Sports => Football => Topic started by: JayTheWrecker on November 29, 2006, 02:21:49 PM

Title: Kenwyn Jones on a hatrick!!!
Post by: JayTheWrecker on November 29, 2006, 02:21:49 PM
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/eng_div_1/live_scores/default.stm?refresh

Southampton 3-0  Birmingham L
Jones 14
Jones 17
Skacel 19

Bookings:
Jaidi 31
Title: Re: Kenwyn Jones on a hatrick!!!
Post by: Tenorsaw on November 29, 2006, 02:24:31 PM
I was now looking to see if men realize that we boy on fire.  Go man.  Looks like he is learning to be a more consistent scorer.
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 29, 2006, 02:27:00 PM
And the third goal was from his assist.
Post by: Andre on November 29, 2006, 02:27:57 PM
match tracker:

http://uk.matchcast.sports.yahoo.net/yahoo/mc/en/10/f45106/
Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 03:23:06 PM
big upppppppppp jonesyyyyyyyyy......score a 3rd fuh we!!!!!!
Post by: Grande on November 29, 2006, 03:24:01 PM
Birmingham score 2....3-2 now...come on Kenwyne one more

Post by: Milan!!! on November 29, 2006, 03:25:50 PM
big upppppppppp jonesyyyyyyyyy......score a 3rd fuh we!!!!!!
Post by: Filho on November 29, 2006, 03:28:30 PM
Dat game is pressure..3-2 now with about 18 minutes left
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on November 29, 2006, 03:49:53 PM
ah now check de tv n ah think it is 4-3 now S'ton leadin
Post by: trinikev on November 29, 2006, 03:59:08 PM
So'ton win 4-3 FT

well done Kenwyne  :beermug:
Post by: Brej on November 29, 2006, 04:11:43 PM
well done jones... yuh doin us proud... take dem back into de premiership
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 29, 2006, 04:19:44 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: Jones lob the keeper den head it off the line :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on November 29, 2006, 04:34:21 PM
now see de highlights there....

waaay boy de man clear he own hattrick goal off de line yes.. lol

but look like he give that side real therapy all the clips show he was involved in all the goalmouth action
Post by: Blue on November 29, 2006, 05:15:29 PM
:rotfl: :rotfl: Jones lob the keeper den head it off the line :rotfl:

His defensive instincts showing through  :rotfl:

He makin SoccerAM for sure.....Taxi for Jones  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: trinbago on November 29, 2006, 06:18:58 PM
Anybody have the video clips....come on ....I will host it for you on my website  www.youtube.com (http://www.youtube.com)
Post by: weary1969 on November 29, 2006, 07:00:05 PM
He cut out the flip yet?
Post by: dinho on November 29, 2006, 07:23:00 PM
why he must cut it out?

big double somersault for de 2nd goal.. degree of difficulty 2.8..

the judges confer and all award 9s for form and grace 
Post by: weary1969 on November 29, 2006, 07:30:54 PM
What degree of possibility of him breakin he neck?
Post by: Grande on November 29, 2006, 07:45:06 PM
He cut out the flip yet?

Weary if I coulda do it I woulda show off too  ;D
Post by: Peong on November 29, 2006, 07:54:52 PM
I want to see that clearance!
Otherwise, well done Jones.
Post by: SUPA on November 29, 2006, 08:22:34 PM
Big up yuh self Jones. If ah not mistaking, most ah dem players from Birmingham, dey played in de EPL last season, so yuh know we boi playing at ah high level. Bless.
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 29, 2006, 11:35:30 PM

well done jones, biy up the anthonys man
Post by: black chinee on November 29, 2006, 11:43:05 PM
Good going.. dat double was for de new twins :beermug: :beermug: keep at it pal
Post by: saga pinto on November 30, 2006, 06:16:33 AM
I was now looking to see if men realize that we boy on fire.  Go man.  Looks like he is learning to be a more consistent scorer.

All praises to jones this rounds,but until he's a permanent fixture on the starting 11 and scoring consistently,I still have my doubts..............
Post by: Filho on November 30, 2006, 08:01:39 AM
Carlos, Stern and Kenwyn all have 5 league goals at this stage.....
Post by: dervaig on December 01, 2006, 10:33:21 PM
All the goals.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50gMyLQQGkk
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 01, 2006, 10:48:40 PM
jone did know where the ball was man and it bouce on his head
Post by: trinbago on December 02, 2006, 01:51:00 PM
Great goals by Jones...yuh cyah fault him for the miss..