General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Touches on September 09, 2006, 07:52:02 AM

Title: Memorable SW.net Quotations
Post by: Touches on September 09, 2006, 07:52:02 AM
Dear Forumites,

Sometimes a certain poster will drop a memorable sentence, line or paragraph. I hereby dedicate this thread to the quotes and sentences that make us smile, laugh, think, remember.....and give this forum its identity.

Feel free to add any memorable quotes you wish to share.

In the earlies we had the one liners by our dear departed brother TC....may he rest in peace.

Arrow has hit us many a classic sarcastic one liner....in fact he is so good, 75% of the board misses his message completely.

But of late...Dutty really has started to wax warm....check the genius!!!

Fluid cognition has no place amongst men who like to swing hammer
- Dutty

I no longer wish to drink from the fountain of truth, I want to wash mih draws and bade in de standpipe of condescension
- Dutty

Anyway, say wha....I hear ir have 3 cases of west nile virus in B.C. and 1 case of kookamongaphobia in Madagascar

I better go and wrap mih bedroom in plastic and have mih can of sheltox and curl up in de corner oui....yuh cyah take chances of ketchin anyting dese days
- Dutty

He arse ent know if it punch or bore
- Sam

If better can't be done........ let the worse continue
- FF,Sam, Disgruntled

Ah Love it
- Andre Samuel

Title: Re: Memorable SW.net Quotations
Post by: Tallman on September 09, 2006, 07:59:51 AM
It's easier to be cavalier in the postmortem than be pragmatic in the execution.
- doc

Hush yuh ass
- dumpalewie
Post by: morvant on September 09, 2006, 10:55:13 AM
JAGDEOSING IS WAT WE CALL A BLLL HOG

if allyuh see this yute man run

run run
run
run
run
run
run

good control hard in the tackles(thaks to the pfl) willing to shoot and

run
run run
run
run
ching chong macahilo
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 09, 2006, 11:31:54 AM

I can say unequivocally...Stern John is to blame

Dutty
Post by: fari on September 09, 2006, 04:09:05 PM
Benedict's men start to jump up and bawl..Jan back in town, licks like crix...now de talk change..u cant run a goat in a horse race.
Post by: Grande on September 10, 2006, 10:51:30 AM
some of alyuh posters gettin orn like a person who boil a pot of white rice, put orn a pair of brown shades and eating it and bawling the pelau tasting good.

- Touches
Post by: Dutty on September 10, 2006, 01:01:57 PM
some of alyuh posters gettin orn like a person who boil a pot of white rice, put orn a pair of brown shades and eating it and bawling the pelau tasting good.

- Touches

Yeah!! dais de classic right dey

as for de rest ah dem quotes attributed to me??  ALLYUH LIE!!!!!!!!

I cyah remember none ah dem.....cocoa I cyah even spell dat word?.. unequeef? wha??..... look dais not me

and everybody know I doh bade......expect a defamation of character lawsuit papers in allyuh mail box dis week self
Post by: Grande on September 10, 2006, 01:15:11 PM

- Touches

I cyah remember none ah dem.....cocoa I cyah even spell dat word?.. unequeef? wha??..... look dais not me

and everybody know I doh bade......expect a defamation of character lawsuit papers in allyuh mail box dis week self

nah Dutty doh be modest I remember dem quotes clearly, I say lord I have to write them down

genius man...make sure yuh copyright them eh :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on September 10, 2006, 01:23:40 PM

- Touches

nah Dutty doh be modest I remember dem quotes clearly, I say lord I have to write them down

genius man...make sure yuh copyright them eh :beermug:

ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too © :whip:

yuh want classics check some ah sam quotes
Post by: pecan on September 10, 2006, 06:29:51 PM
my favourite Dutty quote:

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too"
Post by: Dutty on September 10, 2006, 07:09:06 PM

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too" ©

oh ho..yuh like dah one eh?

well dat one ah willin to claim....but you gettin ah copyright infringement lawsuit in yuh backside next week
doh frighten
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 10, 2006, 07:45:45 PM

"ah tell yuh me eh know nuttn bout dat.......lawsuit in your backside dis week too"

well dat one ah willin to claim....but you gettin ah copyright infringement lawsuit in yuh backside next week
doh frighten

Dutty....yuh cyar file no lawsuit against we because first of all, we eh tief nothing.. we say is you say it and give yuh all de credit and second of all, even if we did tief it, yuh say it eh yours anyway...so yuh give up yuh claims   :devil:

and if yuh eh like it....like you does always say anyway....blame Stern John!!
Post by: Dutty on September 10, 2006, 07:55:40 PM

doh frighten

Dutty....yuh cyar file no lawsuit against we because first of all, we eh tief nothing.. we say is you say it and give yuh all de credit and second of all, even if we did tief it, yuh say it eh yours anyway...so yuh give up yuh claims   :devil:

ohhh you usin yuh years of leagl expereince against mih eh

lemmih tell allyuh someting...I have EVERY episode of perry mason on dvd and ah watch de OJ trial twice

scroll up check mih quote again for de copyright trademark 

watch allyuh mailbox fuh de papers  :devil:
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 10, 2006, 08:05:56 PM

doh frighten

ohhh you usin yuh years of leagl expereince against mih eh

lemmih tell allyuh someting...I have EVERY episode of perry mason on dvd and ah watch de OJ trial twice

scroll up check mih quote again for de copyright trademark 

watch allyuh mailbox fuh de papers  :devil:

But Dutty man..you self should know better dan dat...yuh cyar watch Perry and O.J. fuh dis kinda ting?  Dem cyar help yuh.  But OK..if go make yuh feel better..go tru!!
Post by: Swima on September 11, 2006, 12:22:40 PM
Truetrini lashing TI today self!

"Nutten really impossible.  for instance, it may be possible dat you have ah brain in yuh head.....it is very likely dat it does backfire and cause yuh tuh talk continous and unadulterated shit!"

followed up by...

"Yuh full ah shit,,in fact yuh more engorged dan ah blasted mosquito in ah fat man convention!"

Post by: Dutty on September 11, 2006, 12:42:06 PM

followed up by...

"Yuh full ah shit,,in fact yuh more engorged dan ah blasted mosquito in ah fat man convention!"

;D waaay...I miss dat one in trute....when dat pass? today?
Post by: Touches on September 11, 2006, 12:43:59 PM
Alyuh remember this thread...it was Ti about the interview with hardest.

Arrow, true trini and Bounty Killer hit we some winners...

yuh get more wood dan ah eskimo fire place so yuh want peace?
- Truetrini

why don't you post the list of questions you going to ask hardest so people will know its true.  Also we can see if the interview is even worth reading or talking about and if your questions are as dotish as we expect
- Arrow

Watch the frigging bess here.....

trininf...leme let you in on a little secret...yuh cyah argue with truetrini.  Is like trying to reason with a mango tree, or talking a heights with yuh left side ah slippers....it nut happening....de man does even tell yuh what you meant to say.  You need to just go on with what you doing and pretent he not dey.
- Bounty Killer
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 11, 2006, 01:44:46 PM
Truetrini lashing TI today self!

"Nutten really impossible.  for instance, it may be possible dat you have ah brain in yuh head.....it is very likely dat it does backfire and cause yuh tuh talk continous and unadulterated shit!"

followed up by...

study after all ah dat he end the thread by calling him a fowl f**ker
I nearly spit out meh coffee this morning
Post by: palos on September 11, 2006, 02:08:53 PM
Watch the frigging bess here.....

trininf...leme let you in on a little secret...yuh cyah argue with truetrini.  Is like trying to reason with a mango tree, or talking a heights with yuh left side ah slippers....it nut happening....de man does even tell yuh what you meant to say.  You need to just go on with what you doing and pretent he not dey.
- Bounty Killer

Ah remember dah one....dat take 1st, 2nd, AND 3rd wee... :rotfl:
Post by: truetrini on September 11, 2006, 09:18:55 PM
Sam to Winneypeg Fury

go f**k ah snowman

Sam to de entire forum.. tips on jocking...

pelt ah jock and look back in a mirror, it go look like yuh doing ah ting doggie style

Jeffers tuh TI

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.

Warmonga discussing pan and kaiso

I recently started listening to soca ..( I aint go lie ) I could neva find myself back innah de days listening to man Jumping and waving in every track.. and if not Jump and wave is Indian this and Indian dat,,,,,,I was neva into pan it jes noise to war

Kicker tuh TI

Continue with that kinda chupid talk, grow two more legs and there would be absolutely no difference between you and a jackass..

Post by: TriniCana on September 11, 2006, 09:43:06 PM
Sam to Winneypeg Fury

go f**k ah snowman

Sam to de entire forum.. tips on jocking...

pelt ah jock and look back in a mirror, it go look like yuh doing ah ting doggie style

Jeffers tuh TI

stewps... Gino you way too f**kin ugly... so i eh fraid... you couldnt geh ah old ho tuh bull you if yuh walk into ah whore house wit ah blue bill rap round yuh dick.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i have no blinkin comment
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 11, 2006, 10:12:38 PM
me eh go lie
in most of these quotes TI have something to do with it

is either he start the post initally or it directed straight at him

TI boy, you is a catalyst for 4k up
Post by: truetrini on September 11, 2006, 10:22:09 PM
me eh go lie

Ent/

no poster does take insult and 4 cup like he..NONE!

He once was agaisnt Latas coing back tuh play fuh we too...and man ask if he went tuh University ah to-to and not U of T.O

Savannahboy if ah remember right....ah go look fuh it too

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=817.0
Post by: morvant on September 13, 2006, 04:59:08 PM
watch ah certain man war de whole ah couva and environs

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=18141.0
Post by: Grande on September 14, 2006, 01:56:02 PM
Comparing Stern John to Ronaldo...is like comparing a Madza to a Benz

- real madness
Post by: Patterson on September 19, 2006, 12:03:01 PM
The standard of InterCol is shamefully low. No national player should get caught up playing that mess.Those fellas need to be exposed to a higher level of training for us to make it to the World Cup.

Is it shamefully low or are your standards incredibly high

It seems to me this is the conduit that our world cup players initially came through

Unless the excitement of the SSFL has dropped dramatically
SO Intercol poor and PFL poor too?

I think T&T should give up this football chupidness and focus on chess
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Andre on September 19, 2006, 02:11:44 PM
"i have had three successful marriages."
Post by: TriniCana on September 19, 2006, 06:02:40 PM
"i have had three successful marriages."

who said dat ???

fishs datz you ???
Post by: Touches on October 04, 2006, 11:47:41 AM
2nd rate football team

2nd rate tief

3rd rate gyul

Boss,,sometimes life is harsh and one must accept the cards you've been dealt in life
- Dutty
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 04, 2006, 06:44:53 PM
God is de BOSS... TI  :beermug: bess quote of all..... the glorification of the father and son and the holy spirit....
Post by: pecan on October 04, 2006, 06:53:50 PM
God is de BOSS... TI  :beermug: bess quote of all..... the glorification of the father and son and the holy spirit....

TI, yuh might upset all dem non-christian fundamentalist who doh agree with the holy Trinity ...
Post by: chinee boi on October 04, 2006, 10:15:10 PM
Continue with that kinda chupid talk, grow two more legs and there would be absolutely no difference between you and a jackass..

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah crying reading dis one......lewee change de title of dis thread tuh "de jackassness of TI"  :rotfl:
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 04, 2006, 10:28:26 PM
me eh go lie

Ent/

like allyuh never get cut up, everyone posting what people say 2 me but convienently 4gettin what i say tuh dem and make dem look like some bullahs on here, its too bad i too lazy tuh go and look up all de shit up allyuh get from me bc half of dem on de old board, small ting most of allyuh only have talk on de net, in person allyuh have yuh tail/pu%^& between yuh legs... :devil:

no poster does take insult and 4 cup like he..NONE!

He once was agaisnt Latas coing back tuh play fuh we too...and man ask if he went tuh University ah to-to and not U of T.O

Savannahboy if ah remember right....ah go look fuh it too

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=817.0
Post by: WestCoast on October 08, 2006, 06:14:32 AM
"The four food groups is Shirley, Mopsy, Domino and Cream Sandwich"
Dutty

and Palos today - "winning over St Vincent doesn't PROVE we are Kings of Caribbean football.  It merely continues to reinforce the fact that we are."
Post by: Organic on October 19, 2006, 07:41:39 AM
Panday is de BIGGEST cock sucker ever to run for office in T&T.......if yuh greasing he palm or yuh endorsing his ruthless power moves...yuh is he lover....pull it out and he on he knees!!!
tHE ONE AND ONLY TT
Post by: Touches on October 27, 2006, 05:43:41 AM
where Horse does go Donkey does reach
- Sam
Post by: Dutty on October 27, 2006, 06:28:45 AM
- Sam

ah glad I's not de only man notice dat one...dat is ah heights

It take mih awhile to wrap da one round mih brain...man like Kant and Voltaire would get tie up wit dat
Post by: TriniCana on October 27, 2006, 09:00:29 AM
- Sam

ah glad I's not de only man notice dat one...dat is ah heights

It take mih awhile to wrap da one round mih brain...man like Kant and Voltaire would get tie up wit dat

dat is ah classic
give SAM dey award of memorable quotes 2006

ah going and use dat in somebody ass today
Post by: Touches on November 08, 2006, 12:34:19 PM
And I fail law school because ah meh dsylexia too...I study fuh de BRA EXAM....and den ah sell meh soul to Santa.

ah went on de atkins diet and ah still eh lose no weight even doh ah stop eatings Crabs...sigh.

one time ah nearly dead..ah was sick and ah keep dialing 119
  Truetrini

I learn something debating TI doh....yuh see light travels faster dan sound, so dat is why he does look bright util he speaks.
  Truetrini
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 08, 2006, 12:37:06 PM
And I fail law school because ah meh dsylexia too...I study fuh de BRA EXAM....and den ah sell meh soul to Santa.

ah went on de atkins diet and ah still eh lose no weight even doh ah stop eatings Crabs...sigh.

one time ah nearly dead..ah was sick and ah keep dialing 119
  Truetrini

I learn something debating TI doh....yuh see light travels faster dan sound, so dat is why he does look bright util he speaks.
  Truetrini

OK MESSED UP :devil:
Post by: Quags on November 08, 2006, 01:08:28 PM
When Was the last time you see one of these?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p1/triniBourbon/Picture11.jpg
Bourbon  :rotfl:

Milk, Milk, Lemonade,Around Dey Corner Fudge Is Made 
Trini Cana
Post by: WestCoast on November 08, 2006, 02:05:56 PM
Fellas, I think we trying to make a persian rug out of laundry lint here.
Post by: Jefferz on November 08, 2006, 03:21:38 PM

TI, yuh might upset all dem non-christian fundamentalist who doh agree with the holy Trinity ...

Oh I'm much more offended by his pure stupidity rather than his pompous belief in the possibility that "God is de BOSS" is by far the most profound thing a human beings has posted on this forum.

If shit was sugar then we'd all be diabetic from reading TI's infamous ramblings.
Post by: ann3boys on November 09, 2006, 09:27:03 AM
 :yapping: :yapping:
trinis have to be the masters of s$#% talk, yes..
you guys making me laugh till tears.. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Tallman on November 16, 2006, 08:17:20 PM
...to those who continually bark about us being more talented than our opponents who continually whoop our a$$ need to fall from a very tall tree and bounce their heads real hard......finally wake up or stay knocked out forever...
kicker
Post by: Organic on November 16, 2006, 08:34:59 PM
...to those who continually bark about us being more talented than our opponents who continually whoop our a$$ need to fall from a very tall tree and bounce their heads real hard......finally wake up or stay knocked out forever...
kicker
so true..so true
Post by: Quags on November 16, 2006, 11:43:49 PM
kicker
whey he say that ,ah want to congratulate him  put d link nah
Post by: Patterson on November 17, 2006, 10:06:42 PM
well scottie unlucky - he is the king of the scottish 2nd division...but with that kind of competition you think he will be given the work out he needs to compete at the highest level?  Is like training for a body building contest lifting only a copybook right thru - possible...but unlikely. 
Post by: Pointman on November 17, 2006, 10:15:52 PM
Dear Forumites,

Sometimes a certain poster will drop a memorable sentence, line or paragraph. I hereby dedicate this thread to the quotes and sentences that make us smile, laugh, think, remember.....and give this forum its identity.

