Sports => Football => Topic started by: Andre on November 29, 2006, 01:05:18 PM

Title: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
Post by: Andre on November 29, 2006, 01:05:18 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

me: countries/clubs with racist supporters or cultures e.g. argentina, russia, croatia, lazio.

spinoff of the Tevez thread (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23077.0).
Title: Re: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
Post by: Jahyouth on November 29, 2006, 01:15:31 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

me: countries/clubs with racist supporters or cultures e.g. argentina, russia, croatia, lazio.

spinoff of the Tevez thread (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23077.0).

Any shirt that have the blue CIC stripes. 

I doh care who it is, as a QRC man I not wearing that.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 29, 2006, 01:28:07 PM
Gunners >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 29, 2006, 01:32:19 PM
Ah doh know but I would love to wear the Gunners Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GWARRRRRN DRAGON!  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: SOBRIQUET on November 29, 2006, 01:33:01 PM
Countries:  A Spain or Argentina Jersey could neva touch my back. Racist Mudda-so-and-so's

Clubs:  When I See a Arsenal shirt my mouth does get full with vomit
Post by: Mr Mc on November 29, 2006, 01:33:23 PM
England, Jamaica
Post by: RGarcia on November 29, 2006, 01:37:41 PM
usa jamaica ::) ::)
Post by: Filho on November 29, 2006, 01:37:50 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

I understand where you're coming from, but most European and probably just as many South American football teams (national and club level) has a racist element. Not to pick on Europe or South America...I just don't really follow Asian and African leagues - but you can bet there's quite a bit of racism/ethnicism/xenophobia...whatever in leagues across all continents. What do you mean by a racist culture? I am curious where you draw the line.

There are too many team jerseys i would never ever ever wear...too many.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on November 29, 2006, 01:38:26 PM
Ah doh know but I would love to wear the Gunners Jersey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GWARRRRRN DRAGON!  ;D ;D ;D

::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :arguing: :arguing: :arguing: :bringiton: :bringiton: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :loser: :loser: :loser: :liar: :liar: :liar: :liar: :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead:
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 29, 2006, 01:44:41 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

I understand where you're coming from, but most European and probably just as many South American football teams (national and club level) has a racist element. Not to pick on Europe or South America...I just don't really follow Asian and African leagues - but you can bet there's quite a bit of racism/ethnicism/xenophobia...whatever in leagues across all continents. What do you mean by a racist culture? I am curious where you draw the line.

Good Ting is don't apply to Arsenal  ;D We Are The African-Friendly Club EVER in the UK Since Back In 80's  ;D .Most Black Fans In The Country  ;D
Just look at Arsenal's History & You Will Know.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 01:48:43 PM
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

alyuh ask de question...do dis is meh answer :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Andre on November 29, 2006, 01:54:09 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

racist culture = e.g. russia, argentina. where the whole f**king country or at least every one of them f**kers i run into is a racist. based on mih experiences at the World Cup in Germany, i starting to think England like that too.

one more jersey to add: presHentation college (sando).

only bullerman is wear them yellow jersey yes.
Post by: TrinInfinite on November 29, 2006, 01:54:45 PM
usa

haiti

jamaica
Post by: fari on November 29, 2006, 01:59:25 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

racist culture = e.g. russia, argentina. where the whole f**king country or at least every one of them f**kers i run into is a racist. based on mih experiences at the World Cup in Germany, i starting to think England like that too.

::)alyuh naps man only have talk on the net...back in the day alyuh know alyuh couldnt come round pres men...
Post by: Andre on November 29, 2006, 02:00:56 PM
when that wad fari? 1855?
Post by: morvant on November 29, 2006, 02:01:46 PM
all who saying they would never wear ah usa jussy and wearing ah rocawear, sean john, or tommy juzzy and eating mc' donalds talkin shyt

anyways i would never wear ah jamrock juzzy and no i doh like reggae, doh eat patty and doh even like bob and he chillren and dem :devil:
Post by: Dutty on November 29, 2006, 02:05:16 PM
Jack Warner FC
Post by: Israel on November 29, 2006, 02:10:10 PM
all who saying they would never wear ah usa jussy and wearing ah rocawear, sean john, or tommy juzzy and eating mc' donalds talkin shyt

anyways i would never wear ah jamrock juzzy and no i doh like reggae, doh eat patty and doh even like bob and he chillren and dem :devil:

What Jay Z or Puffy clothing have to do with US football? I like reggae but I won't wear a yard jersey. Please explain your logic.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 02:11:06 PM
when that wad fari? 1855?

yeh for real fari..wen was dat? 16th century or someten so....since when naps men dont want to come round alyuh pres fellas.? steups....

no reason I love dis site sooo much eh...one lil question was asked and de kinda banter (pres vs naps and other schools..) is rea lkicksss

i love it.....

