Sports => Football => Topic started by: Jah Gol on December 09, 2006, 11:32:55 AM

Title: Barca TV !
Post by: Jah Gol on December 09, 2006, 11:32:55 AM
De Link. (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9o/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx)
Title: Re: Joe Public v W Connection
Post by: black chinee on December 09, 2006, 11:54:56 AM
thanks fuh de link man... but these trini commentators boi.......lol.... dey is de wuss thing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trini Madness on December 09, 2006, 11:59:11 AM
 :beermug: thanks for de link jah gol
Post by: Jah Gol on December 09, 2006, 12:00:19 PM
When a senior commentator signature line is "Well well well ..." You know we in a bad way.
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 09, 2006, 12:26:22 PM
 Thank Jah Gol :beermug:

W-Connection play decent for being a man down...The Manny gone down the drain
Post by: Jah Gol on December 09, 2006, 12:28:41 PM
Thank Jah Gol :beermug:

W-Connection play decent for being a man down...The Manny gone down the drain
:(

We like too much of talk in this country. Now is the time for real investment into the sport and what we have is neglect and decay.
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 09, 2006, 12:31:15 PM
 I shame for that ground...It look worse for the under 20 game...I see minor league grounds better than that
Title: Re: Barca TV !
Post by: Ponnoxx on December 09, 2006, 02:49:54 PM
 silvinho...class wild man
Post by: kiffysmooth on December 10, 2006, 01:41:16 AM
good ah eeenside
Post by: vb on December 11, 2006, 02:40:38 PM
SHIT MAN!!

I didn't know there was a link for the game...

What de ass Barca TV supposed to mean?

I thought it was some shit about Barcelona.

VB >:(