General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 08:45:24 AM

Title: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 08:45:24 AM
 DESTRA FOR ME!
Title: Re: Who is the sexiest woman in Soca!
Post by: WestCoast on January 12, 2007, 09:03:11 AM
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=destra  some Destra  videos.

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=allison+hinds  some Allison Hinds videos

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=SANELLE+DEMPSTER&search=Search a Sanelle Dempster video

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=DENISE+BELFON&search=Search some Denise Belfon videos

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=FAYE+ANN+LYONS some Faye Ann Lyons videos
Post by: dcs on January 12, 2007, 09:09:56 AM
Destra on Front Page

(http://guardian.co.tt/Gweb_12-01-07.jpg)

Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 12, 2007, 09:50:34 AM
nice shot, I would have positioned her slightly differently though...purely from an angle point of view.

WC, those clips are pretty bad, but I think Destra wins hands down. Even as a female I can say that...or maybe the other clibs were just too choppy? I've seen a few of them perform live though. Still think Destra puts down a better show followed closely by Allison.
Post by: fari on January 12, 2007, 10:05:40 AM
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.
Post by: WestCoast on January 12, 2007, 10:48:34 AM
nice shot, I would have positioned her slightly differently though...purely from an angle point of view.

WC, those clips are pretty bad, but I think Destra wins hands down. Even as a female I can say that...or maybe the other clibs were just too choppy? I've seen a few of them perform live though. Still think Destra puts down a better show followed closely by Allison.
I have not even had time to view them videos.
I find that most youtube videos are bad. ;)
Post by: lickslikefire on January 12, 2007, 11:17:06 AM
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

so please take him off de list of  choices ;D
Post by: dwolfman on January 12, 2007, 11:39:38 AM
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

so please take him off de list of  choices ;D
Ent! Zan is a friend of mine's ex and last I know she is not a lesbian.  :rotfl:

By the way, my choice is Faye-Ann.  ;D
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 12, 2007, 11:46:16 AM
faye anne, i met destra many times, she is a normal reds, faye anne have more natural beauty.. :beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 12:25:40 PM
I doh know what zan you talking about....but de only zan I know is a man  :rotfl:

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah throw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

I never heard of him till he sang with Patrice last year
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 12:27:57 PM
Destra on Front Page

(http://guardian.co.tt/Gweb_12-01-07.jpg)

That is what promted me to do the POLL after ah see this pic I was like DAAAAAAMMMMNNN! Even growing up in Trini thru the 70's 80's 90's I never see a performer as sexy as DESTRA
Post by: lickslikefire on January 12, 2007, 12:30:00 PM

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah thorw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

when we getting out likkle 2007 soca mix breds  8)

anyways I forget to vote.....

Fay-Ann hands down  :notworthy:

Very few girls look better in a white pants.....and dat stomach...presshah!...
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 12:33:03 PM

ah ha! a kecth yuh ah thorw that in there to see if yuh paying attention. Plenty Trini's outside mus be say ZAN? WHO THE HELL IS ZAN :applause: :applause:

Soon breds soon Compiling meh tunes still. It hard to get some of them mp3's
Post by: lickslikefire on January 12, 2007, 12:38:11 PM

Soon breds soon Compiling meh tunes still. It hard to get some of them mp3's

cool no scene....i know yuh prolly busy with de baby.....if yuh want mp3's I have a good bit.....:beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 12:40:46 PM
SEND THEM MAN YUH RIGHT BABY KEEPING ME BUSY. I have a wedding coming up so any music yuh have is most appreciated.
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 12, 2007, 12:48:26 PM
SEND THEM MAN YUH RIGHT BABY KEEPING ME BUSY. I have a wedding coming up so any music yuh have is most appreciated.

psst...a lil birdie tell meh yuh had house full kitchen full over de Christmas...but she did even self sen' meh a lil piece'ah pone or pastelle.
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 02:40:10 PM
HA HA  ;D ;D ;D, them birds talking too much. I know is only ole talk goin on in the classrooms of Comess University ;D ;D ;D :rotfl:
Post by: grskywalker on January 12, 2007, 03:05:56 PM
I left out ms BOODRAM in the poll although we ain't see she in a while, she has it goin on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Fq9kXjI9cY&mode=related&search=
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 12, 2007, 04:43:05 PM
who is she? Never heard of her.
Post by: lickslikefire on January 12, 2007, 04:45:18 PM
I left out ms BOODRAM in the poll although we ain't see she in a while, she has it goin on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Fq9kXjI9cY&mode=related&search=

sharlene looking decent man....but she cah tie fay-ann shoes  ;D
Post by: E-man on January 12, 2007, 05:19:03 PM
hm, i saw a pic of rita jones the other day, i haven't seen her perform and of course we all know how pics can be doctored but i would say she is among the prettier women in soca.  i agree with QM that destra's body could have been positioned slightly differently.