In the earlies we had the one liners by our dear departed brother TC....may he rest in peace.

Arrow has hit us many a classic sarcastic one liner....in fact he is so good, 75% of the board misses his message completely.

- Dutty

I no longer wish to drink from the fountain of truth, I want to wash mih draws and bade in de standpipe of condescension
- Dutty

Anyway, say wha....I hear ir have 3 cases of west nile virus in B.C. and 1 case of kookamongaphobia in Madagascar

I better go and wrap mih bedroom in plastic and have mih can of sheltox and curl up in de corner oui....yuh cyah take chances of ketchin anyting dese days
- Dutty

- Sam

- FF,Sam, Disgruntled

Ah Love it
- Andre Samuel

Ah telling allyuh dat long time now!!!!!!
Post by: WestCoast on November 23, 2006, 10:08:09 PM
check dis one  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Is It me or them ssfl players looking like midgets? 
Is yuh monitor.  Adjust de resolution to 800 x 600. 
Post by: Touches on November 28, 2006, 08:34:14 AM
Yuh does commit foum suicide any and everytime yuh decide to challenge me.  Yuh come like ah mouse trying to f**k ah elephant, yuh cyar reach de sassan but yuh shooting in de wind and asking if it feeling good.

Truetrini
Post by: Jefferz on December 02, 2006, 12:57:06 AM
truth is I have never encountered a dunce like that fella in all my life....s-e-r-i-o-u-s-l-y!  That man so f**king stupid he think manning is an adult version ah boysing.

Truetrini....

hahaha my god... theres no mercy for this shitong.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 07, 2006, 01:36:35 PM
Yuh mean other than dey beer dat does taste like goat piss?.....

But spit out he beer on he grave..with ah tick piece ah hawk in it.

De one and ONLY DUTTY..........Dis man going to runaway wid de award this year

BTW ah still fu*kin laughing like a primary school chile.
Post by: morvant on December 08, 2006, 06:21:18 AM
fellers it had ah thread about ah year ago where yuh had to answer like 10 questions about yourself

if allyuh read it allyuh go dead

tallman link we nah
Post by: Grande on December 08, 2006, 08:31:44 AM
The field looked exactly like a bad case of mange on a pothound's pelt.

Wet and slippery in parts and all areas that were devoid of grass, were filled with sand....just imagine the mange on your favourite dustbin terrier and you will get the picture.

...In all the keeper spent more time on his back moaning, rolling and groaning than a thing wukking in Villa Capri and just like the working girls of that establishment........he was also faking it......big time.

- Touches
Post by: Touches on December 22, 2006, 09:05:48 AM
because I know some real bitter woman eh and dey cyar get no man, dey so sour dey curdle milk dat eh yet leave de cow. 

True Trini
Post by: ribbit on January 04, 2007, 03:19:39 PM
As Sam say where horse does go jackarse does reach.............but at the same time, yuh doe send jackarse to run horse race.

Right now I believe Fenwick pull all we pedigree filly and colt out of the stables, but you and triniman hoping to find the next seabiscuit amongst a group that better suited to pulling coconut from Mayaro and giving chirren ride in Bazaar.

-- Touches
Post by: Dutty on January 04, 2007, 03:22:40 PM

Right now I believe Fenwick pull all we pedigree filly and colt out of the stables, but you and triniman hoping to find the next seabiscuit amongst a group that better suited to pulling coconut from Mayaro and giving chirren ride in Bazaar.

-- Touches

:rotfl: LOL!!!
Post by: truetrini on January 05, 2007, 08:58:35 PM
As Sam say where horse does go jackarse does reach.............but at the same time, yuh doe send jackarse to run horse race.

-- Touches

hahahahaha  Touches yuh bus TI hard dey borse, but who doesn't? :rotfl:
Post by: Tallman on January 23, 2007, 06:16:51 PM
Hislop needs to come out, de man getting pass like a old cortina on de uriah butler
- warmonga
Post by: Jah Gol on January 24, 2007, 05:57:28 AM
I going by dem and skin meh bottom and laugh

if u does laugh through your bottom i now understand how you does talk so much shit...

Midknight
Post by: Jah Gol on January 25, 2007, 05:58:21 PM
I wouldn't lie eh TI, you does get the best drugs...
Bitter
Post by: real madness on January 27, 2007, 11:22:38 PM
I wouldn't lie eh TI, you does get the best drugs...
Bitter

That comment was very funny, it may be a fact and not a joke.
Post by: Cowen on January 28, 2007, 09:54:57 AM
TI boy ..........one day in mid jock, you go find yuhself thinking about Hardest yes....

Post by: Jah Gol on February 14, 2007, 09:24:43 PM

Maybe man need to always eat stadium food before dey give a report :) Me eh know.

Socafan
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 10, 2007, 11:27:48 AM
Winner for 2007 to this point

ah want to rub ah pan of polorie sauce all over halle...and dus she with ah bag of red abeer

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: DeSoWa on April 25, 2007, 02:16:45 PM
Heads up! Sunderland vs Burnley is LIVE on Setanta Broadband at 2:45 pm this Friday 28th.

Hopefully E-man can gih we ah bligh...

Classic Dave Jenny reply from Mr Hoe  ;D

wah is de score

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Notice de date!!!

Post by: Cantona007 on April 25, 2007, 02:32:06 PM
"stop bitchin,do more BULLIN."

- Capo.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 26, 2007, 02:03:53 PM
DUTTY TAKE WIN

Hey I  will take one

yuh buy ah time machine? nice!
Post by: Organic on May 18, 2007, 11:53:54 PM
Who untie this animal?
after a forumite picture was posted
the one and only "rat"
Post by: socachatter on May 19, 2007, 08:14:12 AM
Who untie this animal?
the one and only "rat"

nah!  Mr. Rat yuh really did dat in trut?  :rotfl: :rotfl:   dat eh right Mr. rat!  a woman is not ah animal.     :rotfl:  dat damn funny though
Post by: TriniCana on May 19, 2007, 11:22:43 AM
jeezan ages
Post by: socachatter on May 22, 2007, 03:26:10 PM
"I admit... I am deeply inept in the area of alerting you to your blind stupidity." 
by Jefferz

now ah not looking to get involve in nobody bacchanal but as a line...Jefferz yuh come real good dey!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on May 22, 2007, 03:27:44 PM
"I admit... I am deeply inept in the area of alerting you to your blind stupidity." 
by Jefferz

now ah not looking to get involve in nobody bacchanal but as a line...Jefferz yuh come real good dey!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

where dat come from girl ?
ya hadda put name ah thread and who get dat slap
Post by: Feliziano on May 22, 2007, 05:21:22 PM
by Jefferz

where dat come from girl ?
ya hadda put name ah thread and who get dat slap
yuh have to ask who get that?  ;D
ah think he is ah Canadian from East Dry River who is also the best West Indian cricket selector :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on May 23, 2007, 08:52:36 AM
orrrrrrrrrrrrh jackass

alright
steups
Post by: Touches on June 12, 2007, 10:16:44 AM
"meheknowuhdemuddercontdoeswrongwitallyuhatall"

Dutty

translating the alleged terror suspect being caught on FLIM
Post by: truetrini on June 12, 2007, 11:16:09 AM
Quote from: Bake n Shark on June 11, 2007, 11:10:05 PM
Last I check you were not part of any debate...just another bitch-ass basket thrower come down from the peanut gallery to pitch word from over man shoulder.
Post by: DeSoWa on June 12, 2007, 02:27:21 PM
The only good ting about the blacklist is that FPATT which appeared to be still born has been birthed.

Post by: Pointman on June 12, 2007, 03:43:42 PM
Dear Forumites,

- Dutty

- Dutty

- Dutty

- Sam

- FF,Sam, Disgruntled

Ah Love it
- Andre Samuel

:rotfl: Whey sah!!!
This is de first time ah reading, seeing or even remembering this word since ah leave Trini 28 yrs ago, JAH!! :rotfl:

SHELTOX!! DEY STILL HAVE DAT????????

AH SAY LONG TIME...DUTTY IS AH BOSSSSSS!!!!!!!
Post by: Pointman on June 12, 2007, 03:47:59 PM
Dis may not qualify as a big quote but ah laugh for so when ah read
From KND

..."Bennie
name the squad and the team walk out. While they walking out Jack see
a
big pomerack stain on Cyd Grey Shirt so he tell bennie he cannot play.
"This is a big game he cah walk out looking so" Spann get the start "...

Post by: WestCoast on September 06, 2007, 06:02:15 AM
:rotfl:  All joke aside though, Palos, ah watchin' de re-broadcast of the Nigeria-argentina game dis mawnin' and even I hadda admit de Nigerian 'keeper had meh rel scratchin' meh head!!  Dah man is Under-17, boy?!?! Under-19?!?! Under-23, even?!?!  De only ting he look "Under" is de damned crossbar!
Post by: Brownsugar on September 06, 2007, 12:24:25 PM

Dis de first time I seeing dis thread and ah want to dead here in de people wuk.....we eh beg we like shit talk as ah people nah boy.....wwwaaaaayyyy!!!!

Ah love it!!

(copyright Andre Samuel)

Post by: TriniCana on September 06, 2007, 01:10:33 PM
Who untie this animal?
the one and only "rat"

to dis day, dis hadda be dey second most entertaining post ah come across since ah come ein here in this forum

dey fuss one was oconnorg and he toliet paper issue
Post by: Touches on September 11, 2007, 07:14:01 AM
Little known Fact:: According to an article in last months newsletter at Le Cordon Bleu Institute of Paris.
The most famous recipe ever published by a past student was titled 'Sweat Rice with Green Fig & other love potions' The student was a 19 year old Ms. Sylvia Hunte

Dutty
Post by: TriniCana on September 11, 2007, 07:27:35 AM
Little known Fact:: According to an article in last months newsletter at Le Cordon Bleu Institute of Paris.
The most famous recipe ever published by a past student was titled 'Sweat Rice with Green Fig & other love potions' The student was a 19 year old Ms. Sylvia Hunte

Dutty

Post by: cocoapanyol on September 11, 2007, 08:45:14 AM

Dutty

Dutty in de wrong business.  Either dat...or we doh know he stage name.
Post by: kicker on September 11, 2007, 12:26:13 PM

Dutty

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: - was literally choking a few seconds ago trying to hold in a laugh
Post by: WestCoast on September 14, 2007, 03:20:57 AM
after the friendly between El Salvador and TnT was announced.
I go believe dat when i see berris and disgruntled agree about stern.

with the recent appointment of a german Pope, E-Man had this to say..
"The pope may be German, but God is a Trini"  ;D
Post by: Organic on September 17, 2007, 03:14:53 PM
Time was yuh could make a single post and have 3 or 4 pages or replies and at least one cuss out. Now yuh come like Mike Tyson, fading into bolivian
Bitter
Post by: E-man on September 20, 2007, 12:19:38 PM
you really come like ah dildo to a nymph.. pure entertainment!
Post by: Touches on September 20, 2007, 01:51:30 PM
Little known Fact:: As a young undergrad living in Los Angeles in the 1970's. Sat Maharaj was a frequent dancer on Soul Train

Dutty
Post by: E-man on October 26, 2007, 04:00:54 PM
DCS (http://www.thewarriornation.com/content/view/143/36/)
The pitch was playable but seemed more like the mangled mess you expect to see when an Englishman smiles.
Post by: Dutty on October 26, 2007, 05:14:32 PM

South people really proving to be more gracious than tongue people, too.  De only way you gettin' a QRC man to well-wish a Fatima man, for instance, is if he on Death Row!  ;D  "Good luck wit yuh appeals, jed."  :angel: 

-- Mango Chow
Post by: noname on October 27, 2007, 10:55:29 AM
Re: Clitoral cream
Dey should rub some ah dat on panday and jack, because them is two real cnut

:rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: pecan on October 28, 2007, 05:44:19 PM
... TI is ah dirty fowl f**ker
Post by: pecan on November 01, 2007, 08:49:59 AM
"... BC it comes out with very little to no provocation at all, which is indicative of a real evil foul mouth, disrespectful, unkind, spiteful, disruptive, mean-spirited, confrontational, badminded, crude, grudging, cynical, heartless, judgemental, unapologetic, hateful, cold hearted, offensive, rotten to the core human being."

classic stuff
Post by: noname on November 01, 2007, 11:38:19 AM
if a marauding c**t like you can pass himself off as "bake and shark" i see no reason why catfish cant do the same...

Post by: Jah Gol on November 02, 2007, 02:15:44 PM
TT to TI during the 2007 General Election Campaign. 

I never called yuh ah racist, but yuh defensiveness noted.   I call yuh ah dirty fowl f**ker.

My word !
Post by: noname on November 05, 2007, 04:19:07 PM
Bourbon to TI

Maybe yuh should come back home....yuh depriving a village of a very capable idiot.

Check the electoral districts and yuh go see.....they no where as dense as you.

Post by: Organic on November 05, 2007, 04:22:44 PM
BURBON AT IT AGAIN
he bless Ti with this
"always good to be able to show someone how to hone their natural talent. And there would be no better person than yourself to educate idiots to be idiots. If stupidity was a university....you would definitely have more degrees than a thermometer.
Unlike you...i born here...educated here....and living here. You want to tell me you leave here at 11 to be educated and you still so dotish? Yuh buy yuh brain in dollar rescue or wha?"
Post by: truetrini on November 05, 2007, 05:42:26 PM
Bourbon to TI

Maybe yuh should come back home....yuh depriving a village of a very capable idiot.

Check the electoral districts and yuh go see.....they no where as dense as you.

FCOKING CLASSIC!

ONE AH DE BEST EVER!

TI yuh eh play yuh does get more beating dan triniman toti.

hahahahahahahahaha
Post by: noname on November 06, 2007, 11:09:01 AM
Quote from: TI
you radically blind to what the hell goin on, which part of trini u hail from out of curiousity? Huh u still havent commented on my facts and intelligence in the matter, where is the moral restoration of the nation and sociological development i speak of?

I cant comment on "facts and intelligence" that doh exist. You and intelligence should never be used in the same sentence...unless in this context:
TI lacks intelligence.

Post by: TriniCana on November 06, 2007, 12:15:40 PM
ay ay but noname you juss come in General discussion to laugh ya ass off boy :beermug:

Post by: chinee boi on November 06, 2007, 04:10:10 PM
ay ay but noname you juss come in General discussion to laugh ya ass off boy :beermug:

One by TriniCana  ;D
Post by: Jah Gol on November 12, 2007, 11:24:08 AM
Little known Fact:: According to a newly released Biography. At the 1962 transition ceremony, Eric Williams insisted on wearing no underpants in parliament in order to symbolise "the fresh breezes of freedom" that Trinidad & Tobago was about to experience

Dutty
Post by: WestCoast on November 12, 2007, 11:29:00 AM
Little known Fact:: According to a newly released Biography. At the 1962 transition ceremony, Eric Williams insisted on wearing no underpants in parliament in order to symbolise "the fresh breezes of freedom" that Trinidad & Tobago was about to experience

Dutty
aye Jah Gol, you does ever wonder HOW  :o Dutty knows that? :devil:
Post by: Jah Gol on November 12, 2007, 12:33:59 PM

Dutty
aye Jah Gol, you does ever wonder HOW  :o Dutty knows that? :devil:
Dutty is uniquely gifted.
Post by: Dutty on November 12, 2007, 06:33:31 PM

Dais code for 'special needs" ent?

I will have allyuh know I doh wear mih helmet in public no more
Post by: pecan on November 12, 2007, 08:08:20 PM

Dutty, yuh went to Midvale School for the Gifted?

(http://farm1.static.flickr.com/83/229551714_a5b4f7bc43.jpg?v=0)
Post by: Jah Gol on November 13, 2007, 03:49:50 AM

Post by: dinho on November 23, 2007, 07:16:24 PM
Bourbon dispatches lionpaw's best delivery right back over his head for six.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

England shou'd've asked Trinidad to teach them that 11-0-0 formation yall use in Germany.

Well now Jamaica can teach them the 11 men in front the TV Jamaica used for Germany last year.
Post by: Touches on December 12, 2007, 09:16:06 AM
Little known Fact:: Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez has just put the finishing touches on his  latest parang album along with his group 'Los dictadores del aceite'. The album is produced by Holly Betaudier

Dutty
Post by: FF on December 21, 2007, 12:22:13 PM
Reggaefart, Take your technology and shove it up your kakahole....

This site is de best...... this is why you are here....

Oh god Sam nearly make meh cry here...
Post by: Jah Gol on December 23, 2007, 06:31:56 AM
One thing i know for sure. the worst thing i ever did was to get emotionally envoled with T&T football again, that's like giving a sketel a 2nd chance to break yuh heart anew.

Just Cool following the suspension of Wim
Post by: Brownsugar on December 23, 2007, 04:44:56 PM
Bourbon dispatches lionpaw's best delivery right back over his head for six.   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

England shou'd've asked Trinidad to teach them that 11-0-0 formation yall use in Germany.

Well now Jamaica can teach them the 11 men in front the TV Jamaica used for Germany last year.

Ah still cyar get over dis one......ah nearly, nearly get fired fuh sure dat day....
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 27, 2007, 01:58:30 AM
Ah might be late wid dis one but is DUTTY so ah have to put dis up  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

(A) dat real sad tho...all dem chirren,,all dat money and de people still cyah stand each other
I really feelin bad for de next man to date the ex Mrs. Shaq
when time for sex, he go feel like he peltin hot dogs down ah mine shaft

DUTTY take on ah Trini Baseball team

(B)I want to see Jackula collect ah couple fastballs to he ribs

Culturally, I doh think trinbagonians will adapt because the hooligans will jeer and call it glorified rounders

However it would be interesting to see ah exibition match beetween the Caripichima Orioles and the Carenage Blue Jays
Post by: WestCoast on February 04, 2008, 09:13:17 PM
Mr. Adebayor has obviously been inspired to rise to my stinging criticism of him and prove that he is worthy of being a premiership and Arsenal striker, contrary to MHO and the title of this thread.  Much like Stern rising to the occasion to prove the naysayers wrong in our 2006 qualification.   ;)

But on a more serious note, Adebayor has been scoring, scoring consistently and scoring in big games, all of the criticisms I levelled at him at the start of this season. My comments were based in part on his performances in the past few seasons and his poor chance to conversion rate at the start of the season. But he has improved in all those aspects of his game, much to my chagrin.

Even Arsene Wenger has been suprised at how quickly he's developed since Henry's departure, with respect to the amount of goals he has scored,  though he now acknowledges he is  a complete striker.

"He’s a guy who made mistakes at the start of his career, and has realised here that there’s another life rather than being easy"

"When he realised that he could live in the big world of top-class football players it changed him, and today he’s a different animal, mainly mentally. He realised he wasted some time and it was time for him to be serious.”

http://www.arsenal.com/article.asp?thisNav=News&article=487112&lid=NewsHeadline&Title=Wenger+-+Adebayor+is+best+in+Premier+League

I still personally loathe him as an arrogant individual,
but can no longer deny that he has proven himself as capable of filling the void left by Henry.
;)
Post by: Midknight on February 20, 2008, 11:06:27 AM
Quote from: Sam on February 15, 2008, 06:15:05 PM
Loads of penitential in that squad !

Post by: Touches on February 23, 2008, 08:08:44 PM
I eh lying, absence does make yuh horn...heart grow fonder?  Fonder ah strange pussy?

Truetrini
Post by: Touches on February 23, 2008, 08:56:28 PM

i jus hate dat team wit a burning passion......like a purge quivering in my anus.

Post by: Jah Gol on February 27, 2008, 11:40:22 AM
Quote from: morvant link
YOU COULD PLAY AGAINST EL SALVADOR

maturana now call me and tell meh bring ah boots and ah black pants and ah could get ah sweat.

since nobody gobe they. and he say if i know any good players bring dem so PM me if you interested.
Morvant Man - Feb 27 2008, after learning Jabloteh had withdrawn their players from the National Team.
Post by: truetrini on February 28, 2008, 10:00:07 AM
Quote from Bake and Shark
02/28/2008

Laventille is pure phosforous and gunpowder where the rest ah Trinidad might as well be 'fun snaps'.
Post by: DeSoWa on February 28, 2008, 03:37:28 PM

see dat?  it was ah slovak...not ah croat..although in Zagreb, uh coukd get ah Bond girltt...jes not Jams Bond, but vagabond.

Post by: Swima on March 05, 2008, 12:38:28 PM

Congrats.

If it is ever possible to be sympathetic towards Eduardo and still talk ah pack of unmitigated ass you have achieved that elusive mark......

......what you foolishly assume to be a limitation is actually a display of lingual flexibility, adapted to the situation, subject and object of the conversation...but it's hard to see that when your head is being choked by your anal sphincter, isn't it?

Bakes lashing The Truff and The Truff hurts.
Post by: Jah Gol on March 13, 2008, 10:15:09 AM
she look good in the first picture, but it have no pu$$y worth $5000 USD

for that kind ah money, I could rent ah Kallo's maxi, go up Villa, get bout 15 ah d best spanish it have, take them Hilton and 4k till my nuts fall off and still have change to buy ah B13 and put it on the road to wok.

Disgruntled Trini sounds off on former NY Governor Spitzer's liasons.
Post by: Socafan on March 15, 2008, 11:00:59 PM
As Trinis we show metaphorically plenty cascadura traits: we have thick skins; we can breathe where the air is rare; we not particularly aggressive buh we resilient; we very accomodating to outsiders and difference; we are crowd-tolerant ... the problem is like the cascadura we may have poor vision in murky waters.

Asylumseeker waxing philosophically about the state of the Trini psyche...."oui papa yo!"
Post by: dinho on March 21, 2008, 08:56:44 PM
'offsite' SW.net memorable quotes!

http://www.sportingo.com/football/a7550_wake-up-dwight-yorke-youre-not-living-caribbean-now

An anonymous poster wades into the furore over Chris Goldsmith's article on Dwight Yorke with the following interjection:

Miss Jean (14/03/2008 20:00)

Discount on provisions
Cucumber, eddoes and peas sellin for half price right now...ah have nuts too,, salt and fresh

closely followed by...

Miss Jean (14/03/2008 20:29)
de truck jus reach
Carite for $18 a pound,,but ah cyah scale it for allyuh today Punkin sellin for $4 ah pong

any bets on who responsible??  :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on March 23, 2008, 08:52:36 PM
"Disagreement is refreshing when two men desire to compare their views to find out the truth.
Controversy is wretched when it is only an attempt to prove another wrong" - Frederick William Robertson

and to answer your question: could it be Mr. D. Utty?
Post by: Brownsugar on March 25, 2008, 08:21:23 AM
Omar.....dat have to, must be, bound to be, ah betting mih yet to be purchased house on it....dat poster is none other dan Dutty!!!...
Post by: Brownsugar on March 25, 2008, 08:31:46 AM
Morvant's idea of a protest for the hike in the price of Doubles to $4.....

The 'Slight Pepper' Rally
We're holding a flambeau light vigilante.... All of us affected by this traumatic issue, meet us, the officers by Sauce in Curepe tonight.

Time
•8:37pm

Dress Code
• Safron Yellow (to represent de barra/channa)
• Green (to represent the shadow behnee/mango chutney)

Theme Song
• Lotayla by Sonny Mann (we'll hand out song sheets if you don't know the words)

Guest Speakers
• PM Patrick Manning (an avid doubles lover)
• Basdeo Panday (nuff said)

Special Performances
• Adesh Samaroo
• Hunter ft. Bunji (re-done version of 'Bring it'.. Ah wanttt doubles in de morniinggg)
• Machel HD ft. Drupatee (time tuh bring back de Unity)
Post by: weary1969 on March 25, 2008, 10:37:47 PM
Dis post will neva die dis site have nuff comics
Post by: dinho on March 30, 2008, 09:00:58 AM
KND like ah pimple on yuh balls.

Is pure irritation.  Yuh does want to pinch him, roll him, scratch him, but most of all yuh want him to go away!

Post by: Grande on March 31, 2008, 09:03:40 PM
American recording artists Guns n Roses have purchased the copyrights to the late Sonny Mann's master recordings. They plan to remix and release the heavy metal version of 'Lotay-La' in November 2008.

- Dutty
Post by: DeSoWa on April 01, 2008, 04:26:58 PM
school? he probably never went to school here in america i no he went morvant laventille in trini, i dont think he studying school nor the football ,he just plays for fun but hes dam good ,i will hold a question and answer with him for yall and find out he real situation give me a day or 2

Nah Nah Nah !!!   ..I eat some doubles for de day, wid plenty pepper, I eh need nuttin else tuh help meh shit. ...

Post by: TriniCana on April 01, 2008, 04:42:09 PM
school? he probably never went to school here in america i no he went morvant laventille in trini, i dont think he studying school nor the football ,he just plays for fun but hes dam good ,i will hold a question and answer with him for yall and find out he real situation give me a day or 2

Nah Nah Nah !!!   ..I eat some doubles for de day, wid plenty pepper, I eh need nuttin else tuh help meh shit. ...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
berris take win :beermug: :beermug:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
where dey arse ya does come up wid dis seta shit talk
Post by: Touches on April 02, 2008, 09:40:18 AM
Little known Fact:: Television icon Buelah and former government minister Kamaluddin Mohammed were married for a brief period in 1971.

Dutty
Post by: DeSoWa on April 04, 2008, 11:40:14 AM

Don't shoot the messenger, guys, but also don't let him into the showers until you know hes got a girlfriend. 

Post by: Touches on April 04, 2008, 12:19:46 PM
KND you come up with that all by yuhself?

Yuh facking improving man, yuh moving from village idiot to prime A grade beh-beh

Truetrini
Post by: Midknight on April 05, 2008, 06:25:30 PM
Well dey say God is a Trini, so I guess He should play for the national team
Post by: Organic on April 07, 2008, 02:55:09 PM
This is a poem but lord Omar come good. lol..In response to one of AB many thread that um just posted for posting sake.

Here's my poem:

you make 20 posts and they get read
their senselessness goes to my head
now if they've been discussed and then put to bed
Oh why, oh why do you resurrect them from the dead

Now you post a poem on the forum
I assume its open for public consultation
I think its BS thats my opinion
Is that a reason to send me a PM?

Where's the love?
Where's the respect?

- Omar Shakespeare 2008

Post by: DeSoWa on April 11, 2008, 09:56:19 AM
she need to wash she dutty bras in ah washing machine and not with blue soap or egg shampoo and hang it up tuh dry in she bathroom
You are extremely hostile towards women. Are you a homosexual?

:rotfl: TT ah waiting patiently for your reply to this  ;D

Post by: truetrini on April 11, 2008, 06:32:31 PM
If you find dat shit is worthy of being posted here...I am saddened
Post by: Touches on April 14, 2008, 11:52:59 AM
Little known Fact:: The first person to hire out his private vehicle as a taxi or 'pull bull' as it is colloquially known, was a young George Chambers in his 1963 Vauxhall Viva.

DUTTY
Post by: Touches on April 14, 2008, 12:16:19 PM
she breaks down in tears "you were smothering me, I found comfort in Andre's arms, I need space"...."Space??" he fires back "is Muddah #@$% space yuh want?? Yuh is a fokkin astronaut??"....

Shotta from the thread trini love circle
Post by: Midknight on April 15, 2008, 05:44:12 PM
Omarldinho
I guess if I spoke about an 'agricultural stroke' in cricket you would want to go to your Oxford to see if somebody hit a six with a guava branch..

Post by: Patterson on April 17, 2008, 12:36:14 PM
Truetrini responding to a post made by TI....
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35358.msg417668#msg417668

"well said TI"
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 21, 2008, 09:20:20 AM
Trini_2010 cyar get cancer den.  He jock so much when he want to pee he have tuh call hostage negotiate to talk he toti out...fus it fraid it going and get beat!

Come out nah, ha promise ah jes want to piss... :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on April 21, 2008, 01:52:10 PM
Truetrini responding to a post made by TI....
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35358.msg417668#msg417668

"well said TI"

Yuh know ah eh read dat entire thread as yet but ah saw in passing dat TT tell TI "well said" and ah know whatever TI say MUST have been memorable.... ;D
Post by: asylumseeker on April 24, 2008, 08:31:56 AM
Curlish, mewling asshole that he is ... He turn he back on his home land for nutten. Trinidad didn't bull him, is one ah he family members.

TT expounding on V.S. Naipaul. Apparently he's not a fan.

Post by: Touches on April 24, 2008, 01:17:54 PM
eh...your high school was called a high school because it was on ah hill or what?

Truetrini
Post by: Midknight on April 24, 2008, 04:19:36 PM
Quote from: omarldinho on October 10, 2007, 12:45:36 AM
the more i read this bake and shark fella posts is the more that d#1_trinba fella does start to make sense yes...
Post by: pecan on April 24, 2008, 07:40:31 PM
What if they didn't let they mouth write ah check they ass couldn't cash?
BnS
Post by: asylumseeker on April 25, 2008, 04:17:16 PM
Japan does wreck de world fuisheries, nearly every fishing ban was aimed at keeping dem at bay (pun intended)
if again...dem men raping de seas since Moby Dick was ah li'l sperm.

TT and Bakes in a 2 fuh 1 ... :)
Post by: WestCoast on May 02, 2008, 02:09:42 PM
ah say meh prayers this mornin so i eh want to cuss and carry on.lol.
am I the only one to see the humour in this :devil:
Post by: dinho on May 06, 2008, 06:43:23 PM
from davidephraim..

yuh right boy... today yuh could be just cool and tomorrow yuh behind de bridge.....  Man have to study dey own Flex and keep feelin supa.... Dont let your daylight turn to midknight because it would take a Big or Small magician to turn it around after dat. Keep yuh head up and walk like a tallman, before yuh wind up being an asylumseeker. try eating things that are organic like a mango chow and stay away from dem fishes but if yuh must eat it then let it be a bake and shark from Grande unless yuh on de west coast.
Post by: Touches on May 08, 2008, 02:24:27 PM
Re: 17yr old schoolboy raped by 21 yr old woman

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news8.html

...she was very traumatised, since it was her first brush with the law.

Tallman for taking the excerpt from the above guardian article and highlighting in bold.

:devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

This was a good one..I real laugh.
Post by: Touches on May 14, 2008, 11:21:12 AM
The La Horquetta resident stands at roughly six foot two but looks as menacing as a pillow in a gun fight.

Lasana Liburd
Post by: kicker on May 14, 2008, 11:38:32 AM
from davidephraim..

yuh right boy... today yuh could be just cool and tomorrow yuh behind de bridge.....  Man have to study dey own Flex and keep feelin supa.... Dont let your daylight turn to midknight because it would take a Big or Small magician to turn it around after dat. Keep yuh head up and walk like a tallman, before yuh wind up being an asylumseeker. try eating things that are organic like a mango chow and stay away from dem fishes but if yuh must eat it then let it be a bake and shark from Grande unless yuh on de west coast.

Nice
Post by: asylumseeker on May 14, 2008, 12:41:49 PM
Pecan in de Al ong long piece a Trini bacchanal thread:

TT, who is a bigger c**t, Jack or V.S. ?

:)
Post by: WestCoast on May 14, 2008, 04:48:28 PM
The reason why you kick so hard
Your blooooody Mum from Trinidad

Good luck on your call up soon, Chris.
Post by: weary1969 on May 14, 2008, 09:10:28 PM
D one by Lisana is 1 ah d best ah hear in a longggggggggg time
Post by: dinho on May 20, 2008, 07:17:48 AM
I use Expedia (http://www.expedia.com/pub/agent.dll?qscr=fexp&flag=q&city1=miami&citd1=Port+of+Spain%2C+Trinidad+and+Tobago+%28POS%2DPiarco%29&date1=5/20/2008&time1=362&date2=5/31/2008&time2=362&cAdu=1&cSen=&cChi=&cInf=&infs=2&tktt=&trpt=2&ecrc=&eccn=&qryt=8&load=1&airp1=&dair1=POS&rdct=1&rfrr=-429)

news to me, i didnt know expedia sells bus pass
Post by: WestCoast on May 20, 2008, 07:53:34 AM
aye Bakes, you don't think this should be in the Track and Field thread :D

spare everybody and stick to the issue.

That is a sharp and well pointed criticism you threw out there.
Post by: TriniCana on May 20, 2008, 06:14:39 PM
I use Expedia (http://www.expedia.com/pub/agent.dll?qscr=fexp&flag=q&city1=miami&citd1=Port+of+Spain%2C+Trinidad+and+Tobago+%28POS%2DPiarco%29&date1=5/20/2008&time1=362&date2=5/31/2008&time2=362&cAdu=1&cSen=&cChi=&cInf=&infs=2&tktt=&trpt=2&ecrc=&eccn=&qryt=8&load=1&airp1=&dair1=POS&rdct=1&rfrr=-429)

news to me, i didnt know expedia sells bus pass

Omar ya beat meh to it oui....ya ain't makin joke nuh ;D

in my book, dis one running ah close...reel close second to Dr Rat quote.
Post by: pecan on May 21, 2008, 05:42:11 AM
BnS to TT
Okay, let's take this slow so that even you could keep up.

TT's response to BnS
I agree with everything and all that you jes said.
Post by: dinho on May 21, 2008, 09:26:59 AM
BnS to TT

TT's response to BnS

???

what makes that memorable?
Post by: asylumseeker on May 21, 2008, 09:36:46 AM
BnS to TT

TT's response to BnS

???

what makes that memorable?

Iz a 'heights' ... careful yuh doh geh exposed to de altitude effect.
Post by: WestCoast on May 21, 2008, 09:51:47 AM
somebody go get soroche?

I cant remember if this quote below has been posted in here as yet
Is Wim fault!

"It is the biggest game ever to be staged in our country," added Fuentes. "The interest is huge. We sold out our 24,000 tickets in two days and if we had an extra 15,000 or 20,000 seats we could probably sell them, too."
de GHOST of 1989 go awake eh
Post by: Brownsugar on May 25, 2008, 05:54:23 PM
The La Horquetta resident stands at roughly six foot two but looks as menacing as a pillow in a gun fight.

Lasana Liburd

Actually Touches , when I read it initially I thought yuh been giving Lasana lessons.... ;D :beermug:
Post by: Touches on June 02, 2008, 06:50:51 PM
Quote from: Youth Baller on Today at 08:39:51 PM
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

Oconnorg in response to Youth Baller re: Jack Warner
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 08:00:23 PM
Yes Oconnor dat was a boss response d yute full ah crap
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 08:33:26 PM
Quote from: Youth Baller on Today at 08:39:51 PM
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

Oconnorg in response to Youth Baller re: Jack Warner

classic
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 09:15:22 PM
' I will be as transparent as I humanly can...'

Jack Warner
Monday 2nd June 2008
CNMG
INterview - Julian Rogers
Post by: Brownsugar on June 03, 2008, 06:20:52 AM
Yeah Kandi....DAT was ah good one....Jackula good yes...
Post by: Jah Gol on June 04, 2008, 04:04:14 PM
oui ??? what dat mean ? u japanese now?
bajanscout
Post by: Brownsugar on June 10, 2008, 06:12:10 PM
Rene Simoes trying to explain JA's loss to Grenada

we made a mistake in choosing a hotel where we had to climb too many stairs.

Thanks Palos...
Post by: noname on June 18, 2008, 03:31:15 PM
This is not a quote per say...but I nearly dead when I see this.
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=5ac4161d649a8b2e16831f749a31027b
To put it in context, that was one of Dutty's contribution to this post, http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36883.0

Take win boss...

Post by: dinho on June 27, 2008, 07:58:15 AM
after a first tremor, fishs brings up suggestion you probably won't find in most earthquake preparedness manuals...

Ah in Zara Turkey and just get ah shake , earthquake.
The Turks just lorse to Germany, all they need is another of the big quakes they get here.
Anyway ah going back to sleep with all mih going out clothes on an mih wallet an passport in mih back pocket jus in case a serious one come an ah survive.

PS. Ah going to knock down some of the Jameson remainning in de bottle jus in case it break.

Post by: Tallman on July 01, 2008, 06:55:56 AM
Players whom I spoke to under your coaching said quite frankly, you couldn't coach a monkey to peel bananas.

MATADOR having ah go at Hannibal Najjar.
Post by: Brownsugar on July 01, 2008, 06:52:01 PM
Players whom I spoke to under your coaching said quite frankly, you couldn't coach a monkey to peel bananas.

MATADOR having ah go at Hannibal Najjar.

:o :o
ooooohhhhh ggguuuuuddd!!!....nah...dis one make mih night... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on July 02, 2008, 05:13:53 PM
Bake and Shark's reply to dey famous TI
lawd no... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Boss, you really doh want nutten with me on this forum.  You need to grow tuh f**k up and maybe get out from under yuh mudda skirt before you start guffing up yuh chest looking for talk with next man.  You's ah facking li'l mama's boy...she probably still wiping yuh ass fuh yuh, doh let mih have to mention how she was blowing up people phone in Nuremberg everytime yuh went behind some tree tuh shake yuh wood, all because she li'l baby wander out ah eyesight.

ah want to dead wid laugh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 02, 2008, 06:26:50 PM
Cana, I try real hard not to laugh....ah feeling sorry for TI now (NOT!!  ;D).......laaawwwddd how one man could take licks so and keep coming back for more is beyond me..... ::)
Post by: asylumseeker on July 16, 2008, 10:34:07 AM
As rendered by the Organic period full-stop:

wham dutty west coast contracting out to u now?

Response:

Tallman ban him......he PM mih and aks if ah could take he spot

dis evenin self ah go reach 10,000 post

in tears :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on August 08, 2008, 11:22:39 AM
Dutty on Marlon King's ommission from the Jamaican team:

well now he have plenty time to help gardner in the studio wit he shit song
Post by: dinho on August 08, 2008, 11:23:55 AM
Ryan's response to the thread, "Where is kerwyn "hardest" jemmot? the train leaving"

d train leaving cuz he duz leave training :D
Post by: Jah Gol on August 11, 2008, 04:05:20 PM

This morning my hotel room shook from an enormous blast, the russians have started shelling targets just out of Tbilisi , so I secured my last bottle of Johnnie Gold and will be heading for the turkish border later today . All international flights out of Georgia have been cancelled with the exception of Georgian airlines and I would rather face russian tanks than fly with them.

Fishs in true Trini fashion laughs at impending danger. Brilliant !
Post by: ZANDOLIE on August 13, 2008, 08:58:23 PM
we have guerra and hardest, but you lookin at a 40 year old, if latas can come back, u might as well call dwarika and get him back in shape..

Yo TI, give up on that Jemmott thing boss, yuh jocking ah dead prick.

Sam to TI  on Kerwyn Jemmot's chances of making a comeback
Post by: weary1969 on August 13, 2008, 09:27:08 PM
Zandolie dat need a thread of its own oui
Post by: Star Child on August 14, 2008, 10:16:14 AM
Zandolie dat need a thread of its own oui

Yuh right....

That was a classic Sam...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on August 14, 2008, 06:18:48 PM
we have guerra and hardest, but you lookin at a 40 year old, if latas can come back, u might as well call dwarika and get him back in shape..

Good lord....how de hell I miss this one in it's original form....

Look let mih go back in de chat room before all yuh kill mih yes..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on August 15, 2008, 05:50:15 PM
I just find that Tallman and Flex should design ah Memorable Quotation ALERT email for ya inbox. When somebody buss one, ya should get ah notice in ya box wid ah subject line: PLATOW :rotfl:

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on August 15, 2008, 06:22:47 PM
I just find that Tallman and Flex should design ah Memorable Quotation ALERT email for ya inbox. When somebody buss one, ya should get ah notice in ya box wid ah subject line: PLATOW :rotfl:

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Which one is dat Cana??
Post by: Brownsugar on August 16, 2008, 07:20:07 AM
The alleged text message Stern got from Maturana.....according to Omarildinho.... :rotfl: :rotfl:

1 Message Received
From +8686857744, 2:07am UK:

ay stern. no need svcs 4 cuba game nxt wed.
want plyr who run fast and no stand up lol. siempre su amigo, pacho.

Post by: weary1969 on August 16, 2008, 07:24:06 AM
Thank u Brownie dat real memorable
Post by: Blue on August 16, 2008, 07:26:58 AM

Babalawo on uniqueness:

stueps like the boy cyah handle the pressure of the Country watching him huh.  Ato, Hasely, etc.  were one of a kind
Post by: asylumseeker on August 16, 2008, 08:49:59 AM
Touches in the Your Trinidadian Accent thread:

Listen...We are from Trinidad and Tobago... there are only 1.3 million of us and we are unique.
Our culture, attitude and accent is what makes us special.
Up there you are a statistic...down here you are somebody.

Anyone can be an American or have a Yankee accent....but nobody could copy ours.

You don't need to fit in nowhere. You just have to be confident and comfortable in your own skin and then people will want to be like you.
Post by: Dutty on August 16, 2008, 10:23:14 AM
[quote author=Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Which one is dat Cana??

Dat was de greatest one liner ever uttered on this board

Ah lady make de mistake and post ah picture of she self in ah sexy pose on de board

Rat type ah reply so harsh,about 1 seconds after de pic it spin everybody... I laugh for weeks with that one...but ah feel so bad for de woman ah eh even post no reply when he drop de hammer
Poor gyirl,She never return
Post by: dinho on August 16, 2008, 10:27:32 AM

Which one is dat Cana??

Ah lady make de mistake and post ah picture of she self in ah sexy pose on de board

Rat type ah reply so harsh,about 1 seconds after de pic it spin everybody... I laugh for weeks with that one...but ah feel so bad for de woman ah eh even post no reply when he drop de hammer

oh yeah i remember that one.. she post a pic of herself in the babes thread and get....

who untie this animal?

ah nearly dead! she never come back in trute come to think of it.
Post by: TriniCana on August 16, 2008, 10:28:59 AM
AH DYINGGGGGG :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh shit man...OMAR, why ya paste it....ahwant to dead  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on August 16, 2008, 02:17:57 PM
Oh ho....I remember de untie animal comment but ah didn't realise dat de pic was of the girl herself....

Oh no Dr. Rat....yuh just nasty.... ;D
Post by: pecan on August 22, 2008, 08:56:24 AM
I think Darryl Brown let the 4x100 relay team down by getting injured and pulling out, if he had run we would have had a better chance of winning gold, i vex as hell right now that we get silver, but thank God for it despite the fact brown has alot to shoulder for this loss

unbelievable

TI.....you are really a piece of work.....do you seriously think before you start to type??....
No really do you ??....
   BIG LOUD STEEEUUPPPPPSSS!!!   
Post by: ricky on August 22, 2008, 09:17:51 AM
I have a feeling TI new thread on the 100 going to make a few in here

this is my pick

ryan to one of the jackans

Boss, congrats 2 Jamaica on a fantastic WR. I apologise on behalf of my country dat you had 2 c dis thread....TI is an imps
Post by: asylumseeker on August 22, 2008, 09:24:04 AM
Quote from: Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
[quote

Which one is dat Cana??

Not quite. There is evidence to the contrary. ;)
Post by: WestCoast on August 22, 2008, 10:07:40 AM
Quote from: Brownsugar link=topic=20761.msg462652#msg462652

Ah still have meh all time favorite oui. dat one from Rat does still make meh lose pee :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
[quote

Which one is dat Cana??

Not quite. There is evidence to the contrary. ;)
put it in ah pm nuh :devil:
Post by: Swima on August 22, 2008, 12:26:29 PM

this is my pick

Boss, congrats 2 Jamaica on a fantastic WR. I apologise on behalf of my country dat you had 2 c dis thread....TI is an imps

Too bad the thread delete in true. TT hit him for six again by telling him he have a double affliction:
Diarrhea of the mouth and constipation of ideas.

Classic TT vs TI
Post by: Brownsugar on August 22, 2008, 04:59:35 PM

this is my pick

Too bad the thread delete in true. TT hit him for six again by telling him he have a double affliction:
Diarrhea of the mouth and constipation of ideas.

Classic TT vs TI

Yes boy Swima, ah shoulda post it in here right away....it was indeed a classic....I feel TI  just like punishment....lawd fadder....*sigh*
Post by: asylumseeker on August 27, 2008, 06:33:46 PM
West Coast:
just woke up and read this article

Omarldinho:
wha de feck dread..

u went and sleep 2 hours ago!

LMAO  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: DeSoWa on August 28, 2008, 03:30:42 PM
Slates on chopra wife..... :rotfl:

man here kicksing. but ah bet it eh have one man here who wouldn't bull dat if they had a chance.

If again.
Pull dat in ah carnival fete, is real toto oui.
Long as we on different flights Ash Wednesday though.
Dem airlines chargin for baggage these days.

Post by: weary1969 on August 28, 2008, 03:44:46 PM
All yuh quick on d draw boi
Post by: WestCoast on August 28, 2008, 09:22:03 PM
FF with his poignat synopsis of the whole situation

PACHO IS AH GENIUS....

HE FAWKING UP DE SCOUTS AND DEM...

Who could scout this side?  :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on August 28, 2008, 09:40:36 PM
Another good 1 eh West man in rippin form
Post by: Brownsugar on September 03, 2008, 08:33:29 AM
After NE Revs get a good cut arse from Joe Public, a blogger on Big Soccer post dis....see how cut arse does have man talking shyte.... ;D (thanks G)

Interesting quote from the Big Soccer blog

"I don't think we underestimated them, but I think they were better than we anticipated."
- Chris Albright, on Joe Public
Post by: WestCoast on September 11, 2008, 10:11:42 AM
a la Jumbie :devil:
"Ms. if you wearin size "all" doh budda Jumbie atall."

Jah Gol signature after the USA buss we ass 3-0
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3167/2849531590_cd63ee60c5.jpg?v=0)
Post by: kicker on September 21, 2008, 11:37:38 AM

Saddist anybody with a footballing brain will NEVER say that about Densil Theobald  allyuh does always upset my day when allyuh talk about this man ..... how is this man on my national team ... how is this possible have we really fallen so far .... In a discussion about Leo  ...densil name should never prop up ..or even peek out

ah love it....(credit Andre Samuel)
Post by: ribbit on September 21, 2008, 09:09:10 PM
a la Jumbie :devil:
"Ms. if you wearin size "all" doh budda Jumbie atall."

Jah Gol signature after the USA buss we ass 3-0
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3167/2849531590_cd63ee60c5.jpg?v=0)

Post by: Sando on October 02, 2008, 10:18:29 AM

Nah man. I have to bring this back, it funny no ass and it orignial !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When you can read something like that and still laugh after 2 months yuh know it good !!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: WestCoast on October 10, 2008, 05:07:39 PM
(http://sport.iafrica.com/cm_pics/sport/2665-6510-0-0_1765292.jpg)
i find de feckin ting lookin like Densil Theobald.
Post by: dinho on October 12, 2008, 01:43:43 PM
agent jack bauer on suggestions to drop cyd gray following the red card:

wdmc.....allyuh go drop allyuh own mudder outta ah d family fuh burning d ochro and rice
Post by: TriniCana on October 13, 2008, 05:37:18 PM
Ya see threads like this should be kept on top permanently man
e-man and tallest of talls hear meh nuh

This is dey true essence of ah Trini....shit talk, picong and ole talk.
Post by: TriniCana on October 13, 2008, 05:46:54 PM
For the new people in dis forum. This is what i had to deal with 2 years ago. It does still bring tears to meh eye

Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« on: July 12, 2006, 07:52:27 AM » Quote 
"oconnorg"

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=18906.msg197128#msg197128
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Allyuh ah cross and I had to vent..

There is a toilet paper Brand called Soft n Dry down  here I en know if allyuh know it..

Now I iz ah fellah I does by mih stocks in Pricesmart. i.e. Paper towels, Toilet paper, Soap, dem kinda thing nah..

Today i want to discuss Soft n Dry, the toilet paper brand.

Previous to the last batch of Soft n Dry TP i purchased , the texture was soft and mild. It was absorptive enough to wipe effectively. Such effective absorption ensured that your TP lasted longer and hence economical .. ( note * a 24 pack of Soft n Dry costs about $5 - 6 US in Pricesmart T&T )

New batch.
Apparently soft n dry are finding ways to cut costs on their end so that their profits are larger.

Imagine wiping your ass witha copybook page (* folks with some interesting school days should know the feeling *). Thats the feeling you get when using this new batch of Soft n Dry.. It is ROUGH, Less absorptive. It means you use on average 15 more pegs of TP per shit... Not COOL..

ALSO, each wipe bruises you and eventually your ass is raw.. Subsequent shits are unpleasant, and eating spicy foods ( doubles with slight pepper ) is not advised.. In addition to this, I am currently cleansing my self in preparation to restart training , it means on avg i shit 3 more times then normal per day..

Right now I am not pleased, and I am actually considering calling the Bureau of Standards to voice my disgust at the drop in standard of such an import commodity.. Needless to say I also have to immediately change brands of TP...

And its Not me alone too.. I spoke to 3 other co-workers this morning and their experience is the same..

Any of you guys going through this stress as well.. ?

oconnorg
Disgruntled TP user
Post by: Brownsugar on October 13, 2008, 07:14:24 PM

Oh lord Cana!!!....mih night over....ah gone, ah gone... :rotfl: :rotfl:

(p.s. where is O'Connorg?)
Post by: TriniCana on October 14, 2008, 05:40:43 PM
Girl ah does still cry... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: kicker on October 15, 2008, 10:09:53 AM
...Man go and pee and go in yuh bed nah

Jumbo nuts dismissing a poster fuh hating...

It make meh smile cause long time I eh hear that...
Post by: Sando on October 15, 2008, 10:26:39 AM
2 threads thats treally funny with plently Quotations by Sam..

She tuntun fart sounded like them ole time car horn............. "waaaapon !!!! "...

Folks my T&T visit, for adults only.. no weak hearts. (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=15295.msg156335#msg156335)

Just came back from Guatemala. (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=39397.msg485854#msg485854)

Post by: WestCoast on October 17, 2008, 10:11:17 AM
This may sound wrong to some....but, why should the government give money to the TTFF? FIFA always complains about Government interference in the running of local Football bodies, but it goes both ways, why should the Government hand money to an organisation that they have no way of independantly assessing how the cash is spent?

Respect to Lincoln Phillips but he is ah employee of the TTFF...no? Why the Government should pay his salary?
I appreciate T&T is a developing nation and many Governments of that category do assist with funding of natonal associations and teams but it is always the Governments choice to do so. You doh hear other FA's complaining that the Government not paying wages, they complain about lack of government funding on developmental programmes yes!, but salaries....no. I appreciate we are trying to qualify for the World's greatest single sport championship, but the Government does have more than football to focus on.

If Jack Warner is happy to fork out $24 million to fund the national side, I applaud him....well done Jack  :applause: you ah true son of the soil. I wish I was in a financial posistion like him, I would happily do the same....maybe more if I could. But, he does benefit financially with the rights packages he acquires and then sells...and the money he gets from being a high ranking official with FIFA. Things he would never have got if he didn't associate himself with T&T Football. I think he should feel obligated to give some of that money back to the sport that has made him so wealthy. The use of the stadium I can understand, If he was complaining that the Government did nothing to assist with Development at the youth and local level I can understand....but complaining about funding the national team? Nah.
which ever party in power, take ah serious read
Post by: Midknight on October 20, 2008, 11:42:48 AM
it might take Dwight and Russel actually making the next dwight and russel..
like pair up Dwight with Kenya Cordner ( she from baygo too)...and put latas with Mollon ( she already called "Lady Latapy)

Big man, on how to solve the Yorke/Latapy conundrum
Post by: asylumseeker on October 24, 2008, 10:14:25 PM
palos:

"CamelToe United" in response to this photo ...

(http://www.fifa.com/mm/photo/tournament/competition/91/48/38/914838_full-lnd.jpg)

murder  ...
Post by: WestCoast on October 29, 2008, 12:46:11 PM
from Morvant's signature.......

"He who joyfully marches to music in rank and file has already earned my contempt. He has been given a large brain by mistake, since for him the spinal cord would fully suffice. This disgrace to civilization should be done away with at once. Heroism at command, senseless brutality, and all the loathsome nonsense that goes by the name of patriotism, how violently I hate all this, how despicable and ignoble war is; I would rather be torn to shreds than be part of so base an action! It is my conviction that killing under the cloak of war is nothing but an act of murder." ---  Albert Einstein
Post by: Aviator on October 29, 2008, 01:14:34 PM
For the new people in dis forum. This is what i had to deal with 2 years ago. It does still bring tears to meh eye

Soft and Dry Dropping Standards
« on: July 12, 2006, 07:52:27 AM » Quote 
"oconnorg"

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=18906.msg197128#msg197128
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Allyuh ah cross and I had to vent..

There is a toilet paper Brand called Soft n Dry down  here I en know if allyuh know it..

Now I iz ah fellah I does by mih stocks in Pricesmart. i.e. Paper towels, Toilet paper, Soap, dem kinda thing nah..

Today i want to discuss Soft n Dry, the toilet paper brand.

Previous to the last batch of Soft n Dry TP i purchased , the texture was soft and mild. It was absorptive enough to wipe effectively. Such effective absorption ensured that your TP lasted longer and hence economical .. ( note * a 24 pack of Soft n Dry costs about $5 - 6 US in Pricesmart T&T )

New batch.
Apparently soft n dry are finding ways to cut costs on their end so that their profits are larger.

Imagine wiping your ass witha copybook page (* folks with some interesting school days should know the feeling *). Thats the feeling you get when using this new batch of Soft n Dry.. It is ROUGH, Less absorptive. It means you use on average 15 more pegs of TP per shit... Not COOL..

ALSO, each wipe bruises you and eventually your ass is raw.. Subsequent shits are unpleasant, and eating spicy foods ( doubles with slight pepper ) is not advised.. In addition to this, I am currently cleansing my self in preparation to restart training , it means on avg i shit 3 more times then normal per day..

Right now I am not pleased, and I am actually considering calling the Bureau of Standards to voice my disgust at the drop in standard of such an import commodity.. Needless to say I also have to immediately change brands of TP...

And its Not me alone too.. I spoke to 3 other co-workers this morning and their experience is the same..

Any of you guys going through this stress as well.. ?

oconnorg
Disgruntled TP user

Hahahahaha.....first time I am seeing this...*tears*....*tears*

Trini is de best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 30, 2008, 11:29:11 PM
Dutty Strikes Again

tragic..........i never know a man cud tote so much feelings for a game :devil:

ent!..an is not to say de man get omitted from de nat'l squad...is ah third string side de man flip off de cliff for

dais like killin yuhself for de only hunchback gyirl in yuh village
Post by: kicker on October 31, 2008, 10:31:22 AM
In the spirit of oconnorg's memorable thread, I had to bring this one back.  This one had me on the floor for a while:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=34211.msg400045#msg400045

i by de moms in st thomas and peonging fifa 08 and all of ah sudden ah guana walk tru de front door and park-up behind de tv. lard ah panic. ah point de fan on him cause steve erwin say they cyar get too cool so ah taught ah coulda freeze him to death with de lasco. he aint budge. now ah arm mehself with ah broom and ah towel cause steve does blind them snakes with ah cloth when he doh have he  stick with de grip.after 25mins of chasing him up and down de living room ah finally trow one ah meh muda brand new towels on him and
take him outside. right now ah still breathing hard. and fuh de jungle men it was at least de lenght ah meh arm. de bitch was big.

fuh de record 08 is the beat fifa since 03
Post by: TriniCana on October 31, 2008, 05:56:17 PM
lasco fan boy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ay morvant nah boy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on November 01, 2008, 01:00:58 PM
slates from de football memories thread...

In d army and stationed in Georgia, d army squad playing in a NE Georgia / South Carolina league. We have ah game at a Max Security Prison in SC (yes fellas, you read right, de prison had ah team). Dem prisoners, most ah dem cyah play no ball but dey getin into anything dat go giv dem some daylight and outside time. Talk bout kix.

We have to go through security and get thoroughly searched, bags, everything. dat take bout 2 hours. Yuh hearing all kinda alarms and gate opening and men filing outta buildings and being coralled like animals into some fenced-off bleachers. When ah tell yuh noise dey makin. Up top, it hav guards in serious riot gear patrolling wit shot guns. Tall tall walls with serious barbed wire.

De prison hav to provide ah ref because de official league refs say dey eh goin in dey. We coach leave it up to men who want to go and who dont. Few men say dey eh goin in no prison for no reason atoll. I had mi doubts because dem men in dey is killaz and serious criminals. But I is ah ball hoe and say well ah cyah afford to miss ah whole game. So i gone.

D man who reffin d game musta been ah baseball ref in ah former life. De man come out in ah baseball kinda uniform, do de baseball pose, eh blow no whistle and point d finger say, "play ball!"

Dem prisoners and dem hittin yuh football (American) tackle, dey blockin like football too and de ref eh blowin ahtoll. Soon as one ah we touch one ah dem, is "tweet." And doh talk back to de ref. He send one ah we players to sit on d side for 10 mins. One point, is 8 men we hav on d field. We score bout 15. Ref disallow 9. Ref disallow ah goal I score tellin me I kick it too hard.

Meet up ah Trini youth on d field playin for d prison. De man tell me he was runnin some illegal shit from FL to NY and get bite on 95 going thru SC. 

I end up in ah argument wit ah man and tell him something like, "i see y your dumb ass in prison." de man signal another man on d side, ah buff, cut-up man looking like Mike Tyson, point at me and say, "this 1." Well I start watchin dat Mike Tyson man serious. De man say to me, "on d serious tip cuz, don't b staring at me because I will walk on that field and break your m/4kin jaw." And when ah tell yuh bout have d killa look. I say, coach, giv me ah sub dey. Coach say, "we done short, you cyah come off." I tell d ref, "you cheatin." Ref look at me, do he baseball move, blow he whistle and shout, "You're outta here!" and wit dat, I gone we.

After d game, d Trini youth showin me d Chuck Taylor Converse he sweatin in, tear up socks and ting. So I give him my addidas, and socks. Hear him nah, "dais all yuh hav? Yuh cyah give mi dem shorts, yuh jersey, any other socks and sneakers yuh bring? I go be here real long and I eh hav nutten Dread. I takin anyting. Thank yuh Jah."

By far my most memorable game I have ever played.
Post by: WestCoast on November 21, 2008, 11:03:21 PM
this is after Morvant read about american astronaut, Stefanyshyn-Piper, who had lost a tool bag in space

ah trow ah pliers on the neighbor van and tell him it come from space
Post by: Brownsugar on November 22, 2008, 06:17:54 PM
this is after Morvant read about american astronaut, Stefanyshyn-Piper, who had lost a tool bag in space

ah trow ah pliers on the neighbor van and tell him it come from space

*Dying*....all yuh too idle!!... :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on January 21, 2009, 05:57:16 PM
de man finally say de trute about America.
:thinking:
Post by: Jefferz on January 24, 2009, 06:09:34 PM
Bake and Shark's reply to dey famous TI
lawd no... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Boss, you really doh want nutten with me on this forum.  You need to grow tuh f**k up and maybe get out from under yuh mudda skirt before you start guffing up yuh chest looking for talk with next man.  You's ah facking li'l mama's boy...she probably still wiping yuh ass fuh yuh, doh let mih have to mention how she was blowing up people phone in Nuremberg everytime yuh went behind some tree tuh shake yuh wood, all because she li'l baby wander out ah eyesight.

ah want to dead wid laugh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

stewps, i remember seein dat, one panic look on she face bawlin, "where meh son!?"

and as for de time he chupid ass come to sweat wit we in ah pair ah baggy jeans, after all he talk wit how he go embarrass we, nutmeg, rainbow all kinda shit he tellin we, i sure if he woulda grace that st.james field he woulda look like one ah de kids from those special ed program's yuh always seein premiereship players volunteerin for.

yuh know... that one fat kid runs up to the ball, but not before double takin several times at everyone lookin at him, kicks it in the most retardedly uncoordinated fashion and runs away immediately after gigglin.
Post by: Brownsugar on January 24, 2009, 08:28:51 PM
When asked to tone down the criticism of players going on trials, in true Trinbago style this is how some chose to respond....

Jefferz....
well, well, im gunna start posting things solely to improve our young and upcoming (hardest) players,

for instance, not only is Jamal Gay an excellent player, but he also bakes delicious cookies.

Take that jittery scouts!

:rotfl: ah still cyar ketch mih self....
Dutty....
Kerwynn Jemmot once helped my elderly grandmother cross the busy intersection of Frederick Street

If there are any scouts trying to find info on him,I'm sure your club and the members grandmothers will benefit greatly from his altruism
Post by: TriniCana on January 24, 2009, 08:29:12 PM
Wait nuh...Jefferz you actually trying to tell me that that really happen ? She was ringing off people fone ???

Allyuh doh fleckin kill me here tonight nuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Bakes on January 24, 2009, 08:50:03 PM
Wait nuh...Jefferz you actually trying to tell me that that really happen ? She was ringing off people fone ???

Allyuh doh fleckin kill me here tonight nuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I doh make up dem kinda tings.  He know ah parda ah mine from TO who ah was over dey wid... dat woman was steady ringing dat man phone off de hook talking about "allyuh see Gino??"  steups

Ah kinda feel bad fuh blowing up he spot, but when yuh want to act like ah ass doh be surprise if yuh get treated accordingly.
Post by: WestCoast on January 30, 2009, 08:38:21 PM
for allya to ponder
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/sig-1.jpg)
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/sig2.gif)
DT ya does make me  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on January 30, 2009, 08:51:44 PM
for allya to ponder
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/sig-1.jpg)
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/sig2.gif)
DT ya does make me  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh laugh at that, but is serious thing.

And is not the first time I see a grassroots organisation fall victim to its own popularity for fear of losing sponsorship or running fowl of influential friends.

Once upon a time you could of come to sw.net and say and do what yuh want. Now we have threads asking people to tone down what we say here because it affects their livelihood. WHAT?!?!
If yuh client is a lazy, wotless, good for nothing drunkard that wasted the best years of his career - what that have to do with me and my opinion.

Buh wha we go do, is dem toys, we does only get to play with dem sometimes. In the end, dey does dictate the pace.

So all yuh continue oblivious to what going on around all yuh. Pretty soon, yuh replies go have to go to a review board before it really gets posted.
Post by: WestCoast on February 13, 2009, 03:44:01 PM
this is after we lost tied ::) to El Salvador, even though we had a 2 goal advantage up to the 82nd minute
How come when I download it (the game video) ,it went straight to the recycling bin ?
Post by: Sando on March 24, 2009, 10:30:16 AM
Yuh mother is ah f00cking man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me eh want she again.
I bet yuh doh want she... she cyah f**k yuh like Panday does f**k yuh.

Yuh mammy have two kakahole !!!!!!!!!!!

Sam tell ah man... "Yuh mammy have two kakahole"

Post by: dinho on March 25, 2009, 08:46:50 PM

(http://adus.imageg.net/graphics/product_images/pADIDAS1-4947494w345a.jpg)

the black and white have to go from left shoulder to right chest

It make for we to look in de mirror... yuh know how we love weself
Post by: dinho on March 25, 2009, 08:52:32 PM
Reason dey love we is cultural

When Jamaican talk bout sex...its usually wit some sort of violent imagery

"Yow mih gwaan brak up dat poosy 'ole starr"

"ah me one will mash out unno punnany... still"

Now what woman want to hear dat wit about dey delicates??......and dem fellahs does follow troo on dey promise oui.....tryin to impress de boys bout how hard " him wreck it"

ah Trini go quicker want to rinse out de gyirl ears wit lyrics...and try to impress de woman when he get she delicates
"dahlin of all de paratha in de world your skin feel like de most fluffy" (ah wonder if kandi ever get dat one)  ;D

Dem fellahs culture doh understand dat yuh cyah talk bout 'cabin stabbin'...amd expect to heat up de woman

Is only recently dem chupid boy does teef yardie lyrics and tellin woman dat dey "go beat it out"

so when JA woman get ah trini.and de rep dat does precede we..dey get lovely lolo  ;)...........and dem fellahs who like to play recycled hardcore yardies does end up suckin salt
Post by: asylumseeker on April 06, 2009, 06:31:52 PM
Geh it right, from Point Fortin to Parlatuvier .... kiffysmooth commenting on Brownsugar:

Which Trinidad you'll talking bout.It cyar be the one playing in the Hex right now? 

*sigh*

You are right because there is no team playing in the Hex right now by that name....

Laawwdddd, Nutting doh pass de Tobago Ambassador

:applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: Brownsugar on April 06, 2009, 07:23:19 PM
Geh it right, from Point Fortin to Parlatuvier .... kiffysmooth commenting on Brownsugar:

Which Trinidad you'll talking bout.It cyar be the one playing in the Hex right now? 

*sigh*

You are right because there is no team playing in the Hex right now by that name....

Laawwdddd, Nutting doh pass de Tobago Ambassador

:applause: :applause: :applause:

doh bother with Kiffy....ah find he real quiet dese days..... :devil: ;D
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2009, 07:42:04 AM
I doh get lonely I have a woman... and real friends off de computer.  Yuh wish yuh could live inside my head.  Unlike you I have a life off the internet... so trust I doh spend no kinda time thinking about anybody on here... let alone a panty-sniffing, menopausal fag like you.  Yuh musse find Trinicana ent f**kk yuh up enough in de week... mad at de woman because she have a bigger prick dan you.
You will NEVER get any agument from me, maybe THAT is why you like HIM.

BUT the most amazing thing about YOU, is that YOUR FORUM FRIENDS will think that this is a WONDERFUL post, and want to take out their frustrations on me ::) ::)
You MUST be SOME KIND of ALPHA MALE.....wow.............ya better start selling that

Just precious.......just f**kING Precious
Post by: lefty on April 24, 2009, 08:32:01 AM
in response to:

Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=43494.msg557365#msg557365)

man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2009, 11:46:18 AM
in response to:

Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=43494.msg557365#msg557365)

man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.

Yeah Capo take win wid dat one :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on April 29, 2009, 08:38:26 PM
In de scheme ah tings, Sue deserve ah lil credit:

memum is now a dad!

Couldah been ah wtf? moment ... Niceness allrong ... Congrats Birchie. :applause:

Post by: lefty on May 01, 2009, 10:26:30 AM
I think FF was pullin we leg oui ;D

It was James playing left back last night.
He was No.3 but there was also his another red man running up de left wing that look like him.

JJ is ah red man?

On my black and white TV he does look like ah red man.  ;D

jus had to dig up dis one :D
Post by: WestCoast on May 03, 2009, 05:57:54 AM
Scarface signature
(http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d95/saints_no27/fergie.gif)(http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d95/saints_no27/giving_a_damn.gif)
Post by: Feliziano on May 03, 2009, 07:26:59 AM
Scarface signature
(http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d95/saints_no27/fergie.gif)(http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d95/saints_no27/giving_a_damn.gif)
ah have to say that looked hilarious  :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 12, 2009, 11:29:43 AM
Dutty Strikes again...Dis is from the de Technical Support section...De talking bout how de mods take off some local porn link...I didn't read all of it but I couldn't help but post

If de 'chile' big enough to make video

she big enuff to get some talk on a forum

ent dais how paris hilton start out...and look how she large now  :devil:

Duttiness...is still somebody chile/sister eh
and Trinidad & Tobago small.

paris hilton ??? datz dey best ya could give meh ?

EVERYBODY is somebody chile

Look if she younger dan 18...ok,dat eh right at all

Anyting over 21 is OPEN SEASON fren.....'you tape, I gape'...dais de law
Post by: asylumseeker on May 14, 2009, 07:20:38 PM
Big question by elan regarding de May 12 CNC news report about a police-citizen clash in Laventille:

The woman with the gold color hair, nails, purple belt on the low rise jeans and netted shirt is a reporter that people does actually get their news from?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :applause::applause:::applause:
Post by: Tallman on May 24, 2009, 08:51:56 AM
Bitter, reflecting on the Windies score of 160 all out after 38.3 overs in the 2nd ODI against England.

After the last series in the Windies, I thought they may have turned the corner. I now realize is a roundabout we driving on.
Post by: Brownsugar on May 24, 2009, 09:52:13 AM
Bitter, reflecting on the Windies score of 160 all out after 38.3 overs in the 2nd ODI against England.

After the last series in the Windies, I thought they may have turned the corner. I now realize is a roundabout we driving on.

Post by: WestCoast on May 28, 2009, 02:25:09 PM
Well lemme start a next outta timing talk...

Chelsea were a much better ambassador for English football than dem 11 white cones Man Utd put out against Barcelona in the final.

is CONES Omar did post there ??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on June 02, 2009, 04:25:17 PM
Saga Pinto in response to rotatopoti3's asking fuh abuse "Latapy's appearance as coach" thread. I eh know how Saga Pinto reach dey, buh he reach dey. Go brave.

This earring thing is the biggest piece ah shit ah hear in ah long time,so wait what if you found out that half ah the coaches around the world does wear ah earring on they totee as some sought of symbolic tribal thing wha yuh go do boi?
Post by: Touches on June 04, 2009, 06:24:00 AM
From Burbon

The TTFF is to planning...like Tobago United is to winning.

Both know they should do it more...just for some reason..they dont as often as they should.
Post by: Touches on June 04, 2009, 12:11:21 PM
Spann go surprise everybody at the right back position

He always does...but it's usually not a good surprise  :'(
Post by: Brownsugar on June 04, 2009, 05:50:41 PM
From Burbon

The TTFF is to planning...like Tobago United is to winning.

Both know they should do it more...just for some reason..they dont as often as they should.

Yes Touches....dis was truly ah classic...ah nearly dead....
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2009, 05:53:08 PM
hope i en too outta timing wid this buh nebody worried bout swine flu wid all d costa rican fans dat go be coming?? ah mean dey might have ah case in trini already......
WE BEATING SWINE FLU TOO
a variation on Big Mags call
WE BEATING COSTA RICA
Post by: Touches on June 08, 2009, 11:45:20 AM
In the thread by Sam...Why is warm up games important.

We did play a warm up game....against Costa Rica on Sat.  Everyone knows we could never beat the Ticos, the real match is against Mexico on Wed

Post by: Touches on July 01, 2009, 11:46:28 AM
Quote from: Bourbon on Today at 07:38:07 AM

Hark! Yonder! What doth my eye spy? Comess abreweth!!
Post by: Tallman on July 02, 2009, 05:49:14 AM
Lower St. John reflecting on Anton Corneal's reappointment as national U-20 coach.

I was real upbeat about the inclusion of new and foreign talent until I read about the inclusion of ANTON CORNEAL.  Dat news come like if yuh wining on a best ting and yuh feel she buss a fart on yuh in de jump up.
Post by: kicker on July 02, 2009, 09:07:26 AM
Lower St. John reflecting on Anton Corneal's reappointment as national U-20 coach.

I was real upbeat about the inclusion of new and foreign talent until I read about the inclusion of ANTON CORNEAL.  Dat news come like if yuh wining on a best ting and yuh feel she buss a fart on yuh in de jump up.

Post by: asylumseeker on July 09, 2009, 09:39:32 AM
Boss phrasing by Capo in search of a skinless, local artifact:

i eh know if ah too late to get this cultural event.somebody still have it.

:rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl:

Yuh cyah beat that! Well nah,  ... maybe yuh could :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: Touches on July 24, 2009, 10:03:12 AM

Just to be clear VB... this aint Troy Marquis who win dis award... Troy Marquis musbe never even win a prize in a corn flakes box

Post by: WestCoast on August 10, 2009, 06:38:57 PM
Apps Aklie going and start wed with Daniel on the left  ;D :devil:

Look ting!

No Colin Samuel and No Avery John.

My dear Soca Warriors fans,

In the past we remember the administrative error that took place with Colin Samel's call up being sent to Glenroy Samuel. Now that the U20's are so closely associated with the team (as we are clearly looking towards 2014, we cannot have a situation where there are more than two players with the same name on the team.

This is all part of the TTFF effort to smooth out communication between staff and players.

Forthwith, with the arrival of JLloyd Samuel on the NT setup, and Glenroy Samuel being a promising prospect for 2014, Colin Samuel will have to take a back seat.

In a similar manner, with the country's all time goalscorer being Stern John, and Elton John being a promising prospect, the odd man out is Avery John.

Please be advised that we also have our quotas of Edwards, Daniels, Williams and Thomas.

Any players not already in the national team setup sporting these surnames are advised to apply for membership from 2015 onwards.

Thank you
The Management
de BEST of the Month so far
and I bet it ent too far from the truth eeeddda :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on September 03, 2009, 06:40:38 AM
Now...i ultra cynical. But i also an optimist. Some people think that is mutually exclusive but being a cynical optimist is simply preparing for the worst..and hoping for the best. All the problems.....we know. All the wailing and gnashing of teeth...we empathize. All dis is wha i was alluding to when i was wondering out loud how men could go and party after the USA game, when a lot of persons (yourself included) were acting like if nothing could be seen as wrong there....the boys need to relax. All what you saying there...unfortunately...it in de past. That mean...unless somebody gone and build and test a time machine....and carry we back to August 2006......nothing could be done about it. So....crying over what could have been eh really productive.

Yes circumstances look bleak. Yes it didnt have to be like this. Yes things coulda be different. While all those things have left us with the slim chances that we have.....on the bright side...we still have a chance. It can still happen...we have nothing to lose by trying. Once there's life...there's hope...and while this campaign hemorrhaging badly....de drips eh getting use....Jack like he done disable life support and move on.....we still have a chance. Yuh doh give up when yuh have a chance. In 1999....in a matter of seconds a team from Manchester (with one of our own legends) didnt give up..and wrote their names in history. Dat result woulda be very different if at the 75th minute men heads were low and they had no belief.

All dem situations yuh talking bout dey...have me pissing vex as well. However...eating up myself about it..and launching into wide ranging diatribes dat eh really helping de team reach closer to qualification eh serving no purpose...so I doh do it. We have at least 360 minutes of football to play....maybe even 540. Who knows? We certainly eh go know if we give up now.

So boss..while i understand how yuh feeling....yuh eh saying nuttin de majority of posters on dis board eh cognizant of anyhow. It in de past. If it too hard for you to focus on de positive instead of de negative....well...thats your prerogative. But please dont begrudge me of my prerogative as well. Obstacles are those frightening things you see when you take your eyes off the goal.

At this stage....we need every point possible. Once yuh have life..yuh have hope. If yuh cyar make...well....doh elevate yuh blood pressure and sour yuhself more by taking it on.
well said Bourbon very well said :applause: :applause:
Post by: asylumseeker on September 08, 2009, 01:57:28 AM
Pardners on the state of T&T football:

Latas could pick the whole of QRC under 14 team to play the last three games and we will still have supporters.  We like it so.
Post by: Sando on September 08, 2009, 05:38:08 PM
Jones need to use his size, height and speed to his advantage, having a built to be a TOP footballer and not having the brain to go with it is a bad thing. He like Socapro, he big, black and strong, but he totie small.

Ah feeling better now....

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Anybody see Socapro....
Post by: WestCoast on December 12, 2009, 09:54:51 AM
Game done 2-2
I ent go lie, Scotty does do everything but score.

But bitter? How yuh like talking to yuhself so?

I talking to you, yuh jus taking long to answer  ;D
;D ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on January 14, 2010, 09:07:39 PM
At the onset of the Haiti earthquake David Rudder's classic song "Haiti I'm Sorry" has been in heavy rotation.  Unfortunately, fellow forumite Airman apparently had never heard it before and announced to all and sundry that.....

New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

poor fella....early nominee for Davy Jenny 2010 award.... ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 14, 2010, 11:05:06 PM
At the onset of the Haiti earthquake David Rudder's classic song "Haiti I'm Sorry" has been in heavy rotation.  Unfortunately, fellow forumite Airman apparently had never heard it before and announced to all and sundry that.....

New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

Oh gosh man ease de man up nah...he outta de loop :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lefty on January 15, 2010, 06:05:34 AM
lawd faddar sugar yuh have ah man in he OFFICE LAUGHIN LIKE JAMETTE an people want to know wais my problem what really wrong u woman >:( now dat ah get dat out d way...............is d hot an' sweaty nature of d post itself dat give it a davyjenny feel dat could ALMOST rival d original "jack is drunkard" boy, weyes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: Brownsugar on January 15, 2010, 03:57:24 PM

Oh gosh man ease de man up nah...he outta de loop :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I feel he too young to have unfettered access to the internet......;D
Post by: TriniCana on January 16, 2010, 01:32:00 PM

Aye allyuh hear Trinidad might make it to Italia '90 !!!!
We just have tuh beat USA, the game go be Nov 19th in the stadium....i go see allyuh dey (make sure & wear red)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Since lass night ah choking  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ringo juss drop dat juss so in AirMan space.....

Post by: WestCoast on March 19, 2010, 04:13:36 PM
Wha position Latapy mum does play?
considering the title of the thread, it is a legitimate question indeed  ;D :D :notworthy: :notworthy:
Thread here (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=48535.msg646378#msg646378)
Post by: weary1969 on March 19, 2010, 09:00:22 PM
Wha position Latapy mum does play?
considering the title of the thread, it is a legitimate question indeed  ;D :D :notworthy: :notworthy:
Thread here (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=48535.msg646378#msg646378)

ENTTTTT
Post by: Jah Gol on May 04, 2010, 08:38:36 AM

I will give up sex for 1 week just to see Jack Warner behind bars for a long time.

Post by: truetrini on May 25, 2010, 10:28:09 AM
This gem from AB Trini needs a special place in these annals:
AB trini commenting on the election day electoral maps showing the sweeping victory of the UNCop ALliance1

damn yellow on the map look  like it really 'curry flavoured' Ah wonder if this mean that ah go find more roti shops rather than  all dem fast food fry chicken places now.

I eh sure people really know what  they doing.....but this is democracy in action!!!!! Not one ah dem damn  opposition  candidates impress me as having any flipping ideas of how to tackle and solve the issues plaguing society but one could say that the PNM did not  do much to alleviate the mess either.
Post by: Brownsugar on May 26, 2010, 03:27:13 PM
I couldn't let the election season wind down without noting these gems.  During the election debates fellow forumite Sammy, gave us this most memorable of analogies;

let me ask u this,and by extension everyone else who criticizing the coalition,  If u gone in the country to visit yuh tanty and u gone the latrine to buss a shit, so the seat break and u fall into the shit and u there swimming in shit but there is hope cause from the seat that broke, there are a few pieces still intact to pull yuh self out. However u not sure if it will hold your weight cause is a few ole nail joining them together. What u will do, stay and wallow in the shit that you are in and hope that the shit disappear by it self or it evaporate or soak away, or grab the "iffy" piece of wood and try to use it to pull yuh self out knowing full well that it may or may no thold?

Then Dutty hit we
The intricate attention to detail make mih feel sammy fall dong in plenty latrine when he was small

And when we thought Sammy was done....

hmmmm i maybe step in d posey a couple of times, but i never fall in the latrine.

Oh lawd aye, reading it now ah weak all over again... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on May 26, 2010, 03:33:09 PM
I couldn't let the election season wind down without noting these gems.  During the election debates fellow forumite Sammy, gave us this most memorable of analogies;

let me ask u this,and by extension everyone else who criticizing the coalition,  If u gone in the country to visit yuh tanty and u gone the latrine to buss a shit, so the seat break and u fall into the shit and u there swimming in shit but there is hope cause from the seat that broke, there are a few pieces still intact to pull yuh self out. However u not sure if it will hold your weight cause is a few ole nail joining them together. What u will do, stay and wallow in the shit that you are in and hope that the shit disappear by it self or it evaporate or soak away, or grab the "iffy" piece of wood and try to use it to pull yuh self out knowing full well that it may or may no thold?

Then Dutty hit we
The intricate attention to detail make mih feel sammy fall dong in plenty latrine when he was small

And when we thought Sammy was done....

hmmmm i maybe step in d posey a couple of times, but i never fall in the latrine.

Oh lawd aye, reading it now ah weak all over again... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
As God as meh witness I could never tell nobody that ah step in d posey juss so.

Nah man :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Midknight on June 22, 2010, 04:48:09 AM
JDB on John Terry's take on Nicholas Anelka's behaviour during the WC

In addition Terry endorsing somebody character is like Exxon saying that BP is environmentally responsible.
Post by: weary1969 on June 22, 2010, 07:47:13 AM
JDB on John Terry's take on Nicholas Anelka's behaviour during the WC

In addition Terry endorsing somebody character is like Exxon saying that BP is environmentally responsible.

Post by: Sando on June 26, 2010, 08:34:37 AM
Sam reply to Weary (sorry Weary, but I had to laugh)....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Like Manning use to f00ck yuh.... it really hurt yuh to see UNC win election eh.

Another one...  :rotfl:

Whole day you keep chatoom discussions and not one ass coming out of it, just running up yuh dam mouth all day like some bagga cat.

PS: So yuh woking Public Service, no wonder yuh like Manning, he give yuh unlimited 10-days, now yuh job unsecure with a new Gov.
Post by: Tallman on June 27, 2010, 09:57:22 AM
Sam, in response to Dennis Lawrence's decision not to support his teammates in the bonus dispute with the TTFF.

You can't send a man up a tree to pick coconut and then when he reach on top you cut down de tree.
Post by: truetrini on June 28, 2010, 07:02:14 AM
Sam, in response to Dennis Lawrence's decision not to support his teammates in the bonus dispute with the TTFF.

You can't send a man up a tree to pick coconut and then when he reach on top you cut down de tree.

That is a f**king classic right dey!
Post by: lefty on June 29, 2010, 11:49:57 AM
tings like diss doh deserve to be lost to d passage ah time.
justcool in reply to me about ugly chicks :beermug:

i've been wid worst, and ah still here tuh tell the tale.

some how, dat doh surprise me
Yeh meh byoi, i real as ah buss toe! unlike you and some of the " don juan demarkos on this site" i live in the real world, and the last i checked, is fellas who like tuh come over as golden boy blue and invailable dan who does be some of the biggest freaks and dog lovers.

as for being wid some of the best girls in the life, i've done it( boring), as for being wid some real out house pets, i've also done that( exciting).

i've made fares on quite ah few continents, i've also had some real stunning well mannered wholesome cover girls tuh add to my resume. but i will never stay here and act like i never went slummin, and may i add, it was some of my best encounters.

glamor girls is trophy and show of tuh yuh fren dem if yuh lookin for make out kinda gyul, but when yuh want ah wicked slam and ah fun time, ugly betty, not so glamoruous shiela, ole foul patsy, plain jane barbara, over the hill pricess fionas, and long mout shineanea does give yuh the best time of yuh life, especially in the sheets.

as the saying goes, yuh never get ah PROPER slam unless yuh run into one foot ugly pam.
i fell real sorry fuh allyuh toppa toppas, BC ALLYUH REAL MISSIN OUT, SAGA BOYS! :devil:
Post by: dinho on June 29, 2010, 12:41:44 PM
tings like diss doh deserve to be lost to d passage ah time.
justcool in reply to me about ugly chicks :beermug:

i've been wid worst, and ah still here tuh tell the tale.

some how, dat doh surprise me
Yeh meh byoi, i real as ah buss toe! unlike you and some of the " don juan demarkos on this site" i live in the real world, and the last i checked, is fellas who like tuh come over as golden boy blue and invailable dan who does be some of the biggest freaks and dog lovers.

as for being wid some of the best girls in the life, i've done it( boring), as for being wid some real out house pets, i've also done that( exciting).

i've made fares on quite ah few continents, i've also had some real stunning well mannered wholesome cover girls tuh add to my resume. but i will never stay here and act like i never went slummin, and may i add, it was some of my best encounters.

glamor girls is trophy and show of tuh yuh fren dem if yuh lookin for make out kinda gyul, but when yuh want ah wicked slam and ah fun time, ugly betty, not so glamoruous shiela, ole foul patsy, plain jane barbara, over the hill pricess fionas, and long mout shineanea does give yuh the best time of yuh life, especially in the sheets.

as the saying goes, yuh never get ah PROPER slam unless yuh run into one foot ugly pam.
i fell real sorry fuh allyuh toppa toppas, BC ALLYUH REAL MISSIN OUT, SAGA BOYS! :devil:

Ay i miss this one yes... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

but the man right even though i eh trying to find out for myself.. i will take his word for it.
Post by: lefty on June 29, 2010, 04:34:23 PM
but the man right even though i eh trying to find out for myself.. i will take his word for it.
Post by: Errol on June 30, 2010, 06:23:08 AM

Classic for real. Good jokes is originality, Sam have alot of that.

Post by: lefty on July 05, 2010, 07:08:46 AM
........and yet another..........diss place eh..........anyways see for u'r self

dutty responding to a new member

welcome boss

Let mih gih yuh de coles notes to walk yuh troo de minefield.

If yuh sayanyting wrong bout cookin--Jumbie go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Bleeder --Kiffysmooth go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Julius James-- Morvant go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout  Stern John --Berris go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Rooney-small mag co come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong bout Jack warner --DiamondTrim go come ridin fuh yuh

If yuh say anyting wrong about America or de law or  even quantum physics, duck breeding, DNA testing, basketweaving,,, CB radio repair,,, mongolian recipes,,, 12 century european grammar, turkish military tactics, colombian drug lords,,, the borneo rainforest.,, the ming dynasty,,,peruvian ant farming,,lord of the rings,,kantian theory,, 14th century portuguese dressmaking,,,namibian pottery,,blacksmithing,,, kapuera or marsupial gestation cycles-- Bake and Shark go come ridin fuh yuh.

oh, and send ah PM to Tallman de moderator for the best pork and souse recipes
Post by: Controversial on July 06, 2010, 11:04:57 AM
........and yet another..........diss place eh..........anyways see for u'r self

welcome boss

If yuh say anyting wrong about America or de law or  even quantum physics, duck breeding, DNA testing, basketweaving,,, CB radio repair,,, mongolian recipes,,, 12 century european grammar, turkish military tactics, colombian drug lords,,, the borneo rainforest.,, the ming dynasty,,,peruvian ant farming,,lord of the rings,,kantian theory,, 14th century portuguese dressmaking,,,namibian pottery,,blacksmithing,,, kapuera or marsupial gestation cycles-- Bake and Shark go come ridin fuh yuh.

dutty and sam neck and neck, this is one of his tiebreakers, the post with sam trip the central america was another classic
Post by: boss on July 21, 2010, 03:15:53 PM
Having seen the list of the Top 20 highest-earning international athletes...  :rotfl:

i shoulda never listen to mih parents and put books first.

They was giving good advice. They see you play... ;D
Post by: Sando on July 31, 2010, 12:39:06 PM
SAM - Doh get vex eh, but how much thing yuh bull in your career.
YORKE - To be honest, I lay down some pipe on about 150 oman and hear de worst, 149 was white, them girl love Tobago moco, it hard and strong. De amount of oman I hit Sam, if yuh cut off they tutun and put it in a bag, you cah lift it Sam.

SAM - So, why did you decide on not taking up the post to assists Latapy on the national team.
YORKE - Latapy like a midget in a urinal. Between you and me, Latapy is a change man, he sucking Jack balls day and night, he dont want anyone to help with the team because he fraid they take he wok. I was suppose to be head coach for T&T but when ah realise how he moving, I say nah boy, leh he go ahead, he eh know Jack go dust him out like a step child soon. He playing Belize, Antigua and Guyana and saying de team imporving. STEUPS....

SAM - Were you vex Latas didn't get much playing time.
YORKE - Again, Latas wanted de coaches wok and was promised it after the world cup, then Jack get vex when we didn't beat Sweden and say to hell with you Latas, so Latas say he not playing for that, send me home, but the fans was chatting Latas name and then Latas had no choice but to take a run out just to please de fans.
Latas so chupid, if he was a police, he woulda jump on he whistle and blow he horse.

Post by: Brownsugar on September 05, 2010, 04:45:35 AM
Ah tried, I really tried to not do this but ah cyar hold back no longer  ;D  :devil:.  Ah mean is not everyday ah media man does make himself a total idiot on a cyberspace rum shop......

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0)
Post by: weary1969 on September 05, 2010, 02:44:40 PM
Ah tried, I really tried to not do this but ah cyar hold back no longer  ;D  :devil:.  Ah mean is not everyday ah media man does make himself a total idiot on a cyberspace rum shop......

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50760.0)

He need he on thread- Memorable thread
Post by: Jah Gol on October 12, 2010, 06:56:07 AM
I didn't see this clown when ah went for the Under 17 women cup.

Can anyone post his picture.

I hear he is a weird dude who begs friends.

He is one ah them fellas who does be on he Ipod and computer whole day watching blues and flying kyte.

One day he go strangle he toetie if he keep that shit up.
Sam talking about Joel Bailey.
Post by: E-man on February 04, 2011, 12:03:05 PM

Unfortunately, too many businesses think "Give me a fishing rod and I could sell it and buy a fish and a fete ticket"

Post by: Brownsugar on February 05, 2011, 06:55:16 AM
oooohhhhh guuuddddd......dat one from Football Supporter deepish....
Post by: Tallman on February 08, 2011, 09:17:03 AM
His control is inconsistant, sometimes good sometimes he can't trap a bag of cement, again far too inconsistant for a top team.

Sunderland supporter kev waxing lyrical about Kenwyne Jones.
Post by: Organic on February 16, 2011, 12:05:37 PM
DUtty after and very unsually coherent response from weary..

Quote from: weary1969 on Yesterday at 10:14:57 PM
Talk. How can we justify purchasing equipment and conduct crime analysis valued millions of dollars but fail to adequately compensate the officers assigned to operate,manage and implement them risking their lives daily come on people let's admit that no amount of money will make most of us go into the hills of laventille or trainline in marabella or pinto hell no. I just want to feel safe again. Pay police officers a fair salary now. Pass this on so the authorities may hear the public's support towards the officers plight

weary? is you type dat?...you in rehab or wha?[/b
]
Post by: lefty on February 23, 2011, 09:35:51 AM
 one ah dutty very ...um............educational signature\footers ;D ;D :D

Little known Fact:: The word 'cuddersmunt'. A sanitized version of the local profanity, was first uttered by Tubal Uriah Butler in 1937 during a fiery stump speech.
Those who were close to Butler insist he was attempting to say the word curmudgeons in an effort to describe oil company management.
:D
Post by: Tallman on February 24, 2011, 01:19:35 PM
it's abundantly clear that you wouldn't recognize talent if it sat on yuh nose and farted.

just cool responding to daimondtrim's assertion that Darryl Roberts is ah shithong.
Post by: Brownsugar on February 24, 2011, 02:05:51 PM
Dutty, responding to the increase of market items in particular ochroes.....

ah dollar? for ah ochro!?!?

To make ah nice big callalloo is like ah downpayment on ah small flat screen tv
Post by: Jah Gol on March 25, 2011, 06:35:22 AM
Watch meh...all dem local blues yuh must take een and see for yuhself.

Why?

Yuh bound to know one of the actresses in them.

In fact I have seen many of these girls in and around POS myself....is d tattoo dat does give them away.

Also in a past movie...one of the young ladies used to work in TGI Fridays round the savannah on a regular.

Also it leaves nothing to the imagination when you see a past beauty queen in the gym and in parties about and around.

I advise all males who now checking a new ting for the first time to take a scan....never know if the ting yuh courting get ketch on FLIM.
Post by: weary1969 on March 25, 2011, 09:16:07 AM
Watch meh...all dem local blues yuh must take een and see for yuhself.

Why?

Yuh bound to know one of the actresses in them.

In fact I have seen many of these girls in and around POS myself....is d tattoo dat does give them away.

Also in a past movie...one of the young ladies used to work in TGI Fridays round the savannah on a regular.

Also it leaves nothing to the imagination when you see a past beauty queen in the gym and in parties about and around.

I advise all males who now checking a new ting for the first time to take a scan....never know if the ting yuh courting get ketch on FLIM.

Keeping wit Touches team Daft Trini get d shock of his life

Touches meh bredda was telling meh he get ah local and when ah put it in was we neighbor daughter yes... 
Post by: Jah Gol on June 22, 2011, 09:06:40 AM

In all seriousness I think Jack needs to sack Om Lalla and hire Bakes!!

Post by: boss on August 24, 2011, 02:30:04 PM
Elan re. the "begging committee" that supposedly rescued the NAAA/Jehue Gordon situation  :beermug:

Wait Jai, you congratulating man for peeing they bed and then washing de sheet and putting the mattress to sun outside.
Post by: weary1969 on August 25, 2011, 04:05:23 PM
@astewart42 Boasting about a reduction in crime during a State of Emergency is like gloating about losing weight during a famine.

