General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 20, 2006, 01:11:32 PM

Title: Sampson Nanton
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 20, 2006, 01:11:32 PM
Who get the email pics of Sampson ressing some iron and showing off he Village Ram 2000.

Alll yuh feel he going be reading news later on channel 3?
Title: Re: Sampson Nanton
Post by: TriniCana on September 20, 2006, 01:13:14 PM
doh make joke...

allyuh keep meh informed on this one...
now dis is bachnannel to dey highest order

now ya sure is he and not some man dat look like

memories ah R Kelly and he shit. :-\
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 20, 2006, 01:15:46 PM
wha yuh mean the camera right up in he pan
yuh cyah miss he greasy face
Post by: grskywalker on September 20, 2006, 01:16:08 PM
YEEAAHHHH BOYY I get that email yesterday, I did not know who he was till meh partner tell me, I was in shock! He is an ass to email that to anyone, now it all over the net

Damn good. Like the ting he was piping doh! Anybody know who she is?
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on September 20, 2006, 01:23:48 PM
well I now hearing he had a press realease saying that is not him how they cut and paste he face on somebody else body

I hearing R Kelly playing in the background
WELL I"M IN THE CLOOOSSSSEEEEET
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on September 20, 2006, 03:17:12 PM
is de man self...dat eh no photoshop ting..or they damn good at it....
man get catch in he slackness daz all!
Post by: Themanfriday on September 20, 2006, 03:19:52 PM
YEEAAHHHH BOYY I get that email yesterday, I did not know who he was till meh partner tell me, I was in shock! He is an ass to email that to anyone, now it all over the net

Damn good. Like the ting he was piping doh! Anybody know who she is?

ayee send it too me :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on September 20, 2006, 04:30:49 PM
somebody send meh it please....
lemme put back meh email addy
Post by: morvant on September 20, 2006, 04:51:13 PM
OHHHHHHHHH that iz who is it

i just get it today
Post by: DeSoWa on September 20, 2006, 05:51:24 PM
Like I on the wrong emailing list?  ??? hmmm anyway me eh even know who is Sampson Nanton..

Post by: TriniCana on September 20, 2006, 06:16:13 PM
ah waiting..... :waiting:
Post by: Organic on September 20, 2006, 06:24:29 PM
wow is with 2 different chicks.. go sampson. lol he is relaya  roving reporter..lol
Post by: SHOTTA on September 20, 2006, 06:27:33 PM
me aint friggin get it neither

edit thakns dey morvant................... one
Post by: fari on September 20, 2006, 06:39:49 PM
knowing chickenheads...this man stock will go up. 
Post by: SHOTTA on September 20, 2006, 06:45:20 PM
sumbody tell me how dem girls is senior womens footballers is dat tru?
Post by: Organic on September 20, 2006, 06:50:03 PM
sumbody tell me how dem girls is senior womens footballers is dat tru?

then he must eb doing an in indepth report.
an investigative report
finding out de facts.
de man is jus a good reporter...gettign to d e bottom...etc etc..
pun sah
Post by: TriniCana on September 20, 2006, 07:10:46 PM
now doing ya shit in private..datz ya business eh
but making it public and nobody doh say he didn't know dat it had a camcorder around
dey man was posing left right and inbetween.

man even posing while taking ah call on dey phone bout "Manning decides on private jet" for news later.

what else coming tur he ass...he deserve it. >:(
Post by: Dutty on September 20, 2006, 07:31:14 PM
I had to google de man oui....me eh know who allyuh was talkin bout

but ah recognize he face from lil trips back home

buh de funniest part is either he in dis slackness LONG time....or somebody quick to update he bio on wilkpedia  ;D

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samson_Nanton
Post by: Patterson on September 20, 2006, 08:06:45 PM

buh de funniest part is either he in dis slackness LONG time....or somebody quick to update he bio on wilkpedia  ;D

He was recently implicated in a sex video scandal, ironically becoming a focus of media attention and various Trinidad forums & blogs on the Internet. The scandal involved several pictures taken from his cell-phone with three individual females in sexual positions. It is not known how the pictures surfaced on the internet.

i jusst check it
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on September 20, 2006, 11:28:52 PM
Good looking Disgruntled....did dis happen recently or long time dat somebody dig it up from dey archives and decide to email tur dey world ?  Reason why ah say dey world, cause as soon as meh frien sweet lips send meh dey email, meh cousin from England MSN meh telling meh she get ah email and she sending it fur meh to buss meh gut. I hadda tell she she late like dey Linex and ah had it already.

I wonder what dat man thinking bout right at dis moment.  He young, so he mudda and fadda somewhere around. Wha bout he family
wha bout dey co workers at CNC. Dem 2 or 3 girls, dey look youngish, what dey family saying ?

So ya know allyuh ah hadda ask. Put allyuh selves in he or dey girls parents shoes, what allyuh go do, if dat was ya chile ?
None ah allyuh doh come and say dem is big man and oman eh cause dey fact is he/she is STILL ya chile.
What excuse he and dey girls could possbly tell dey parents ?

I meh self hadda think bout dey question also.

Lemme buss ah laugh...in one ah dey pictures dey gyul hug up he pee pee like if dis is first time introduction fur she  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: big dawg on September 21, 2006, 05:30:04 AM
Who get the email pics of Sampson ressing some iron and showing off he Village Ram 2000.

Bill Clinton get some Head... and stayed in office.. ;D..

I get the email yesterday..... wow
Post by: pecan on September 21, 2006, 05:36:46 AM
I did not know who he was until I read the Wikepedia link ..

In de west, we seem to make a bigger deal of dese tyoe of inceident more so than those in Europe.  Like DT siad ..Bill Clinton, who was signifiantly more og a higher profile rode the wave and cam out smlelling like roses

De only issue is .. were the girls underage .. if so, dey could haul he ass all de way to jail.

If not ... then de more the merrier.
Post by: SHOTTA on September 21, 2006, 08:37:35 AM
d man take reall pics a he gorgon boy weeyyyy sah i cyar believe dat at allll  but big up to cana ah really thought it was meh sistren fus time

any positive ids on the girls as soca princesses or is dat rumour unfounded
Post by: dyansie on September 21, 2006, 10:04:15 AM
check out is hi5 profile, he have pics on there, look like the same bed and sheets  and all
Post by: E-man on September 21, 2006, 01:06:23 PM

He may be reading the news, but at the same time what's going on under the anchor desk?
Post by: TriniCana on September 21, 2006, 02:32:59 PM
check out is hi5 profile, he have pics on there, look like the same bed and sheets  and all

well if he putting he pictures on he website, den he ain't give ah shit bout he reputation and career.

well in dat case

Sampson dey world is yours, use it man use it. :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Former TV6 Cable News and Channel 3 Sampson Nanton exposed
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 22, 2006, 11:28:26 AM
People I got this email from a home girl showing this guy with a chick he took with his cam  . boy he screw him self up
Post by: TriniCana on September 22, 2006, 12:57:11 PM
nah nah nah he watching too much ah american TV with how Paris Hilton, Tommy Lee and Pamela, Colin Farrel and he model and dey list goes on, how all ah dem "private" sex videos get in dey hands ah dey internet and every email round dey world..... And all ah dem "private moments" put dey face on dey front page and dey get "positive" publicity.

Sampson trying ah ting because people like Carla, Shelly and Roger getting all dey praises fur dey "hard" wuk.

again what ever coming tur him....IT GOOD >:(
ya reputation and career gone fur ah piece ah fresh ya DAMN ASS  >:(
Post by: TriniCana on September 22, 2006, 02:44:34 PM
anybody hear dat Sabga fire he little ass today ???
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 22, 2006, 03:48:19 PM
anybody hear dat Sabga fire he little ass today ???

he got fired lol fuh real boy he mess he self up
Post by: Organic on September 22, 2006, 04:43:24 PM
well me sources tell meh dat dem 2 gyals is former convent girls. and 2 ah dem is sisters
at least they mudda teach dme bout shraing  and thye keeping it ind e fmaily
..lol
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 22, 2006, 04:58:09 PM
ah hear one ah the girl does work in the marketing department at the station
Post by: Jah Gol on September 22, 2006, 06:05:01 PM
Allyuh men in foreign and find out all that. I home right here and ain't even know. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 22, 2006, 06:15:39 PM
Allyuh men in foreign and find out all that. I home right here and ain't even know. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ha yuh wondering eh so any latest on him i eh read this in the papers
Post by: Jefferz on September 22, 2006, 10:50:24 PM
If and when he comes back his first piece of news reported should be on the latest in the R Kelly sex scandal.
Post by: TriniCana on September 22, 2006, 10:58:10 PM
if allyuh notice...is we in Canada dat know all dis eh  :rotfl:

so is sisters and one wuking in dey marketing dept eh...well welll ah hadda find out dat part and get back to allyuh...
hopefully if dat is dey truth...she most likely ain't go be employed by dey time ah get dey correct answer tur dat.
Post by: truetrini on September 23, 2006, 06:04:02 AM
show meh de email somebody. email meh
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 06:29:06 AM
show meh de email somebody. email meh

check yuh PM
Post by: truetrini on September 23, 2006, 06:33:04 AM
so he had dis on ah blog?

de man is ah boss.   ah like santa claus....she could bring me ah few presents.

Post by: pecan on September 23, 2006, 06:35:50 AM
so he had dis on ah blog?

de man is ah boss.   ah like santa claus....she could bring me ah few presents.

will yuh forward dat e-mail to meh PM
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 06:43:49 AM
like is every one want to see it i PM truetrini the pics ..

