Sports => Football => Topic started by: Bally on December 05, 2006, 05:38:06 PM

Title: Juan David Torres
Post by: Bally on December 05, 2006, 05:38:06 PM
Check out dis yute: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FeinpHOOrh0
Title: Re: check this out fellas
Post by: 1989 on December 05, 2006, 05:57:08 PM
Hmm... that is either Latapy's, Ronaldinho's, or Maradona's child. 

Here nah: Lewe give him a T&T passport and put him on the Under 20 team.  They sure to win the second match against Jamaica!  ;D
Title: Re: check this out fellas
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 05, 2006, 06:29:41 PM
but wha the........ ??? where they be comming from it would be a while until we produce a next yorke or latapy
Title: Re: Juan David Torres
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 05, 2006, 07:09:31 PM
You know when dis kid get big he go leave some poor person benup on de field begging for de bench.   :'( :'( :beermug:
Post by: Quags on December 05, 2006, 07:55:58 PM
he ein't want nothing with me ,ah go beats he up bad bad ,he go give up the sport  :rotfl:
Post by: elan on December 05, 2006, 09:50:45 PM
That person is a midget. Look at the size of the head in realtions to the body. Look at the arms, they look staunted form growth ( or lack thereof). Plus the athleticism is to advanced, even if you are talented, there are some attributes which are almost true to form. He aint no kid...
Post by: Strip on December 05, 2006, 10:25:55 PM
how allyuh go call the people child ah buck dred
Post by: zuluwarrior on December 05, 2006, 11:06:25 PM
ah cracing up here right now , that is not no 5yr ol ,they lie , :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:they take that pic and shrink it .
Post by: black chinee on December 06, 2006, 12:08:48 AM
wah de hell...d as for real.... nah man... dat youte sick boi..... wah country he from?
Title: The Next Carlos Valderrama...What you think?
Post by: MATADOR on December 06, 2006, 06:47:23 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lOYL0C1OECE

Post by: chinee boi on December 06, 2006, 07:49:03 AM
this jus in de boy's mother father grandfather sister brother uncle is ah trini so he might be eligible to pay for we  :devil:
Post by: fatman on December 06, 2006, 08:14:11 AM
i agree with elan that boy is looking like a midget
Post by: Dutty on December 06, 2006, 08:15:32 AM
I ridin wit elan on dis one

Someting looking suspect wit dat fLim

I think is ah older child wit stunted growth.,,the body control and motor skillz too smood and polished for 4 & 5years.....then again stranger things have happened
Post by: trinbago on December 06, 2006, 09:10:33 AM
That look like a 30 year old Mexican to me !!!.....Check he birth papers  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 06, 2006, 10:01:47 AM
wah de hell...d as for real.... nah man... dat youte sick boi..... wah country he from?
colombia
Post by: capodetutticapi on December 06, 2006, 10:02:36 AM
that is ah wicked left he have though.
Post by: futbolfan on December 06, 2006, 10:13:54 AM
I ridin wit elan on dis one

Someting looking suspect wit dat fLim

I think is ah older child wit stunted growth.,,the body control and motor skillz too smood and polished for 4 & 5years.....then again stranger things have happened

Yeah....de extended version of dis clip stated that  some how he related to freddy adu... ;D