Post by: Filho on November 29, 2006, 02:15:38 PM

Boss...like yuh had some bad experiences. Have some good friends who are Argentine..my son's godfather is one. But I cyah wear their shirt either...I am a BRAZZZZZIL fan  ;D
Post by: rippin on November 29, 2006, 02:17:03 PM
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

Second that and include Palermo.

(http://www.football.co.uk/shared/images/news/palermo.jpg)
Post by: Patterson on November 29, 2006, 02:19:16 PM
barcelona!!!.......neva ever....i wouldn't even let the sleeves brush mi skin....
Post by: Tenorsaw on November 29, 2006, 02:23:37 PM
Everton (cause I am a Liverpoool fan)
Man U
Arsenal
Chelsea
Jamaica

Otherwise, I would consider.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 03:27:35 PM
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

Second that and include Palermo.

(http://www.football.co.uk/shared/images/news/palermo.jpg)

yeh rippin...yuh done know!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: che on November 29, 2006, 03:30:06 PM
For National teams: I will only wear Trinidad and Tobago.

For Clubs any one that look nice except de gunners and Chelsea.
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 29, 2006, 03:32:22 PM
ah will neva ever ever put on ah boo.s.a  shot,ah prefer put on ah pink can can dress.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 29, 2006, 03:35:00 PM
For National teams: I will only wear Trinidad and Tobago.

For Clubs any one that look nice except de gunners and Chelsea.

I eh wearing nothing nike (except brazil and ah WISH they would hurry up and end dat contract they have wit dem!!)

Ah wearing anything adidas except argentina and if ass-n'-all decide to go back wit dem......
Post by: elan on November 29, 2006, 04:04:57 PM
Argentina.....never.
Post by: WestCoast on November 29, 2006, 04:13:09 PM
Jack Warner FC
how I did know you would say dat ;D ;D
dais de jursey wid de X on de back, right? :devil:
Post of the Day
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: dinho on November 29, 2006, 04:33:00 PM
somebody was once kind enough to give me ah england football jersey...

i promptly took it home and bathe meh dog wit it..
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 29, 2006, 04:34:42 PM

So When Dey Deporting Yuh  :devil: Just Kidding  ;D
Post by: ricky on November 29, 2006, 04:39:56 PM
1) USA
2) Jamaica
3) Hengland
4) Toronto Maple Leafs  :devil:
Post by: Gladman on November 29, 2006, 04:54:33 PM
Real Madrid >:(
USA
Jamaica
England
Post by: Bourbon on November 29, 2006, 04:59:47 PM
Chelsea.
Me eh even bathing my dog with it. If i have a purge or someting i mite consider using it fuh wiping buh even still i go hadda be left to choose between that or sandpaper or someting.
Post by: Gladman on November 29, 2006, 05:02:26 PM
Real Madrid  >:(
England
USA
Jamaica
Post by: truetrini on November 29, 2006, 05:14:56 PM
I have about 10 USA jerseys and about 20 england.

Me eh care wha allyuh say.

I never putting on ah Bajan shirt or ah Mexican shirt..dem reserved fuh cleaning meh car Tyres
Post by: Cantona007 on November 29, 2006, 05:22:56 PM
Man Shitty City
Leeds
JA
Arse-nal
USA
Arse-nal
Post by: SOBRIQUET on November 29, 2006, 05:25:24 PM
Chelsea.
Me eh even bathing my dog with it. If i have a purge or someting i mite consider using it fuh wiping buh even still i go hadda be left to choose between that or sandpaper or someting.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: DeSoWa on November 29, 2006, 05:34:48 PM
Never ever..

