Sports => Football => Topic started by: Jahyouth on November 09, 2006, 08:54:44 AM

Title: WHITLEY TO COVENTRY!!!!!!!
Post by: Jahyouth on November 09, 2006, 08:54:44 AM
In my Football Manager 2007 game! 

http://uk.gamespot.com/pc/sports/footballmanager2007/review.html

I also bought Latapy, and am in negotiations to buy Jemmott.

Aurtis cost $50,000, Jemmott cost $91,000 (counting incentives).  Latas cost $25,000 and would only accept the transfer if he was given a Player/Coach role.

And with all that, Stern just requested a transfer.  I in a mind to let him rot in the reserves for acting so stupid caus he not starting yet.

Title: Re: WHITLEY TO COVENTRY!!!!!!!
Post by: FF on November 09, 2006, 08:55:40 AM
Post by: congo on November 09, 2006, 08:57:31 AM
STEUPS...IDLE....IDLE....IDLE..Had meh hopping and jumping for a sec there...After all the thing men say abt this gunta on the boards here...Ah say he get he chance..
Post by: Dutty on November 09, 2006, 09:00:07 AM
Ah never get ketch on here before...but I eh see dat one commin atall

good one  :D
Post by: redtrinigirl on November 09, 2006, 09:08:59 AM
Wah de ass!!! Yuh have meh bawling out in de people office! Steups! Doh do dem ting boy!  :o
Post by: congo on November 09, 2006, 09:11:20 AM
He wake up and say..."How am I going to entertain myself today". :rotfl:
Post by: Jahyouth on November 09, 2006, 09:12:38 AM
Like I ketch real men today.  nah, teh game sweet cyah lie.

It has over 100 real Trinidadian players from the PFL.  As a Superstar Rangers supporter I tried to buy Colin Roberts but his Work permit was of course denied.  Looking at buying Kevon Neaves next.

I want to see how many of our players I can buy.

We actually have pretty good player stats too.  I guess being a World Cup qualifing nation and the good showing has had other effects as well.

Whitley done net up already.  A 30 yard scorcher against Hull to win the game.
Post by: Grande on November 09, 2006, 09:19:43 AM
Jahyouth when was de last time yuh went on a date?  ;D
Post by: palos on November 09, 2006, 09:49:13 AM

SW.NET as a match makin service?  WTF?  Grande..whaz dah one sah? ???  :o :o 8)
Post by: Midknight on November 09, 2006, 09:53:51 AM
Ah doh cuss, but i think even jean paul 2 woulda put some in your tail for this one.... >:(
Post by: dwolfman on November 09, 2006, 09:58:24 AM

oh gosh, meh belly hurting. A coworker come rushing in here wanting to know why I on the ground only to realise I laughing.

Ah get catch real bad.

:beermug: cheers youth!
Post by: FF on November 09, 2006, 10:13:34 AM

oh gosh, meh belly hurting. A coworker come rushing in here wanting to know why I on the ground only to realise I laughing.

Ah get catch real bad.

Remember them all day Championship Manager sessions in de Computer Lab?!!

Dem was de days... real idleness  ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on November 09, 2006, 10:56:14 AM
SSttteeeuuuupppsss..... :rotfl:

Ah cyar believe this....sssttteeuuppss.... :)
Post by: Brownsugar on November 09, 2006, 10:59:42 AM
But under all seriousness.....ah thought ah read or hear somewhere dat Whitley and Theobald get call back to de squad for Austria...ah do a quick check on here to find info but ah eh see it...

Help me out somebody....
Post by: Israel on November 09, 2006, 12:02:07 PM
Jahyouth, take win. Yuh teef meh head real real good.
Post by: Swomp on November 09, 2006, 12:14:26 PM
WHEYYYSSS...ah really take tha bait easy easy...good 1 :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Bianconeri on November 09, 2006, 12:15:33 PM
i get ketch too yes...
wayzzzz
Post by: Trini Madness on November 09, 2006, 02:36:57 PM
whey sah  :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on November 09, 2006, 02:51:01 PM
I eh get ketch because CL must be fed up with whitley so i cyah see Coventry wanting him.
Post by: Daft Trini on November 09, 2006, 03:46:55 PM
Ah never get ketch on here before...but I eh see dat one commin atall

good one  :D

Dat was ah F**king good one. I thought Dutty would ah pull that one.
Post by: davidephraim on November 09, 2006, 04:10:17 PM

or had a drink with friends or even visited yuh grandmother?
Post by: TdotTrini on November 09, 2006, 05:01:12 PM
Ah shoot man, what de hell.  >:(
I saw the subject and was jumping for joy. :(
Post by: Feliziano on November 09, 2006, 06:38:02 PM
well ah didnt get shake cause ah know is not transfer season lol
but ah did thought maybe he gone to train or on trial like Adu.

but ah know the man was going to Stoke for sure  ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=20152.0
Post by: john_public on November 09, 2006, 06:55:01 PM
well yes i get take, and i now lookin to call meh padner and give him talk, casue he always tellin me otis eh goin nowhere (he lives 7th ave bara)

well done bro  ;D ;D
Post by: trini supporter on November 09, 2006, 07:15:07 PM
Oh gawd ah get take!!!!
Post by: SUPA on November 09, 2006, 09:26:13 PM
Jahyouth wey de M.C is dat one boi, ah eh go lie, yuh catch meh like ah real sardine dey boi. When ah see de thread, ah say yes, Whitley finally moving on  :rotfl: .
Post by: Pointman on November 09, 2006, 10:02:42 PM
In my Football Manager 2007 game! 

http://uk.gamespot.com/pc/sports/footballmanager2007/review.html

I also bought Latapy, and am in negotiations to buy Jemmott.

Aurtis cost $50,000, Jemmott cost $91,000 (counting incentives).  Latas cost $25,000 and would only accept the transfer if he was given a Player/Coach role.

And with all that, Stern just requested a transfer.  I in a mind to let him rot in the reserves for acting so stupid caus he not starting yet.

>:( >:( doh ever post here no more :rotfl:
Post by: dwolfman on November 11, 2006, 08:41:30 AM

Ah get catch real bad.

Remember them all day Championship Manager sessions in de Computer Lab?!!

Dem was de days... real idleness  ;D
Those were cool days. Dem Yankee boys vex when dey come to print some legitimate work and we taking up the computer playing a game.  :)
Post by: Socaman on November 11, 2006, 12:41:08 PM
shit i thought this was fu real dred... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: kicker on November 11, 2006, 01:53:02 PM
ah loss some teeth bitin' da chain  ;D....good one JAH
Post by: Warrior till death on November 11, 2006, 09:15:35 PM
 >:(steups
dere is a jokes section for a reason