General => General Discussion => Topic started by: dwolfman on January 19, 2007, 06:10:45 AM

Title: The almost taboo topic of self pleasure
Post by: dwolfman on January 19, 2007, 06:10:45 AM
I borrowing from a poll Dale and Tony had on 95.5 this morning. Who is more secretive about masturbation? Is it a straight forward answer or does it depend on if it's a discussion among friends or with a significant other. In their poll 93% of callers said that women were more secretive. If I had to guess I think they took about 15 or so callers.
Title: Re: The almost taboo topic of self pleasure
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 07:27:19 AM
Ah think men still are...When ah man have to pull skin it have to be like Mission Impossible sh*t, in de dark, nobody home, fav porn on de tv/computer and all dat.  Is like watchin blues when yu was young, yu have to wait till no body round and hide and take a peek, den at de slightest sound yu running to take off the VCR.  Gosh dem was some good days :beermug: :'( :'(
Post by: dwolfman on January 19, 2007, 09:36:04 AM
I think men are open to the fact that we do it, even if we hide to do it. Women on the other hand tend to act like they don't do it... or they did until fairly recently.
Post by: Grande on January 19, 2007, 11:16:06 AM
Ah think men still are...When ah man have to pull skin it have to be like Mission Impossible sh*t, in de dark, nobody home, fav porn on de tv/computer and all dat.  Is like watchin blues when yu was young, yu have to wait till no body round and hide and take a peek, den at de slightest sound yu running to take off the VCR.  Gosh dem was some good days :beermug: :'( :'(

WAS?

Come nah Dragon doh lie  :devil:  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 11:38:59 AM

WAS?

Come nah Dragon doh lie  :devil:  ;D

LOL yeah yu buss me dey  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 19, 2007, 12:03:00 PM
ah doh know who mor secretive buh ah hav twin girls ah doz hit boy an dey doz jelos one anoder, yuhr want to knoe dey name iz pamelene an pamela.an if alyuh c dem anytime doh suit dem, call dem dont even watch dem , ah hope alyuh understand dat. pamelene calling mae ah haft to go an take care ah she .later guys .
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 19, 2007, 12:16:03 PM
I think women.
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 12:33:19 PM
I think women also
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 12:38:28 PM
I think women also

But it is so much easier for yu all to do it vs ah man LOL.  What is de hangup?  Why wide??  I doh mind watchin ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 19, 2007, 12:40:02 PM
most women will keep this to theyself even from they lover,man on de other hand does jock hands dong.any man who say he doh jock,he frikkin lie.men are born jockers.just last week my wife ketch me.
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 19, 2007, 12:46:53 PM
most women will keep this to theyself even from they lover,man on de other hand does jock hands dong.any man who say he doh jock,he frikkin lie,either he fingerin he ass or he cock too small to fit in he hand.men are born jockers.just last week my wife ketch me.

You too funny yes
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 19, 2007, 12:47:29 PM
I think women also

But it is so much easier for yu all to do it vs ah man LOL.  What is de hangup?  Why wide??  I doh mind watchin ;D ;D ;D ;D

Easier?  Explain yuhself.
Post by: dwolfman on January 19, 2007, 12:48:55 PM
I think women generally are more secretive about their sexuality. They have to be in our society where men are rewarded for sexual prowess and women are punished for it. Even with Carnival our culture is still fairly conservative when it comes to sexuality.
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 12:57:41 PM
I think women also

well from previous girls' limes we spoke bout men, dey weather, relationships and the economy, but i don't think we ever spoke about masturbation. And if we ever did, how long is that conversation going to last ?

I don't think its a hangup well for me anyway, i'll just say there's some things we need to keep in the bedroom only.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 01:04:07 PM
I think women also

well from previous girls' limes we spoke bout men, dey weather, relationships and the economy, but i don't think we ever spoke about masturbation. And if we ever did, how long is that conversation going to last ?

I don't think its a hangup well for me anyway, i'll just say there's some things we need to keep in the bedroom only.

