Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: kevinAckin on November 11, 2006, 11:38:07 AM

Title: anyone have a good quality Paraguay T&T match???
Post by: kevinAckin on November 11, 2006, 11:38:07 AM
the one i have iz the one capped by nobuzz from www.fbtz.com 320 x 240 Xvid
Title: Re: anyone have a good quality Paraguay T&T match???
Post by: Trini _2026 on November 12, 2006, 09:47:09 AM
Do you have a tnt vs  england the in  English commentry i hate  to hear the Americans one i have from ESPN
Post by: Peong on November 12, 2006, 10:40:54 AM
I believe I have one capped from British ITV. 
KevinAckin is that the one you have?
Post by: Grande on November 12, 2006, 10:56:20 AM
Do you have a tnt vs  england the in  English commentry i hate  to hear the Americans one i have from ESPN

Triniman I could hook yuh up with the English commentary for de games, send meh a pm whenever
Post by: jamaica2099 on November 12, 2006, 11:48:47 AM
I have all 64 World Cup matches from DirectvLA with pre-games and the English commentary. Last week I sent a DVD copy of the Jamaica-Canada to a friend in England.
Post by: kevinAckin on November 12, 2006, 12:24:56 PM

yeh....i can send u the torrent and seed it if u want
Post by: kevinAckin on November 12, 2006, 12:30:47 PM
I believe I have one capped from British ITV. 
KevinAckin is that the one you have?

nah i have the international english feed....but it small and low quality...i want one that still looks clear when u put it full screen

where u got the itv one? is it good quality?