General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 11:31:33 AM

Title: Guess what I get for Christmas
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 11:31:33 AM
Ato's DVD......
Title: Re: Guess what I get for Christmas
Post by: Organic on December 15, 2006, 11:39:11 AM
ah feel is u aloen wish for that yes rat... :-\
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 11:50:56 AM

No boy, meh boss just give it to meh this morning.  Yuh want it.
Post by: Organic on December 15, 2006, 12:02:42 PM

thanks for d e offer but if a want ah coaster i go buy one  :devil: :devil:
btw dais not yuh boy if dais what he buy u..wham to ah good ole fashion local eh
at least u woulda knwo which woman to keep far form in trini
Post by: Dutty on December 15, 2006, 12:16:41 PM
Ato's DVD......

De local porn wuh he make?
Post by: Organic on December 15, 2006, 12:19:01 PM
Ato's DVD......

LET DE RUMORS BEGIN  :devil: :devil:

JERRY YUH AT IT AGAIN
Post by: WestCoast on December 15, 2006, 12:20:41 PM
Ato's DVD......
he lorse he laptop TOO?  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 12:20:58 PM
Ato's DVD......

LET DE RUMORS BEGIN :devil: :devil:

JERRY YUH AT IT AGAIN

What it is ah missin?
Post by: WestCoast on December 15, 2006, 12:24:49 PM
What it is ah missin?

:whistling:

nuttin :devil: :devil:
Queen..yuh know Dutty is de bald headed female version of Jerry Springer right? ;D
Post by: chinee boi on December 15, 2006, 12:28:49 PM

yuh boss real hate yuh  :devil:
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 12:31:47 PM

yuh boss real hate yuh :devil:

The man was a good heart.  He know I'm a fan and always talking about WE football and this forum.  So I guess he thought this would be a good gift.  I guess it turned out to be a gag.

Fack me!
Post by: chinee boi on December 15, 2006, 01:19:55 PM

yuh boss real hate yuh :devil:

The man was a good heart.  He know I'm a fan and always talking about WE football and this forum.  So I guess he thought this would be a good gift.  I guess it turned out to be a gag.

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs  ::)
Post by: d1onlysexysugar on December 15, 2006, 02:57:49 PM

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs  ::)

ah wonder ???  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Dr. Rat on December 15, 2006, 04:03:28 PM

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs ::)

ah wonder ??? :devil: :devil: :devil:

How all-yuh men in the Rat professional business so?  Doh worry bout me, my job real nice and very rewarding.