But ah mean, yu doing it yu own home so ah doh see why yu hiding, ah tired get ketch but ah doh care sometimes yu have to do de deed to keep de pips running properly LOL.  But dias jus me I guess.
Post by: zuluwarrior on January 19, 2007, 01:29:30 PM
you  you you you you you and you stop jocking man puling skin under dey sheet stop , stop jocking .buh it nice ,it sweet stop jocking.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 01:30:39 PM
you  you you you you you and you stop jocking man puling skin under dey sheet stop , stop jocking .buh it nice ,it sweet stop jocking.

Ah love it :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 01:50:25 PM
I think women also

But ah mean, yu doing it yu own home so ah doh see why yu hiding, ah tired get ketch but ah doh care sometimes yu have to do de deed to keep de pips running properly LOL.  But dias jus me I guess.

ya trying tur find out eh....trying to see if ah go say anything..scamp ;D

but no where in my post stated whether i do or don't....all i said there are tings that should be left in ya bedroom
Post by: Dr. Rat on January 19, 2007, 01:55:38 PM
Try using Vicks...It hurts so good!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 01:57:22 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 01:57:31 PM

umm wha ya mean ???
use Vicks WHERE ???

allyuh does do bodily harm tur allyuh self yes
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 02:01:53 PM
Yeah gyul, ah hear bour babyoil, lub, butter and even ice but Vicks????  I wah hear more  :o :o :o
Post by: kandi_tt on January 19, 2007, 03:23:38 PM
females hands down...

i have had this convesation openly with my male frens...

i do have a few female friends who have no problem discussing this issue..but d majority of females do have a problem discussing this...
Post by: WestCoast on January 19, 2007, 03:28:35 PM
ya want ah Real TRILL
forget de Vicks and use
(http://www.churchdwight.ca/images/products/large/779f5d7e2d47ff31a87b60ba1fbd01d4-71050.jpg)
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 03:29:44 PM
ya want ah Real TRILL
forget de Vicks and use
(http://www.churchdwight.ca/images/products/large/779f5d7e2d47ff31a87b60ba1fbd01d4-71050.jpg)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 03:29:56 PM
Kandi ya have me interested now
you said you had this conversation with your male friends..
how long was that conversation if ya doh mine me askin
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 03:31:16 PM
ya want ah Real TRILL
forget de Vicks and use

now that is ting to land ya in hospital..

if me ain't see some ah allyuh for ah couple ah days...ah go know wha happen
where Dutty ???

WESTCOASTA where dey ting ah ask ya fur 2 days ago??
why it is allyuh does have to have ah woman wait on allyuh...why ???
Post by: WestCoast on January 19, 2007, 03:36:41 PM
how many tubes ya want again ???
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Cana   you want me to do what wid dat video  :o :o :o :o :o again
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh gaum, you have to warn me  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 03:41:01 PM
how many tubes ya want again ???
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Even if ya rub dey Dala head dat ain't go save ya
where dey file ?? >:(
Post by: WestCoast on January 19, 2007, 03:42:08 PM
i tryin to STOP laughing

ok ok i go sen it by you jez now
oh gawd i go ded

ADDENDUM: check ya pm and email for the url

Hello.......anyone see Cana?
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 04:38:13 PM
Sista did bodily harm tur Cana and Rookmin jus watchin on
Post by: WestCoast on January 19, 2007, 04:56:58 PM
all ah allya orrite now ;D ;D

Cana, dat video go geh me trow out de monastery eh :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on January 19, 2007, 05:21:18 PM
ah vote fuh de woman too  ;D
just de other day this girl on work telling me bout she and she man (obviously she want something  :devil:)
she tell me things so bad at home..dat when she man done, she does have to go downstairs in the basement and "finish off de job" fuh sheself..everytime i see she man ah does snicker lol
but in truth some ah them white woman over horny..them ent need no encouragement to go from 1-2 finger tuh ah melongene or caraille  :D
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 06:17:09 PM
ah vote fuh de woman too  ;D
just de other day this girl on work telling me bout she and she man (obviously she want something  :devil:)
she tell me things so bad at home..dat when she man done, she does have to go downstairs in the basement and "finish off de job" fuh sheself..everytime i see she man ah does snicker lol
but in truth some ah them white woman over horny..them ent need no encouragement to go from 1-2 finger tuh ah melongene or caraille  :D

ah didn't need to use meh imaginary system on dis one ah tall ah tall :-X

Post by: Dr. Rat on January 19, 2007, 07:04:00 PM
Really and truly...as ah man, I does use soap.  De best Jo*k ah man can get!
Post by: TriniCana on January 19, 2007, 08:49:49 PM
<falls off she chair>  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

powder soap, liquid, detergent, bath n body
ya kinda soap Rat ??

allyuh killin me

Post by: pecan on January 20, 2007, 07:35:20 AM
ya want ah Real TRILL
forget de Vicks and use

Vicks, Rub A535?

