General => General Discussion => Topic started by: kandi_tt on November 09, 2006, 04:19:53 PM

Title: HELLO MY FELLOW FORUMITES
Post by: kandi_tt on November 09, 2006, 04:19:53 PM
Hi all...just popping in to say hello ;D ;D...it has been a very long while...wuk to meh so and so nah :'(..yuh know how it is...just wanna touch ah lil base  ;)
Title: Re: HELLO MY FELLOW FORUMITES
Post by: pecan on November 09, 2006, 05:49:23 PM
been a month ... too muck wuk?  Hi back :)
Post by: cocoapanyol on November 09, 2006, 08:14:13 PM
Waving hello tuh Kandi <
Post by: TriniCana on November 09, 2006, 10:30:41 PM
kandi ya still by TGIF watchin dem young boys round dey savannah ???

is long time me and hear from you and jodiep
allyuh wuking endless yes...
hmmm next time ah hear bout both ah allyuh, allyuh runnin Trinidad from allyuh corner office  :beermug:
Post by: kandi_tt on November 10, 2006, 08:33:32 AM
girl so young ting nice...dey does really say u are as old as u feel...ah was on d wrong end ah d spectrum all along...

as for running the country...it aint to take ah genius (as clearly demonstrated)..ah could apparently do that from meh temple/church living room...

next phase - ban alco and tobacco completely and sit back to watch d riotin start...

Post by: lickslikefire on November 10, 2006, 10:33:05 AM
Hi all...just popping in to say hello ;D ;D...it has been a very long while...wuk to meh so and so nah :'(..yuh know how it is...just wanna touch ah lil base  ;)

what going on smallie....hope tings going good and de chinee man keeping yuh satisfied  ;D
Post by: nobody_s angel on November 10, 2006, 11:03:41 AM
hey glad to see that I wasn't the only one that was busy for a while.

:angel:
Post by: Organic on November 10, 2006, 12:49:48 PM
kandi u wasnt here look thing i didnt even notice
jk gyul i miss u like how ah does miss trini  ;) ;) ;)
Post by: Dutty on November 10, 2006, 12:51:27 PM
Kandi..yuh pay de rent on de chatroom yet? or de baliff still have ah lock on it

Ah feel yuh keep de money to fix yuh kitchen cupboards  :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on November 10, 2006, 01:00:24 PM
what going on smallie....hope tings going good and de chinee man keeping yuh satisfied  ;D
how so many 'oman on here does like a "Chinee B%^$#" soooo  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
de nex one like chinee midgets  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: kandi_tt on November 10, 2006, 01:44:32 PM
how so many 'oman on here does like a "Chinee B%^$#" soooo  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
de nex one like chinee midgets  ;D ;D ;D ;D

is really ah specifi chinee man we was aimin after...but since d 2 ah wee cyah share he...salt fuh he...
Post by: grskywalker on November 10, 2006, 01:47:05 PM

A A KANDI how yuh going I ain't see girl warrior in a minute either. yuh say yuh get wuk in yuh so and so, :o :o :o ;D ;D for a month now :o :o :o :o :rotfl: :rotfl:

Good to have you back
Post by: TriniCana on November 10, 2006, 01:55:06 PM
is 3 ah dem

kandi, jodie, and angel

ah have ah feeling dey up tur something over in Trinidad and dey calling it "ah wuking hard" kinda ting

DEY LIE

i'll get tur dey bottom ah dis soon.