Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: fishs on December 08, 2006, 07:37:30 AM

Title: TECSA
Post by: fishs on December 08, 2006, 07:37:30 AM
THIS QUESTION IS RESTRICTED TO FORUMITES UNDER THE AGE OF 30.

TECSA was once on of the best club teams in TT .

One hint -- all of the players went to primary school in the east.

What does T  E  S C  A stand for.
Or for the brighter fellas like vb , what does the acronym represent.  ;D ;D
Title: Re: TECSA
Post by: vb on December 10, 2006, 06:32:51 AM
Well I asked this question about a month ago and the answer was messaged to me.

So I eh want to take advantage  :)

Post by: Pointman on December 12, 2006, 09:49:15 PM
I think is Tunapuna E C School something association  ;D

and I over thirty

I used to like to see we(Civic) mash up TESCA back in the day when allyuh had Earl Carter and co. :rotfl:
Post by: fishs on December 12, 2006, 11:42:02 PM
I think is Tunapuna E C school something association  ;D

and I over thirty

I used to like to see we(Civic) mash up TESCA back in the day when allyuh had Earl Carter and co. :rotfl:

Give that man a cigar.  :beermug: :beermug: