Sports => Football => Topic started by: Coop's on December 09, 2006, 12:18:43 PM

Title: What about bringing back North,South,East and Central.
Post by: Coop's on December 09, 2006, 12:18:43 PM
I'm sorry if this was ever on here already if so please discard but what are you all thoughts on bringing back those old classics,it's also a way to showcase the best players in the entire country,Tobago should play in this as Tobago.
Title: Re: What about bringing back North,South,East and Central.
Post by: zuluwarrior on December 09, 2006, 05:29:13 PM
yuh know i recently had a conversation with a breds of mine some of you guys from prez san fndo might know him Julian Raymond .we was trying to figure out what happen to the crowd dat use to follow local soccer, and he said to me it all happen when east ,central ,north south ,was discarded, ah don't think you alone have that thought. but the north vs south clash was a big thing and it reallu use to bring out good players.
Post by: Observer on December 09, 2006, 05:48:49 PM
Man dining on cavier football almost every day, it hard to watch what many will feel is a substandard
product
Post by: palos on December 09, 2006, 10:31:06 PM
Man dining on cavier football almost every day, it hard to watch what many will feel is a substandard
product

De silence deafenin wit dah one sah.
Post by: Savannah boy on December 10, 2006, 04:44:07 AM
Is too bad it had come to dis because Jack kill all club and zonal rivalry and chase away de crowds.  Jes arks Artur Suite.
Post by: Tongue on December 10, 2006, 05:22:55 PM
product

De silence deafenin wit dah one sah.

EH!