1)OK we hear   they is sisters from organic  :D
2)the girl he with ON THE BED working in the marketing department at the station- that which i know is true cause (my source who email me the pics know her by seeing her)
Post by: pecan on September 23, 2006, 06:47:59 AM

2)the girl he with ON THE BED working in the marketing department at the station- that which i know is true cause (my source who email me the pics know her by seeing her)

before I condem de man, i want to make an informed decisions ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 06:56:32 AM

well  he juss keeping it in the work place nothing worng with that
Post by: truetrini on September 23, 2006, 08:54:16 AM

de ting in de santa claus outfit?

well she look decent.  me eh know why de man get fired fuh dat.

steups...like sabga never jooks ah ting?
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 11:36:39 AM

de ting in de santa claus outfit?

well she look decent.  me eh know why de man get fired fuh dat.

steups...like sabga never jooks ah ting?

yup they pull the plug on his ass my source said becuase  advertisers say they will pull dey ads  of the station if he still wuking dey ... which i find is shit poor fella he may neva get ah wuk in the media again he best leave trinidad.
Post by: TriniCana on September 23, 2006, 11:47:56 AM
is confirm he was fired..but i ain't feeling sorry fur dey ass. i ain't too sure bout dem girls or girl dat wuking in marketing.

he knew exactly what he was doing and having ah good time, skinning he teeth fur dey cameras.
once ya reputation gone bad....datz it especially fur ah small country with only 1.3 million people in it and half ah dem know ya family and especially know ya name as Nanton... FULL STOP.  Trinidad and Tobago is not America.

ya on dey people TV 7 days ah week in ya suit and tie, giving dey public news about crime, physical, sexual, child abuse. Ya sounding intelligent....it seemed like ya have ya "head" on strong on ya shoulders. Now ya come and put ya shit on ya blog ??

ya is ah ass with ah degree....ah getting vex
ah gone >:(

memories of vaughn salandy...not similar but the outcome was sad

who was Vaughn Salandy ??? "oh he is dey fella dat kill he self fur another man" - Nobody go say he was a good looking, well spoken young man who was a news anchor with TV6 news.

who is Sampson Nanton??? "oh he was dey fella dat publicly fu*k up he young career fur a piece ah ass" - And  he is a !!!

bottom line is...keep ya private life to yourself  :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 12:10:40 PM
is confirm he was fired..but i ain't feeling sorry fur dey ass. i ain't too sure bout dem girls or girl dat wuking in marketing.

he knew exactly what he was doing and having ah good time, skinning he teeth fur dey cameras.
once ya reputation gone bad....datz it especially fur ah small country with only 1.3 million people in it and half ah dem know ya family and especially know ya name as Nanton... FULL STOP.  Trinidad and Tobago is not America.

ya on dey people TV 7 days ah week in ya suit and tie, giving dey public news about crime, physical, sexual, child abuse. Ya sounding intelligent....it seemed like ya have ya "head" on strong on ya shoulders. Now ya come and put ya shit on ya blog ??

ya is ah ass with ah degree....ah getting vex
ah gone >:(

memories of vaughn salandy...not similar but the outcome was sad

who was Vaughn Salandy ??? "oh he is dey fella dat kill he self fur another man" - Nobody go say he was a good looking, well spoken young man who was a news anchor with TV6 news.

who is Sampson Nanton??? "oh he was dey fella dat publicly fu*k up he young career fur a piece ah ass" - And  he is a !!!

bottom line is...keep ya private life to yourself  :beermug:

suppose them man had keep them pics to himself and some body go and paste it ...
Post by: pecan on September 23, 2006, 12:37:37 PM

He was recently implicated in a sex video scandal, ironically becoming a focus of media attention and various Trinidad forums & blogs on the Internet. The scandal involved several pictures taken from his cell-phone with three individual females in sexual positions. It is not known how the pictures surfaced on the internet.

i jusst check it

of interest .. .Wikepedia remove the above reference from the Samson Nanton page.  Here is the exchage:

sampson nanton controversy

user: in the sampson nanton, i saw that you removed the controversy section. this information is accurate, although negative, and is the subject of an immense uproar in my country.Crushtheturtle 20:53, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia   The information may well be accurate, but it cannot be added to a Wikipedia article without a credible source. Actually, all information in Wikipedia articles should be referenced, as described in Wikipedia:Verifiability. However, unreferenced negative biographical information about living people is heavily disfavored by Wikipedia:Verifiability:

Biographies of living people need special care because biographies containing unsourced material might negatively affect someone's life and could have legal consequences. Remove unsourced material about living persons immediately if it could be viewed as criticism, and do not move it to the talk page.

John254 20:30, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

so if it is reported, and i can provide a link to the source for reference, then can it be posted? i just want to be clear. Crushtheturtle 20:52, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia          Yes. John254 20:56, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

[edit]

Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 12:52:13 PM

i jusst check it

of interest .. .Wikepedia remove the above reference from the Samson Nanton page.  Here is the exchage:

sampson nanton controversy

user: in the sampson nanton, i saw that you removed the controversy section. this information is accurate, although negative, and is the subject of an immense uproar in my country.Crushtheturtle 20:53, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia   The information may well be accurate, but it cannot be added to a Wikipedia article without a credible source. Actually, all information in Wikipedia articles should be referenced, as described in Wikipedia:Verifiability. However, unreferenced negative biographical information about living people is heavily disfavored by Wikipedia:Verifiability:

Biographies of living people need special care because biographies containing unsourced material might negatively affect someone's life and could have legal consequences. Remove unsourced material about living persons immediately if it could be viewed as criticism, and do not move it to the talk page.

John254 20:30, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

so if it is reported, and i can provide a link to the source for reference, then can it be posted? i just want to be clear. Crushtheturtle 20:52, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia          Yes. John254 20:56, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

[edit]

this is on the new wikepedia

He is a shameless hypocrite, hoodwinking the public with his staunch religious images while moonlighting as a brigadier playboy.
Post by: SHOTTA on September 23, 2006, 01:28:39 PM
pm me d pics nah sumbody

so far i only see bout 10 and sum 1 say it hav bout 21

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!
Post by: palos on September 23, 2006, 01:36:58 PM
suppose them man had keep them pics to himself and some body go and paste it ...

I hear he cell phone did get lost.  Somebody find it...discover de pics and de ress everybody know.  Not sure how true dat is or not.  Me eh see no pics anyway.
Post by: big dawg on September 23, 2006, 01:45:50 PM

I hear he cell phone did get lost. Somebody find it...discover de pics and de ress everybody know. Not sure how true dat is or not.

ain't life a bitch....that cell phone just happen to fall in the wrong hands..apart from the world wide embarrasment.. not we hearing the man lorse he wok...Trinidad so small.. anywhere he go he going and get blast...

Me eh see no pics anyway.

yous probably the only one palos... ;D

Post by: Trini _2026 on September 23, 2006, 02:09:50 PM
pm me d pics nah sumbody

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!

so much it have
Post by: pecan on September 23, 2006, 02:18:29 PM
pm me d pics nah sumbody

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!

i ask dem to pm me the pics too ... but dem men seem to hoarding dem for dey private consumption.

So men like Palos, Mohun and I go have to use our imagination on dis one :rotfl:
Post by: Dutty on September 24, 2006, 11:40:31 AM
Yuh eh miss much...is ah man smilin takin real pics of he dr. hook at full mast

Man ha so much ego, de gyirls not even featured prominently...is more pics of he own face and he manhook

That being said I feel sabga fire de man only because he have penis envy vibes
Post by: truetrini on September 24, 2006, 01:06:53 PM
steups  and clinton do wus dan dat?  he was on duty in de damn white house when fat ass monica was blowing de presidential bugle too!

leave de man in he job, dat is private shit.

sanctimonious shit firing de man..and in trin bidad too when all kinda half nakid man and woman does be up and down de streets fuh carnival.

steups,
Post by: Rastaman on September 24, 2006, 07:44:43 PM
Ok ah know ah late but allyuh hook up a brother with the PM nah
Post by: Rastaman on September 24, 2006, 08:10:08 PM
Bless up to de Cana for the pics.....

That in my books is what you call evidence....they does only come back to haunt you so I ent taking no pics in the first place. Ah had girls lie and say I never went there but you know what ? I don't need proof..I have memories  :devil:
Post by: boss on September 25, 2006, 08:33:26 AM
The Mirror online has an article about it here:
http://www.tntmirror.com/friday/2006/sep22/story01.htm

with this quote:

One of the two young women starring in the cellphone porn -- whom Nanton admitted to dating “on separate occasions over the past three years -- is the former girlfriend of a national footballer.

The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

:o
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 25, 2006, 09:45:07 AM
from the mirror

The 29-year-old reporter, who was CNC3’s journalist of the year 2005 and who has disgraced his staunch Seventh Day Adventist family, is obviously proud of his “penis” and had several close up shots of his “member” from an angle which made it look huge and threatening.

doh kill meh here  :rotfl:  look how they diss the man..

Sampson has a fetish for X-rated photos,” an angry woman told Mirror, one day after the photos reached our office.

“He did not learn his lesson a few years ago when he was forced to leave his job at the Newsday’s Tobago office for a similar kind of behaviour.

oh oh he cyar learn eh
Post by: Dutty on September 25, 2006, 10:26:46 AM
The mirror is truly a bachanal paper oui

"The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

She is said to be literally eating nails since the photos began circulating a few days ago."

Now I would think dat is a bigger story dan de photoprick fiasco....I'd pay money to see any body chew some nails

On top ah dat...in de story...dey blank out de woman eye when she nekkid...and den show she face normal normal in de bottom photo when she have clothes on?
Post by: TriniCana on September 25, 2006, 11:04:58 AM
The 29-year-old reporter, who was CNC3’s journalist of the year 2005 and who has disgraced his staunch Seventh Day Adventist family, is obviously proud of his “penis” and had several close up shots of his “member” from an angle which made it look huge and threatening.

TnT Mirror

datz lie...is adobe photoshop CS 10 dat do dat.  Dutty doh tell meh dat was on dey first page nah
lemme put mirror in meh favorites list yes.

Post by: Pointman on September 25, 2006, 11:18:47 AM
The Mirror online has an article about it here:

with this quote:

One of the two young women starring in the cellphone porn -- whom Nanton admitted to dating “on separate occasions over the past three years -- is the former girlfriend of a national footballer.

The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

:o

the gyrl look young boy!! :o
Post by: palos on September 25, 2006, 11:19:44 AM
Steupes.  De only ting de fella guilty of is vanity.

At least he was brushin a gyul.  Yuh could imagine de tantana if he was caught on camera brushin a man or a man brushin he?

Besides.....ah bet yuh as a result a dem pics, he mus be gettin more nanny trow he way dan ever before wit a setta woman curious to find out if de gun real or photo shop.

De only people who go be REAL and unfortunate victims from we hypocritical society in dis whole ting is de 2 woman dem.
Post by: fari on September 25, 2006, 11:20:34 AM
dis go blow over soon enough.  carnival round the corner and ppl go be studying fete, mas etc.
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 25, 2006, 01:01:04 PM
somebody send me someting too nah.
Post by: Jah Gol on September 25, 2006, 01:19:47 PM
up to now I ent see it, i livin in trini.
Post by: Rastaman on September 25, 2006, 02:00:03 PM
up to now I ent see it, i livin in trini.
Use the link from Dutty to the Mirror

Post by: grskywalker on September 25, 2006, 02:02:02 PM
This You tube is something else  and in the spirit of this thread, you all need to see this.

NOT FOR THE SQUEAMISH  :o :o :o :o :o :o

HOLD ON TIGHT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ir7xXMQqM0&mode=related&search=
Post by: Rastaman on September 25, 2006, 02:07:05 PM
This You tube is something else  and in the spirit of this thread, you all need to see this.

HOLD ON TIGHT

Allyuh men real good qui.......how allyuh does find them ting ??
Post by: capodetutticapi on September 25, 2006, 02:20:06 PM

HOLD ON TIGHT

de chick goin up de step look like she have one fat cyat.
Title: was this sampson nanton thing i hearing about?????
Post by: trinidad badboy on September 25, 2006, 05:21:42 PM

sorry to stray from the football but i hearing some shit about sampson nanton and i cant find any legit info.

was the deal with this man???????
Title: Re: was this sampson nanton thing i hearing about?????
Post by: Rastaman on September 25, 2006, 06:07:07 PM

sorry to stray from the football but i hearing some shit about sampson nanton and i cant find any legit info.

was the deal with this man???????
That is what does happen when you not on the board for a few days....you missed the bus  :rotfl:
Story done buss here 3 days now.....
Post by: keeeeeeg on September 26, 2006, 09:20:07 PM
can someone PLEASE email dem pics to me ......................PLease
Post by: TriniCana on September 26, 2006, 09:34:56 PM
NO  ;D

is time we put Sampson and he proud pee pee tur rest.....it dead
any oder thing happenin in sweet ole TnT dat we dey foreigners know bout first before allyuh locals ??? :rotfl:
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 26, 2006, 10:42:36 PM
Who he be   ???
Post by: TriniCana on September 26, 2006, 10:57:26 PM
Who he be   ???

Girl drama...ah news reporter from TnT CNC station.

ah tief this link from Duttiness

take ah read den get back tur meh on MSN
Post by: WestCoast on September 26, 2006, 11:44:10 PM
de man "son" was enhanced by one ah dese or wha? (http://www.meiji-microscopes.com/stereo_microscopes/meiji-stereo-microscopes.htm) :devil:
and doh tell me dat pic#5 is de young lady?
Post by: fishs on September 27, 2006, 01:00:37 AM
 Ah jus come back.

Dey say de gyul is de ex of ah footballer who name jus before christmas.  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: TriniCana on September 27, 2006, 01:17:22 AM
de man "son" was enhanced by one ah dese or wha? (http://www.meiji-microscopes.com/stereo_microscopes/meiji-stereo-microscopes.htm) :devil:
and doh tell me dat pic#5 is de young lady?

allyuh killing me with laugh yes....datz dey new name fur ah pee pee "son"  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
wha allyuh calling daughs now ???

and RedHowler ah not tellin ya dat pic#5 is de young lady.
Post by: WestCoast on September 27, 2006, 01:44:00 AM
"It was reportedly decided at that meeting that Nanton be sent on vacation leave for a month “or at least until things cool down,” according to the source."
my take is dat he go have to clean up he act (take a cold shower) and den when things cool dong (retreat) he would den have to show heself (fully clothed) at de people wuk.
we gosee wha go develop nex ;D
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 27, 2006, 05:08:21 AM
Who he be   ???

Girl drama...ah news reporter from TnT CNC station.

ah tief this link from Duttiness

take ah read den get back tur meh on MSN

Oh gorm girl...sorry ah miss yuh.  We go have tuh ketch up tonight.  Meh body still 12 hours behind an ah sleeping in de day and up in de night.  So yuh go have tuh fill meh een on de details ah dis scandal.  Look ting.
Post by: Dutty on September 27, 2006, 06:23:48 AM
12 hours?? whey you went? china? taiwan?
Post by: fishs on September 27, 2006, 06:51:59 AM

It could be just a good helicopter workout.  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: kandi_tt on September 27, 2006, 09:28:55 AM
uhh..i just delete 3 diff email with dem pics
Post by: TriniCana on September 27, 2006, 09:35:16 AM

ya hit dey nail big daddy...ya hit dey nail :devil:
Post by: Dutty on September 27, 2006, 09:50:06 AM
to paraphrase biggie-- " ah love it when you call me big pop-pa"

here look ah very puff muff as a reward for yuh kind words

(http://members.cox.net/lsmillar1/Muffin.jpg)
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 27, 2006, 01:29:47 PM

Singapore/thailand
Post by: Dutty on September 27, 2006, 01:46:43 PM

Singapore/thailand

whaayy yuh was dey for de coup?
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 27, 2006, 01:55:02 PM

Singapore/thailand

whaayy yuh was dey for de coup?

Yep...but dat went right over my head cause me cyar read de people and dem language and ah doh understand it either.  meh daughter tell me bout it de next day but ting went dong quiet, so de only sign dat someting did happen was it had plenty soldiers on de street de next day.  dey had tell people tuh stay home from work and ting but yuh wouldn't ah know dat from de amount ah dem dat was on de street de next day.  man dat country have people.  Everyday look like Christmas Eve mad rush on de street.
Post by: TriniCana on September 27, 2006, 02:19:41 PM
to paraphrase biggie-- " ah love it when you call me big pop-pa"

here look ah very puff muff as a reward for yuh kind words

(http://members.cox.net/lsmillar1/Muffin.jpg)

ummm big pop-pa whaz dat ?
cause it so big dat when ah scroll down and scroll ah little bit on dey right, all ah see was ah white creamy  ting in dey dead center ah meh page....and ah get frighten. :angel:  reeeel frighten

ah still shakin in meh heels
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 27, 2006, 03:02:42 PM
well i get a few more of his pics people with different girls in it.The one who is the catholic well yuh should see she i go send them to all yuh PM in time
Post by: DeSoWa on September 27, 2006, 03:05:52 PM
I still waiting on some pics..like ah have no friends?  ;D

Post by: TriniCana on September 27, 2006, 07:27:25 PM
well i get a few more of his pics people with different girls in it.The one who is the catholic well yuh should see she i go send them to all yuh PM in time

triniman which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
is there any significant reason why you/allyuh referring to one of dem as catholic ?  ...jus askin :-\

ah just watch dey other pics which more disgusting dan dey first set.

Now Sampson saying that his laptop was stolen and this is how the pics became public.
Now for some strange reason I heard that typical excuse from Paris, R Kelly, Pamela Anderson, dey CIA, Captol Hill and VISA and dey list goes on.
Assuming all of them are Trinibagoians, and fact is everybody knows everybody in TNT and is not as if their faces are hidden.....what are these girls going through right now ? Like their job/co-workers...etc

Question
Is there a law in TNT, if things like this happens to an individual whether done diberately or not, can be fired immediately ? Is this where the Industrial court come into play ?
Reason why I'm asking, is because I don't know.

In Canada, I believe the individual, well according to their position on the Organization Chart, will be suspended or even fired with immediately effect. This is where the CAW or as we say in TnT labour movement becomes involved, and the individual can take the company to court for one long asssssssssss case.

Educate dey Cana ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on September 27, 2006, 07:49:30 PM

triniman which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
is there any significant reason why you/allyuh referring to one of dem as catholic ?  ...jus askin :-\

ah just watch dey other pics which more disgusting dan dey first set.

Now Sampson saying that his laptop was stolen and this is how the pics became public.
Now for some strange reason I heard that typical excuse from Paris, R Kelly, Pamela Anderson, dey CIA, Captol Hill and VISA and dey list goes on.
Assuming all of them are Trinibagoians, and fact is everybody knows everybody in TNT and is not as if their faces are hidden.....what are these girls going through right now ? Like their job/co-workers...etc

Question
Is there a law in TNT, if things like this happens to an individual whether done diberately or not, can be fired immediately ? Is this where the Industrial court come into play ?
Reason why I'm asking, is because I don't know.

In Canada, I believe the individual, well according to their position on the Organization Chart, will be suspended or even fired with immediately effect. This is where the CAW or as we say in TnT labour movement becomes involved, and the individual can take the company to court for one long asssssssssss case.

Educate dey Cana ;D

the santa  1 i think
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 28, 2006, 02:20:56 AM
[quote .

I eh too sure bout dat yuh know girl?  Is not so much de position in de company but de kinda company.  say if yuh is a teacher or a coach or something involving interraction wid children.  I doh tink de man break any law when he end up pose up on de internet.  Is not he dat post it...or was it?  Even so...

Although in Canada dey could pretty much fire yuh fuh no reason as long as dey pay yuh.  So ah guess in ah way ah might be contracticting mehself here.

But is ah interesting question..ah must check meh sources and see if ah get ah answer
Post by: pecan on September 28, 2006, 04:49:58 AM
[quote .

I eh too sure bout dat yuh know girl?  Is not so much de position in de company but de kinda company.  say if yuh is a teacher or a coach or something involving interraction wid children.  I doh tink de man break any law when he end up pose up on de internet.  Is not he dat post it...or was it?  Even so...

Although in Canada dey could pretty much fire yuh fuh no reason as long as dey pay yuh.  So ah guess in ah way ah might be contracticting mehself here.

But is ah interesting question..ah must check meh sources and see if ah get ah answer

I think the extent of the consequences may be, in part dictated by the internal sexual harassment policy.  For example, when I was in industry, the policy I helped draft had a section on "inappropriate material, including pictures, videos, drawings, depictions etc".  If Nanton was working for us, he would be subject to disciplinary actions as the pictures made its way inot the public domain.  If he had kept it private .. then nobody would a know and life would go on..

Now is jes me and Mrs Pecan in de company.  So one of the proprietors wants to take some pics of the other ..Well watch the bachanal ... now we have a 25 page sexual harrassment policy in de work place ..steupssss.
Post by: Rastaman on September 28, 2006, 05:46:18 AM
OK ah now get the full set a pics from Triniman....WOW.....

Them girls SLACK, they look for that. By taking pics you leave evidence and open up your self to get in trouble. Why you can't do like everybody else and do your shit and go home.
And that guy SLACK,why the ass put them tings where someone could find it, he ent know how people is or wah. He ent expect if people find them tings they go spread like wildfire.

Ah well they go make some people who like to watch porn very happy  :whistling:
Post by: cocoapanyol on September 28, 2006, 06:07:19 AM
[quote .

I think the extent of the consequences may be, in part dictated by the internal sexual harassment policy.  For example, when I was in industry, the policy I helped draft had a section on "inappropriate material, including pictures, videos, drawings, depictions etc".  If Nanton was working for us, he would be subject to disciplinary actions as the pictures made its way inot the public domain.  If he had kept it private .. then nobody would a know and life would go on..

Now is jes me and Mrs Pecan in de company.  So one of the proprietors wants to take some pics of the other ..Well watch the bachanal ... now we have a 25 page sexual harrassment policy in de work place ..steupssss.

I agree with you but these things are never black and white.  You know de whole "innocent until proven guilty" thing eh.  It cyar be fair dat he be held guilty if he do something in private and another party make it public.  I eh saying daise what went dong here eh, ah just drawing ah example.
Post by: pecan on September 28, 2006, 06:35:04 AM

Them girls SLACK, they look for that. By taking pics you leave evidence and open up your self to get in trouble. Why you can't do like everybody else and do your shit and go home.
And that guy SLACK,why the ass put them tings where someone could find it, he ent know how people is or wah. He ent expect if people find them tings they go spread like wildfire.

ah tink yuh was studying dem pics too closely , especially de one showing she tonsels :devil:
Post by: Rastaman on September 28, 2006, 07:43:09 AM

ah tink yuh was studying dem pics too closely , especially de one showing she tonsels :devil:
Who Me  ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 04, 2006, 06:29:29 AM
http://www.tntmirror.com/friday/2006/sep29/story10.htm            <-------------------- MORE  NEW PICS 

Sampson Nanton resigns!
fallout from cellphone sex scandal

NANTON loved his rude, raunchy haunches.

ANOTHER slew of cellphone sex photos has resulted in the resignation of Cable News Channel 3 (CNC3) Senior Reporter and Assignments Editor Sampson Nanton.

TnT Mirror understands that he handed in the letter late Tuesday evening, and that it was accepted by Trinidad Publishing Company (TPC) Managing Director Grenfell Kissoon.

When contacted, Kissoon said he was sad to see Nanton go.

“He was a very valuable talent,” he said.

“I consider him to be one of the better journalists that’s passed through the station.

“I have very high regard for his professionalism and his journalistic talent … I wish him all the best.”

Nanton’s resignation came mere hours after two other sets of cellphone pix, apparently belonging to him, began circulating around the Internet.

The second set of photos feature two shots of the same girl from the first set, as well as other women.

Some of the photos feature Nanton in lasciviously kinky poses, while the others feature scantily-clad women in bed.

Some other pictures from the first two sets appear to have been taken in the same room.

Some of the others are unclear as to the location and date of the shoot.

However, word from CNC3 insiders is that Nanton has become frustrated by the scandalous publicity, and is even more disappointed that Web users are adding their own lewd pictures to his “genuine” collection.

“Everyone is jumping on this bandwagon now, but some of those pictures I know nothing about … they don’t even have me in them,” Nanton was heard confiding in a colleague.

Only last week (Friday, September 22), Mirror published the first set of Nanton’s sex photos, which had become one of the major talking points in the country.

That story first shed light on the 29-year-old Nanton’s fetish for X-rated photos, and the embarrassment faced his staunch Seventh-Day Adventist family.

Following the publication, it was reported that the TPC Board met in an emergency session and arrived at a decision that Nanton should be allowed some time to cool off.

Mirror then learnt that Nanton himself went on two weeks’ vacation voluntarily, much to the dismay of his superiors.

In fact, his resignation has prompted some of his former managers to declare that he “did nothing wrong”, and should not have taken such a drastic decision.

Post by: Trini _2026 on October 04, 2006, 06:30:49 AM
It have more pics i trying to get them
Post by: Dutty on October 04, 2006, 07:46:56 AM
It have more??  :joker:

Nanton REAL like heself oui
Post by: dcs on October 04, 2006, 08:00:31 AM

It legal for the Mirror to publish these pics?
Post by: TriniCana on October 04, 2006, 09:30:02 AM
ya see how papers does lie  >:(

now I de Cana could put she head on ah cinder block and say HE GET FIRED dey Friday before. :bringiton:
steups
Post by: WestCoast on October 04, 2006, 10:25:25 AM
which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
de catholic is de one dat just lyin day quiet quiet on she back
de baptist is de one bawlin and screamin
de pentecostal is de one sayin oh gawd oh gawd
and de antichrist is de one spinnin she head rong
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 04, 2006, 01:04:13 PM
which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???

Post by: TriniCana on October 04, 2006, 01:07:52 PM

confession in ya ass...
wha kill meh dead is dey one with dey baptist bawlin and screamin...take win brudda :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on October 04, 2006, 01:13:44 PM
yeah sumting like dis  :devil: :devil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-OhZpM-LPA&mode=related&search=

oh gawd..................I goin to hell oui ;D
Post by: Dutty on October 04, 2006, 01:19:12 PM
Sadis in de red suit REALLL likin he music oui

ah see Da head nod ting in ah ruff ryders video ah time
Post by: WestCoast on October 04, 2006, 01:20:41 PM
Post by: d1onlysexysugar on October 04, 2006, 04:12:21 PM

ah waiting .......
Post by: TriniCana on October 04, 2006, 04:18:04 PM
dat laptop dat he say somebody tief datz how all dem private pictures out in public sure have alot of gigah bites and memory space fur all dem pictures boy :joker:

ah wonder if it had any news report on it too
Post by: Rastaman on October 04, 2006, 06:29:03 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Why black people Why ?? ?? ?? ??  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on October 04, 2006, 11:24:41 PM
Sadis in de red suit REALLL likin he music oui

ah see Da head nod ting in ah ruff ryders video ah time

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Duttiness ya ain't see dey piece ah wine he putdown in dey people church  :rotfl:

but wha hit meh is dey conductor man...like he forget he hadda conduct dey choir....he in ah fete by he self
ting like that dey go ban me.... cause as soon as ah reach by dey door ah rollin up meh habit, pull out meh rag and book 2 tile on dey floor...and datz it :angel:
Post by: Pointman on October 05, 2006, 11:17:46 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Why black people Why ?? ?? ?? ??  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: dred is church dem ppl in? the choir director doing the "running man" like he geh ah flash back from he clubbing days. De man in red wining  ::) that was kicks :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: fari on October 06, 2006, 11:16:29 AM
alyuh have obviously never been to a non denominational church or interdenominational church in the southern us.  is nuff victory laps ppl does run and when the music moves ppl they express it in whatever way.  i went to a few in my time, it takes a some getting used to but say what.