Sports => Football => Topic started by: aliegordon123 on July 07, 2005, 09:20:08 PM

Title: who is the best carribean football team
Post by: aliegordon123 on July 07, 2005, 09:20:08 PM
Tell your true opinion.. dont jus say t&t becuz das your country... i have heard jamaica many times and thats who i belive the best carribean team is
Title: Re: who is the best carribean football team
Post by: Big Magician on July 07, 2005, 11:48:18 PM
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...FULL FACKIN STOP
Post by: andre samuel on July 08, 2005, 06:15:22 AM
Tell your true opinion.. dont jus say t&t becuz das your country... i have heard jamaica many times and thats who i belive the best carribean team is

U actually come here with that question? steups!
Post by: Jayerson on July 08, 2005, 06:39:48 AM

ARE YOU JAMAICAN????????
Post by: jaden on July 08, 2005, 06:56:25 AM
jamaica is good but pleasssssssssssse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WARRIORS ALL D WAY
Post by: Pointman on July 08, 2005, 08:50:50 AM

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GENTLEMEN, as you will see during this Gold Cup Tournament.
Post by: Touches on July 08, 2005, 09:37:48 AM
Why alyuh bother to answer he
Post by: Cowen on July 08, 2005, 10:50:11 AM
I doh know who that man is .... but he better put down that spliff. REmember Aliegordon ......drugs kill...... and make you ask stupid questions.
Post by: Andre on July 08, 2005, 10:57:09 AM
de UK/dutch 2nd generation caribbean team featuring jermaine defoe, edgar davids, clarence seedorf, j lloyd samuel, bobby zamora, etc.
Post by: aliegordon123 on July 11, 2005, 11:28:08 AM
U see after current results do u still think t&t is so muhc better then the jamaicans...