Rita looks pretty good, but Destra puts on the show on stage.
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1498&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1482&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1193&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1223&g2_serialNumber=1)
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 12, 2007, 05:23:12 PM
all yuh go say ah maivais langue but ah cah STAN' to see de fake hair. Wedda is we girls or any of dem flouncing up in de rap video. What is wrong with your real hair??? Do you HAVE to have de hair wappen wappen?
Destra's looks real though...

Post by: E-man on January 12, 2007, 05:24:42 PM
all yuh go say ah maivais langue but ah cah STAN' to see de fake hair. Wedda is we girls or any of dem flouncing up in de rap video. What is wrong with your real hair??? Do you HAVE to have de hair wappen wappen?
Destra's looks real though...

Yeah that is the one off putting thing there
Post by: TriniCana on January 12, 2007, 08:58:32 PM
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ROSE AND FRANCINE
Post by: palos on January 12, 2007, 10:15:11 PM
Destra have a nice face....

Fuh radio.
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 12, 2007, 10:54:09 PM

ROSE AND FRANCINE

:rotfl: :rotfl: ent?
Post by: dwolfman on January 13, 2007, 01:49:03 PM

Fuh radio.

I wouldn't go that far, but she's not the prettiest woman out there. Faye-Ann is pretty on top of the slamming body.
Post by: WestCoast on January 13, 2007, 01:52:42 PM
ROSE AND FRANCINE
:rotfl: :rotfl: ent?
here are some video clips of Calypso Rose
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=calypso+rose&search=Search
dat is alot ah 'Oman ;D AND Rose can sing REAL sweet ;)
Post by: pecan on January 13, 2007, 02:24:02 PM

Fuh radio.

I wouldn't go that far, but she's not the prettiest woman out there. Faye-Ann is pretty on top of the slamming body.

remember .. pretty doh make sexy .. an de question is who is de sexiest.

I still eh make up meh mind.
Post by: TriniCana on January 13, 2007, 04:27:24 PM
somebody put up ah picture ah Faye ann nah
allyuh ever watch Denise Belfon in she face
put aside she neck tur she ankle
jus watch she face....beauty ya know

Post by: lickslikefire on January 13, 2007, 07:00:06 PM

Fuh radio.

remember .. pretty doh make sexy .. an de question is who is de sexiest.

I still eh make up meh mind.
pecan boy....fay-ann sexy no arse.....i go find a pic for all yuh.....

jes doh post any pics from her wedding cause dat make up artist real f@ck her up....
Post by: ricky on January 13, 2007, 07:50:12 PM
as soon as i see that title i say that easy SHARLENE BOODRAM
so that my write in vote

if we could teach shelly das to sing she go be dey too  ;)
Post by: WestCoast on January 13, 2007, 07:56:43 PM
check some Sharlene videos
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=SHARLENE+BOODRAM
Post by: ricky on January 13, 2007, 07:59:25 PM
check some Sharlene videos
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=SHARLENE+BOODRAM

watch the sweta sweta one that when i say to myself when this girl get so nice?
i didnt fine she was so nice before that
Post by: E-man on January 13, 2007, 09:16:52 PM

ROSE AND FRANCINE

Rose is nice and sweet and if I was older maybe I'd find her sexy too. I'll leave it with she's sexy for her age... :devil:

(http://mail2.engelmann.org:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1518&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://mail2.engelmann.org:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1610&g2_serialNumber=1)
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 13, 2007, 11:07:19 PM
(http://www.hucsa.com/mt/FAYE-ANN-LYONS-3.jpg)

(http://www.maravalinc.com/rhyners/03picks/images/destra_redwhiteblack.jpg)

Kind of an unfair comparison since black and white shots always enhances the subject but...
Post by: Tongue on January 15, 2007, 04:28:57 PM

(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1498&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1482&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1193&g2_serialNumber=1)
(http://gallery.tntingermany.com:81/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=1223&g2_serialNumber=1)

yeah destra mighten have it de face....but dah BELLY!....Faye Ann own tite tite....but Destra belly go give yuh some movement.....ah could picha mehself jes rubbing dah soft belly.... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Tongue on January 16, 2007, 10:38:03 PM
faye anne, i met destra many times, she is a normal reds, faye anne have more natural beauty.. :beermug:

could you explain what more natural beauty is?
Post by: Girl Warrior on January 17, 2007, 10:41:34 AM
Ah find at 23 years, Rita Jones looking real old. Ah know is real dew she taking but oh gorm boy! She have real good vocals though. Faye Ann real hot from neck down, her body doing well. Facewise i would have to agree with cana that saucy wow is a pretty woman. She used to win beauty contest and ting when she was slim yuh know.
Post by: grskywalker on January 17, 2007, 12:19:28 PM
Ah find at 23 years, Rita Jones looking real old. Ah know is real dew she taking but oh gorm boy! She have real good vocals though. Faye Ann real hot from neck down, her body doing well. Facewise i would have to agree with cana that saucy wow is a pretty woman. She used to win beauty contest and ting when she was slim yuh know.