USA
Agentina
Italy

JA...de only time ah might wear anything close to the JA colours is if ah go to a WC and god forbid dey in it and TnT not dey  :o

Post by: Tongue on November 29, 2006, 05:36:16 PM
will neva see me wearin ah All Stars, Renegades or Exodus juzzy
Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 05:39:31 PM
well lets see

1) Pres
2) USA
3) Jamaica

hard luck dey fellas...add a bajan jersey to that list tooo.....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on November 29, 2006, 05:45:25 PM

What Jay Z or Puffy clothing have to do with US football? I like reggae but I won't wear a yard jersey. Please explain your logic.

wham yuh new to de board or somthing

we doh need logic here boy ;D
Post by: Jah Gol on November 29, 2006, 06:18:08 PM
It's against my religion to wear a Real Madrid shirt.

But a few others come to mind.

USA- An act of heresy.
Jamaica- Not so much hate for them but as a Trini, wearing JA jersey is like selling your birthright.
Chelsea- I absolutely despise that club, its coach,owner and policies.
CIC- (See USA)
England- I refuse to support that brand of football.

Post by: Touches on November 29, 2006, 08:07:43 PM
Will not wear

1) Jamaica
2) Bimshire
3) Mexico
4) USA
5) ManU

6) A ST. Marys Uniform

7) Stern John #14.....nuttin with he name on it.

Post by: College on November 29, 2006, 08:19:03 PM
Haiti.... they too damn thief
US.....obvious
Jamaica.....yuh do have to ask
Mexico...as a matter of fact, no other Concacaf team
Bahrain...they too damn nasty, they try to mash up we skipper
Joe Public........I anti-Jack right true
Post by: Grande on November 29, 2006, 08:22:35 PM
A question fuh those who won't wear a Man U jersey:

If somebody give yuh a Yorke #19 Man U jersey from de 1999 season with de Sharp sponsor....yuh go wear it? Yuh go coast it on a river lime at least?
Post by: kicker on November 29, 2006, 08:23:08 PM
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

Post by: Trini Madness on November 29, 2006, 08:45:30 PM
chelski and definetly not USA
Post by: jamaica2099 on November 29, 2006, 09:09:52 PM
TRINIDAD
TOBAGO
T&T
 MAN U  :devil: :devil:
 USA
 ENGLAND
 ARGENTINA 
Post by: #4 on November 29, 2006, 11:00:24 PM
off the top of my head, there are only a few that would not be allowed anywhere near my house...
Jamaica
Bahrain
and any Crouch kit...whether it be Liverpool or England
Post by: black chinee on November 29, 2006, 11:46:43 PM
Never ah Man U, Barca or USA fire fuh dem......
Post by: fishs on November 30, 2006, 07:04:31 AM

Lazio

KU KLUX KLAN dem is.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 30, 2006, 08:47:34 AM

If somebody give yuh a Yorke #19 Man U jersey from de 1999 season with de Sharp sponsor....yuh go wear it? Yuh go coast it on a river lime at least?

Grande man i love dat question.......i jus love it......surprising no Man U haters ent even answer that....
 :devil: :devil:

das a real devil question boss!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ttcom on November 30, 2006, 09:51:20 AM
Countries: Italy, USA, Jamaica, and England

Club: Manu, any MLS team

School: San Juan
Post by: Grande on November 30, 2006, 10:19:18 AM

Grande man i love dat question.......i jus love it......surprising no Man U haters ent even answer that....

boy I waiting for dem fellers to answer meh but like dey disappear...I will start to call out man name just now, watch and see  ;D
Post by: Organic on November 30, 2006, 10:26:46 AM
MANU
USA
USA
MANU
ITALY-COUNTRY I LIKE AC STILL
AND THE COUNTRY WITH ONE AH DE BEST SWIM TEAM BESTEST DIVERS-portugal
Post by: Organic on November 30, 2006, 10:28:11 AM

boy I waiting for dem fellers to answer meh but like dey disappear...I will start to call out man name just now, watch and see  ;D
wont wear yorke manu..i use to suport yorke not manu when he scored i was happy for them
why year a yorke manu and it have yorke strike squad
i go sell it and make some paper..lol
Post by: Kingk on November 30, 2006, 10:29:36 AM
for sure no
MEx
Ja
barbados
Guyana
USA
England
Italy
Spain
argentina

4) Toronto Maple Leafs  :devil:
Post by: RasIred on November 30, 2006, 10:35:38 AM

USA
Jamaica
Italy
Portugal
Argentina
Spain
Them Eastern European coutries
Post by: Dutty on November 30, 2006, 12:06:04 PM
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

buh a-a....wha johns hopkins do you?

ah ah med student give yuh ah bad scar or wha?
Post by: lickslikefire on November 30, 2006, 12:08:15 PM
CIC
St Mary's
and that panty man school opposite St Joseph Convent   8)
Post by: Touches on November 30, 2006, 12:14:20 PM
Grande,

Yuh mean the Sharp kit with the stadium imprint that looking Gay with the kinda Ivan Hoe lacing front.

