Sports => Football => Topic started by: triniairman on December 04, 2006, 08:40:44 PM

Title: Is it a coincidence that Joe Public's uniform is made by adidas?
Post by: triniairman on December 04, 2006, 08:40:44 PM
I was watching Joe Public uniform and i notice their brand was adidas is this a coincidence?or they always had that brand.
Title: Re: Is it a coincidence that Joe Public's uniform is made by adidas?
Post by: Gladman on December 04, 2006, 09:07:42 PM
Boi is only coincidence that since we national team sign contract with addidas that Joe public gettin addidas too.Nothin  more
Post by: Tenorsaw on December 04, 2006, 09:14:55 PM
I remember Joe Public wearing Adidad since about 1999.  This is not a recent development. 
Post by: black chinee on December 04, 2006, 10:48:23 PM
I remember Joe Public wearing Adidad since about 1999.  This is not a recent development. 

Yeh Joe Public wore Adidas in 1999, but they have also worn every sponsor of the national team since then, including but not limited to, Rossi, L sporto, Athletica and Finta....
Post by: okaki on December 04, 2006, 11:05:43 PM
How can I buy the shirt?

Where can I buy the shirt?

in T&T only?

please tell me.
Post by: Jah Gol on December 05, 2006, 05:25:40 AM
Does Joe Public come from any specific community ? I know they come from the EFA.
Post by: KND2 on December 05, 2006, 07:31:11 AM
Joe public comes from Tunapuna macoya area.
Post by: WestCoast on December 05, 2006, 07:37:28 AM
check de Home Pitch site
http://www.concacafcentre.co.tt/mlfs.htm
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on December 05, 2006, 08:44:58 AM
is dat sponsership or are the printing their team info on adidas t shirts???
Post by: elan on December 05, 2006, 01:31:14 PM
Whatever the National team wear, Joe Public wear. All the extra stuff ends up in the office at Kantac Plaza in Arouca.
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 05, 2006, 07:30:12 PM
(http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e124/xxtrini2dbonexx/joepublicp1012732.jpg)

Adidas should sponsor make the kits and provide the ball for all pro league teams
Post by: Touches on December 06, 2006, 01:33:07 PM
Triniman the rest of the pro league teams have lotto

The uniforms not bad.
Post by: Tongue on December 06, 2006, 09:46:57 PM
man forgetting dey wearing adidas before the National Team or wha.....dey look real nice In RFK Satdium too bad dey hadded tuh play de game....ah easy 8-0 in dey pweffen