General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: johnny_ringo on December 13, 2006, 11:28:10 AM

Title: Brand new PS3 fuh sale !!! nyc
Post by: johnny_ringo on December 13, 2006, 11:28:10 AM
Heyfolks i have a brand new, never opened, factory sealed PS3 20gb fuh sale. Ill take $755 cash for NY meet up.
ill also ship if you want- $40 for USA SHIPPING, $65 for canada & $80 for rest of the world including T&T.
I'm paypal & ebay verified.
the prices quoted are in US dollars.
Anyone in trini wanting to purchase can drop the US cash off to my family in san-do and i will ship the item to you.
ALL ITEMS ARE SHIPPED WITH TRACKING # & INSURANCE.
Title: Re: BRAND NEW SONY PS3 FOR SALE!!
Post by: Organic on December 13, 2006, 11:33:08 AM
it eh brand new..it still second hand  :P
Title: Re: Brand new PS3 fuh sale !!! nyc
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 13, 2006, 12:32:35 PM
Sure, ...Men in Boston running the same racket.  Only they shipping big stone in boxes to people.

Good Luck!
Post by: johnny_ringo on December 13, 2006, 12:37:51 PM
well actually i have 100% positive feedback as an ebay seller. check me out before you run yuh mouth

Ebay seller id- ringojohnny6
Title: Re: BRAND NEW SONY PS3 FOR SALE!!
Post by: Quags on December 13, 2006, 12:39:30 PM
daiz nice of u ,u ain 't making nutting on that .
Post by: pecan on December 13, 2006, 12:47:01 PM
well actually i have 100% positive feedback as an ebay seller. check me out before you run yuh mouth

how cum yuh eh selling it on eBay .. ????
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 13, 2006, 12:49:08 PM

how cum yuh eh selling it on eBay .. ????

Yeah, E-bay, especially this time of year.
Post by: johnny_ringo on December 13, 2006, 12:50:09 PM
actually it is posted on ebay as well...put hey free promo is the best kinda of promo. yuh never know where yuh next sale could be made from