Or the one with the fade in collar.

It could have anybody name...

I not putting dat shirt on meh back for nuttin.

Post by: Daft Trini on November 30, 2006, 05:20:46 PM
High School
CIC & QRC

College
DUKE & Johns Hopkins

Club
Juventus & Valencia

Nat'l
JAMAICA, ARGENTINA & USA

I agree with yuh, but what yuh have against the Hop? breda
Post by: Daft Trini on November 30, 2006, 05:25:01 PM
Liverfool, Period.

Anything with Landon Donovan on it.

No Yardies, man no Concacaf but TnT.

No Spanish, French or Italian team

I'm a Ravens Fan so no other NFL team but them.

No Pakistan or India jersey either.
Post by: Trini _2026 on November 30, 2006, 05:29:21 PM
jamaica
usa
Post by: Eh! on November 30, 2006, 05:52:26 PM
Fatima and Jamaica, on de principle of de ting. QRC because I not wearing nuttin that smellin so stink.  St. Anthony's because I might as well wear a dunce cap. Trinity because they used to wear they own jerseys and tape numbers on de back.
A liverpool/england jersey with Crouch mark on it.
Post by: Eh! on November 30, 2006, 05:59:07 PM
Only team I might step out a boundries for is Diego Sec.
Post by: Eh! on November 30, 2006, 06:09:26 PM
A time we walk up Serpentine road, no bus because dat is we stretch a property all de way up to de Savannah. Walk on de field.  Ah rest a cap on a man and pull a CIC shirt on over   he head.  De horn men and dem put down dey horn and clap! :applause:
Post by: legal alien on November 30, 2006, 07:04:20 PM
    i'm studying italian and am good friends with bona fide italians, but I ' d feel funny ever wearing  an "italia" jersey.i mean ,when last you saw a black italian on their team ?
 im not really a big fan of african team jerseys, but iwould  wear cameroon, nigeria ivory coast or south africa. even ghana.
   i guess evryone here will never be cauwghtdead wearing a usa jersey, and i concur. i would've ask about why not  jamaica, but i understand the principle of the decision.  in that    situation, T&Tcomes first .i dont see why sometimes u cant wear a mexico jersey though.
     i'll be the first to say , starting with me, we trinis don't represent enough.i  dont see enough prople walk around wearing the tnt world cup jersey.correct me if i'm wrong.
 by the way, i'm ne of the few who not enthususiastic to wear a brazil jersey . people overdo it.

Post by: Teflon Don on November 30, 2006, 07:26:53 PM
CIC
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 01, 2006, 12:40:24 AM
USA Juventus
Post by: dinho on December 01, 2006, 04:01:30 AM
    i'm studying italian and am good friends with bona fide italians, but I ' d feel funny ever wearing  an "italia" jersey.i mean ,when last you saw a black italian on their team ?

Fabio Liverani
Post by: Eh! on December 01, 2006, 05:40:33 AM
Matteo Ferrari black.  Doh like Italy at all doh.  I'm a France fan (Apart from Trini of course), since the days of Tigana and Platini.
Post by: Andre on December 01, 2006, 07:48:16 AM

Fabio Liverani

that was for show.

ironic because when italians first come to the US, they was likened to black people.

shit...look at how brown some of them is. i know one italian lady at work i thought was a mexican.
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on December 01, 2006, 07:49:32 AM
NAPARIMA COLLEGE
Post by: Swomp on December 01, 2006, 09:32:09 AM

USA & CIC
anytin wit Henry,Assley Cole,Neville or Crouch name on it, will NEVA touch meh bak
Post by: mangoseed on December 02, 2006, 07:48:30 PM
CIC
Mucurapo
St. Augustine
Naparima
USA
Italy
Jamaica
Clubs: Arsenal , Inter Milan
Post by: jr sams on December 03, 2006, 09:36:25 AM
Fatima, QRC - College rivalry ting
Arsenal - Primier rivalry
Palermo - Pink?
England, Italy, USA, Germany
Post by: Mango Chow! on December 03, 2006, 12:24:04 PM

:rotfl:   But dat shirt probably end up givin' de poor dog more fleas.
Post by: WestCoast on December 03, 2006, 02:35:36 PM
so wait
allya tellin me dat if allya was in a fete match wid any of dese people dat you would NOT exchange jerseys wid dem  :whistling: :whistling:

right !!!
(http://forums.bodsforthemods.com/images/smilies/bsflag.gif)
Post by: Jefferz on December 03, 2006, 04:34:33 PM
Chelsea(waggonist central and for the ones who were they from the start, well they have been turned into complete arrogant bastards)

ManU(No other fans get on so retardedly on such a vastly large scale)

Jamaica(I dont like yardies plain and simple)

USA(well our footballing history tells a pretty bivous story of why not to wear a USA shirt)

Bahrain (unless i was thinking of lighting myself on fire)

CIC (CIC men rel pompous about theyre shit side)
Post by: dwolfman on December 04, 2006, 09:25:18 AM
I will never wear a Jamaica, USA or Argentina jersey if we talking countries. For clubs, I will never wear Real Madrid, Man U, Arsenal, Roma or Chelsea.
Post by: grskywalker on December 04, 2006, 10:24:46 AM
ENGLAND, BAHRAIN, JAMACIA, US
Post by: Tallman on December 04, 2006, 10:34:17 AM

So what yuh saying is dat yuh eh go borrow ah jersey from Small Magician?  :devil:
Post by: grskywalker on December 04, 2006, 12:33:44 PM
CIC
St Mary's

LICKS sorry yuh wasn't there to see them convent girls everyday, yuh real miss out. Had my taste of a few ;D
Post by: lickslikefire on December 04, 2006, 12:42:35 PM
CIC
St Mary's

LICKS sorry yuh wasn't there to see them convent girls everyday, yuh real miss out. Had my taste of a few ;D

No scene, I had my share of holy name girls   8)......

I couldn't handle that convent accent at all at all
Post by: Jefferz on December 04, 2006, 05:43:18 PM

So what yuh saying is dat yuh eh go borrow ah jersey from Small Magician?  :devil:

only ting me and smalls does see well eye to eye is stern and kenwyne almost everything else we are apposed to in football... I think iz cuz im ah better player nuh... hehehe.
Post by: rippin on December 08, 2006, 12:33:53 AM
NAPARIMA COLLEGE

What kinda Benedict's man you is? What bout Ptown? They buss all yuh a$$ a few times well in intercol over the last ten years.
Post by: spideybuff on December 08, 2006, 07:46:33 AM
Lazio...the most racist team in the world.
Post by: fishs on December 08, 2006, 07:52:21 AM
Lazio...the most racist team in the world.

Damn straight !!!
Post by: dinho on December 12, 2006, 09:02:40 AM
i've been the victim of a crude, heartless prank...

last day at the job and for my leaving presentation my work colleagues bought me.....

get this eh....

a Manchester United jersey with Crouch 9 on the back?!?!

then hold me down and force me to wear it...

it cyah get no worse than that... I feeling like i hadda go and take a river bath now..
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 12, 2006, 09:17:59 AM

last day at the job and for my leaving presentation my work colleagues bought me.....

get this eh....

it cyah get no worse than that... I feeling like i hadda go and take a river bath now..

Cruel for de Jersey....... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Andre on December 12, 2006, 10:27:23 AM

get this eh....

if u doh want it yuh could give me it for Christmas. i could only wear XL or sometimes L though.
Post by: Hardball King on December 12, 2006, 10:30:51 AM
lord...everybody have Jamaica on dey list. I see a man even say Guyana. I asked myself if dey have a team, oui.

Post by: spideybuff on December 12, 2006, 12:47:41 PM

get this eh....

Them kinda thing should be outlawed...having a liverpool player on a Manu shirt? If that had happen in england the printery woulda get burn down or something by both Manchester and Liverpool fans
Post by: banton on December 12, 2006, 07:31:42 PM
i stop wearin jerseys a long time ago.i wall around bare back oh yes i am homeless i does forget.some homeless people ask for money to buy food some ask for money to buy drugs i ask for money to go into the cyber cafe to check out the soca warriors fourm!SHIT like meh time up  :rotfl:
Post by: Pointman on December 12, 2006, 09:34:50 PM
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

Any team from Argentina...club or country >:( >:( >:(

and any team playing in pink ;D