Sports => Football => Topic started by: breezers on October 28, 2006, 02:30:44 PM

Title: Naps vs Compre Live Stream fuh de SSFL fans
Post by: breezers on October 28, 2006, 02:30:44 PM
Big 5 action..tune in

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx
Title: Re: Naps vs Compre Live Stream fuh de SSFL fans
Post by: Mango Chow! on October 28, 2006, 02:46:45 PM
Wait, did I hear correctly on this stream?  Is Ian Clauzelle one of the Mucorapo coaches?
Post by: Milan!!! on October 28, 2006, 02:54:51 PM
was de score fellas? i now sign in here...
and i hearing some ads....

Naps all de way!!!
Post by: JayTheWrecker on October 28, 2006, 03:04:53 PM
0-0
Post by: rippin on October 28, 2006, 03:40:27 PM
Come on Naps!!!
Post by: rippin on October 28, 2006, 04:05:56 PM
Jah. Mucurapo up 1-0 in 1st extra time.

Come on Naps. 10 mins to even it up. >:(
Post by: rippin on October 28, 2006, 04:17:23 PM
Ah well it still have intercol.

Hard luck fellas.
Post by: Milan!!! on October 28, 2006, 07:05:52 PM
was a good game from what i hear...the better team on the day won...

But we stilll gots intercol to come...and at least we have some silverware to be proud off...

Looking forward to intercol...Best of luck to the 2 finalists...

Naps all de way!!!!!!!