Yes I have seen Denise before the pounds came on and she was easy on the eye.
Post by: TriniCana on January 17, 2007, 04:41:56 PM
but allyuh even with Denise Belfon weight gain, she could still move it better dan half ah dem she size.  Further more she has lost alot of weight which would make ah man who loves meat on his woman, his number 1 pick.

now ah hadda ask dis question eh
ah poster (ah doh feel to type he name) say dat he meet Destra many times and she look like ah "normal" red woman.

allyuh obviously know meh question by now.  Wha' dey neck is dey definition fur ah 'normal' red woman.

ah doh know whyyyyyyyyy ah does bother stups
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 17, 2007, 06:49:45 PM

she has some guts man
Post by: WestCoast on January 17, 2007, 07:25:09 PM
but allyuh even with Denise Belfon weight gain, she could still move it better dan half ah dem she size.  Further more she has lost alot of weight which would make ah man who loves meat on his woman, his number 1 pick.

ah poster (ah doh feel to type he name) say dat he meet Destra many times and she look like ah "normal" red woman.

allyuh obviously know meh question by now.  Wha' dey neck is dey definition fur ah 'normal' red woman.

look at some people crosses
 ;D ;D
good luck wid dat eh
yeah, we ALL want to know
Post by: pecan on January 17, 2007, 09:29:25 PM

look at some people crosses
 ;D ;D
good luck wid dat eh
yeah, we ALL want to know

in de man defence, natural beauty mite be in de eye of de beholder ..  say no more .. .say no more
Post by: WestCoast on January 17, 2007, 09:36:08 PM
Pecan you talking Natural
he does talk normal ;D
Post by: pecan on January 18, 2007, 06:56:15 AM
Pecan you talking Natural
he does talk normal ;D

yuh right as usual . ... he did say 'normal' ... song like he want meh to talk about normal distribution again ;D
Post by: WestCoast on January 18, 2007, 07:03:40 AM
is that when we all stand up and shout "Bull$#!T" ;D ;D
http://www.dack.com/web/bullshit.html

or is dis wha ya talkin bout
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=20742.msg218550#msg218550
Post by: pecan on January 18, 2007, 07:42:51 AM
is that when we all stand up and shout "Bull$#!T" ;D ;D
http://www.dack.com/web/bullshit.html

or is dis wha ya talkin bout
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=20742.msg218550#msg218550

;D ;D
Post by: Socaman on January 18, 2007, 10:47:41 PM
my vote goes for DESTRA...she head kinda BIG but she still sexy!!!!  ;D
Post by: RasIred on January 19, 2007, 07:31:36 AM
DeSTRA all the way...........all de rest could take a back seat
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 19, 2007, 02:23:33 PM

Hahahahahahahaha :beermug: :beermug:  Gone one for this evening
Post by: TriniCana on January 23, 2007, 09:20:08 AM

allyuh does reel drop it hard boy
how ya mean "she head kinda BIG"
cruelty yes..
Post by: DeSoWa on January 23, 2007, 03:14:28 PM
Sista you does sing soca?  ;D if you do send me ah pic nah, so I could post it here too   ;) or maybe I might just keep it for my own pleasure :angel:

Post by: pecan on January 23, 2007, 03:56:27 PM
Sista you does sing soca?  ;D if you do send me ah pic nah, so I could post it here too   ;) or maybe I might just keep it for my own pleasure :angel:

dais wat I like about yuh DeSoWa .. yuh doh give up ;D
one day she mite jess send yuh a pic
Post by: DeSoWa on January 23, 2007, 04:10:39 PM

what you mean P? dis is de fuss time ah ask  ;D and look ah get ignored  ::)

Post by: pecan on January 23, 2007, 04:41:03 PM

what you mean P? dis is de fuss time ah ask  ;D and look ah get ignored  ::)

I tort it was you who ask she for pic on yuh birthday post .. mistaken as usual .. :-[ :-[
But ah sure it have plenty man who ask she for pics aready .... so doh feel bad dat she ignoring yuh.

anyway, to bring dis thread back on topic .. all Cana have to do is sing some kaiso and she deh.
Post by: TriniCana on January 23, 2007, 09:26:05 PM
allyuh making meh feel nice yes....and lookie here one ah meh cheek turn red oui

