Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on October 09, 2006, 10:34:47 AM

Title: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
Post by: Flex on October 09, 2006, 10:34:47 AM
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Panama (6:30pm) will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. SW Online Forum (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?board=2.0).

2. Chat Room (http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436).

TV/Internet-Viewing:

Jah Gol's Link. (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9o/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx)

Possible Streams.

CT VIBE 105 FM. (http://www.homeviewtnt.com/)

I955fm. (http://i955fm.com/)

Caribbean Radio. (http://www.caribbeannews.com/radio.html)

Radio Guide. (http://www.radioguide.de/la_tt.html)

Radio World. (http://www.mikesradioworld.com/la_tt.html)

T&T Team From.

Jan-Michael Williams, Marvin Phillip; Cyd Gray, David Atiba Charles, Dennis Lawrence, Avery John, Dwayne Jack, Nigel Daniel; Carlos Edwards, Christopher Birchall, Collin Samuel, Trent Noel, Andrei Pacheco, Kerry Baptiste; Stern John, Jason Scotland, Kenwyne Jones, Andre Toussaint.

Panama Team From.

Jose Anthony, Carlos Rivera, Amilkar Henriquez, Anel Canales, Alberto Blanco, Gabriel Gomez, Victor Piggot, Luis Moreno, Oscar McFarlane, Luis Henriquez, Ubaldo Guardia, Donaldo Gonzalez, Manuel Torres, Ricardo Phillips, Reggie Arosemena, Felipe Baloy, Blas Perez.

Notes:

Warriors Nation Pre Game Lime. (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21596.msg228708#msg228708)

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.
Title: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama game.
Post by: oconnorg on October 10, 2006, 05:15:09 AM
Yuh might have to add " Pre Game Protest " to the list  :D
Post by: warmonga on October 10, 2006, 08:21:36 AM
watch and see how big side does play.. Panama getting about 3 wid ease nuh matter if Jabloteh or Connection tek de field ..
warmonga...
Post by: Brownsugar on October 10, 2006, 09:33:26 AM
watch and see how big side does play.. Panama getting about 3 wid ease nuh matter if Jabloteh or Connection tek de field ..
warmonga...

Post by: Pointman on October 10, 2006, 10:33:06 AM
what de weather looking like for this game allyuh?

Panama getting licks in de sun or rain? ;D
Post by: oconnorg on October 10, 2006, 02:22:44 PM
what de weather looking like for this game allyuh?

Panama getting licks in de sun or rain? ;D

They migh have the honour of being beaten in both from the looks of things..
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 02:23:17 PM
I think I have some good news.The signal on Ch4 has been fairly stable for the past 2 days. If it stays like that I could more or less guarantee no flashes for the Panama stream.

Because of software constraints I will not be able to stream and record at the same time.

You will get :
1. T&T vs Panama live via the stream

2. T&T vs Panama recorded re-broadcast ,which will likely be over the weekend, in mpg format (much better quality than the stream).

PS.

Can somebody advise me as to what is the best free upload service.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 02:24:50 PM
Who is the captain for tommorow's game.
Post by: WestCoast on October 10, 2006, 02:29:22 PM
maybe Dennis?
Post by: Quags on October 10, 2006, 02:59:03 PM
More than good enough bredren,take ah cheers for all this man  :cheers:

Jah gol with with the captain gone tomorrow ,how do you think this will affect our offence ? Cause even tho he not there ,this might be the last game from them for while so all still looking for an onslaught ,esapiacally after all meh galivanting  ;D . 4-0 still in the books ,even if panama fully loaded!
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 04:11:04 PM
I wasn't really excited about that victory against SVG on Saturday. I still don't understand how any JA side could lose to them. That being said I am looking for an improved performance against Panama as I don't think SVG ever made us work.  The role yorke played was an important one indeed. But I do however think there is suffiecent quality in the squad to not only get a good result but to do as Whim said, which is to get in the habit of winning and scoring goals.

Yorke leaves a gap in the centre of midfield and was the lynchpin of many fowards moves on Saturday. It is likely that KJ will fill that centre midfield position. Yorke was there to settle the ball and provide some insight into game on the field for the players. Apart from his lateral passes being immaculate he made one  or key probing passes as well.  Now KJ is no Dwight Yorke but the strength of our attacks both against the U20s last week and SVG came from the flanks.Once we possess the ball and stretch Panama's defence it will create room for Carlos and Collin(who will be looking to improve upon his SVG performance). I'm not worried at all. In fact I see it as something good. We have to get ready for life without Yorkie.  What is good about this setup is although on paper it says 4-4-2, Scotland is so mobile ,nippy and skillful that he helps the midfielders a great deal.

I don't think anyone has spoken about it yet but Stern's passing was exemplary on Saturday. He will know that he has to step up. I think he will be the leader on the team tommorow.
Post by: che on October 10, 2006, 04:53:46 PM
I think I have some good news.The signal on Ch4 has been fairly stable for the past 2 days. If it stays like that I could more or less guarantee no flashes for the Panama stream.

Because of software constraints I will not be able to stream and record at the same time.

You will get :
1. T&T vs Panama live via the stream

2. T&T vs Panama recorded re-broadcast ,which will likely be over the weekend, in mpg format (much better quality than the stream).

PS.

That is more than enough. Thanks a lot Jah Gol. :cheers:
Post by: Quags on October 10, 2006, 05:27:04 PM
I wasn't really excited about that victory against SVG on Saturday. I still don't understand how any JA side could lose to them. That being said I am looking for an improved performance against Panama as I don't think SVG ever made us work.  The role yorke played was an important one indeed. But I do however think there is suffiecent quality in the squad to not only get a good result but to do as Whim said, which is to get in the habit of winning and scoring goals.

Yorke leaves a gap in the centre of midfield and was the lynchpin of many fowards moves on Saturday. It is likely that KJ will fill that centre midfield position. Yorke was there to settle the ball and provide some insight into game on the field for the players. Apart from his lateral passes being immaculate he made one  or key probing passes as well.  Now KJ is no Dwight Yorke but the strength of our attacks both against the U20s last week and SVG came from the flanks.Once we possess the ball and stretch Panama's defence it will create room for Carlos and Collin(who will be looking to improve upon his SVG performance). I'm not worried at all. In fact I see it as something good. We have to get ready for life without Yorkie.  What is good about this setup is although on paper it says 4-4-2, Scotland is so mobile ,nippy and skillful that he helps the midfielders a great deal.

I don't think anyone has spoken about it yet but Stern's passing was exemplary on Saturday. He will know that he has to step up. I think he will be the leader on the team tommorow.
Excellent ,thanks so I beleive the route is still on ,but I read something today about a unhappy locker room ,that is never a goodthing but hopefully the players know that they still have sumting to prove to the TTFF sums a biaches ! Good lucks boys 4 for sure !
Post by: DrHerbalist on October 10, 2006, 05:44:01 PM
Who is the captain for tommorow's game.

should we get Latapy for captain????
Title: Who gets in free ?
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 06:22:35 PM
I read that children in school uniform get in free but I heard its only U12.
Title: Re: Who gets in free ?
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 10, 2006, 06:23:53 PM
dey had an add saying school children inuniform is free and also children under 12
Title: Re: Who gets in free ?
Post by: Jah Gol on October 10, 2006, 06:25:39 PM
dey had an add saying school children inuniform is free and also children under 12

cool thanks.
Post by: trinbago on October 10, 2006, 06:31:39 PM
Stern for Captain on Wednesday...his current form deserves it.
Post by: trini supporter on October 10, 2006, 08:04:33 PM
Most lightly might be cyd......
Post by: SUPA on October 10, 2006, 08:32:45 PM
Most lightly might be cyd......

