Sports => Football => Topic started by: bajanscout on October 12, 2006, 09:16:08 PM

Title: Jamicans hipe on saturdays game against Trinidad
Post by: bajanscout on October 12, 2006, 09:16:08 PM
Floridian jamicans are hipe and ready to give us Trinidadian a beaten ,its the buzz around town for  staurdyas game against  the local floridian Trinidadian team .With the likes of pep oreete fat Al pinky jamaica is expecting to  put on a show but after watching Trinidad and Tobago in action tonight in practice I think there ready for jamaica there touches where better and shots on goals was great.So to my fellow floridians trinbingonians  please come mout in your red black and white and support your country like it was in germany...... :)   
Title: Re: Jamicans hipe on saturdays game against Trinidad
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 12, 2006, 09:27:10 PM
Floridian jamicans are hipe and ready to give us Trinidadian a beaten ,its the buzz around town for  staurdyas game against  the local floridian Trinidadian team .With the likes of pep oreete fat Al pinky jamaica is expecting to  put on a show but after watching Trinidad and Tobago in action tonight in practice I think there ready for jamaica there touches where better and shots on goals was great.So to my fellow floridians trinbingonians  please come mout in your red black and white and support your country like it was in germany...... :)   

ha any eligible player for the under 17 or under 20 in them trinidadian teams ;D
Post by: Peong on October 13, 2006, 12:27:47 AM
What game?
Info please.
Post by: Fyzoman on October 13, 2006, 07:06:33 AM
ah lil bredren ah mine(ah old Green Machine skipper) now start to play wid da team and was tellin me bout it. i call de man hot and sweaty just now tellin him bout de triniscout post. he say "give thanks" dat it on the forum, BUT, went on to say de practice last night didn't ha no keepers, so dey didn't shoot on goal....i guess the team ha de touches he talk bout, but de shooting on goal????? go Florida Trinis!!!!!
Post by: Mr Mc on October 13, 2006, 09:37:07 AM
What game?
Info please.

who?
what?
where?
when?

how i aint hear bout this?
Post by: Carib-Briton on October 13, 2006, 09:50:32 AM
What game?
Info please.

who?
what?
where?
when?

Maybe they didn't want you in the team  ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 13, 2006, 10:18:23 AM
What game?
Info please.

who?
what?
where?
when?

Does the Uk have a competition like that  :devil:
Post by: Mr Mc on October 13, 2006, 11:13:45 AM
What game?
Info please.

who?
what?
where?
when?

After my performanace at the Zonal i doh blame them, but oh gosh let a man know where the game is so i could watch
Post by: Swima on October 13, 2006, 11:16:25 AM
What game?
Info please.

who?
what?
where?
when?

After my performanace at the Zonal i doh blame them, but oh gosh let a man know where the game is so i could watch

Collin yuh tooze dong d place or wha? I understand the Fig Tree still in effect. Yuh doh make it out on a Sunday?
Post by: saga pinto on October 13, 2006, 12:47:51 PM
Come on guys where's the game being played and what time.....................
Post by: Pointman on October 13, 2006, 01:46:54 PM

keep us posted

GO T&T!!!!! :beermug:
Post by: bajanscout on October 13, 2006, 02:29:02 PM
The game will be held at the lauderhill complex on saturday at 8pm 
Post by: saga pinto on October 13, 2006, 03:57:10 PM
The game will be held at the lauderhill complex on saturday at 8pm 

Thank you...........
Post by: Socaman on October 15, 2006, 11:24:10 AM
what was de result of this game>? ??? ???
Post by: Fyzoman on October 15, 2006, 01:59:23 PM
meh bredren who play he 2nd game wid dem, say TnT lost 2-0. Yo who ever reading dis post and either playing on da team(or know somebody playing on de team), let dem know dat even though is ah lil 'minor league' sweat kinda ting, when it involve national anthems being played before games, fellahs ha to make a better effort to 'represent' TnT......