Allyuh men brave oui!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: kandi_tt on January 20, 2007, 07:36:51 AM
Kandi ya have me interested now
you said you had this conversation with your male friends..
how long was that conversation if ya doh mine me askin

nah gurl was ah real conversation...man an alcohol real bad gurl and the conv take place on ah friday evening in d middle ah tgi POS...

d man leading d conversation was ah doctor...so yuh know it was real 'interesting'...
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 20, 2007, 10:49:31 AM
Quote from: them ent need no encouragement to go from 1-2 finger tuh ah melongene or caraille  :D
[quote

Oh gorm...allyuh eh easy nah.
Post by: pecan on January 20, 2007, 03:05:43 PM
Quote from: them ent need no encouragement to go from 1-2 finger tuh ah melongene or caraille  :D
[quote

two tings

1) i like yuh expanded name  ;D  <edit: ah jus read de other post and now ah know why yuh change yuh name .. ai ya yai>

2) a man suggesting a melongen an a caraille ... de man not sensitive to de ways of the female gender ..

is a good ting he eh suggest a English Cucumber

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/5/5f/Cucumber1.jpg/800px-Cucumber1.jpg)
Post by: TriniCana on January 20, 2007, 03:10:44 PM
wow pecan  :o

ah need ah measuring tape and ah calulator please
lemme see if dis damn ting worth it  ;D
Post by: pecan on January 20, 2007, 03:13:39 PM

an a protractor  - watch de bend in dat ting!
Post by: Feliziano on January 20, 2007, 03:19:21 PM

Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 20, 2007, 03:22:56 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:Nah boy pecan take win wid de bend  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 20, 2007, 09:01:32 PM
[quote

two tings

1) i like yuh expanded name  ;D  <edit: ah jus read de other post and now ah know why yuh change yuh name .. ai ya yai>

2) a man suggesting a melongen an a caraille ... de man not sensitive to de ways of the female gender ..

is a good ting he eh suggest a English Cucumber

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/5/5f/Cucumber1.jpg/800px-Cucumber1.jpg)

Seriously, I tink de cucumber woulda be better dan de caraille oui!!  If ah remember what dat look like (is ah long time meh eye eh res on one) it have some rough edges and ting.  Lord...

ah feel ah lil fight went orn over who go be meh godfather because is de same name ah getting all de time.  Ah must be doing someting right!! ;D
Post by: WestCoast on January 20, 2007, 09:15:44 PM
(http://www.rain-tree.com/Plant-Images/Momordica_charantia_p4jpg.jpg) (http://www.rain-tree.com/Plant-Images/Momordica_charantia_p6.jpg)
allya brave,
Caraili BOOMPY :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Jefferz on January 21, 2007, 01:13:56 AM
Really and truly...as ah man, I does use soap.  De best Jo*k ah man can get!

I used something better...

ah puhsonal assistant.
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 21, 2007, 07:49:23 AM
(http://www.rain-tree.com/Plant-Images/Momordica_charantia_p4jpg.jpg) (http://www.rain-tree.com/Plant-Images/Momordica_charantia_p6.jpg)
allya brave,
Caraili BOOMPY :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Yuh see?  dat is de same ting ah was saying before.  ah know dat ting have serious edges and woulda cause serious damage.
Post by: Tongue on January 21, 2007, 10:00:38 AM
and while sitting among his fellow jockers AnonKneeMus members....he stands and introduce heself..."I am Ent, and I jock" 
Post by: pecan on January 21, 2007, 01:15:22 PM
and while sitting among his fellow jockers AnonKneeMus members....he stands and introduce heself..."I am Ent, and I jock" 

... and I have a problem .... NOT!!
Post by: dwolfman on January 22, 2007, 03:08:49 PM

Meh friend reading over meh shoulder and she asking me if dat have more bend dan Samson Nanton. Allyuh woman not nice at all.  :rotfl: