden Boot this year!  :beermug:
Post by: Benchwarmer on August 09, 2007, 12:17:32 PM

Miss Janet shop?   Go down the road so.. then take a right by the stray dog and yuh go see some fellas.. limin under a tree...it right dere...if yuh reach popo shack.. yuh gone too far..
Post by: dinho on August 09, 2007, 12:36:49 PM

Ah seeing ah bugger in yuh nose.... riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight.... there!
Post by: Tongue on August 09, 2007, 02:51:23 PM

WATCH DAT! watch friggin' DAT!....Me eh tell you nutten bout yuh muddah....and since yuh want tuh go in dat direction I could go dey too. Yuh never hear name my call  in no mauvais lange tork bout you and Bill. Everybody does tork behinh yuh back and making jokes bout Bill and how she name and all I do is support yuh.....not because ah give yuh ah massarge yuh tink yuh could say wha yuh want nah!....now ah see why Bill horn yuh lil hoye ti toy ti muddac**t....
Post by: Grande on August 09, 2007, 03:54:38 PM

"I would not have sexual relations with this woman"
Post by: socachatter on August 09, 2007, 06:28:44 PM

Miss Janet shop?   Go down the road so.. then take a right by the stray dog and yuh go see some fellas.. limin under a tree...it right dere...if yuh reach popo shack.. yuh gone too far..

Post by: socachatter on August 09, 2007, 06:31:40 PM

"I would not have sexual relations with this woman"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  nah allyuh real good yes
Post by: socachatter on August 09, 2007, 06:33:22 PM

if you take one more sip...one more sip outta my glass ah water...!!!!!!!!
Post by: TriniCana on August 09, 2007, 07:33:40 PM
hills, if ya touch meh tencil again and we go fight eh >:(
Post by: fishs on August 09, 2007, 11:50:19 PM

An Elvis and James Brown relly dead.
Post by: AB.Trini on August 10, 2007, 12:38:30 AM

Ah tell yuh tuh  keep it quiet (yuh have ah rude smile ); what happened in the party last night stays in the party. When we go on the road again we go fix up. And remember if Bush could have Condelezza, you and me could team up.
Post by: mal jeux on October 11, 2007, 05:48:09 AM
(http://www.trinidadexpress.com/shared/images/2007/10/11/n1.jpg)

is lux or lifebouy you fresh with? wait! wait! like the mrs put your head in ah figure4 earlier? Ah cud smell the love juice.
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2007, 06:11:00 AM
Mal Jeux,  ;D
long time I ent hear dis
may I touch ya palm olive
neva in ya life boy

eh heh, is bite I biting you if you win eh
Post by: Andre on October 11, 2007, 09:25:33 AM
I wanna li li li lick you from your head to your toes
and I wanna
move from the bed down to the down to the to the floor
and I wanna ah ah you make it so good I don't wanna leave
but I got to
let let me know wh what's your fant-tasy
Post by: trinindian on October 11, 2007, 11:17:40 AM
but way yuh say yuh really smell like a curry duck
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 11, 2007, 11:28:14 AM
leh we make ah lil dougla chile nuh
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2007, 11:33:13 AM
leh we make ah lil dougla chile nuh
:rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: Dutty on October 11, 2007, 03:22:28 PM

"Dooks, is de Old Oak aftershave yuh have on dey ent??..... boy no lie, yuh smellin sexy too bad"
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 11, 2007, 04:13:53 PM

is lux or lifebouy you fresh with? wait! wait! like the mrs put your head in ah figure4 earlier? Ah cud smell the love juice.

"eh, watch meh, ah sellin Blues DVD's outside, how much yuh want?"
Post by: TriniCana on October 11, 2007, 04:27:16 PM

"eh, watch meh, ah sellin Blues DVD's outside, how much yuh want?"

"Dooks ya bathe tuday?"
Post by: weary1969 on October 11, 2007, 11:23:20 PM
Thanks 4 d rum and roti but I stickin wit d  the PNM
Title: Caption Contest?
Post by: Dutty on October 26, 2007, 05:36:35 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20071022/capt.1c7d92ad19a94317a1a262c75427e2af.mideast_gulf_us_laura_bush_are103.jpg)
Title: Re: Caption Contest?
Post by: WestCoast on October 26, 2007, 05:41:22 PM
Post by: dinho on October 26, 2007, 06:20:17 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20071022/capt.1c7d92ad19a94317a1a262c75427e2af.mideast_gulf_us_laura_bush_are103.jpg)

alright everyone.. lets see those pearly whites..

say cheeeeeeeeeeeese!!
Post by: pecan on October 26, 2007, 06:30:54 PM
no caption required  ............ :rotfl:
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 26, 2007, 06:55:06 PM
Happy halloween...where yuh get the laura mask gyal?
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 30, 2007, 07:56:50 AM
Only you Dutty!!  ;D
Post by: truetrini on October 30, 2007, 08:29:51 AM
Jack and Basdeo, allyuh could show allyuh face.  Ah promise allyuh would not get arrested for mooning!

Post by: WestCoast on October 30, 2007, 04:09:45 PM
(http://www.guardian.co.tt/Gweb_30-10-07_Front.jpg)
"Ok Pandy, we ALL know you ent de only one who is gay
leh me fix dat for you...how dat looking, Damn you ent play ya handsome oui"

Post by: E-man on October 30, 2007, 04:14:13 PM
Jackula reaches for the neck of his next victim
Post by: truetrini on October 30, 2007, 05:58:05 PM
whademoderasswrongwithallyuhweshouldbeindebabesthread!
Post by: WestCoast on October 30, 2007, 08:48:25 PM
Dais Jack Man, Day ;D

sorry Jack Manday ;)
Title: Caption This Pic
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on February 14, 2008, 01:28:22 PM
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/n591831761_399901_8428.jpg)

this pic was taking this carnival on Cipriani Blvd.
Title: Re: Caption This Pic
Post by: Andre on February 14, 2008, 01:33:36 PM
dees trineeeedad is very guud
i get money to send home to africa for watching pretty women dance
Post by: truetrini on February 14, 2008, 01:40:33 PM

Jack yuh win best jumbie mask and yuh wasn't even wearing one....hah hah hah!
Ollie haul yuh modder c**t.
Post by: Grande on February 14, 2008, 01:45:41 PM

Alright fellas, on 3..

cent, five cent, ten cent...
Post by: Dutty on February 14, 2008, 01:46:56 PM

"peter was convinced that whenever he was wearing his camouflage vest, it could make him blend in to any background"
Post by: dinho on February 14, 2008, 01:56:36 PM

In a new budget-conscious twist to the Inter-agency task force, government has enlisted bodyguards and underfunded cub scouts to provide carnival security.
Post by: Jefferz on February 14, 2008, 06:19:24 PM

The person second from the right in this photo is the only one who has actually killed a human being...

Post by: just cool on February 14, 2008, 06:24:47 PM

The person second from the right in this photo is the only one who has actually killed a human being...

How do you know ? lemme guess , yuh know him personally!
Post by: Jefferz on February 14, 2008, 06:26:05 PM

no actually, but like yuh really believe de joke.
Post by: WestCoast on February 14, 2008, 06:29:37 PM
ok ready..............
on 3

It's fun to vote for the U..........N.............C...................Eh!
Post by: just cool on February 14, 2008, 06:49:24 PM

no actually, but like yuh really believe de joke.
It was more like an insult rather than a joke to me, a joke is something that most ppl could enjoy and appreciate, and for some reason i did not appreciate that at all. call me sensative if yuh want , but that was so not funny! just a reminder! all ghetto youths is not killers and thieves MR!!!!
Title: Caption Contest?
Post by: Dutty on March 10, 2008, 05:58:56 PM
 :D

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080310/capt.d0f083d6c6e14b52b8f814a661d74980.kkk_store_scpc101.jpg?x=400&y=265&sig=qlX0Q_7DCCyXd9qDdG4wGA--)
Post by: WestCoast on March 10, 2008, 06:27:34 PM
I am going to try my best to improve his intelligence, and if that doh work, I will have to seriously rearrange his ignorance.

Post by: TriniCana on March 10, 2008, 07:16:39 PM
well Ms, since ah cyah look at him, just give hime ah message for meh

"if ah cyah change he mind, den he cyah change meh color"

peace out
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on March 10, 2008, 07:40:19 PM
"Pardon me. But the people at DNA r US told me my half brother worked at this booth. Would you know a fellow by the name of Bubba?"

"I was told this was where I could meet some gay friends."

"I was thinking of opening a roti stand at the next booth. Would you mind awfully?"

"Hi, I'm with the Jehovah's Witness. May we talk for a moment my brother?"

"It have a fella name Dutty does wuk de night shif here?"

