General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Quags on October 09, 2006, 10:46:24 AM

Title: Happy Thanksgiving
Post by: Quags on October 09, 2006, 10:46:24 AM
Happy thanksgiving my new friends is Turkey day up here ,hoping this day meets you in goodspirits .I for one am  thankfull I found this site ...blessings

(http://images.meredith.com/bhg/images/recipe/m_36666.jpg)
Title: Re: Happy Thanksgiving
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 09, 2006, 11:55:25 AM
same to you!!  :beermug:   :beermug:
Post by: TriniCana on October 09, 2006, 12:50:47 PM
if ah only see one more turkey leg...ah go dead  :puking:
allyuh HAPPY Thanksgiving DAY

ummm beer and dry tukey without stuffing...doh mix  :-[
and doh ask meh why ah do dat....ah was reel hungry :-\
Post by: pecan on October 09, 2006, 06:13:24 PM
Had a fabulous Thanksgiving weekend ... apple picking on Saturday, dinner with the in-laws on Sunday (turkey and curry goat, ham, apple crisp, apple pie hmmmmm).  Then corn meal porridge, ackee and saltfish and dumpling on Monday morining.

I am very thankful for the 4 F's: family, friends, faith and food
Post by: WestCoast on October 09, 2006, 06:22:29 PM
Happy Thanksgiving to All

turkey sandwiches for the next month  ;)
Post by: chinee boi on October 10, 2006, 01:09:20 PM

and dat is no joke fuh real
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 10, 2006, 01:13:44 PM

and dat is no joke fuh real

Make ah lil Turkey soup nah!!  ;D