Sports => Football => Topic started by: oconnorg on October 09, 2006, 10:26:12 AM

Title: Wednesday Roll Call - T&T vs Panama
Post by: oconnorg on October 09, 2006, 10:26:12 AM
HI all,

ROLL CAll.. BIG FLAG MUST be in the stadium on Wednesday .. Dat is a MANDATE... But I Cyannot carry it by mih self..

So ROLL CALL.. Who comming so we cyan organize on wednesday >!
Title: Re: Wednesday Roll Call - T&T vs Panama
Post by: weary1969 on October 09, 2006, 10:27:49 AM
I go be dey but I coming from South. what time and where do we meet u?
Post by: oconnorg on October 09, 2006, 10:48:43 AM
Well it appears that they have allowed parking inside the stadium parking lot again .. So we will meet in the HC parking lot.!
Post by: spideybuff on October 09, 2006, 01:54:21 PM
I there...I was outta the country for the SVG game but I representing Wed and should have about 3 extra pairs of hands to help with the flag.
Post by: grskywalker on October 09, 2006, 02:02:23 PM
JAH GOAL  or E-MAN WE GETTING THE SAME LINK AGAIN? I going to use Win-amp to watch it this time
Post by: Padams on October 09, 2006, 02:13:05 PM
HI all,

ROLL CAll.. BIG FLAG MUST be in the stadium on Wednesday .. Dat is a MANDATE... But I Cyannot carry it by mih self..

So ROLL CALL.. Who comming so we cyan organize on wednesday >!

Me and meh Towel Will be there again, wat time u want to meet outside for...???
Post by: morvant on October 09, 2006, 03:09:57 PM
ah in bago but ah go try meh bestest to come again

and ah get meh poster signed by stern, yorke, carlos, glen, and jones ;D
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 09, 2006, 04:34:36 PM
me and big....

and about 10000 scool children lol   remember school uniform=uncovered FREE lol
Post by: Padams on October 09, 2006, 05:00:46 PM
me and big....

and about 10000 scool children lol   remember school uniform=uncovered FREE lol

For Real...We have to take dat into consideration too...Oconnor leh we know what time alyuh meeting, cuz we may also have to secure seats for WN members...School does finish around 2.30/3.00...so we mite have to expect d unexpected...I'll try and reach there as early as possible..prob for d 1st game at 4pm...
Post by: troy piloy on October 09, 2006, 05:25:26 PM
Troy will be in the house as usually.
Have only a class in the morning so should be down there betweem 3-3:30 want to see the U20s
Good news with the flag but what about the banner i think we should at least put up the banner so the players could know we there and supporting.

Can't wait till Wednesday

Troy 8)

Post by: Jah Gol on October 09, 2006, 05:40:57 PM
I will be there.
Post by: WestCoast on October 09, 2006, 05:47:15 PM
if i  geh ah link i go be supportin dem Warriors from right here
Go Warriors!!!!

aye Jah Gol maybe take some extra batteries  ;)
Post by: Jefferz on October 09, 2006, 05:51:44 PM
aright occoner... ah hadda coach cricket buh dat go finish at 4 what time yuh guh pick meh up?

a here tuh help.

hit meh up wit de info.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 09, 2006, 05:56:00 PM
Go Warriors!!!!

I have 4 rechargebles this time. I will try to get all of the many goals T&T will score.
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 09, 2006, 06:41:05 PM
Go Warriors!!!!

I have 4 rechargebles this time. I will try to get all of the many goals T&T will score.

the under 20 yuh talk bout alos rite
Post by: oconnorg on October 10, 2006, 05:19:25 AM
Well it i dunnin wuk around 3:30.. Pick up nobodys angel at 4. reach dere about 4:30 so I say meet me by de warrior waggon fuh 4:45... I have stopped drinking beers, other wise I would have had beers serving ...

Troy and I will re-ignite pre game tail gate lime for future matches..

GO WARRIORS..
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 05:32:12 AM
JAH GOAL  or E-MAN WE GETTING THE SAME LINK AGAIN? I going to use Win-amp to watch it this time
The link will be up and ready for the game.
Post by: grimm01 on October 10, 2006, 09:36:05 AM
For the men back home who going the game vs Panama, can you guys make a banner supporting the Warriors and hang it up during the game?

I was thinking something to the effect "Warriors We Support You - TTFF Stop Robbing the Players"
Post by: SHOTTA on October 10, 2006, 09:50:03 AM
i have a blasted class wednesday starting 5.55pm

but meh fone hav a radio and my seat in d back sure i jus hope i dont shout or nuttin when goal score

i real sad i missin dat i think this go be d first game i missin since musbe the cosat rica draw

( dat 200 usa in d oval ash wednesday was lil to expensive)
Post by: samo on October 10, 2006, 10:02:35 AM
The link will be up and ready for the game.
Thanks again in advance... That was the best...-
Post by: Bourbon on October 10, 2006, 10:43:21 AM
I going and protest TTFF and dey ineptness by coming in my school uniform oui. I woulda pay de money if wasnt fuh dat.......buh dey overdoin it now. So much endorsement contracts get sign so much money was given, and then i have to see that over a 5 year period the bar at the stadium make fifty-something dollars?? Steups........i pulling out my school shirt and i goin!!
Post by: weary1969 on October 10, 2006, 11:30:38 AM
Save 3 seats 4 me and my peeps. I leavin South about 3 dropping somebody Couva goin St. mary's to change and pick upmy peeps at Chag and work around the savannah. I eh know what time I reaching but b4 the kick of.
Post by: Jefferz on October 10, 2006, 03:47:29 PM
Well it i dunnin wuk around 3:30.. Pick up nobodys angel at 4. reach dere about 4:30 so I say meet me by de warrior waggon fuh 4:45... I have stopped drinking beers, other wise I would have had beers serving ...

GO WARRIORS..
is cool man ah find ah drop.

bless.
Post by: oconnorg on October 10, 2006, 03:50:53 PM

GO WARRIORS..
is cool man ah find ah drop.

bless.

Shit hard luck dere bro.. I going to the stadium straight frum wuck,...
Post by: The_Ice on October 10, 2006, 08:15:31 PM
i gonna be there with a few other CIC fellas in uncovered... gonna try to bring as many ppl from skool as possible.
Post by: dwolfman on October 10, 2006, 08:44:14 PM
That blue note to go... if I had it to spend I wouldn't mind, but madman travelling to UWI these days. I'll listen to it on the radio. The U-20 game will be on the radio too?