Post by: WestCoast on March 10, 2008, 08:33:01 PM
"It have a fella name Dutty does wuk de night shif here?"
The fella in the booth in REAL trouble den
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 11, 2008, 09:38:49 AM

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080310/capt.d0f083d6c6e14b52b8f814a661d74980.kkk_store_scpc101.jpg?x=400&y=265&sig=qlX0Q_7DCCyXd9qDdG4wGA--)

yeah meh boy, leh meh get 2 in the Swastika sticker

arrrrrrm, that picture of Hitler how much that going for?

oh! Leh meh get that confederate flag to hang in meh car, yuh know how long I looking for one ah dat.

all yuh never get any more of them red KKK robes, I have ah dread Puma turfs to go wid dat.
Post by: Daft Trini on March 11, 2008, 09:41:52 AM
Brotha : "Sir your daughter is pregnant for my son..."
Post by: WestCoast on March 11, 2008, 09:52:00 AM
dawg dawg dawg ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Daft Trini on March 11, 2008, 10:05:01 AM

Haha ever see that episode of Chapelle Show... "The Blind White Supremacist"

The brotha could be him... ;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 11, 2008, 10:17:56 AM
ah little change ah pace here

Caption dis one nuh :devil: :devil:
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080310/i/r43180574.jpg?x=400&y=281&sig=D0MZWtjW8UYWkasDZFb1qg--)
Ya arse DARK when we reach home!!!
Post by: Daft Trini on March 11, 2008, 10:25:54 AM

(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080310/i/r43180574.jpg?x=400&y=281&sig=D0MZWtjW8UYWkasDZFb1qg--)
Ya arse DARK when we reach home!!!

Who de rass yuh feel yuh is Bill Clinton... and 5000k for a ho... is this some kinda insult to me!
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 11, 2008, 06:44:03 PM

that was de hardest
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 11, 2008, 06:54:14 PM
http://crackle.com/c/Funny/Gay_KKK/1516140#

http://beginnorth.com/blog/?p=49
Post by: truetrini on March 11, 2008, 07:02:21 PM

Jack Warner send meh here tuh collect meh bonus.  He tell meh tuh ask for some magic man.... nah de Wizard he say, yeah ask fuh de Wizard dais wha he say.
Post by: truetrini on March 11, 2008, 07:04:48 PM

So ladies and Gentlemen, in conclusion, if yuh look tuh my limmediate right....allyuh now see why I does run hoes!
Post by: morvant on March 11, 2008, 07:09:16 PM
 :rotfl: TT you is one ass
Post by: Daft Trini on March 11, 2008, 07:16:31 PM

that was de hardest

Ever see the follow up to that "The Nigger Family" youtube it...
Post by: Daft Trini on March 11, 2008, 07:17:34 PM
:rotfl: TT you is one ass

TT.... oh lawd.... :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on March 11, 2008, 07:20:33 PM

So ladies and Gentlemen, in conclusion, if yuh look tuh my limmediate right....allyuh now see why I does run hoes!

;D thas juss wrong  :D
Post by: weary1969 on March 11, 2008, 07:37:39 PM
All yuh good idle
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 13, 2008, 08:19:18 AM

I surprise he eh get ketch with 3-4 hoes at the same time.

If I wake up next to she every morning, I running hoes for tea, breakfast and dinner.
Post by: pecan on March 13, 2008, 08:23:48 AM

I surprise he eh get ketch with 3-4 hoes at the same time.

If I wake up next to she every morning, I running hoes for tea, breakfast and dinner.

nah man .. dat picture not doing she any justice .. dat get take after an all nigh crying session . .I saw another one and she looked quite fetching.

Not only dat, she standing by she man even after what we do with his betrayals.  He lucky if she stay with him (edited)
Post by: truetrini on March 13, 2008, 09:09:51 AM
she neck look liek de neck of ah 24 hours

but she full ah character. 
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 13, 2008, 11:31:37 AM
she neck look liek de neck of ah 24 hours

but she full ah character.

Post by: boss on April 08, 2008, 05:59:20 AM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-04-08-13-1a_PANDAY_ON_VENDERS-7.4.08_(3).jpg)
Post by: Jah Gol on April 08, 2008, 06:41:57 AM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2008-04-08-13-1a_PANDAY_ON_VENDERS-7.4.08_(3).jpg)
Wade Mark :How much for the Nigerian Movies? I want to get Blood Sister 2

Jack: What You making all that noise for ? Allyuh is blasted Guyanese anyway.

Silver Fox: I was planning to make Jack Minister of Vending and pay him $1 in the first year and $2 in the second.
Post by: Dutty on April 08, 2008, 02:53:25 PM

"so anyway, so yuh does fry your cassava first for de oil dong? or yuh does let it boil first?...ah woulda bring mih laptop to type yuh recipe  eh, but it was causin some problems"
Post by: Dutty on April 08, 2008, 03:08:19 PM
(http://bp3.blogger.com/_DSJ6k0NtoAo/R_WlllNyIdI/AAAAAAAAASU/3xR_thKOWaE/s400/bush-gay3way-web.jpg)
Post by: truetrini on April 08, 2008, 03:28:32 PM
(http://bp3.blogger.com/_DSJ6k0NtoAo/R_WlllNyIdI/AAAAAAAAASU/3xR_thKOWaE/s400/bush-gay3way-web.jpg)

Ahhhh allyuh see is not only de price ah oil gorn up!
Post by: Grande on April 08, 2008, 03:50:45 PM

I thought everything was big in Texas?
Post by: truetrini on April 08, 2008, 04:02:21 PM

Post by: Dutty on April 08, 2008, 04:04:14 PM

winner!!  :D
Post by: truetrini on April 08, 2008, 04:05:38 PM

No, No, No, I is de real prick!
Post by: WestCoast on April 08, 2008, 04:13:40 PM

(http://haydenpanettiere.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/32030.jpg)

aye Gyurl, don't do it
Dutty only going and make you cry after :devil: :devil:
Post by: pecan on April 08, 2008, 05:01:39 PM

doh push so hard man, it coming out in front
Post by: truetrini on April 08, 2008, 05:11:15 PM

NEXT!
Post by: Dutty on April 16, 2008, 02:39:36 PM
(http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/04_03/BecksCheer2XP_468x621.jpg)
Post by: DeSoWa on April 16, 2008, 02:57:07 PM

lord, how can I hit it without my wife knowing?  ;D

Post by: dinho on April 16, 2008, 02:59:52 PM

lord, how can I hit it without my wife knowing?  ;D

why i cyah get ah portion of leg and thigh like dat for dinner?

lawd man, when ah reach home is only back and neck.
Post by: Dutty on April 16, 2008, 03:00:43 PM

"Bloody 'ell,, I'd like to bend it in her backham"
Post by: asylumseeker on April 16, 2008, 03:38:26 PM

Nah dahlin, figet de Miller ... Buddy lite is great taste, more filling
Post by: truetrini on April 16, 2008, 03:44:23 PM

I hope me eh go bald like dat camera man oui.
Post by: WestCoast on April 16, 2008, 03:48:43 PM
yeah, I sure I could make she sing like ah Spice Gurl
Post by: pecan on April 16, 2008, 04:03:08 PM
if only she camel toe was reflecting on that man bald head.
Post by: asylumseeker on April 17, 2008, 08:21:53 AM

If only dis cameraman would move ... I just KNOW Becks is looking @ my ass ...

(ah find allyuh captions only Beckham focused  :devil:)

Beckham: Why must I be a role model?
Post by: Dutty on April 26, 2008, 05:58:44 PM
(http://www.hi-upload.com/upload/uploaded7/foodjerkoff.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 26, 2008, 10:30:34 PM
he dreamin he jockin,he have he lotion,he paper towel and he fetish,ah cookbook. :rotfl:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on April 27, 2008, 01:40:51 AM
he dreamin he jockin,he have he lotion,he paper towel and he fetish,ah cookbook. :rotfl:

This fella like he in serious therapy....http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35398.0
Post by: dinho on April 27, 2008, 08:57:05 AM
(http://www.hi-upload.com/upload/uploaded7/foodjerkoff.jpg)

... kick in the door waving the four four.. all i heard was poppa don't jock me no more!
Post by: Dutty on May 24, 2008, 09:05:43 AM
(http://www.trinidadexpress.com/shared/images/2008/05/24/s1.jpg)

"a-a-ah should hit yuh ah coconut like apollon for wastin m-mih f-f-fackin time"
Post by: WestCoast on May 24, 2008, 09:13:50 AM
doh grab meh so nuh
is ONLY Seppy Baby could do dat eh
Post by: dinho on May 24, 2008, 09:38:33 AM

"a-a-ah should hit yuh ah coconut like apollon for wastin m-mih f-f-fackin time"

So yuh mean to say i eh getting no comps?
Post by: ZANDOLIE on May 24, 2008, 11:14:19 AM

Jack head shining like a young dog stones.
Post by: WestCoast on May 24, 2008, 12:35:59 PM

Zandoh, I hope to gawd you is ah Veterinarian, eh, to know dem tings :devil:

easy Zandoh easy ;D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on May 24, 2008, 05:18:06 PM
Ah like yuh sig(s)
Post by: truetrini on May 25, 2008, 11:18:48 AM

"Ah learn how tuh squeeze Clingon neck and make dem fall dong from Spock, ah wonder if it does wuk on Blood suckers...take dat yuh f**ker!"
Post by: asylumseeker on May 25, 2008, 12:53:01 PM

Zandoh, I hope to gawd you is ah Veterinarian, eh, to know dem tings :devil:

easy Zandoh easy ;D

WC, doh bark up de wrong tree eh ... :rotfl:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on May 25, 2008, 01:10:23 PM
How allyuh dogging me so? Yuh have bone to pick with me or what. When ah start to get ruff you go say I hounding yuh.
Post by: WestCoast on May 25, 2008, 01:42:26 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Thanks fa dat Zandoh and Seeker
allya win today
and Windies go win TOMORROW
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on May 26, 2008, 08:18:03 AM
(http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m230/olmacdonald/beetlejuice.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on May 26, 2008, 08:27:19 AM
Anybody see Hillary!!
ah want to scare the be jeez us outta her
Post by: Touches on May 26, 2008, 08:46:01 AM

There you have it ladies...the ultimate in personal massage devices.

Introducing the Beetle juice 3000.

Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on May 26, 2008, 11:51:46 AM
(http://content.ytmnd.com/content/a/b/3/ab3405928b67fd2e169409ef25e778ea.jpg)
Post by: Bakes on May 26, 2008, 12:22:58 PM

"Dear God, I promise I'll be good...I promise I'll be good...I promise I'll be good...I promise I'll be good"

"Dear lord...give me courage"

"Jesus...can't you wiggle your nose and give Victoria a bum like that"

"Football...just think football David.... see the kick...be the kick"
Post by: Bakes on May 26, 2008, 12:23:47 PM
(http://content.ytmnd.com/content/a/b/3/ab3405928b67fd2e169409ef25e778ea.jpg)

Skinny bitches...
Post by: Bakes on May 26, 2008, 12:29:25 PM

Heeeeeeeeere's Johnny!
Post by: Dutty on May 30, 2008, 06:01:20 PM
(http://ttffonline.com/cms/images/stories//becksjacfornet.jpg)

"welcome becks welcome..I's jack, I organisin de whole ting...but hear wha, I could also organise ah taxi fuh yuh, take yuh straight to yuh hotel for only $800. If yuh want to go villa first da go be $1500"
Post by: WestCoast on May 30, 2008, 06:10:00 PM
(http://ttffonline.com/cms/images/stories//becksjacfornet.jpg)

"welcome becks welcome..I's jack, I organisin de whole ting...but hear wha, I could also organise ah taxi fuh yuh, take yuh straight to yuh hotel for only $800. If yuh want to go villa first da go be $1500"
ya forget de late breakin news Dutty as he also said
"I have flown in someone for you (http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/04_03/BecksCheer2XP_468x621.jpg)" ;D ;D
Post by: truetrini on May 30, 2008, 09:42:20 PM

I is de TTFF new media man
Post by: boss on May 31, 2008, 05:10:06 AM
(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592467&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE11)

Only seconds later, Peter Crouch came running in, unable to resist the temptation...
Post by: Dr. Rat on May 31, 2008, 08:26:07 PM

I is de TTFF new media man

"ah want to kiss yuh in yuh mouth"
Post by: WestCoast on May 31, 2008, 08:40:00 PM
(http://uk.reuters.com/resources/r/?m=02&d=20080531&t=2&i=4592467&w=&r=2008-05-31T020300Z_01_N30402535_RTRUKOP_0_PICTURE11)

Only seconds later, Peter Crouch came running in, unable to resist the temptation...
dat lanky 4car goin an get boo tomorrow :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2008, 09:00:53 PM
(http://i.cdn.turner.com/cnn/2008/images/06/04/gall.michelleandbarack.jpg) ;D
do allya BEST
Post by: ZANDOLIE on June 04, 2008, 09:08:33 PM
do allya BEST

Put it in meh WHAT?!? Yuh wha me pull dat ting right orf yuh stones?
Post by: Dutty on June 05, 2008, 04:37:13 PM

"Watch mih ,nominee or no nominee I will cuff yuh in yuh effin mout if I ketch yuh watchin dat blonde in the 3rd row again"
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 05, 2008, 05:07:57 PM

"Watch mih ,nominee or no nominee I will cuff yuh in yuh effin mout if I ketch yuh watchin dat blonde in the 3rd row again"

Barack, is you who fart so!!!!
Post by: Bakes on June 05, 2008, 10:10:18 PM
(http://i.cdn.turner.com/cnn/2008/images/06/04/gall.michelleandbarack.jpg)

Right on brudda!!
Post by: WestCoast on June 05, 2008, 10:17:50 PM
Somebody gettin LUCKY tonight ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 05, 2008, 11:54:21 PM
After Watching Barack gaping at de Blond in the 3rd Row:

"Which one yu want, de left hook or dis right hand down yu mouth"
Post by: Bakes on June 06, 2008, 12:29:10 AM
(http://blogs.tnr.com/tnr/blogs/the_plank/barackmichellestpaul3.jpg)

Gimmih ah dap dey
Post by: superoli on June 06, 2008, 04:48:40 AM
Go power Rangers !
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 06, 2008, 07:02:44 AM

Wonder Twin powers activate.......... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on June 06, 2008, 09:31:54 AM
Dr. Strange yuh had meh bawlin iz a good ting I hope all yuh good oui
Post by: Bakes on June 06, 2008, 01:07:22 PM

Wonder Twin powers activate.......... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I eh go lie...when ah see Oli post ah say de same ting lol
Post by: Brownsugar on June 08, 2008, 07:35:19 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Nah nah....ah gone wid dis one....aye, all yuh good yes....ah love it!! (copyright Andre Samuel)...

Post by: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 12:07:49 PM
(http://www.rollaclub.com/board/uploads/monthly_08_2007/post-437-1187928871_thumb.jpg)
The 2008 Toyota CowRolla was launched today in Guyana to combat the high price of Fuel
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 10, 2008, 12:14:59 PM
(http://www.rollaclub.com/board/uploads/monthly_08_2007/post-437-1187928871_thumb.jpg)
The 2008 Toyota CowRolla was launched today in Guyana to combat the high price of Fuel

“Environmentally friendly 6 cow-powered with no air-bag literally cut in half”
Title: Caption This Picture Please
Post by: Andre on June 17, 2008, 10:25:53 AM
(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/36/fullj.055462db964d5c15dde870703293fcfc/055462db964d5c15dde870703293fcfc-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ned-rom-supporters-match_21.jpg)
Title: Re: Caption This Picture Please
Post by: Dutty on June 17, 2008, 10:37:26 AM
(http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/36/fullj.055462db964d5c15dde870703293fcfc/055462db964d5c15dde870703293fcfc-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ned-rom-supporters-match_21.jpg)

"she could wine dong all she want,but you and me know it have no greater feelin than the touch of ah rubber nanny beetween mih fingers"
Post by: Themanfriday on June 17, 2008, 10:41:51 AM

I just what tuh know why is a black hand on de dollys right leg???
Post by: truetrini on June 17, 2008, 10:56:49 AM

she might be rubber but she tot-tots and she bamsee better looking and bigger dan yours.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on June 17, 2008, 11:13:12 AM

Thankfully, Bob was able to return the defective sunglasses that same evening and recieve a full refund......
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 18, 2008, 09:19:01 AM

10 years from now, when yuh star to sag and bitch about everything my rubber hoe will still be there for me.
Post by: WestCoast on June 23, 2008, 10:52:36 AM

(http://blogidaho.biz/mayormitch.jpg)
chuk?................is chuk ya want?
Post by: Themanfriday on June 23, 2008, 02:04:08 PM
(http://photos-h.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v141/212/41/715768782/n715768782_370943_4310.jpg)

Me Jack Warner
Post by: dinho on June 27, 2008, 03:35:54 PM

looks like you guys left out the rest of the story......

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image003.jpg)

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image004.jpg)

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image005.jpg)

ah man get ketch!
Post by: trinindian on June 27, 2008, 04:59:45 PM

looks like you guys left out the rest of the story......

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image003.jpg)

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image004.jpg)

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/image005.jpg)

ah man get ketch!

nice try but the clothes doh match
Post by: boss on June 28, 2008, 02:32:33 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/i/ng/ne/ap/20080627/21/3531128812-democratic-presidential-candidate-sen-barack-obama-d-ill-laughs-sen.jpg?x=332&y=400&q=75&sig=0zlPlKkcbBCKZCbF5NOpzA--)

HC: "Heh heh, How's this for a fake smile?"
BO: "Heh heh, Shut the f*ck up b*tch!"
Post by: TriniCana on June 28, 2008, 05:07:16 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/i/ng/ne/ap/20080627/21/3531128812-democratic-presidential-candidate-sen-barack-obama-d-ill-laughs-sen.jpg?x=332&y=400&q=75&sig=0zlPlKkcbBCKZCbF5NOpzA--)

ah want to bite ya
Post by: dinho on July 01, 2008, 07:58:41 PM
this one was on facebook...  :o

(http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc62/trini_omar/goat.jpg)
Post by: Pur_Trini on July 02, 2008, 07:23:35 AM

NAH!!!  He not...... ah mean, he CYAR be..... NAH!!  That just not right.
Post by: Dr. Rat on July 02, 2008, 07:25:57 AM

NAH!!!  He not...... ah mean, he CYAR be..... NAH!!  That just not right.

Goat: "Meh BAAAAAA TEEE huttin meh"
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on July 02, 2008, 07:48:42 AM

Akintunde graduated from Fowl 4king to Goat 4king ahead of his peers.
Post by: Swima on July 02, 2008, 09:38:02 AM

"Oh for God's sake we just met!!!!"
Post by: WestCoast on July 02, 2008, 09:39:18 AM
that have to be a real badmind setup of a prisoner :o
Post by: Swima on July 02, 2008, 09:39:41 AM

Never failing to tap into his creative juices, Malcolm found a new way to 'go dutch'!
Post by: kandi_tt on July 02, 2008, 06:59:29 PM
that is just nastiness...
Post by: Bourbon on July 03, 2008, 07:02:38 PM

Officer Brethrin......
Doh think nuttin.....doh get so mad....please let me explain......
Doh get tie up and put me in jail....
Ah trying to put dis goat up for sale...
But yuh see a goat tail length
Is proportional to its strength.
And i had to measure it for a client!!
While i was in the bathroom bathing.....
He call and say nex 2 minutes he coming....
Buh i cyar find de ruler yuh see...
So i decide to use my piggy..
Dats all...That is all...that is all...
Post by: weary1969 on July 03, 2008, 08:29:37 PM
Sparrow does post here good 1 Bourbon
Post by: boss on July 14, 2008, 05:35:27 AM
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3086/2666870595_b9dcd85146_o.jpg)

AB: Crawfie, where you get that tie boy?
HC: What colour is your medal again?
Post by: Dutty on July 14, 2008, 11:59:57 AM

"Crawfie,like yuh keepin macajuel in dat belly or wha?"

"what de muh?..look boy,yuh lookin to taste de back of mih han?"
Post by: Dutty on August 04, 2008, 11:51:37 AM
(http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b251/V77/xM_03.jpg)  :thinking:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 04, 2008, 01:12:25 PM

AB: Crawfie, where you get that tie boy?
HC: What colour is your medal again?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on August 09, 2008, 03:01:33 PM
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v651/m5todd/cid_2484D5BCC3094A008FAAE2BA8D98FB9.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on August 09, 2008, 03:06:08 PM
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v651/m5todd/cid_2484D5BCC3094A008FAAE2BA8D98FB9.jpg)
ah laffin so hard ah cant even think what would be a good caption
Post by: asylumseeker on August 10, 2008, 03:28:18 PM

Soldier looking like he saying ... never mind, scratch that. :devil:
Post by: truetrini on August 10, 2008, 10:27:00 PM

Hey Chen Sing, why are those two guys  kissing each other?
Post by: Bitter on August 11, 2008, 07:44:02 AM
(http://news.bn.gs/images/articles/20080809023801805_4.jpg)

and then I does...
Post by: asylumseeker on August 11, 2008, 12:08:41 PM

and then I does...

heheheh ;D
Post by: Dutty on August 11, 2008, 02:32:51 PM

"Ever had a presidential brush?"
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 13, 2008, 03:47:44 PM
(http://i34.tinypic.com/1491ahh.jpg)

(http://i37.tinypic.com/30szxue.jpg)
Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:21:10 PM

"Geezan ages!! ah ent see ah bam bam so since Yorkie ride-out"
Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:23:22 PM

Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:27:14 PM
do allya BEST

"come closer nah? Oooone cuff in yuh asssss!!!"
Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:29:04 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

West yuh kill meh dey!!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:29:42 PM

(http://blogidaho.biz/mayormitch.jpg)
chuk?................is chuk ya want?

Post by: morvant on August 13, 2008, 04:30:45 PM

remember lebron this was how kobe get ketch

(http://i37.tinypic.com/30szxue.jpg)

man i love these white women
Post by: Pointman on August 13, 2008, 04:59:41 PM

"even if ah had to married this ting, ah kno ah was getting dem big tut tuts"
Post by: Dr. Rat on August 13, 2008, 05:02:08 PM

"Horse, leh we look to parrie ah ting tonight na"
Post by: asylumseeker on August 13, 2008, 06:00:03 PM

"Horse, leh we look to parrie ah ting tonight na"

Lebron thinking bout planting de flag after he conquer de peak
Post by: Dutty on August 16, 2008, 04:30:47 PM
(http://www1.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+7+Weightlifting+dbtBQph2Gy8l.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on August 16, 2008, 04:32:53 PM
(http://www1.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/Olympics+Day+7+Weightlifting+dbtBQph2Gy8l.jpg)
OK Coach, what de KCUF do I do now? :devil: I doh tink we covered dis in training ;D
Post by: dinho on August 16, 2008, 04:36:05 PM

steups, all this just because my college doesn't offer scholarships for my first choice sport - synchronized diving.
Post by: Dutty on August 16, 2008, 04:43:58 PM

"lawd, I doh think dais ah fart nah, it feelin too wet"
Post by: Dutty on August 21, 2008, 01:01:40 PM
(http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/1619809.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6B851C1CBC7792D4F9930FDCFC4C15FBB)
Post by: Dutty on August 23, 2008, 03:16:11 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080823/capt.55b8c37ab0814ee3a6f0efa8975a9ac7.obama_2008_ilab125.jpg?x=318&y=345&q=85&sig=54YieLlrZuUCulTvra8qdg--)
Post by: dinho on August 23, 2008, 03:22:00 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080823/capt.55b8c37ab0814ee3a6f0efa8975a9ac7.obama_2008_ilab125.jpg?x=318&y=345&q=85&sig=54YieLlrZuUCulTvra8qdg--)

A deputy is essential..
Post by: boss on August 24, 2008, 01:36:07 PM
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3160/2789561357_c76875181d.jpg)

"It seemed like a good idea at the time..."
Post by: Bakes on August 24, 2008, 02:01:19 PM
(http://assets.espn.go.com/photo/2008/0823/oly_g_matos_600.jpg)

"smell it... smell it... now TAKE it"...
Post by: WestCoast on August 24, 2008, 02:41:09 PM
(http://assets.espn.go.com/photo/2008/0823/oly_g_matos_600.jpg)
eh
ya want to see meh broken toe
look it in ya face
Post by: TriniCana on August 24, 2008, 03:02:25 PM

tonne!! come gyul, he ain't hafta know, gimme ah small wine nah??
Post by: Dutty on August 25, 2008, 06:13:58 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080823/capt.88cb2b162f784466a5a63016a89e1a9f.obama_2008_ilmg122.jpg?x=400&y=273&q=85&sig=wLPhven86zRdKYcERoo9iQ--)
Post by: Touches on August 25, 2008, 07:16:33 PM
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080823/capt.88cb2b162f784466a5a63016a89e1a9f.obama_2008_ilmg122.jpg?x=400&y=273&q=85&sig=wLPhven86zRdKYcERoo9iQ--)

My swinger membership at junglefever.net finally paid off.
Post by: kicker on August 26, 2008, 01:18:19 PM
(http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/1619809.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6B851C1CBC7792D4F9930FDCFC4C15FBB)

Defenders: Me eh really wah rush een first nah....ah hear dis man iz share real toolum and I eh really bong fuh da kinda embarrassment....

Maradonna: Am I still high or are those yellow stripes on their shorts?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on August 26, 2008, 04:40:18 PM

Diego - All yuh come nah, long time I eh share some tollum

Defender - I go kick down he mudda c__t this time I eh taking no more beat again
Post by: asylumseeker on August 26, 2008, 06:37:11 PM
#10 looking not too stocky
Post by: WestCoast on September 04, 2008, 10:04:45 PM
Suchi?
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/09/04/article-0-0284D5F200000578-878_468x286.jpg)
Post by: Pointman on September 05, 2008, 02:20:02 PM

presidential swingers
Post by: Dutty on September 22, 2008, 11:08:59 AM
(http://members.roadfly.com/Oz530iTAS/longandshort.jpg)
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 22, 2008, 11:27:43 AM

small man on the ground singing

small pin does chook haaaaaaaaaaardddddd
Post by: elan on September 22, 2008, 11:28:52 AM

"Is the black Hole upon us   :o !!!!!!?" shrieked the tiniest woman in the world.
Post by: TriniCana on September 30, 2008, 05:19:21 PM
(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/untitled-1.jpg)

Post by: elan on September 30, 2008, 06:25:11 PM

Do I look like Condoleezza to you?  Please!!!!!!!!
Post by: Dutty on October 02, 2008, 08:55:03 AM

"Could you ask the secret service to give you a bucket of breath mints? what did you have for breakfast, shit flakes?"
Post by: E-man on October 03, 2008, 09:54:59 AM

(http://www.eontarionow.com/images/obesitygfess.jpg)
Post by: TriniCana on October 03, 2008, 04:31:44 PM
(http://www.eontarionow.com/images/obesitygfess.jpg)

Ufork ya hiding ??
Post by: WestCoast on October 05, 2008, 07:50:33 AM
PAYBACK is ah BITCH, eh Yale?
(http://i34.tinypic.com/1z4zgv5.jpg)

or: Yale, ya see de one on de end, I have ah knife that would work good wid she   :devil:

sorry sorry  :-[ :-[
Post by: WestCoast on October 09, 2008, 04:03:18 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05uS1a7g70fcK/610x.jpg)
Post by: E-man on November 07, 2008, 11:54:47 PM
(http://av.trinipulse.com/galleries12/G0541/021.jpg)
Post by: boss on November 08, 2008, 04:03:03 AM

"The news conference took a strange turn when O'Brien Haynes asked the new 94.1 security guards to display their uniforms and weapons"
Post by: TriniCana on November 08, 2008, 08:12:31 AM
<sits next to boss and cries>
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh gawd e-man where ya get dat from ???  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on November 08, 2008, 06:40:06 PM

The jamaican olympic comittee debuts the new Track and field uniforms for the 2012 games in London, England
Post by: boss on November 12, 2008, 11:14:30 AM
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3205/3024636963_2bd3f48351_o.jpg)

Though he was exhausted, Essien was happy that he won the bet and became the first Chelsea player who was able to shit a medicine ball   :beermug:
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 12, 2008, 11:24:42 AM
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3205/3024636963_2bd3f48351_o.jpg)

ah tell yuh b4 jose was de only one to suck meh wood.
Post by: Dutty on January 06, 2009, 11:56:44 AM
(http://ultraorange.net/media/2008/02/weird-ice-skating-accident.jpg)

"after yuri had her sex change operation,she just didnt seem to understand her role with her new partner"
Title: Caption Contest!
Post by: truetrini on March 18, 2009, 09:32:48 AM
(http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee197/pmattice2000/lionsquat-1.jpg)
Title: Re: Caption Contest!
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 18, 2009, 01:33:09 PM
eat she or rest cock.
Post by: WestCoast on March 18, 2009, 01:34:31 PM

or

as Sparrow would say
I never eat ah...............
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 18, 2009, 01:45:54 PM
de white meat or de truffles  ;D
Post by: Bamboo Prince on March 18, 2009, 01:49:35 PM
Ogeeeeed...ah might need some powermints after dis snack boy!
Post by: WestCoast on March 18, 2009, 01:56:35 PM
OR
look at the shit I have to GO THROUGH just to eat :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: sammy on March 19, 2009, 10:27:59 AM
OR
look at the shit I have to GO THROUGH just to eat :rotfl: :rotfl:
:rotfl: i now realise she bussing a shit yes...but y someone taking a pic of she shitting?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 19, 2009, 10:36:51 AM

I NEVA EAT AH WHITE MEAT YET!!

:rotfl: i now realise she bussing a shit yes...but y someone taking a pic of she shitting?

Photohop all the way.
Post by: sammy on March 19, 2009, 10:41:10 AM

I NEVA EAT AH WHITE MEAT YET!!

Photohop all the way.

yeah but....someone take a pic of she shitting....  :-\  :rotfl: ppl does do some crazy shit yes.
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 19, 2009, 10:44:25 AM
why she cyar be takin ah piss?ent them woman does wipe and not shake.
Post by: sammy on March 19, 2009, 10:48:13 AM
why she cyar be takin ah piss?ent them woman does wipe and not shake.

cause she squeezing the roll of toilet paper
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 19, 2009, 10:48:34 AM
yeah but....someone take a pic of she shitting....  :-\  :rotfl: ppl does do some crazy shit yes.

(http://pix.motivatedphotos.com/2008/7/4/633507776140554600-photoshopped-harry-potter.jpg)

Post by: sammy on March 19, 2009, 11:39:57 AM
so u saying she not really taking a shit with a tiger about to attack her and the man who hiding the bush taking the pic not even trying to warn her? 

:whew: thank goodness

::)
Post by: lefty on March 19, 2009, 12:02:58 PM
so u saying she not really taking a shit with a tiger about to attack her and the man who hiding the bush taking the pic not even trying to warn her? 

lion ::)

Post by: pecan on March 19, 2009, 12:07:17 PM

lion ::)

he watching too much Monty Python
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on March 19, 2009, 04:02:43 PM

could happen
Post by: fishs on March 19, 2009, 04:20:33 PM

Ah shoulda nevah eat dat roti fuh brekfast, ah wonder what fuh dinner ?
Post by: Bitter on March 19, 2009, 05:43:11 PM

Dey does usually shit after I bite them.
Post by: Babalawo on March 19, 2009, 07:14:32 PM
that look fake
Post by: truetrini on March 19, 2009, 08:25:40 PM
so what if its fake...is ah damn caption contest
Post by: WestCoast on March 19, 2009, 08:27:16 PM
so what if its fake...is ah damn caption contest
this is a tough crowd TT ;D
Post by: WestCoast on April 17, 2009, 05:23:07 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0c4h2IY7rv6AV/610x.jpg)
Look
all I am tellin de man is...."I could take he" ;D
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 17, 2009, 05:25:48 PM
Good one Pavlov
Post by: trinindian on April 17, 2009, 06:56:22 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fuR1vPdwk44h/610x.jpg)

Doh study it when I throw down some lyrics they go forget all about Ortega.
Post by: WestCoast on April 17, 2009, 08:13:15 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0fuR1vPdwk44h/610x.jpg)
Doh study when it when throw down some lyrics they go forget all about Ortega.
Post by: WestCoast on April 18, 2009, 08:31:56 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0cnM4MC26g62s/610x.jpg)
the girls will be happy with this new toy for their puppy :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on April 18, 2009, 08:33:06 AM
 :devil: :devil: :devil: good one
Post by: Dutty on April 18, 2009, 09:06:31 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0akTeBb40y5wG/610x.jpg)

"yuh see,yuh see what ah mean...even de brazilian givin mih lyrics"

"oh gorm, ah hadda try someting, ah see chavez make he play and yuh brace him"
Post by: trinindian on April 18, 2009, 07:48:24 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gxQ76w7RneiU/610x.jpg)
With a mouth like this no wonder Bill rather let Monica suck his ........
Post by: D.H.W on April 18, 2009, 10:21:34 PM
 :-X
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 19, 2009, 11:05:57 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0gxQ76w7RneiU/610x.jpg)
With a mouth like this no wonder Bill rather let Monica suck his ........
she could suck on mine any day.
Post by: Brownsugar on April 19, 2009, 11:06:48 AM
eeeeeeewwwwwww....capo....
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 19, 2009, 11:44:39 AM
Capo, yuh jus move to a different level of grossness wid dat comment  :rotfl:
Post by: Bourbon on April 19, 2009, 01:02:30 PM

[/quote]

Well bredda...if yuh serious....check  dis  (http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2009/04/19/macfarlane-hillary-fell-tt-mas) and make yuh plans.....
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 19, 2009, 07:19:17 PM

Well bredda...if yuh serious....check  dis  (http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2009/04/19/macfarlane-hillary-fell-tt-mas) and make yuh plans.....
[/quote]hillary learn de meanin of mamaguy really fast.....carnival meh foot.
Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 02:22:51 PM
(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45833000/jpg/_45833394_messigoal_getty766.jpg)
OOOOOHHHHHHHH SHHHHHHHHHIIITTT!!!!!!!!!

Post by: WestCoast on March 19, 2010, 07:50:50 AM
(http://guardian.co.tt/files/imagecache/article_main_image/articles/images/latapy_faustin.png)
what it is ya pointin at Latas.....I eh making it out atall atall
Post by: elan on March 19, 2010, 11:29:00 AM
(http://guardian.co.tt/files/imagecache/article_main_image/articles/images/latapy_faustin.png)
what it is ya pointin at Latas.....I eh making it out atall atall

Nice, nice!!!
Title: Caption This..
Post by: AirMan on March 26, 2010, 05:57:38 PM
(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=60051&stc=1&d=1269615782)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=60050&stc=1&d=1269615771)
Title: Re: Caption This..
Post by: Babalawo on March 26, 2010, 08:15:55 PM
what ever is seen on imix is already scene by members here  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on March 26, 2010, 08:18:27 PM
i speechless on both picks eh, but the second looking like that woman have breast on she back  :'(
Post by: just cool on March 27, 2010, 03:41:42 AM
That fella in the first pic eh scared that the reds might accidentally cut one lose boy??!! yuh mean tuh tell me he like eating out that much, and in public too??!! disgusting man!
Post by: Dutty on March 27, 2010, 08:37:10 PM
(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=60051&stc=1&d=1269615782)

"doh mine me gyirl ah lookin for mih shilling"

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=60050&stc=1&d=1269615771)

"patrice felt sure, that her skill of sucking in her ass fat and pushing it into her back was good enough for a vegas act"
Post by: Conquering Lion on March 28, 2010, 06:16:19 AM

Caption: Aw Hee, Aw Hee..................... :devil:

http://www.youtube.com/v/UQMzKuBhklk&hl=en_US&fs=1&
Post by: Richard G. on March 28, 2010, 11:06:55 AM

De back...NOT Front Donkey

Beach Body builder?
Post by: WestCoast on March 28, 2010, 03:14:22 PM
hole orn doh move
ah have meh teet on the picka
Post by: truetrini on March 28, 2010, 08:35:42 PM

"doh mine me gyirl ah lookin for mih shilling"

"patrice felt sure, that her skill of sucking in her ass fat and pushing it into her back was good enough for a vegas act"

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha  Patrice killing me here...first ting I see was she bo-bo foot ND DEM.. dat caption is ah winner doh..Vegas Axt ahahahahahahahy
Post by: Tallman on April 14, 2010, 07:15:55 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs437.ash1/24132_10150148486400088_884380087_12014247_4261226_n.jpg)
Post by: trinindian on April 14, 2010, 07:20:34 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs437.ash1/24132_10150148486400088_884380087_12014247_4261226_n.jpg)
Don't ask,we won't tell
Post by: Tallman on April 15, 2010, 11:12:12 AM
(http://posterous.com/getfile/files.posterous.com/izatrini/DcqfmvhtigBlEfCngyCldrAozoBmmfAwIIobfkHteCmhbdkCaEiBgEuElGrh/IMG_0316.jpg.scaled1000.jpg)
Post by: trinindian on April 15, 2010, 05:53:54 PM
(http://posterous.com/getfile/files.posterous.com/izatrini/DcqfmvhtigBlEfCngyCldrAozoBmmfAwIIobfkHteCmhbdkCaEiBgEuElGrh/IMG_0316.jpg.scaled1000.jpg)

"breath smell like hot piss, have a Diana power mint, it freshens you breath"

"gargle gargle, need some more mouth wash here, how about you sir?"
Post by: trinindian on May 05, 2010, 07:14:57 PM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2010-05-05-5-3_A_affectionate_patrick.jpg)

Is it love or withdrawal?
Post by: Dutty on May 07, 2010, 08:23:49 AM

"Good ting de cuban doctors fix my eye, dem breast lookin real good"
Post by: Daft Trini on May 07, 2010, 09:11:09 AM

"Good ting de cuban doctors fix my eye, dem breast lookin real good"

back that asss up...
Post by: Tallman on May 08, 2010, 12:51:49 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs501.ash1/29638_1263743713776_1235228951_30597357_507641_n.jpg)
Post by: Boodsy on May 08, 2010, 01:20:13 PM

"Babes, all this talk ah hearing these day about "We will rise"... come home later nah, it look like i rising too"
Post by: Brownsugar on May 08, 2010, 04:09:56 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs501.ash1/29638_1263743713776_1235228951_30597357_507641_n.jpg)

"I'm too sexy for this tiara...."
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on May 08, 2010, 04:52:28 PM

Captain America and Catwoman's lovechild goes on the prowl
Post by: Tallman on May 08, 2010, 05:29:46 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs541.snc3/29638_1263740993708_1235228951_30597341_5299252_n.jpg)
Post by: Bakes on May 08, 2010, 05:42:45 PM
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs541.snc3/29638_1263740993708_1235228951_30597341_5299252_n.jpg)

Sexy Beast...
Post by: truetrini on May 09, 2010, 01:16:47 PM

Eat your heart out Saucy Pow, Just Cool in dah house!
Post by: Boodsy on May 12, 2010, 05:01:55 PM
allyuh try dis one...MJ at his best  ;D
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2010-05-11-5-1a_vehicle_transfer_(2).jpg)
Post by: STEUPS!! on May 12, 2010, 06:35:40 PM
allyuh try dis one...MJ at his best  ;D
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/2010-05-11-5-1a_vehicle_transfer_(2).jpg)

"Billy Jean is not my lover!"
Post by: trinindian on May 13, 2010, 11:01:52 AM
(http://hphotos-sjc1.fbcdn.net/hs598.snc3/31497_431058095210_525455210_5951677_4775992_n.jpg)
Post by: trinindian on May 13, 2010, 06:28:15 PM
I go start.
(http://hphotos-sjc1.fbcdn.net/hs598.snc3/31497_431058095210_525455210_5951677_4775992_n.jpg)
"Look in my eye.
Tell me what you see.
Am I your friend or your enemy?"
Post by: AirMan on May 14, 2010, 06:48:27 AM
(http://im.rediff.com/cricket/2009/apr/21look.jpg)
Title: Caption this
Post by: truetrini on June 14, 2010, 09:52:33 PM
(http://i627.photobucket.com/albums/tt359/truetrini/panman.jpg)

All dat free education yuh give dem and dey end up voting for ah slogan?
Title: Re: Caption this
Post by: Babalawo on June 14, 2010, 10:26:25 PM
lol idk why the PNM put this up on facebook. like the trying hard to get rid of him.
Post by: Trinimassive on June 14, 2010, 10:26:43 PM

Watch nah. All dah money yuh spend and yuh ent buy yuhself nuttin? This shirt feel real cheap boy. Yuh see you Yuh is ah waste ah time yes, yuh ent even know how tuh thief good self. Doh smile
Post by: truetrini on June 15, 2010, 05:49:20 AM

Wey Pena say dey putting yuh?  Golden grove or Port of Spain?
[/quote]
Post by: pecan on June 15, 2010, 08:23:19 AM

Pull meh finger nah ...
Post by: truetrini on June 15, 2010, 08:51:12 AM
hahhahahaa pull meh finger  wahahahahaha
Post by: Bourbon on June 15, 2010, 10:12:16 AM

Yuh remember de time i did get detention first and den you get it? Yuh shoulda learn!!
Post by: Jah Gol on June 15, 2010, 10:32:36 AM
Eh lewwe make a turn in the mall nah, Francis Fashions have sale on polos 3 for 100.
Post by: lefty on June 15, 2010, 10:35:16 AM

yuh have yampy in d corner ah yuh eye

Post by: Dutty on June 15, 2010, 10:43:34 AM

"Yuh too chupid, ent ah did Tell yuh de minute yuh horn Pena she go put ah obeah on yuh"
Post by: lefty on June 15, 2010, 10:56:59 AM

if we have to share ah cell u is my bitch
Post by: D.H.W on June 15, 2010, 11:52:49 AM

if we have to share ah cell u is my bitch

LOL  :rotfl:  :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 15, 2010, 12:04:25 PM

Pull My finger......
Post by: trinindian on June 15, 2010, 04:59:20 PM

Smell meh finger, that smell like saltfish to you.  :angel:
Post by: Dutty on June 16, 2010, 08:50:37 PM
(http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/.a/6a00d8341c630a53ef0134846deee5970c-600wi)
Post by: truetrini on June 16, 2010, 09:08:31 PM

Like she sit dong in de oil spill?
Post by: Bourbon on June 16, 2010, 10:07:22 PM
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdp0az_patrick-adolf-manning-reacts-to-ele_news

Post by: truetrini on June 17, 2010, 07:36:19 AM
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdp0az_patrick-adolf-manning-reacts-to-ele_news

dais de best one yet!  hahahahahahahaha
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 17, 2010, 08:00:40 AM

Post by: Controversial on June 17, 2010, 10:43:37 AM

dais de best one yet!  hahahahahahahaha

dat one win yes ;D
Post by: truetrini on June 17, 2010, 11:36:10 AM

Charlie looking tusty in dat picture boy....hahahahahahaha
Post by: Jah Gol on June 18, 2010, 03:12:54 PM

I now watch it.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: soccerman on June 19, 2010, 11:55:59 AM

Take win :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: FF on June 19, 2010, 04:45:29 PM

Take win :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: oh gawdooo... de trini slang really win here
Title: Caption this..
Post by: AirMan on September 01, 2010, 08:34:26 PM
(http://newsday.co.tt/galeria/2010-09-01-10-1_A_POLICE_INDEPENDENCE_(8).jpg)
Title: Re: Caption this..
Post by: Rastaman on September 03, 2010, 06:58:23 AM
Keith - Take a drink with me nah !!
Kamala - Now now keith wait till after the pictures!!!
Post by: 100% Barataria on September 03, 2010, 07:03:21 AM

Keith: Dis lady is really ah figure head yes, is Jack runnin dis place we
Kamla: Ah jus pick up dis outfit on liberty avenue, yuh like it?
Post by: Bourbon on September 03, 2010, 07:21:08 AM

Kieth: Yuh eh fed up pose? Look.....come here.....leh we talk bout dis pension ting....

Kamla: Oh gorm.....I pick dis out in NY....leh me at least get a lil picture nah!
Post by: fishs on September 03, 2010, 09:14:29 AM

If he touch mih one more time ah guh sing WAR an look fuh a puncheon.
Post by: Sando prince on September 03, 2010, 01:03:04 PM
Keith - Take a drink with me nah !!
Kamala - Now now keith wait till after the pictures!!!

Post by: Jumbie on September 03, 2010, 01:15:53 PM

psst! Kams.. yuh even wearing the red better that we.
Post by: E-man on September 12, 2010, 07:19:42 PM
(http://www.fifa.com/mm/photo/worldfootball/clubfootball/01/30/15/33/1301533_full-lnd.jpg)
Post by: dinho on September 12, 2010, 07:49:09 PM
(http://www.fifa.com/mm/photo/worldfootball/clubfootball/01/30/15/33/1301533_full-lnd.jpg)

"When yuh see me on de roooaaaad..... JAMISHNESS!!"
Post by: Dutty on September 13, 2010, 07:35:32 AM
(http://images2.gazzettaobjects.it/Hermes%20Foto/2010/09/10/0L8I7M1R--620x385.jpg?v=201009100956)
Post by: Tallman on September 13, 2010, 10:22:58 AM
(http://images2.gazzettaobjects.it/Hermes%20Foto/2010/09/10/0L8I7M1R--620x385.jpg?v=201009100956)

Form ah line and wine
Post by: Dutty on September 14, 2010, 11:11:01 AM
(http://mydrive.roadfly.com/photos/pic.php?u=71085h1fBA&i=15225)
Post by: congo on September 14, 2010, 02:47:07 PM

Lioness: But what d....I just marked there...STEUUUPSS..!!!
Post by: weary1969 on September 14, 2010, 02:48:36 PM

Lioness: But what d....I just marked there...STEUUUPSS..!!!

She is a scout she prepared she have TP.
Post by: truetrini on September 14, 2010, 03:48:22 PM
Listen to me Junior, you have to wait, they does taste better after dey shit!
Post by: 1-868 on September 16, 2010, 12:21:29 PM

OH SHITTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: kicker on September 16, 2010, 01:23:13 PM

Caption 1:

Next time someone asks you a question to which the answer is obvious, respond:

"Does a bear white lady sh*t in the woods?"

Caption 2:

Lioness: I cyah eat dat if she doh wipe properly...
Post by: Jumbie on September 16, 2010, 07:43:39 PM

rear view  - Lioness.. so this is black man's kryptonite!
Post by: Dutty on September 17, 2010, 07:26:49 AM
Jumbie is you type dat ? :D
Post by: Jumbie on September 17, 2010, 07:58:44 AM
Jumbie is you type dat ? :D

it was a moment of weakness.
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 17, 2010, 12:41:12 PM
de knickers coulda pull to de side and expose ah lil nanny.
Post by: D.H.W on September 17, 2010, 12:43:42 PM
oh gord  :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: Tallman on September 19, 2010, 07:29:00 AM
(http://www.ac-stlouis.com/sites/default/files/coverimages/ACvMiamicover.jpg?1283737607)
Post by: 1-868 on September 19, 2010, 08:04:55 AM
(http://www.ac-stlouis.com/sites/default/files/coverimages/ACvMiamicover.jpg?1283737607)

what this smelling like???
Post by: AirMan on September 20, 2010, 01:50:20 PM
Vybez kartel advertising a shirt labelled FAG

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=61482&stc=1&d=1282788253)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=61483&stc=1&d=1282788322)
Post by: Sando prince on September 20, 2010, 02:05:03 PM
^^ So Kartel shirt really saying "Fag" dey ?
Post by: Themanfriday on September 20, 2010, 02:34:58 PM

Haaayouget
Post by: Themanfriday on September 20, 2010, 02:36:37 PM

Kieth - bu bu but ah ah tttttttel ttttel yuh ....eh wwwwwha nutin wwwwwwitmeh ggggguyl
Kamla- boy move yuh self
Post by: Themanfriday on September 20, 2010, 02:39:05 PM

Coming out the closet
Post by: AirMan on October 11, 2010, 09:56:17 PM
(http://media.trinidadexpress.com/images/1286851378782n25.jpg)
Post by: Dutty on October 28, 2010, 07:09:46 AM
(http://mydrive.roadfly.com/photos/pic.php?u=71085h1fBA&i=15324)
Post by: lefty on October 28, 2010, 11:17:00 AM
mih balls scratchin mih
Post by: JDB on November 03, 2010, 04:02:46 AM
(http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/pictures/2010/11/3/1288744279586/Gareth-Bale-and-Maicon-001.jpg)

Jah Christmas coming...I wonder if I should ask Daddy what to get for him now or wait till after the game.
Post by: Dutty on November 03, 2010, 09:02:39 AM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0de80j99RLeyF/x610.jpg)
Post by: AirMan on November 03, 2010, 11:08:53 PM

http://www.youtube.com/v/3d1et3DW_CM&feature=related
Post by: truetrini on November 04, 2010, 12:39:48 AM

Girl take 3 power mints. one fuh yuh mout and one for each ah yuh boots...oh geed!
Post by: triniairman on November 04, 2010, 06:38:49 PM
(http://mydrive.roadfly.com/photos/pic.php?u=71085h1fBA&i=15324)
"You have no behavior, you could not wait till you got home?"
Post by: E-man on November 15, 2010, 02:47:59 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05ZF3ca0DW2rH/x610.jpg)
Post by: Daft Trini on November 15, 2010, 03:40:56 PM
(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05ZF3ca0DW2rH/x610.jpg)

"ah want me rum in de morning....." in a chatney tune...
Post by: 1-868 on November 15, 2010, 03:42:07 PM
what yuh say, yuh ha 2 bottle ah puncheon to fu*k up after?
Post by: mukumsplau on November 15, 2010, 05:49:30 PM
(http://www.sport24.com/var/plain_site/storage/images/autres-sports/diaporamas/le-week-end-en-images-13-04-08/inter-fiorentina-douglas-maicon/2378062-1-fre-FR/inter-fiorentina-douglas-maicon_diaporama.jpg)
Post by: Bourbon on November 15, 2010, 06:51:27 PM
(http://www.sport24.com/var/plain_site/storage/images/autres-sports/diaporamas/le-week-end-en-images-13-04-08/inter-fiorentina-douglas-maicon/2378062-1-fre-FR/inter-fiorentina-douglas-maicon_diaporama.jpg)

Ever since Bale pass through....i just feeling dis empty void down dey.
Post by: sammy on November 16, 2010, 11:23:31 AM

Oh Bale, where are yooooouuuu....i need u now *sigh*
Post by: soccerman on November 16, 2010, 01:09:12 PM
:rotfl: allyuh men have no behavior on here atall
Post by: asylumseeker on November 16, 2010, 07:27:51 PM
ENT!!!!!!!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: AirMan on November 19, 2010, 07:11:46 AM
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_q9sLLJO7CWQ/TCMxhpIcAyI/AAAAAAAAH5I/pEyzC0tCEVo/s1600/kamkeith.jpg)
Post by: elan on November 19, 2010, 08:49:35 AM
(http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:Njfisf2-1j3-BM:http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_q9sLLJO7CWQ/TCMxhpIcAyI/AAAAAAAAH5I/pEyzC0tCEVo/s1600/kamkeith.jpg)

Kamla : So you buy the fus rounds.........
Post by: Sando prince on November 19, 2010, 02:21:41 PM
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_q9sLLJO7CWQ/TCMxhpIcAyI/AAAAAAAAH5I/pEyzC0tCEVo/s1600/kamkeith.jpg)

All ah we is one famaleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
Post by: 1-868 on November 19, 2010, 03:41:13 PM

Yuh think dey was maccoing when we had the 3some with Jack?
Post by: AirMan on December 11, 2010, 02:27:10 AM
(http://media.trinidadexpress.com/images/1292039055354n20.jpg)
Post by: Tallman on January 03, 2011, 12:56:45 PM
(http://guardian.co.tt/files/imagecache/article_main_image/articles/images/warns123.png)
Post by: Dutty on January 03, 2011, 01:05:36 PM
(http://guardian.co.tt/files/imagecache/article_main_image/articles/images/warns123.png)

"Aaahh boy Mr Jack, yuh ha style too bad,, yuh mekkin sure yuh teet match yuh chain an all"
Post by: 1-868 on January 03, 2011, 02:04:15 PM

Which one you want Jack, meh daughter or meh wife?
Post by: Tallman on April 06, 2011, 06:41:13 PM
(http://www.guardian.co.tt/sites/default/files/event/new%20coach.png)
Post by: congo on April 06, 2011, 07:03:12 PM
"With this new man on the scene, now I really have to impress Jack with my blowing..!!!
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on April 06, 2011, 07:36:07 PM

Otto: Who's eating cake?  None of us have teeth!
JW: Daiz you! I go use meh fangs
Post by: elan on April 07, 2011, 07:44:51 AM

Jack: Buh Ollie how you spitting on de cake so

Spliffstar: Yeah boy me eh want none nah.
Post by: Tallman on January 18, 2012, 02:00:40 PM
(http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/415928_308663595851569_112066878844576_1064725_1541535739_o.jpg)
Post by: Daft Trini on January 18, 2012, 02:03:08 PM
(http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/415928_308663595851569_112066878844576_1064725_1541535739_o.jpg)

Oh gawd ah lorse meh self in this Ole Tech ting, now they know we Perez meh eh able...
Post by: Quags on January 18, 2012, 02:16:15 PM
You"ve being tagged on facebook.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 01, 2012, 07:44:32 AM
(http://l.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/cZ2CkAWH7xM.bqe2YIBfQw--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7cT04NTt3PTYzMA--/http://media.zenfs.com/en/blogs/sptusboxexperts/AMAZING-PUNCH-630.jpg)
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 01, 2012, 06:06:34 PM

Eh, I from Lavantee, gyul!  Hol' dat!!
Post by: Rastaman on May 02, 2012, 10:28:38 AM
How that look like the girl who take off she clothes for maches bout 10 yrs ago.....(she school clothes).Guess I should not be shocked.
Post by: weary1969 on May 02, 2012, 11:43:59 AM

Eh, I from Lavantee, gyul!  Hol' dat!!

Post by: Mango Chow! on May 02, 2012, 07:56:24 PM

"Wait nuh gyul!! Is pee yuh say yuh goin' and pee on meh dey?!"
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 02, 2012, 08:00:41 PM

Keith:  "Kamla, dis eh go whuk yuh know....you from Duncan Street and I from Nelson Street..."
Kamla: "but oh gawsh, Keith, doh move so nuh.  We could meet up by Renegades panyard...and nobody eh go see we"
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 02, 2012, 08:02:44 PM

Ever since Bale pass through....i just feeling dis empty void down dey.

Post by: vb on May 03, 2012, 01:09:53 AM
(http://newsday.co.tt/galeria/2012-05-02-5-1_A_Governor_General-Canada_(17).jpg)

Jack: Oh Gorsh babes, leave Kamala nah.
I could be a reeeeeal good Sugar Daddy.

Newton: I does only fly First Class yuh know.
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 03, 2012, 09:32:01 AM
(http://newsday.co.tt/galeria/2012-05-02-5-1_A_Governor_General-Canada_(17).jpg)

feel meh coco.......... it hard
Post by: just cool on May 03, 2012, 02:24:54 PM

"Wait nuh gyul!! Is pee yuh say yuh goin' and pee on meh dey?!"
Oh gord gyul, weh you was all my life!  ;D
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 04, 2012, 02:55:04 AM

:rotfl: Nice one!!! :rotfl:
....and check de smile on she face!!  "Oh gawd, yuh eh lie nuh!!"
Post by: kaliman2006 on May 05, 2012, 05:51:06 AM

Given the expression on his face (that expression looking rell tuss), those words really fit this situation.
Post by: Mango Chow! on May 05, 2012, 12:32:34 PM

Given the expression on his face (that expression looking rell tuss), those words really fit this situation.

Yuh eh lie at all.  De man had meh in friggin' stitches!
Post by: ribbit on May 21, 2012, 10:57:57 AM
(http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/60373000/jpg/_60373089_camerongetty.jpg)
Post by: Daft Trini on May 21, 2012, 11:12:32 AM
(http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/60373000/jpg/_60373089_camerongetty.jpg)

Yes, Yes that ole Bloke Daft, Wins Walmart FLW Tour on the Potomac River... that chap was born in England yuh know   Fish and chips lads, fish and chips...!

Obummer: "Yawn, daft is a romney supporter...!"

Merkel: Daft face look like that black dude that did my neice Annette... from Stuttgart

Hollande: Oui, Oui, Oui... fish for all, thank zeee God's that I zeee not work for zeee fish. I will poach it and eatzzz it!

Dude on the End: No not a black man in Pro Bass Fishing now... remember what happened to Golf when tiger entered it...
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 25, 2012, 06:57:32 AM
Dis one win for me today

(http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251858_10151042272420767_1613330182_n.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 25, 2012, 07:18:03 AM
Dis one win for me today

(http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251858_10151042272420767_1613330182_n.jpg)
he make brigo look like ah hollywood hearthrob
Post by: vb on July 25, 2012, 11:06:42 PM
(http://newsday.co.tt/galeria/2012-07-25-5-1A_Keep_Your_Distance!.jpg)

Stranger: "Oh Gawwdd, she and I used to roll back in de day."

Kamala: "Lawwd, whey meh husband. I hope dis fella eh hear to buss meh files nah."
Post by: Deeks on July 26, 2012, 02:50:57 PM
Tha police wearing sweater in the hot sun
Post by: Cocorite on July 28, 2012, 08:52:36 PM
(http://newsday.co.tt/galeria/2012-07-25-5-1A_Keep_Your_Distance!.jpg)

Jack: Doh worry Kam darling, ah have meh piece right inside meh jacket here, leh him come nah.
Post by: Mango Chow! on July 31, 2012, 06:43:46 PM
Tha police wearing sweater in the hot sun

....one of the dumb practices (or whatever you want to call it) that we stupidly took from our old colonial masters that I could never quite understand since I is a little boy being dragged to Independence Day parades and watchin' men pass out in de savannah, droppin' like flies. 
Post by: Observer on August 04, 2012, 02:33:49 PM

Where meh watch gorn
Post by: Tallman on June 01, 2013, 08:40:30 AM
(https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/6873_581003511950908_712939269_n.jpg)
Post by: Tallman on October 18, 2013, 04:12:07 PM
(https://scontent-b-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/1381416_167457030120595_1705242838_n.jpg)
Post by: 100% Barataria on October 18, 2013, 04:36:54 PM
Big ting small ting I winin up on all ting
Post by: Dutty on October 20, 2013, 03:37:43 PM
(https://scontent-b-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/1381416_167457030120595_1705242838_n.jpg)

"oh jeezan!! mih lolo stick tight in one ah she rolls"
Post by: fari on October 21, 2013, 03:20:02 PM
(https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/6873_581003511950908_712939269_n.jpg)

"Oh sh!t...this is a man jedddd"
Post by: soccerman on October 21, 2013, 09:47:05 PM

"Oh sh!t...this is a man jedddd"
Post by: Tallman on November 04, 2013, 01:25:08 PM
(https://scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/1385766_170772163122415_592017846_n.jpg)
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 04, 2013, 02:55:07 PM
definitly more meat than rice
Post by: Flex on July 15, 2020, 07:56:19 AM
Caption this.

(https://static.wired868.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/san-juan-renaldo-boyce-funny-look-football.jpg)

Post by: Deeks on July 15, 2020, 09:54:43 AM
That reminded me of Missing ball in the 60s
Post by: Flex on September 11, 2020, 04:04:40 PM
(https://guardian.co.tt/image-3.2790741.117685.20200911034420.47ac84dab7?size=512)
Post by: Cocorite on September 11, 2020, 06:37:51 PM
(https://guardian.co.tt/image-3.2790741.117685.20200911034420.47ac84dab7?size=512)

Oh Gosh! Allyuh fine it? A tort dey tell meh nobody cyar fine dat! Doh worry, ah go call de infant!
Post by: asylumseeker on September 12, 2020, 12:46:48 AM

Bassant, I doh caddy fuh free!
Post by: asylumseeker on September 12, 2020, 12:49:35 AM

Jed, you have MORE questions than Selby?
Post by: asylumseeker on September 12, 2020, 12:57:06 AM

Iz ah campaign finance reform project.
Post by: asylumseeker on September 12, 2020, 01:01:46 AM

"Please respect my privacy. I am out of football and need my time and space ... (https://newsday.co.tt/2019/12/05/john-williams-blames-credit-union-for-election-loss/)
Post by: asylumseeker on September 12, 2020, 01:31:24 AM

Bassant, how many times ah have tuh tell yuh?? It eh have no caddy wuk HERE. Keep yuh CV.
Post by: ABTrini on September 12, 2020, 08:03:17 AM
Eh heh- What Centre of Excellence ! That cyar touch my HoF - who said what? It's for the people by my people from good Friendly Intellegient Foreign Agency
Yuh want ah football monument too? then run for president
Post by: Flex on February 15, 2021, 05:36:24 PM
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EtptwOaWQAgyrTI?format=jpg&name=small)
Post by: Deeks on February 15, 2021, 07:58:58 PM
backrow(L-R) Eric James, Conrad Braithwaithe, Andy Aleong, Eddie Aleong, Alvin Corneal, Ken Galt, Solomon Hochoy,Don't Know, Sedley Jospeh, Pat Small, Clem Clarke(?), Sonny Thompson(?)

Front(L-R) Tyronne Delabastide, Kenny Furlonge, Lincoln Philipps, Turton(?), Alwin Ferguson.

? means I eh sure