Posted by Tman on the curfew thread
Post by: asylumseeker on March 31, 2012, 10:13:20 AM
Somebody tell Di Matteo to pass the kushumpeng.... Wtf??

That had to be the same type ah weed Einstein used to smoke.  ;D
Post by: Touches on April 27, 2012, 06:42:34 AM
From Truetrini SC
Saying yuh was lucky to have Jack Warner is like saying yuh glad yuh have ah big festering boil on the tip if yuh cock head when yuh have Beyonce to f**k!

Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 27, 2012, 07:50:30 AM
From Truetrini SC
Saying yuh was lucky to have Jack Warner is like saying yuh glad yuh have ah big festering boil on the tip if yuh cock head when yuh have Beyonce to f**k!

Nah nah.....Hahahahahahah
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 18, 2012, 12:31:22 PM

I would not waste my time replying to you Mr Sam.

Remember, I am a powerful man and I could sue you and Mr truetrini and close down this website tomorrow if I wanted too.

So thread carefully Pal.

***message sent from my hummer***

Jack Horner warning Sam to "thread" carefully
Post by: Dutty on December 18, 2012, 02:50:02 PM

I in de same boat like fari so i will buy yuh book, try meh hand and learn to cook....one time in college ah bubble a cornbeef and rice, yuh believe ah had to turn off de light tuh eat it...
Post by: vb on December 18, 2012, 04:29:41 PM

I in de same boat like fari so i will buy yuh book, try meh hand and learn to cook....one time in college ah bubble a cornbeef and rice, yuh believe ah had to turn off de light tuh eat it...

Post by: Football supporter on December 19, 2012, 06:55:04 AM

welcome boss

Just reading this again....how de jail de man come up with 14th century Portuguese dressmaking lol That must have been some good weed there Dutty.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 27, 2013, 07:47:23 AM
Have to book mark this one....

In his note of thanks to SWO, Kelvin Jack had this to say of fellow forumite Jack Horner.......

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

And Dutty's response....

dat does mix good in ah evil pelau

*in tears*  Dutty does it again......
Post by: royal on July 27, 2013, 10:55:13 AM
Have to book mark this one....

In his note of thanks to SWO, Kelvin Jack had this to say of fellow forumite Jack Horner.......

You guys are legends except "Horner" he is a repulsive demonic pig. An embarrassment to the human race.

And Dutty's response....

dat does mix good in ah evil pelau

*in tears*  Dutty does it again......

Post by: boss on February 27, 2014, 09:52:38 AM
Lazio might have to take legal action against me because that man face hard like Add Maths. He might not be 41 but I have a hard time believing he's close to being a teenager. 
Post by: weary1969 on February 28, 2014, 02:23:03 PM
Lazio might have to take legal action against me because that man face hard like Add Maths. He might not be 41 but I have a hard time believing he's close to being a teenager. 

Yea that deserve bringing back this thread.
Post by: boss on March 05, 2014, 05:51:38 PM
elan breaks the record for most Sparrow references in a post, while hitting Ralph Maraj for 6  :beermug:

:bs:

Them does forget how much stones piggy get crush on the railway. How about how much pleasure teacher Mildred get from the lizard. I guess Ralph wasn't around to get Jean and Dinah for nutten. Remember long before Sparrow took ill he was very concerned that "willie dead". Not to mention how he had to chase he pussy in town because it leave home an knocking about. And don't forget that if you cyah decide between two sister just settle for both ah dem.

I sure when Ralph was drunk and disorderly in town he cyah remember if he eat ah white meat. Maybe seeing miss mary hairy in town was not enough for him. If only he had remember that all saltfish sweet he would have understood how mr.benwood dick felt having to travel all de way from sangre grande and still have to send a message to millie. Ralph better hope he eh bounce up Melda on she way to the obeah man because bet yuh last dollar 10 to 1 is murder.
Post by: asylumseeker on March 20, 2014, 08:55:18 AM
Ah jes re-read this and buss ah gut laughing.

Big Mag asking a rhetorical question to make a HUGE point. What follows is free entertainment as Palos rubs salt in de wound. Give thanks ... because Big Mag's faith and interest in de baller has been justified. :beermug:

ok...no response...

let me try this...did Drogba leave Chelsea ??

A man respond yes :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on April 02, 2014, 03:25:31 PM
After mukumsplau posted some of the photos of Chandresh Sharma's ex...

ok will put the pg-13 ones

...soccerman had a slight misunderstanding  :beermug:

pg 13??? How many pics floating out there lol....like she's a selfie queen

not page 13, PG-13 like d movie rating

Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2014, 06:05:54 PM

Long time we eh give out a dave jenny. I feel we have 2 reintroduce
Post by: soccerman on April 02, 2014, 06:15:54 PM

Long time we eh give out a dave jenny. I feel we have 2 reintroduce
:rotfl: :rotfl: Allyuh doh miss ah beat here dread
Post by: asylumseeker on April 02, 2014, 06:29:19 PM
...soccerman, dahis ah automatic Hall of Fame!  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :) :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2014, 10:16:20 PM
...soccerman, dahis ah automatic Hall of Fame!  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :) :beermug:

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
Post by: boss on May 06, 2014, 08:05:51 PM
Sam gives a firm critique of the Minister of National Security  :beermug:

Gary Griffith is a fart in a hurricane.
Post by: Brownsugar on May 07, 2014, 05:43:27 PM

oooohhhh ggguuuuudddd!!!!......... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Errol on May 08, 2014, 09:57:36 AM

Post by: boss on August 18, 2015, 05:02:19 AM

Which one is dat Cana??

oh yeah i remember that one.. she post a pic of herself in the babes thread and get....

who untie this animal?

ah nearly dead! she never come back in trute come to think of it.

Post by: boss on October 14, 2015, 11:04:16 AM
There was one small victory in the stands last night by a supporter who finally got it right in the 90th min. The solider bought a plastic vuvuzela and ketch he arse whole night to blow it. With every attempt the man failed and sounded like Snuffelupagus from sesame street with a bad cold. People laugh, they heckle him and the fella feel real shame. When he finally get some noise the whole crowd in grounds gave him a cheer and a clap. It was good entertainment you had to be there.

Post by: asylumseeker on October 28, 2015, 08:10:03 PM
Dis is not a SW quote, buh iz real brand.

In cross examination, the Defendant said that he took the photos depicting the act of fellatio because he did not trust the Claimant and wanted to hold it over her head.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: CLASSIC!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-10-26/therese-ho-vs-lendl-simmons-court-ruling
Post by: boss on February 20, 2016, 05:56:50 AM
7.27 heat and 7.20 final for KAB this evening at LSU. I still continue to be completely uninterested in a single thing about my athlete's indoor performance (it's the equivalent of worrying about how a cake tastes after an hour when it has to bake for 5) but I'm happy for her since her PR, which dates back to her LSU days, is 7.13

Sam you're correct. Supporting T&T sometimes is like being in love with a bad woman...you sure to get hurt.
Post by: boss on May 16, 2016, 04:45:40 PM
A discussion regarding a goalkeeper's potential call up takes a strange turn  :rotfl:

Quick question...............what has he done to warrant selection to our national team?

I'm all for widening the pool, but i just want to know what has he done to knock on the door

Good question.  I had a shut out on de weekend too.  Based on dat, I should get a call too.

But daz part of being married...especially after de fuss 2 years.  :devil:
Post by: maxg on May 16, 2016, 07:59:34 PM
Well I 1st time come across this thread..get heartburn..belly bussing..i think I will have to take in small doses...lawd..allyuh good
Post by: boss on May 18, 2016, 11:50:13 AM
100% Barataria found a silver lining from from Richard Thompson's disappointing effort in the 100m in Guadeloupe

Richard's race from Guadeloupe. Can't find a bright spot in that run. No phase looked good.  :-[ :-[

wha bout de pose before de gun went off?
Post by: boss on June 11, 2016, 08:56:30 AM
Tallman had very little sympathy for Brownsugar after the Netherlands failed to qualify for Euro 2016  :beermug:

Netherlands boy jeez.

So all yuh could understand why the tournament was not on my radar this year......*sigh *

Like it wasn't on de Netherlands radar either.  :devil:
Post by: boss on June 15, 2016, 03:39:44 PM
Soccerman's butchery of John Bostock's name leads to:

Who is Bostick?

Evo brudda

Post by: weary1969 on June 17, 2016, 09:21:41 AM
Well I 1st time come across this thread..get heartburn..belly bussing..i think I will have to take in small doses...lawd..allyuh good

Very small doses.
Post by: Brownsugar on June 19, 2016, 03:56:44 PM
Tallman had very little sympathy for Brownsugar after the Netherlands failed to qualify for Euro 2016  :beermug:

Netherlands boy jeez.

So all yuh could understand why the tournament was not on my radar this year......*sigh *

Like it wasn't on de Netherlands radar either.  :devil:

Ah hadda feeling this woulda end up in de Memorable Quotes......is shame why I didn't post it mih self..... ;D
Post by: boss on July 04, 2016, 02:20:23 PM
A discussion about the definition of a "local tourist" sparks a memory from Bourbon  ;D

*Edit: I now remember an experience I had when I last went Tobago. Our group was doing a hike to Argyle Waterfall..and I was bringing up the rear as I was responsible for helping shuttle people from the campsite to the waterfall. The fees are different for locals and foreigners. So I stood by the entrance waiting for a friend...I see a vehicle looking like a horn chile of a big maxi and a bread van pull up...and a stream of Chinese looking people came out. I was kinda surprised eh...yuh normally doh see so much at one time especially in Tobago. Didnt hear a word of english.....Cantonese (I assume) or Mandarin or whatever being spoken in abundance.....I felt like I was in a kung fu movie with no subtitles.

The lady by the gate see the group....done start to check....about 25 tourists...NICE. In a slightly mamaguyishly gregarious fresh water tone she said "Hiiiii! Where you guys from? Hong Kong?"
Group gone silent...then one responded loudly in a distinctly Trini twang.."No! WE FROM TRINIDAD!!!"
Post by: kounty on July 04, 2016, 06:15:40 PM
A discussion about the definition of a "local tourist" sparks a memory from Bourbon  ;D

*Edit: I now remember an experience I had when I last went Tobago. Our group was doing a hike to Argyle Waterfall..and I was bringing up the rear as I was responsible for helping shuttle people from the campsite to the waterfall. The fees are different for locals and foreigners. So I stood by the entrance waiting for a friend...I see a vehicle looking like a horn chile of a big maxi and a bread van pull up...and a stream of Chinese looking people came out. I was kinda surprised eh...yuh normally doh see so much at one time especially in Tobago. Didnt hear a word of english.....Cantonese (I assume) or Mandarin or whatever being spoken in abundance.....I felt like I was in a kung fu movie with no subtitles.

The lady by the gate see the group....done start to check....about 25 tourists...NICE. In a slightly mamaguyishly gregarious fresh water tone she said "Hiiiii! Where you guys from? Hong Kong?"
Group gone silent...then one responded loudly in a distinctly Trini twang.."No! WE FROM TRINIDAD!!!"

so is all over does do that different price thing?! Asa Wright I had was to walk ahead and buy tickets for muh family... but I could well imagine how the woman feel like a dunce  ;D
Post by: boss on July 21, 2016, 08:40:07 AM
Palos leaves no doubt as to his opinion of the leadership of T&T 's football.

I'm getting concerned about Bostock's eligibility. Less than 60 days before our next game and still no word.

Why would there be any urgency?  Is not like he's a W Connection player
Post by: boss on July 25, 2016, 05:47:32 PM
A prescient weary1969 uses the words of a recently departed former Prime Minister to describe the chances of the West Indies against India  :(

India will invoke old Patos they will beat we in the East, they will beat we in the West, they will beat we in the North and they will beat we in the South.
Post by: weary1969 on July 26, 2016, 10:56:16 AM
A prescient weary1969 uses the words of a recently departed former Prime Minister to describe the chances of the West Indies against India  :(

India will invoke old Patos they will beat we in the East, they will beat we in the West, they will beat we in the North and they will beat we in the South.

:rotfl: that was not very difficult to predict.
Post by: boss on August 16, 2016, 06:58:11 PM
Records will be broken. Van Niekerk will go out hard in lane 8. Everyone will be chasing him. Ian Morris, say good bye to your record. Cedenio looks like he is in SUB 44 form. I think it will be a special night.

Gatlin probably the only American w/o Jamaican roots who can recite the JA anthem word for word

Unlike the diving pool, the track blue, so she figure she would dive in.

(Re. Shaunae Miller)  ;D
Post by: Dutty on August 17, 2016, 05:59:43 AM
Records will be broken. Van Niekerk will go out hard in lane 8. Everyone will be chasing him. Ian Morris, say good bye to your record. Cedenio looks like he is in SUB 44 form. I think it will be a special night.

Gatlin probably the only American w/o Jamaican roots who can recite the JA anthem word for word

:D :DOh garddoo...dais ah classic for decades
Post by: boss on November 09, 2016, 02:54:55 PM
After John Bostock received his FIFA clearance, but then had to withdraw for family reasons...  :beermug:

hope all is ok with him...this has the same disappointment of when yuh checking ah nice ting for months and then yuh finally get your chance only to be turned off by something she does.
Post by: boss on December 07, 2016, 05:23:22 PM
Re. Tom Seinfeld or whatever his name is  :beermug:

As they say in Bangladesh ... Oh, never mind: you were not there long enough to know what they say in Bangladesh.

So we get a coach from Dollar Rescue?
Post by: asylumseeker on March 18, 2017, 06:43:29 PM
chelsealife's memo to Tom Saintfiet on Rundell Winchester's exclusion from the Nicaragua tour.

Rundell Winchester should b on the team. Too bad he busy in Tobago shooting n running behind guana

As it turns out, hunting guana was more productive than making the trip to Managua.
Post by: asylumseeker on September 06, 2019, 09:32:46 PM
Gary Griffith please lock up David John Williams. He is the “all yuh too wicked,” lady
Post by: kounty on July 22, 2020, 07:30:59 PM
First off,  that Guardian headline is a national tragedy.

referring to: "DJW don't advice me — Hadad.
By Walter Alibey (Guardian)."
Post by: maxg on July 23, 2020, 09:56:55 AM
Mic in one hand, can of pitch oil in the other, she drains a bit of the can in each paragraph, puts it down gently, steps away, drops the mic and tosses a flambeau.

:flamethrower: 
Post by: asylumseeker on October 24, 2020, 06:37:58 AM
I disagree with building a team with players who have TT passports .
Post by: vb on October 27, 2020, 01:39:57 AM
I disagree with building a team with players who have TT passports .

Obviously a typo  ;D ;D
Post by: asylumseeker on February 04, 2021, 04:00:50 AM
davyjenny1 acid about fake news or Fenwick's lack of a monthly subscription to The Guardian:

By Walter Alibey (T&T Guardian).   
    Created: 31 January 2021 Terry Fenwick is likely to use a counter-attacking strategy based on the players selected on his roster ahead of the match.

Yeah, Right!!
Post by: asylumseeker on March 27, 2021, 05:10:01 PM
This import MUST be placed here.

Former senior men's national team player, and accomplished coach Dexter Cyrus, commenting about Trinidad and Tobago's 3-0 defeat of Guyana in the opening match of the Soca Warriors 2022 WC qualification campaign:

Stevie Wonder on a wooden horse looking through ah concrete fence with 17 dark shades and ah welding mask could see that Guyanese team just lacked quality and was all-round poor ... Trinidad gave Guyana 2 goals and they couldn't take it ... due to lack of quality.

https://www.facebook.com/cop.ttps/
www.facebook.com/cop.ttps/posts/1000395170703120