Sports => Football => Topic started by: sub1 on July 08, 2005, 04:20:55 PM

Title: TOUCHES!!!!!!! Please for the sake of decency change
Post by: sub1 on July 08, 2005, 04:20:55 PM
your avatar. My children come in when i am reading the board and my daughter thinks that i am on a porn site or something of that persausion. Please change it.
Title: Re: TOUCHES!!!!!!! Please for the sake of decency change
Post by: ricky on July 08, 2005, 04:36:18 PM
sub1 with all due respect, Touches is more a football term than a porn one
Maybe explain what it means to your kids.  Ive never once thought of he name like that.
Regards
Post by: arrow on July 08, 2005, 04:42:16 PM
i dont think he was talking about the name breds.

If yuh can't see what he talkin about copy and paste this in your browser http://www.picpop.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10002/boobies.gif
Not that I have any problem with it!
Post by: sub1 on July 08, 2005, 04:47:25 PM
sub1 with all due respect, Touches is more a football term than a porn one
Maybe explain what it means to your kids.  Ive never once thought of he name like that.
Regards

Not the name breds....the avatar
Post by: ricky on July 08, 2005, 04:53:07 PM
oh i now see, sorry for stickin meh nose in

:)
Post by: oconnorg on July 09, 2005, 07:15:24 AM
Tell her that is how you check for breast cancer.!
Post by: arrow on July 09, 2005, 07:19:39 AM
nah touches.  Dat one worser    ;D ;D
Post by: andre samuel on July 09, 2005, 07:20:27 AM
Tell her that is how you check for breast cancer.!

lol, dat one take de cake! :D