Sports => Football => Topic started by: Preacher on December 09, 2006, 12:51:16 AM

Title: Wey Ronaldinho find the time boy?
Post by: Preacher on December 09, 2006, 12:51:16 AM
Ah see he staring in Mel Gibson movie.  Apocolypto.  The even straighten he teeth ans thing.  Good Acting job by the brazilian
Title: Re: Wey Ronaldinho find the time boy?
Post by: Jah Gol on December 09, 2006, 10:28:37 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2Kpmq9NYdg
Post by: WestCoast on December 09, 2006, 11:22:01 AM
dat doh look like Ronaldinho to me in de movie
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 09, 2006, 12:32:44 PM
 That is a disrespect to Dinho man
Post by: kicker on December 09, 2006, 01:44:19 PM
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on December 09, 2006, 01:51:14 PM
allyuh men not easy yes...
Post by: big dawg on December 09, 2006, 06:04:22 PM
Thats how allyuh go treat the reignin FIFA world playa of the yeah... :rotfl:
Post by: Warrior till death on December 09, 2006, 07:32:24 PM
i have a pardner lookin more like Ronaldinho dan dat actor

dat doh look neting bout r10
de only ting similar is de complexion
Post by: jub02 on December 11, 2006, 11:32:53 AM
dey don look alike..same skin complexion..and long hair..dat like sayin i look like ashley cole ..  :o :rotfl:
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 11, 2006, 11:35:53 AM
Ah hear that movie get great reviews.  I looking to hit ah 4:30 tomorrow.  Allyuh ah go be in pit with the weed-smokin crew..just call out RAT!
Post by: WestCoast on December 11, 2006, 05:56:08 PM
Ah hear that movie get great reviews.  I looking to hit ah 4:30 tomorrow.  Allyuh ah go be in pit with the weed-smokin crew..just call out RAT!
aye, day have pit in Boston wid a smokin section?
you is kicks yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yeah just the Trailer looks real interesting
I asked my family to go to the cinema to see it .......where it showing? Strand, Roxy or Deluxe? ;D ;D
we usually rent movies when they come out on DVD.
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 11, 2006, 11:28:55 PM

allyuh badd in true  :rotfl:
Post by: Preacher on December 12, 2006, 12:35:02 AM
yeah the movie was real good...real good.  Ah go buy it on DVD
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on December 12, 2006, 07:11:22 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: