Sports => Football => Topic started by: ndookie on September 08, 2006, 08:02:32 PM

Title: Intercol Scores and Reports
Post by: ndookie on September 08, 2006, 08:02:32 PM
All Intercol scores and reports here :

Naps 2
Vessigny 1

St.Benedicts 1
Pres 4
Title: Re: Intercol Scores and Reports
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on September 08, 2006, 08:11:42 PM
well done pres....hope my boy robbie als buss up de net...de midfield maestro for pres
Post by: stillmatic on September 08, 2006, 08:13:31 PM
Well done Pres...I real proud!.......keep it up........
Post by: stillmatic on September 08, 2006, 08:14:41 PM
I sure it is Robbie or Derwin Buss up the net...Those two essential if Pres has to good!
Post by: ndookie on September 08, 2006, 08:16:26 PM
Well..to tell you the truth , Pres looking like a little competition this year..

On the other hand now , Benedicts playing horrible..Terrible defending , terrible striking..

3 goals were defensive plunders..

first was a man lose possesion in the box

second is that a man lose possesion again

third is a own goal

I've seen better , eagerly awaiting the Naps Pres match , but I want to see pres play a team of more pedigree ...
Post by: stillmatic on September 08, 2006, 08:16:45 PM
NYtriniwhiteboy......we better fix a birthpaper and go back in the defense for one more year?
Post by: stillmatic on September 08, 2006, 08:18:38 PM
Pres Naps boy.....i always enjoyed those games.....even when we down by 3 or 4 goals.....best games i ever played in. Great atmosphere
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on September 08, 2006, 08:27:06 PM
pres naps best atmosphere ever...wen yuh packin in thousands to watch that game yuh kno its great..cant hear yuh teammates on de field fus de crowd loud
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on September 08, 2006, 08:27:28 PM
ndookie tanx for de lil synopsis...
Post by: saga pinto on September 08, 2006, 08:28:13 PM
I have one question,ah must ah sleeping all these years but tranquil doh play football anymore or is jus shitty they shitty and cyar make the grade..........if so it's a pity,times have really changed..........
Post by: ndookie on September 08, 2006, 08:28:19 PM
yeah man , those games have the most passion..

When yuh loss a naps pres , yuh down for days yuh know..

depression does set in..
Post by: skins on September 08, 2006, 09:09:33 PM
What going on with St Benedict's.......
Post by: morvant on September 08, 2006, 09:26:23 PM
I have one question,ah must ah sleeping all these years but tranquil doh play football anymore or is jus shitty they shitty and cyar make the grade..........if so it's a pity,times have really changed..........

nah boy saga they was death in the late 90's too but they mash up de league to come back on de table this year so i looking foward to a good season from them
Post by: Rodney on September 09, 2006, 03:33:55 AM
Well done Pres!  :wavetowel: and the first year back in the top league tuh boot!
Post by: saga pinto on September 09, 2006, 06:52:28 AM

nah boy saga they was death in the late 90's too but they mash up de league to come back on de table this year so i looking foward to a good season from them

But I eh seeing them no where on the north zone table,could anyone please explain............
Post by: dombasil on September 09, 2006, 07:14:45 AM
I think they came up last year and were relegated. Trinity are up in their place this year after plenty years in the wilderness.
Post by: saga pinto on September 09, 2006, 10:03:55 AM
I think they came up last year and were relegated. Trinity are up in their place this year after plenty years in the wilderness.

Thanks,well that clears it up..............
Post by: *~*steph*~* on September 09, 2006, 11:06:37 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: i remember las yr when pres beat naps watch na man dem naps bois cry u knoe..thas b like there biggest match.. naps and pres cyah stop hatin each odda..buh u knoe since leston gone from naps i ent know what wud happen cuz he was ah bes keeper!! lwash i jus hope naps come home wid all dis yr..none for the pres bois..they feel they too gud.yesterday i went naps match and i ha on ah naps t shirt and dem pres boi was like "yuh knoe for me to like u u have to take off that tshirt buh u real bess" i was like wtf happen to dese setta fools.. buh pres played gudd..lwash benedicts i ent know who train dem dredss.shitty!! naps was the bomb!! buh i wating to c pre vs naps..aluh who was dey las yr remmeber when d naps men made ah lil statue ting of pres and hung it up lwash that was jokess..ne ways we go c wat happens nah.aye ndookie u was dere yesterday?
Post by: ndookie on September 09, 2006, 12:16:12 PM
yeah , ah was there..send me a pic and I'll say if ah see yuh  ;) ;)
Post by: ndookie on September 09, 2006, 07:57:08 PM
naps vs pres

27th Sep

16th Oct