All due respect tuh Cyd, but ah think he got de captain armband, cuz Stern wasn't in de team at dat time, ah think Cyd is de third choice. It would be nice if Stern is de captain, and lead by example with a couple goals tomorrow. However, anyone ah dem  de coach go wid, ah cool wid dat.  8)  Bless.
Post by: dreamer on October 10, 2006, 09:03:15 PM
I feel it will be between Stern and Tallest. Since the defense perspective might be more impotant in this game, then Tallest might get it, while Stern focuses all his energies on scoring. He may also get substituted in the 2nd half after he buss 2 goals and allowed to get a standing ovation with all the school kids around for hiis 100th appearance
Title: TV link
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 05:56:38 AM
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9o/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx
Title: Re: Testing
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 06:02:37 AM
The pic seems much better no blue ,but the sound is dragging , ,gonna try different player other than win
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 06:03:40 AM
Completely distorted audio. Video is ok-ish on WMP
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:03:59 AM
ok
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:06:29 AM
Any better ?
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:12:34 AM
I'll switch off for a second to reconfigure something.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:16:20 AM
Try it now. The flahes are the signal. Hopefully it clears on.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 11, 2006, 06:16:56 AM

www.rapidshare.de (http://
www.rapidshare.de)
www.megaupload.com (http://www.megaupload.com)

both are free megaupload is faster though

yuh could also consider torrents
Post by: Mr Mc on October 11, 2006, 06:18:38 AM
it asked me for a username and password
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:19:23 AM
ok I know what happened.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:22:25 AM
Try it now.
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 06:23:34 AM
Everything ok now :beermug:
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:24:31 AM
good. Can others confirm it ?
Post by: Mr Mc on October 11, 2006, 06:27:00 AM
still getting the password request.

says i am trying to connect to proxy 10.225.64.193 and realm 10.225.64.193
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:28:54 AM

That shouldn't happen. Close the program and click the stream again.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:31:13 AM

www.rapidshare.de)

Thanks
Post by: Patterson on October 11, 2006, 06:31:24 AM
i viewing on windows media player and no probs.......no password request ....audio and video in sync
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:31:50 AM
Very good
Post by: Jumbie on October 11, 2006, 06:34:13 AM
yea..live and direk.. good job dey JG.
Post by: Mr Mc on October 11, 2006, 06:38:09 AM

That shouldn't happen. Close the program and click the stream again.

might be cause i at work going through the firewall, no worries, dont want the tech guys complaining i hogging all the bandwidth
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 06:39:19 AM
ok
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:49:03 AM
Thanks Jah Gol, it wukking good!  :thumbsup:
Post by: saga pinto on October 11, 2006, 06:52:25 AM
Works perfectly through windows media player...........
Post by: superoli on October 11, 2006, 06:54:14 AM
watching in WMP
picture is a bit distorted but better than saturday
Post by: redtrinigirl on October 11, 2006, 06:56:01 AM
You guys could try it in Real Player, it played so much cleaner and flowed smoother on Sat.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:00:20 AM
You guys could try it in Real Player, it played so much cleaner and flowed smoother on Sat.
Are you saying it was better Saturday or that it is better than Saturday ?
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 07:09:51 AM
Ok the picture quality right now is like camcorder movie quality little rippley but you can see details,but if I play it on my VLC player that should improve . If this hold up the game should be very visible ,this time .
sound right now is excellent .
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:17:29 AM
Good
Post by: Star Child on October 11, 2006, 07:18:18 AM
Thanks Jah Gol....

My line up...

Jan-Michael Williams
Cyd Gray, Atiba Charles, Dennis Lawrence, Avery John
Carlos Edwards, Christopher Birchall, Kerry Baptiste, Nigel Daniel
Stern John, Andre Toussaint.
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 07:23:57 AM

clean feed so far, but I am going to run the game on win amp
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 07:26:54 AM
STING PANA WE COMING!!!!!!!

GO WARRIORS GO!!!!!
Post by: samo on October 11, 2006, 07:29:08 AM
Thanx again  Jah Gol you are a boss.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:32:00 AM
It looks like everything is fine now. I'll take it off in a while.
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 07:37:44 AM
Wait!! before you take it off can 't you switch to cricket fot a while  ;D Chris galye getting on
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:42:51 AM
No scene. I might as well leave it on
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 07:44:04 AM
so is the cric on right not!
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:47:23 AM
Those skips you are seeing come from TV6 sat feed.
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 07:49:22 AM
HAhaha  :cheers: :notworthy:   yeah thanks jah gol
Post by: Papasmurf on October 11, 2006, 07:50:34 AM
WOW...good job guy...cricket and football...like i not doing any work today.
Post by: g on October 11, 2006, 07:53:59 AM
allyuh like ting eh  ;D
Post by: kounty on October 11, 2006, 07:55:14 AM
what the jail is this????  Jah Gol I ent lying you real put a smile on muh face this morning.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 08:00:50 AM
I going to get a haircut. I'm leaving it on but won't able to respond of course. Enjoy !
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 11, 2006, 08:00:57 AM
JG you is a good man yes  :applause: :chilling: :cheers: :notworthy:
Post by: Socafan on October 11, 2006, 08:06:11 AM
Dis hadda be de best website on de internet..I doh care what Jacula say  :)

Jahgol and all involved in dis...Respect
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 08:42:18 AM

www.rapidshare.de)

Torrents look like a good idea. The file will likely go over the limit of both hosts.
One thing though. Will I have to be connected for the torrent download to work?
Post by: duscam on October 11, 2006, 08:52:02 AM
you know how long i aint see a little cricket boy!! double thanks!!
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 09:02:11 AM
OK fellas I would like to patent a catch phrase for Birchie's killer shot

How about we call it "THE ME MUM EXPRESS!" ;D ;D
Post by: Pointman on October 11, 2006, 09:07:45 AM
Thanks for the cricket Jah...GO WI!!!!!!
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 09:09:39 AM
How bout the  "Mum Missile"   or   "Mum Rocket"
Post by: monty on October 11, 2006, 10:15:51 AM
How bout the  "Mum Missile"   or   "Mum Rocket"

Thaz MILF talk.. "Birchall Bullet" would suffice.
Title: Re: TV link
Post by: elan on October 11, 2006, 10:19:43 AM
Watch meh nah.......alyuh is the best enuh. JahGol nuff props yuh is ah wizard. Brother thanks very much eh.  :beermug:
Post by: gothic on October 11, 2006, 10:24:21 AM
perfect from here  :D
Post by: lil damo on October 11, 2006, 10:33:10 AM
Good Looking out Jah Gol,

Bless
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 10:45:06 AM
I have on Goltv now. But CH4 is working well.
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 10:46:37 AM
xcuse meh manners, much thanks Jah....Wha bout ah local channel for ah lil while..
yeah Becks turn with El Cyd up yuh a@@...
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 10:49:58 AM

you eeeennn fa an end of year award...i sure ah dat
Thanks from de foren an dem
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 10:53:39 AM
Jah Gol you are the bess  ;D is like ah watching real tv, the picture crisp..ah hope ch4 would be this clear later..bless up man..oh and thanks to e-man too for making it all happen for us in foriegn.. :beermug:

Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 10:55:25 AM

you eeeennn fa an end of year award...i sure ah dat
Thanks from de foren an dem

much thanks an praise...Jedi Jah..an Jedi Master e-man.
Happy land, happy land
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 10:56:49 AM
JAH GOL! :applause: :applause: :applause: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :salute: :salute: :salute:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 11, 2006, 11:03:50 AM
Ah tell you, ah didn't think man was so tusty for the links and everything  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.  Now that I have it I doh know why it didn't come sooner LOL.  Much Thanks to de E-man and JahG
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 11:07:45 AM
Jah goal,,,,the encoder has the option to broadcast at a couple different bandwidths...i.e. that is you can set it up so that who ever connects will connect at the speed that best suits their internet downstream connection. That way those with higher bandwidth can get a better quality stream and those with lower bandwith will not constantly experience bufffering problems. This is just an option. let me know if you'd like to pursue.
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 11:11:24 AM
MALICKKKK whey yuh
Post by: SUPA on October 11, 2006, 11:25:07 AM
De game is 6:30 PM, fuh we in de US, is it same time? Thanks.
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 11:30:14 AM
Mrs Lake stickin, with ah kinda blue screen

like she stickin with only teachin some type ah kids too

anybody else having problems with the stream ?
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 11:41:27 AM
Same time 6:30 pm for EST locations: (New York, Baltimore, DC, Florida, Atlanta, Toronto etc). 3:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast (California etc) :beermug:
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 11:50:45 AM
My link is falling apart  :'(
Post by: RasIred on October 11, 2006, 11:53:36 AM
Give thnanks JAH gol, it wukking on my end............U know u set the bar high with this one. We go expect feed all the time now............ :beermug:

Give thanks Jah gol

Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 11:54:15 AM
Jah Gol, ya need ah next battery for de link  ;D ;D
jez kiddin man...ya doin GREAT ;)
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 12:23:32 PM
5:30 p.m.
Panama Time.

Live in channel 4 (Panama)

he he
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 12:26:16 PM
In Panama TV passed the game T&T and St. Vincent!!!

Hey the St. Vincent squad play UGLY!!!

Panama don't play like that squad?

So dont expect to made 4 goals to Panama!

Panama don't play like St. Vincent!!!

But I see that T&T will no WIN this match!

I BET THIS!!!

Post by: oconnorg on October 11, 2006, 12:31:50 PM

I BET THIS!!!

you're righit.. You are very right...

We expect to "made" 5 goals against you...

5 - 0 ... GO WARRIORS
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 12:32:17 PM
The signal has become less stable. I think it has something to do with moisture in the air. It was muc better this morning. I hope it will improve before the game starts.
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 12:36:11 PM
allya have a Good Game Sting..we go talk later ...about 8.30pm how bout dat?
Hasta la Vista baby  8)  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 12:38:00 PM
you is the greatest love yah for that  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 12:40:15 PM
To much ppl using ,everybody turn it off when game start ah go tell yah if it wukking better
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 11, 2006, 12:41:54 PM
To much ppl using ,everybody turn it off ah tell if it wukking better

And you know come tonight it go have 2000 ppl logging into it to watch de game!
Post by: SUPA on October 11, 2006, 12:42:00 PM
Same time 6:30 pm for EST locations: (New York, Baltimore, DC, Florida, Atlanta, Toronto etc). 3:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast (California etc) :beermug:

Thanks, info is much appreciated.
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 12:43:03 PM
OK RedHowler, no problem we go talk about 8.30pm, right?

Have a good game!!!

allya have a Good Game Sting..we go talk later ...about 8.30pm how bout dat?
Hasta la Vista baby  8)  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 12:44:03 PM
the fact that the feed looks like this has nothing to do with the number of people loggin on. It is being streamed from a media server which can cater for a large number of connections. The problem is the actual feed from Channel 4.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 12:53:46 PM
I'm about to leave home. Please confirm that stream is running. I'll switch to ESPN to test this.
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 12:55:55 PM
Picture & sound looking great on ESPN from this end!  :chilling:
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 12:56:54 PM
Ok I'll switch back to CH4. You better cross your fingers and hope that the signal improves there.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 11, 2006, 12:59:47 PM
Stink Panty...   i hope we f**k allyuh out today...  den we wil talk...ooops i forgot... you dont appear after yall lose
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 01:03:35 PM
jah the feed messing up bad,i not sure if is just me tho
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 11, 2006, 01:05:01 PM
jah the feed messing up bad,i not sure if is just me tho

Nah I think it is happening for everyone
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 01:05:17 PM
Jah goal,,,,the encoder has the option to broadcast at a couple different bandwidths...i.e. that is you can set it up so that who ever connects will connect at the speed that best suits their internet downstream connection. That way those with higher bandwidth can get a better quality stream and those with lower bandwith will not constantly experience bufffering problems. This is just an option. let me know if you'd like to pursue.

Jah Gol, in case yuh ent leave home yet & still online, did you take up above offer/suggestion from Trinbago?
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 01:08:01 PM
I don't mind the blue it is go away when starthope ,but ah hate when it start freezing up with audio still going. I hope it wukk thank jah gol
Post by: Phensic on October 11, 2006, 01:15:47 PM

I BET THIS!!!

you're righit.. You are very right...

We expect to "made" 5 goals against you...

5 - 0 ... GO WARRIORS

:rotfl:  Wonderfull!!!
Post by: redtrinigirl on October 11, 2006, 01:31:29 PM
People, it playing sweet in Real Player, no sticking business going on, clean pic.
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 01:41:42 PM
yeah windows media player playin de ar$e, real player coming real clean
Post by: warmonga on October 11, 2006, 01:42:26 PM
People, it playing sweet in Real Player, no sticking business going on, clean pic.
how yu get it on real player// tell mi sum steps nuh..
war..
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 01:47:27 PM
how yu get it on real player// tell mi sum steps nuh..
war..

ok, open real player ver 10.5 and copy an paste de link into de addy line on ya ver 10.5 real player
Post by: vb on October 11, 2006, 01:49:23 PM
Ah find sometimes the pic just start to blink and the sound too.

Is this indicative of too much users. or just a prob at my end?

Post by: E-man on October 11, 2006, 01:51:59 PM
Ah find sometimes the pic just start to blink and the sound too.

Is this indicative of too much users. or just a prob at my end?

if you see it blinking to blue, that is poor reception on the encoder end when the signal gets too weak.
Post by: warmonga on October 11, 2006, 01:57:57 PM
alright cool thanks..
war]
Post by: dervaig on October 11, 2006, 02:43:44 PM
Best player= Real Player.
Winamp and WMP not as clear, much mroe blue flashing.

Thank you Sir!
Post by: superoli on October 11, 2006, 02:45:31 PM
I have it on in real player but I find the picture is distorted...........and this man talking about quadratic equations :o
Post by: Pointman on October 11, 2006, 03:10:09 PM

I BET THIS!!!

vas a perder tu dinero lao ;D
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 11, 2006, 03:41:47 PM
Good luck tonight fellas. 
Stern, congratulations on your 100th cap for T&T.  This is a great achievement, all the best!

Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 03:43:41 PM
My link gone ???
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 03:44:35 PM
I have zero picture only sond with real !
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 03:44:36 PM
GO WARRIORS GO!
Post by: vb on October 11, 2006, 03:45:24 PM
Well my pic totally gone now.

The screen black.

VB  :(
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 11, 2006, 03:48:17 PM
Wha de ass.  I listening to a woman with a "convent accent"

Post by: dumpalewie on October 11, 2006, 03:51:14 PM
NO VIDEO :'(
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 03:52:12 PM
no feed we dead because no one there to fix it
Post by: FF on October 11, 2006, 03:54:35 PM
no feed we dead because no one there to fix it

current gone!!
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 03:57:33 PM
Lawwwwddd! and ah was jus hurrying up me work to start watching de game.. ah hope it start back in time though.

Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 03:59:04 PM
Jah gol little brother playing with he computer argg !!
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:02:58 PM
somebody HELPPPPPPPP all i getting is audio no visual
Post by: Pointman on October 11, 2006, 04:05:08 PM
somebody HELPPPPPPPP all i getting is audio no visual

me too,,JAH HELP!!
Post by: Pointman on October 11, 2006, 04:07:06 PM
Wha de ass.  I listening to a woman with a "convent accent"

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah like to tease wifey bout she "convent accent" :rotfl:
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 04:10:10 PM
Wha's plan B since Jah Gol TV linl equipment gorn tru? We geh real spoil. Mem eh studying radio again. Ah hope www.i955fm.com carrying it. What a shame. The necessary learning curve
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:11:27 PM
anyone have a report on the 1st game with the U20's?

Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 04:11:35 PM
I think you mean "cornvornt" accent
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 11, 2006, 04:13:07 PM
I hear some lovely steel pan but I can't see ah ting  ;D Well I don't really need to see that ;D
Post by: Tongue on October 11, 2006, 04:13:50 PM
somebody go and get Jah Gol house keys and fix dis ting nah man. :'(
Post by: Pointman on October 11, 2006, 04:14:31 PM
I think you mean "cornvornt" accent

:rotfl: :rotfl: exactly!! cornvornt!!
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:15:00 PM
i hear Birchall talking not to long ago,jah put ah hand,is only audio we gettin
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:18:19 PM
steupppspppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 11, 2006, 04:18:48 PM
steupppspppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
doh bruk yuh front two teeth
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 11, 2006, 04:19:20 PM
Fackin Alvin and Colin Murray.  Lord, bring back Ashfod .......
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:19:41 PM
ah wonder if he computer gone in sleep mode? that could be the reason we lose video  ???

Post by: Trini _2026 on October 11, 2006, 04:20:48 PM
yup i cannot see anything
Post by: 1-868 on October 11, 2006, 04:21:24 PM
No Video, only Audio
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 11, 2006, 04:21:43 PM
Look like I going bed to the sleep I suppose to get  ;D lol That will teach me to stay up to watch football,lol
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:22:13 PM
ouch ,no video no chatroom  ..anybody watching this game in trini
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:22:40 PM
anybody have jah number,give the man ah call and let him know what happening
Post by: football prof on October 11, 2006, 04:25:17 PM
yeah somebody call the man
Post by: Tongue on October 11, 2006, 04:25:33 PM
NOOOOOR-THIIIIIIING we gettin NOOOOOOOOOR-THIIIIIING ;D
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:26:39 PM
Yeah let him call and tell them to wake it up!!!
Post by: futbolfan on October 11, 2006, 04:26:48 PM

or better yet call de stadium and have Anil page him over de intercom....
Post by: football prof on October 11, 2006, 04:28:04 PM
it looks as if we will be listening
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 04:28:47 PM
If anybody get Jah on de cell phone, let him call home nah and ask Granny to just tap de laptop evry 10 mins to escape from sleep mode :'(
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:28:56 PM

or better yet call de stadium and have Anil page him over de intercom....

seriously the game almost to start..ah getting tizzic

Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:29:30 PM
we lottery commercial eh change atall eh lol
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:30:29 PM
Stern John get the captain arm band for his 100th CAP  :beermug:

Post by: TrinInfinite on October 11, 2006, 04:30:41 PM
i ent gettin video, ah wonder why?
Post by: killadrilla on October 11, 2006, 04:31:40 PM
play whe #24 boy, what is that?
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:31:57 PM
ohhhhhhhhh lard pick 2 i froget about that yes play whe o shit :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:32:18 PM
Hey all you guess signup or go away,the song getting shitty now
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:32:57 PM
24 is queen if ah could remember right  ;D

Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 04:35:04 PM
AH NOT GETTING VIDEO, only audio

was using Real Player last time , what allyuh using??
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 04:35:35 PM
Shittttttt  I now gone to check the free PCs in work here so  could see the game and the damm tings ent working. PRESSUREEEEEE. Ah guess ah go have to try the chat room. Not sure if that one will work at my work station.
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:35:43 PM
Meh ears  ;D
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:36:30 PM
i might aswell switch to 95.5  :'(
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:36:55 PM
Meh ears  ;D
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: E-man on October 11, 2006, 04:37:17 PM
Anyone coming into the chat? http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:39:37 PM
Carlos jus throw away .. 1 minute
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on October 11, 2006, 04:39:39 PM
aye no one en get in contact wid de mon yet? allyuh hurry nah allyuh stickin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. sounds like we now had ah gud chance dey, edwards
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 04:39:53 PM
Blocked.................Them mudda A$$
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 11, 2006, 04:40:17 PM
Gosh man, I get chain up to watch de game and all I have is blackness like ah back home watching dis thing  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:40:43 PM
95.5 have radio feed, sounding good!
Post by: Swomp on October 11, 2006, 04:41:20 PM
alyuh skifillin dred, somebody function nah
Post by: PANAMA_REDTIDE on October 11, 2006, 04:41:42 PM
HI!

¿how is the game?
Post by: Dreded Star on October 11, 2006, 04:42:03 PM
CHOOPS!!! Where the VIDEO??????
Post by: ricky on October 11, 2006, 04:42:03 PM
Blocked.................Them mudda A$$

it have a few of us in dere
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:42:28 PM
They almost score .. Gray to de rescue...
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:42:32 PM
that not working for me :'(
Post by: ricky on October 11, 2006, 04:43:29 PM
hoss i just saw you in there
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:43:38 PM
Game fast boy, both teams have chances ... way boy!!
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 04:44:09 PM
Boy that man on the radio go give me a heart attack
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:45:10 PM
Boy that man on the radio go give me a heart attack

Yeh boy da man excited  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 04:45:43 PM
i on the ship today and these blasted computers have so much security so i can't enter the chat room so 95.5 is the only thing i could work with
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 04:46:01 PM
I know ricky but ah cyar type ,ah forgeting sumting oh wha  ???
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 04:49:34 PM
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ?  :cursing:
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:51:18 PM
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ? :cursing:

It in grey in de middle of de page
Post by: E-man on October 11, 2006, 04:52:14 PM
where the "Listen live " link on I955 ?  :cursing:

Right in the middle. It took me about 15 min to find it.
or just try this http://stream.netro.ca/i955fm
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 04:53:02 PM
i on the ship today and these blasted computers have so much security so i can't enter the chat room so 95.5 is the only thing i could work with
At least you could get !95.5...I aint getting S£%^ through this BT Security. Ah still surprised that I could get on here and into the last chat room as well. Used to get onto Toronto Lime and listen to music but that an all they block.
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 04:54:54 PM
anybody know what the crowd like? hope it's ah good turn out.

Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:55:14 PM
Waaaaaaay is pressure boy, de midfield weak ......... anybody say Dwight
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:56:12 PM
anybody know what the crowd like? hope it's ah good turn out.

Dey say about 2000 ....  ???
Post by: jamaica2099 on October 11, 2006, 04:56:43 PM
Is this your same team that played on Saturday?
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 04:56:58 PM
Please don't forget us who cannot get any feed......Keep the updates comming as much as possible.
Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 04:57:52 PM
this feller from 95.5 making ppl get excited fuh no reason

yuh could swear at least 5 goal score
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 04:58:08 PM

Nah, they say a couple changes but not sure who
Post by: football prof on October 11, 2006, 04:59:01 PM
It sounds as if we are struggling. We really need Yorke to settle the team.
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:00:08 PM
Da man on de radio go give somebody heart failure ... who heart week doh listen..Just shot wide by Kenwyn Jones
Post by: jamaica2099 on October 11, 2006, 05:00:43 PM

Nah, they say a couple changes but not sure who
Next ?. Who is their coach?
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:01:07 PM
we under pressure bwoy.... :o
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 05:01:43 PM
game goin on, and dese 4 King experts only anal izin, juss bring the game and hush,,
Post by: saga pinto on October 11, 2006, 05:02:05 PM
Explain why it was showing earlier and now nothing,I doh get it,anyway it sounding like we playing in spurts............
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:03:11 PM
game goin on, and dese 4 King experts only anal izin, juss bring the game and hush,,

I hear yuh
Post by: Tallman on October 11, 2006, 05:03:46 PM
Starting Lineup:
Jan Michael-Williams
Avery John
Dwayne Jack
Dennis Lawrence
Cyd Gray
Trent Noel
Christopher Birchall
Carlos Edwards
Collin Samuel
Stern John
Kenwyne Jones
Title: I95 have de bess commentary for the game....real kicks...
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 11, 2006, 05:03:56 PM
if yuh listening to jah gol link, tune een to i95 nah, always de bess commentary, real jokey but has alot of good insight also....
Post by: jamaica2099 on October 11, 2006, 05:04:19 PM
I just listening to the match since I don't know the players nor their positions.  
Post by: maxg on October 11, 2006, 05:05:23 PM
Smokey ? buh wha d...
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:06:15 PM
Warriors starting to play.
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:08:02 PM
Warriors starting to play.

Ah en sure but dat nah ... dem fellas under pressure especially in de midfield..
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 11, 2006, 05:08:16 PM
baptiste and touissant on the bench, dey should be starting, trent noel takin long to get into the game... >:( yorke is the key to the mid, i think touissant should be in there with birchall for possession and holding the ball and slowing tempo...
Post by: Organic on October 11, 2006, 05:08:35 PM
sound better than nuttin
Title: Re: I95 have de bess commentary for the game....real kicks...
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:08:46 PM
if yuh listening to jah gol link, tune een to i95 nah, always de bess commentary, real jokey but has alot of good insight also....

I95 does have to much shit talk for my blood  ;D
Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 05:10:00 PM
hopefully Scotland get a sweat tonight
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 05:10:39 PM
goallllllllllllllllll
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:11:06 PM
Dem men throwing away everything ... GOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL Kenwyn Jones
Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 05:11:15 PM
gOALLLLLLL GOALLL
Post by: FireBrand on October 11, 2006, 05:11:16 PM
GGGOOOOOAAAAALLLL!!!!!!
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 11, 2006, 05:11:24 PM
goal goal goal goal goal
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:11:25 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL!.... ;D
Post by: benedicts bwoy on October 11, 2006, 05:11:29 PM
KJ!!! YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! :devil:
Post by: DeSoWa on October 11, 2006, 05:11:42 PM
Gooooaaaaaalll :wavetowel: Kenwyne Jones  :beermug:

Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 05:11:49 PM
goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 05:11:59 PM
Magnificent goal magnificent goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll ;D
Post by: saga pinto on October 11, 2006, 05:12:05 PM
Goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Post by: dumpalewie on October 11, 2006, 05:12:07 PM
GOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL ;D ;D ;D
Post by: samo on October 11, 2006, 05:12:24 PM
Kenwyne..............GOALLLLLL... Where Stinky Panty :rotfl:
Post by: Trinitim on October 11, 2006, 05:12:41 PM

GOALASO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOAL KENWEYNE JONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: saga pinto on October 11, 2006, 05:12:49 PM
Somebody give meh ah link nah..............
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 05:13:02 PM
KEEEEENNNNNNWWWWAAAAAYYYNEEEEE JOOOOOONEEEEESSS AAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

GOOOOOOALLLL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: STING PANTY 1 IN YUH ASSSSS MORE TO COME :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :duel: :duel: :challenge: :challenge:

GO WARRIORS GOOO!!!!!!
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:13:12 PM
Goal in deh ass..
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 05:13:19 PM
oh oh
Post by: Bitter on October 11, 2006, 05:13:41 PM
This man on the Radio is real kicks eh.
I cyah see nutten, but it sounding like T&T going long over the top. long ball forward, knock back and play. Much like in the world cup.

But like I say, I eh seeing nutten.

one thing though, the men on the radio still have the picture in they head that T&T mus play like Brazil...
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 11, 2006, 05:13:58 PM
use i95.5fm  to hear
Post by: trinikev on October 11, 2006, 05:14:40 PM
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

time to roll now
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 05:15:35 PM
oh oh

goal in yuh pum pum !!
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 11, 2006, 05:16:01 PM
well done kenwyne....how it score tho?
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 11, 2006, 05:16:22 PM
So if trent noel cannot manage as they saying  well there is spann ,theobald, whitley hardest ;D
Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 05:16:34 PM
oh oh

no te gusta....ent?
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 05:16:51 PM
baptiste and touissant on the bench, dey should be starting, trent noel takin long to get into the game... >:( yorke is the key to the mid, i think touissant should be in there with birchall for possession and holding the ball and slowing tempo...
Tell me you didn't really mean that. We ent need no slowing of tempo. We need someone to control the game.

P.S. Sombody say GOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLL :wavetowel:  :wavetowel:
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 05:17:00 PM
goal    Again   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...go collin

Stern meh boy...yuh is more than a scorer
Post by: dumpalewie on October 11, 2006, 05:17:10 PM
GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Post by: E-man on October 11, 2006, 05:17:11 PM
Somebody give meh ah link nah..............

http://stream.netro.ca/i955fm
Post by: dumpalewie on October 11, 2006, 05:17:34 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:17:39 PM
GGGGGOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLll Colin Samuel
Post by: Trinitim on October 11, 2006, 05:17:55 PM
GOAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COLIN SAMUEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 05:18:02 PM
YYYYYEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH colinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 11, 2006, 05:18:11 PM
2-nil 2n-il
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 05:18:13 PM
steuuuuuuppppsssss i hope de picture come back but de tassa in de background sounding good  ;D
Post by: trinikev on October 11, 2006, 05:18:16 PM
2-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

daz wha we talkin bout!!
Post by: Grande on October 11, 2006, 05:18:26 PM
GOALLLLLL GOALLLLLLL

2-0 !!!

COLLIN SAMUEL  :applause: :applause:

he from Grande
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 05:18:51 PM
again?
oh oh :(
Post by: samo on October 11, 2006, 05:18:57 PM
2-0 Samuel....
Sting Panty Where are you?????? ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: onlikecorn on October 11, 2006, 05:19:04 PM
so yeah . . kenwyne score from what sound like a bad back pass. . and dis one stern apparently hit samuels a good pass  .. .
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 05:19:37 PM
again?

oh yessssssssssssss
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 05:19:53 PM
STING PANTY REMEMBER WHO ALL YUH PLAY TODAY

FRIIGGGIN WARRIORS IN YUH ASS

LET THE FLOOD GATES OPEN  5-0 WILL BE THE FINAL SCORE
Post by: samo on October 11, 2006, 05:20:16 PM
Glad to see you here Sting Pana, at least you not hiding....
Post by: Lower St. John on October 11, 2006, 05:20:43 PM
2:0.   Like dem boys stamping their class in Concacaf after the World Cup.

Blessings
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:21:02 PM
42 minutes ... bring on one more ..... Stern Just Widddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:21:30 PM
Panama Score .. caught sleeping
Post by: Organic on October 11, 2006, 05:21:36 PM
Look they score back......dem fall asleep...chueps
Post by: trinikev on October 11, 2006, 05:21:56 PM
2-1.......d boys get caught sleeping
Post by: samo on October 11, 2006, 05:22:07 PM
2-1....
Post by: Trinitim on October 11, 2006, 05:22:16 PM
Dwayne Jack caught sleeping goal by Panama ! 2-1
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 05:23:01 PM

dos goal para Trinidad y uno para Panama.
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 05:23:11 PM
oh yeah...one more one more
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:23:39 PM
Glad to see you here Sting Pana, at least you not hiding....

He probably feeling better now
Post by: Lower St. John on October 11, 2006, 05:23:47 PM
Sting Pana.  Respect, at least yuh on de board while yuh team getting a beating.  We are taking no prisoners going forward.  The only team that will hold us back is the TTFF.

Blessings
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:24:21 PM
any body gettin pic chair ???
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 05:25:09 PM
ok dont worry
Post by: Toussaint on October 11, 2006, 05:25:26 PM
again?

Sting, you are a funny man. I like that attitude.

We were hoping that we would be the first ones to teach you to respect Caribbean teams. Too bad, those trinis are one step ahead.
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 05:26:16 PM
any body gettin pic chair ???

nada
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:26:21 PM
oh yeah...one more one more
I now fa now reach
how de game goin so far ?
Post by: elan on October 11, 2006, 05:27:01 PM
Dwayne Jack caught sleeping goal by Panama ! 2-1

From the commentary they say Lawrence let he man get in front of him. When he should not have, cause he had position and then allowed his man to get past him.
Post by: triniairman on October 11, 2006, 05:27:03 PM
is half time somebody run in jah house and fix the blasted feed
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:27:36 PM
who hav he key ???
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Socafan on October 11, 2006, 05:32:01 PM
who hav he key ???
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Colin Samuel

&
Kenwyne Jones
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:33:14 PM
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
SocaFan
Post by: Phensic on October 11, 2006, 05:38:53 PM
Wha going on with the video feed?  I only getting audio...anybody getting video?????
Post by: onlikecorn on October 11, 2006, 05:40:16 PM
nah . .  it have a whole next thread on da. .  we all sufferin . . . hahaha
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:40:55 PM
Wha going on with the video feed?  I only getting audio...anybody getting video?????

Good  luck wid da video,i settling for audio .. 2nd half start
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:41:17 PM
TnT We WANT AH GOAL!!!!
I 95.5 is great  ;D
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 05:45:19 PM
This i95  man go geh me ah flikking heart attack jed  :-\
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:47:23 PM
::) ::) ::) ::)
is ah good ting dem nex two fellas day to calm he dong :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

who is de captain, please?
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:50:11 PM
is ah good ting dem nex two fellas day to calm he dong :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

Stern John
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 05:51:31 PM
thanks
way to go Stern...bus day net fa dat :D
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 05:52:11 PM

TnT  We Want Ah Goal

Stern Johnnnnn we want 2 goalssss
Post by: dcs on October 11, 2006, 05:52:18 PM
What went on in the U-20 game before?
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 05:57:30 PM
What went on in the U-20 game before?

They eh say nothing about dat game nah
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 06:00:54 PM
Panama out playing us  :o
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 06:02:14 PM
i trying to find another live stream somewhere......www.pointalive.com ent bringing anything  :'(
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 06:03:20 PM
just enjoy man, it to late  :-\
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:05:18 PM
dah fella on I 95.5 is kicks   ;D :D ;D :D
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 06:06:40 PM
He should be in horse racin!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: lickslikefire on October 11, 2006, 06:08:04 PM
dah fella on I 95.5 is kicks   ;D :D ;D :D

breds dat man killing meh....i glad i have a strong heart oui

scotland on now.....i feeling a goal coming
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 06:08:24 PM
He should be in horse racin!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

De man lucky he eh bite off he tongue  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:10:29 PM
dah is no lie :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TnT We Want ah GOAL!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 06:14:07 PM
Boy, dis man is real kiks.....free entertainment  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 06:14:41 PM
the stern turn again
Post by: ribbit on October 11, 2006, 06:16:42 PM
this i95.5 man is tief head - i sure t&t score 3 goals in the last 5 minutes the way he gone orf. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:22:55 PM
No lie that I95.5FM commentator is real kicks sah!

Is like he think his purpose is to help give folks heart attack! :rotfl:
Post by: Milan!!! on October 11, 2006, 06:23:40 PM
jed...dat man have me sittin on de ege of me seat everytime he start bawling...he shud do horse racin yeh!

possibility of the game being uploaded for people abroad to see it?

Go Warriors!!!!!
Post by: Dreded Star on October 11, 2006, 06:23:55 PM
wats da score?
how much time left?
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:24:31 PM
wats da score?
how much time left?
2-1 TnT
i tink is et now?
imagine how he go geh orn when we score  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: ChipChipSilver on October 11, 2006, 06:25:23 PM
2:1 T&T ... 1 minute to go plus extra
Post by: grimm01 on October 11, 2006, 06:25:34 PM
wait nah 95.5 call the man bicycle a tricycle with a sorf tire??? lol
Post by: Rastaman on October 11, 2006, 06:26:10 PM
Yeah so apart from the i95.5 clown...what actually going on in the game ???
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 06:26:41 PM
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 06:27:46 PM
william just save shottttttttt ,scotlanddddddd  nothing
Post by: Dreded Star on October 11, 2006, 06:28:34 PM
LOL
now tuned in wit i95.
he is jones in trute...lol he rel hyper...
Post by: trinbago on October 11, 2006, 06:29:18 PM
Congraulations Warriors !!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ribbit on October 11, 2006, 06:29:34 PM
sounds like jan michael williams had a real good game.
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 06:29:40 PM
game done good game
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:30:00 PM
GREAT game Soca Warriors
like we have ah new 'keeper
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 06:30:12 PM
twwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt game done. good game warriors!!
Post by: dumpalewie on October 11, 2006, 06:30:24 PM
WE WINNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whey Stink Panty now?
Post by: fordy on October 11, 2006, 06:30:56 PM
jan michael sound like he did well...sorry i cudnt see de dam game!!!!
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 06:31:03 PM
Ah! game done :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 06:31:17 PM
so we win ,stern trow way nuff , still win sting panaaaaaa come out here

Ah have headache  :-\
Post by: Bally on October 11, 2006, 06:31:38 PM
It seems like Jan Williams will our new # 1 goalie
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 06:31:45 PM
CONGRATULATIONS  WARRIORS

GOOD GAME

I did not see the 5 goals but GOOD GAME

Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:32:38 PM
Sting is like nobody wanted to score in de second half
Title: The midfield presence is still MISSING...
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 11, 2006, 06:32:58 PM
We need more players like touissant, latas, hardest and dwarika coming up bc right now we still lacking in the midfield. I thought Touissant was missing in the attack tonight, but also I think in the last game we needed that presence other than yorke, when yorke is gone we cannot resort to the long ball, we need the short passing in our game, with players like touissant who should be the main playmaker along with trent noel, but more so touissant bc of his skill level compared to noel..

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:34:15 PM
Apparently that kicks commentator was Andrea Baptiste!

The man is ah real clown sah!
Post by: Quags on October 11, 2006, 06:35:24 PM
Nice game sting ,we threw away a few and we have a new keeper  :P  :beermug:
Post by: sting_pana on October 11, 2006, 06:35:54 PM
OK See You next time WARRIORS...

Perhaps in the Gold CUP!!

BYE
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 06:36:37 PM
so what now?.........will this be the end?  :'( :(
Post by: dreamer on October 11, 2006, 06:37:48 PM
Phew!!!!  Andre Baptiste almost give meh a heart attack dread. Entertaining, but not me an he again. Jah Gol doh let this happen again eh. Come to we rescue please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.  Meh head huttin' meh
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 06:38:09 PM
OK See You next time WARRIORS...

Perhaps in the Gold CUP!!

BYE

:cheers:
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:41:05 PM

Hopefully the Warrior Nation members present at the game are now getting interviews with the players about what's the next move, have the payments issue been resolved etc or are they now officially retired from the Soca Warriors?
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 06:43:00 PM

no man
de TTFF go do de right ting and we Soca Warriors go travel the globe to play for we
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 06:43:38 PM
ey ey look some sweet pan music  ;D

Hopefully the Warrior Nation members present are getting interviews with the players about what's the next move, have the issue been resolved etc or are they now oficially retired?

i praying everything goes ok  :praying: :praying: :praying:
Post by: grskywalker on October 11, 2006, 06:45:41 PM
CONGRATULATIONS  WARRIORS

GOOD GAME

I did not see the 5 goals but GOOD GAME

Good game Pana we always knew Panama would be a better game but we will take this one
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:48:16 PM
I think that is Trinidad All Stars playing Unknown Band by Blue Boy from back in 1980 when they won the panorama. So refreshing to hear this piece, it really take me back in time!  ;D
Post by: The_Ice on October 11, 2006, 06:48:37 PM
halftime i switch to news... heard that the ttff and the players had talks today and they both came to an agreement both parties were satisfied with... hopefully its a kinda of resolution we were hoping for and the players are no longer considering early retirement... good game warriors!!!
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 06:50:55 PM
Now an hearing Renegades with Pan Explosion from '82 when they win out the Panorama! Boy ah feeling real happy right now to hear these steelband classics yes!  ;D

Btw this is playing on Jah Gol's link from his computer at home.
Post by: saga pinto on October 11, 2006, 06:51:53 PM
I could'nt help but get that impression from listening to them commentators that a midfield presence is lacking,they kept saying that what we need is a midfielder like blanco the guy who played midfield for panama............. Apparently he was moving the ball with ease doing whatever he wanted sometimes uncontested,which really does'nt surprise me because if you you notice our style is to jockey man instead of tackling,but I'll say this if spann was in that defensive midfield roll blanco would'nt have that kinda room,spann love love to tackle.......  
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 06:55:22 PM
I think that is Trinidad All Stars playing Unknown Band by Blue Boy from back in 1980 when they won the panorama. So refreshing to hear this piece, it really take me back in time!  ;D

correction it was 81. But you are right, that was the BIG BAND ALL STARS. Sweet memories boy.
Post by: che on October 11, 2006, 06:57:56 PM
Now an hearing Renegades with Pan Explosion from '82 when they win out the Panorama! Boy ah feeling real happy right now to hear these steelband classics yes!  ;D

They rob All stars that year  >:(  They should have won the hatrick with Heat.
Post by: Socapro on October 11, 2006, 07:01:56 PM
Now an hearing Renegades with Pan Explosion from '82 when they win out the Panorama! Boy ah feeling real happy right now to hear these steelband classics yes!  ;D

They rob All stars that year  >:(  They should have won the hatrick with Heat.

Yeah, ah remember hat was one of All Stars hottest periods:

1st Woman On D Bass 1980
1st Unknown Steelband 1981
was it 2nd or 3rd Heat 1882 when they give it to Renegades?

Post by: Warrior till death on October 11, 2006, 07:14:42 PM
i find it quite amusing dat while de game was going on Anil was making some quite out of time statements...like the amount of blind ppl in the world and amount of deaf ppl in de world............wam boy
like he was bored wit de game orwah?! lol
Title: Re: The midfield presence is still MISSING...
Post by: Jefferz on October 11, 2006, 07:25:19 PM
We need more players like touissant, latas, hardest and dwarika coming up bc right now we still lacking in the midfield. I thought Touissant was missing in the attack tonight, but also I think in the last game we needed that presence other than yorke, when yorke is gone we cannot resort to the long ball, we need the short passing in our game, with players like touissant who should be the main playmaker along with trent noel, but more so touissant bc of his skill level compared to noel..

God is de BOSS....

other than Jan Michael Williams... none of the local fellahz made ah good mark on de game so ah doh know how yuh sayin we need more fellahz like touissant... we need more fellahz like touissant to learn from fellahz like Carlos Edwards.

Trent Noel was alright but he is a far ways away from someone like Dwight... Noel runs with the play, Dwight runs the play.
Post by: chinee boi on October 11, 2006, 07:36:23 PM
ah know ah real late but who score for we???
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 11, 2006, 07:40:52 PM
nice game....   dat is shit about d crowd being 2000.......   it was about 10 000

Post by: rippin on October 11, 2006, 07:42:52 PM
Kenwyne Jones and Collin Samuel.
Post by: chinee boi on October 11, 2006, 07:46:42 PM
Kenwyne Jones and Collin Samuel.

thxs rippin...now all ah need is ah Touches report in de next few days and I good to go
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 07:48:11 PM
I'm back home. It sounds like the signal died on you all.
Post by: Trini Madness on October 11, 2006, 07:50:33 PM

yep.....but atleast we got to listen in. plus some sweet pan music at the end  ;D
Post by: WestCoast on October 11, 2006, 07:54:23 PM

Thanks Jah Gol!!!!  It was ah great attempt..sound was good doh...maybe TSTT shut ya dong
buh leh meh ask ya 
could ya have ch4 video wid de sound of I95.5 nex time,  dah fella on day is kicks 
Post by: Jah Gol on October 11, 2006, 08:07:45 PM
I will try to record the re-broadcast and upload it.
Title: Re: The midfield presence is still MISSING...
Post by: ribbit on October 11, 2006, 08:25:06 PM

God is de BOSS....

other than Jan Michael Williams... none of the local fellahz made ah good mark on de game so ah doh know how yuh sayin we need more fellahz like touissant... we need more fellahz like touissant to learn from fellahz like Carlos Edwards.

Trent Noel was alright but he is a far ways away from someone like Dwight... Noel runs with the play, Dwight runs the play.

what about baptiste? sounds like he did good in both games.
Post by: Peong on October 11, 2006, 08:54:26 PM

Ey that will make my week!
Post by: Phensic on October 11, 2006, 09:29:33 PM

Please do  :beermug:
Post by: Socapro on October 12, 2006, 03:46:50 AM

If you can also stream the re-broadcast of the game live if its on later today that will also be appreciated but of course you will have to notify us of the re-broadcast time well in advance so we could plan when to log on and catch it!  8)
Post by: Brownsugar on October 12, 2006, 05:53:52 AM
Ah was prepared to head for de Stadium ah dress in mih red work suit since morning and dat ah had to do was wait for ah friend to pick me up and we head to de stadium....den bout 5 pm ah find out mih friend in South!!!!....so dat was it for me.....

Ah went down Ind Sq. & try to catch ah Taxi.....after bout 2o mins and no taxis in sight....ah give up and came home....ah catch about 3/4 of de 2nd half so ah miss alll de goals....ah hope to catch it when dey replay it (today ah hope)...

Anywho.....GO WARRIORS!!!!.....whey RF and Prick butt??!!!....
Sting Pana ah like how yuh eh hide and take yuh licks like ah man....respect.. :beermug: :beermug:......better luck next time....

Good game!!! :D :D

Ah Love it!! (copyright Andre Samuel)
Post by: superoli on October 12, 2006, 10:59:46 AM
anyone have clips of the goals ?
Title: Warriors get past Panama
Post by: FireBrand on October 12, 2006, 01:29:31 PM
Warriors get past Panama.
By Ian Prescott (Trinidad Express).  

Dwight Yorke's presence was certainly missed at the centre of Trinidad and Tobago's midfield for yesterday's friendly international with Panama. Without the calming presence of their captain Yorke, the Soca Warriors struggled to take control of the midfield but still managed a 2-1 scoreline at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.
T&T were almost ahead inside the opening 60 seconds when Carlos Edwards went down the right side of the penalty area and hit his shot across the face of the Panama goal. Captain Stern John, playing his 100th game for T&T, had another chance in the fifth minute when collecting the ball on his chest and trying a delicate chip which goalkeeper Oscar McFarlane only just gathered within his grasp.
Kenwyne Jones finally made the breakthrough in the 33rd minute with good hustle. Anticipating a backpass to his goalkeeper by stopper Carlos Rivera, Jones got between the two Panamanians and poked the ball into the goal.
Collin Samuel doubled the home team's tally in the 40th minute when he collected a through ball from John down the centre of the Panama penalty area and stroked his low shot past the keeper. But, before the first half ended, the visitors struck back in the 43rd minute through a header from Anel Canales who met a left-side cross from teammate Victor Piggott who had eluded Cyd Gray.
In the second half, the Panamanians gave the Warriors a testing run, particularly on the left where right-back Gray was made to work by Piggott all night.
John, trying all evening to score on his 100th appearance, came closest when trying to flick in a low cross from Chris Birchall. But he was caught offside. John tried again with a long-range volley which was deflected wide in the 79th minute. From the resulting corner kick, lanky defender Dennis Lawrence headed the ball to Edwards, whose own header was just kept out of the Panama goal by the keeper McFarlane.
On the night, John could not get the goal that he so wanted but he at least got a share of the $80,000 which was donated by Dr Iva Gloudon from the Warriors Pride Fund which was collected from members of the public during the World Cup campaign.

Post by: rowdy on October 12, 2006, 03:12:41 PM
Or photos?
Post by: DrHerbalist on October 12, 2006, 06:26:50 PM

do you know when [ date and time] you re-broadcast the game????
Post by: Jah Gol on October 12, 2006, 06:41:23 PM
The play over the games at midmay either Sat or Sun.
Post by: trinidad badboy on October 12, 2006, 07:42:47 PM

same here

anyone???
Title: Back to back win for warriors
Post by: FireBrand on October 13, 2006, 01:10:31 PM
Back to back win for warriors.
By Shaun Fuentes (TTFF).

Trinidad and Tobago, paced by two first half goals by striker Kenwyne Jones and Collin Samuel, scored their fifth win in six games over Panama by 2-1 scoreline in Wednesday’s friendly international at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.
The win was T&T’s second in a row and extended their unbeaten run at home to eleven matches as they closed a mini-camp that had grabbed non-stop attention over money rows that the players had been enquiring over from their 2006 World Cup experience.
In spite of it though, head coach Wim Rijsbergen got his men to leave the controversy off the pitch as they easily dispatched St Vincent and the Grenadines 5-0 last Saturday and then inflicted the loss on the Panamanians who were coming off a 1-0 win over El Salvador last weekend.
Playing before a crowd of around 6,500, T&T didn’t dominate as they did against the Vincentians but they held together firmly and were never looking troubled by the Central Americans who finished runners up in the 2005 CONCACAF Gold Cup.
Most of the first half saw Panama trying to use more physical force to overcome the “Soca Warriors”  only showing glimpses of their accustomed short passing game.
T&T looked purposeful in he earlies and Carlos Edwards would have hoped to see more use of his cross inside the first minute after being sent through by Jones.
Unlike like Saturday, goalkeeper Jan Michael Williams had more to do this time around. His first test came when he was forced out to stop Anel Canales’ attempt after Blas Perez found the space through.
T&T had to play it safe in periods though as Panama were always looking for a way through. The defense of Dennis Lawrence, Cyd Gray, Dwayne Jack and Avery John held firm though.
Jones had T&T’s real first crack at goal on twenty three minutes when he powered away from three players before sending his shot over.
Four minutes later, John, playing his 100th game for T&T, would have hoped for a better finish when Jones’ ball came over but under pressure, there was little force he could get on the end ball.
But it wasn’t too long after Jones’ persistence paid off. Intelligently reading the play, the Southampton striker hustled on the run after Avery John’s long ball was headed back to the Panama goalie by Carlos Rivera and latched on before slapping home from close range. One nil T&T after 34 minutes and the fans were on their feet anticipating more.
And just that they got as John neatly sliced one through to the onrushing Samuel who sped goalwards and shot past the hapless Oscar McFarlane for goal number two.
But T&T’s comfort at the interval was slightly bothered when Panama responded on 40 minutes.  Victor Piggot sent one over high from the left and Canales followed through to head past goalie Williams to leave the scores 2-1 after 45 minutes.
Williams had to keep his eyes well open again in the second half to stop a low free kick from Piggot in the 53rd minute and soon after Perez fired inches wide. On the other end, John tried to beat the Panama goalie with an attempted flick but the ball went past him without a touch.
In the 79th, still looking for his 100th appearance goal, John tried to lob the goalie but saw his effort deflected over bar. By then Panama, still trying to sneak a late equalizer but both teams had also made a few changes and there was little further for the fans to cheer about excepting the fact of a second  straight win for the Warriors.
In the earlier game of the double header, T&T Under 20s warmed up for upcoming CFU qualifiers with a 4-0 rout of Barbados U20s. Goals came from skipper Aaron Downing, Lester Peltier (2) and substitute Atullah Guerra

T&T Line up 1. Jan-Michael Williams, 8. Cyd Gray, 3.Avery John, 4. Dwayne Jack (2.Atiba Charles, 76th),6. Dennis Lawrence, 7. Chris Birchall (13. Nigel Daniel, 81st) 9. Trent Noel (18. Kerry Baptiste, 63rd), 11. Carlos Edwards, 14. Stern John, 15. Kenwyne Jones (20. Jason Scotland, 72nd)
Substitutes not used: Marvin Phillip, Andrei Pacheco, Andre Tousssaint.

Panama line up 1.Oscar McFarlane, 2. Carlos Rivera, 3. Luis Moreno, 4. Jose Anthony, 6. Gabriel Gomez, . Blas Perez, 8. Alberto Blanco, 11. Victor Piggot (15. Ricardo Phillips,71st) 13. Amilkar Henriquez (Reggie Arosemena, 64th),17. Luis Henriquez (16. Ubaldo Guardian, 56th) 19. Anel Canales
Subs not used: 12. Donaldo Gonzalez, 14. Manuel Torres.

Match Stats  (Provided by TTFF Technical Study Group)

T&T/Panama
Shots on goal – 6/6
Shots off goal – 3/4
Headers on goal – 1/1
Corners – 2/3
Crosses from left – 8/6
Crosses from right – 5/5
Fouls – 15/5
Saves by goalkeeper – 5/4