DeSo luv...ah doh sing, ah does throw waist ONLY
furthermore ah does frighten people and ah really want ya to continue making meh feel nice..so doh ask meh fur a picture nah
look when Morvant see meh face...he stop talking and take off tur africa  :'(
Westcoast same ting...as soon as he spot meh he change he handle tur RedHowler  :'(
is only because pecan wife say he must be nice to people, datz how he still talking to meh

but ah know jus now he go ban he self from meh computer
Post by: pecan on January 23, 2007, 09:49:02 PM
allyuh making meh feel nice yes....and lookie here one ah meh cheek turn red oui

furthermore ah does frighten people and ah really want ya to continue making meh feel nice..so doh ask meh fur a picture nah
Westcoast same ting...as soon as he spot meh he change he handle tur RedHowler  :'(
is only because pecan wife say he must be nice to people, datz how he still talking to meh

how i go block de only forumite who is live in London besides me?  i cya do dat < as long as yuh doh start stalking me I Ok>
Post by: WestCoast on January 23, 2007, 10:26:08 PM
arm...I really thought you got dat picture from
www.picturesoffinelookingredwomen.com/
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

*allya pray for me eh* ;D ;D
Post by: TriniCana on January 23, 2007, 10:38:34 PM

scamp  :devil:
nothing ain't happen when ah click dey link 
Post by: WestCoast on January 23, 2007, 10:42:00 PM
serious?  :whistling:
:devil:  :devil:
Post by: DeSoWa on January 23, 2007, 11:40:22 PM

Sista, dais de ting self...as bunji say.. we doh watch face only waist  ;D ah hope ah doh get cold sweat when you trow waist on me ;)

Post by: pecan on January 24, 2007, 06:28:03 AM

ah get ketch  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: warmonga on January 24, 2007, 10:03:31 AM
I eh know eh but a wah throw a wine on lil bitts ..
war...
Post by: dwolfman on January 24, 2007, 10:47:37 AM
war...
Good call, war.  :)
Post by: TriniCana on January 24, 2007, 06:07:01 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: mark meh words...ah go do fur ya
i get catch boy  >:(

wait nah.. DeSo you is not dey same one dat say ya going Trinidad to throw waist on some oman ?
why you want see meh now fur >:(
thank lawd fur meh daily diary yes
Post by: DeSoWa on January 24, 2007, 06:14:44 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: mark meh words...ah go do fur ya
i get catch boy  >:(

wait nah.. DeSo you is not dey same one dat say ya going Trinidad to throw waist on some oman ?
why you want see meh now fur >:(
thank lawd fur meh daily diary yes

;D buh hun, like you forget is carnival..dais what we does do around dis time...maybe ah was hoping for you to be dey, so ah could throw some waist yourway  ::) ah did not know you have ah diary of what going on here  :o ah have to watch me words  ;)

Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 24, 2007, 08:49:50 PM
all yuh have time oui. And I thought I was a limer. It look like Destra and Sister Gertrude neck and neck fuh de crong.

Sister Gertrude, ah get yuh message and yuh boof. Ah busy like a snowcone vendor on a hot Carnival Tuesday girl! Ah cah lime online fuh de next few days...ah traveling Friday, ah shopping, making sure deze lil swill here have clean laundry and meh grip not even pack yet.
When ah come back ah go come een an' lime.
Post by: pioneertrini on January 25, 2007, 08:07:09 AM
Boi for me is a tie between Destra and Faye Ann. Even tho she not really in soca properly and not really a Trini, Mira Craig would take it or atleast draw wid di other 2. She reach Soca Monarch Semis 1 year so she should qualify  ;D

(http://mira.rethink.no/pics/136.jpg)

Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 25, 2007, 12:59:47 PM
I getting lorse bad boy...

dais what does happen when I leave my ward.
Post by: E-man on January 27, 2007, 01:11:17 AM
Patrice Roberts http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmUeiqsOELQ
(http://www.tonyeno.net/june/img/april_12/patrice_roberts.jpg)
Post by: TriniCana on January 27, 2007, 10:32:16 AM
Boi for me is a tie between Destra and Faye Ann. Even tho she not really in soca properly and not really a Trini, Mira Craig would take it or atleast draw wid di other 2. She reach Soca Monarch Semis 1 year so she should qualify  ;D

(http://mira.rethink.no/pics/136.jpg)

now pioneer ah take ah look at ya picture of how she name...she have nice skin tone, she right eye have meh worried little bit...infact ah feel dat look was kinda painful, but when ah watch she lips dey character JOKER came tur mind. :D

Post by: d1onlysexysugar on January 29, 2007, 11:16:28 AM
alyuh ent know real beauty till alyuh see d1onlysexy

wah yuh tink d name dey 4 ??? style ???  :angel: :angel:
Post by: WestCoast on January 29, 2007, 11:22:16 AM
proof is in de picchures ;D
one setta talk ;)
post dem here nuh :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on January 29, 2007, 12:09:50 PM

yeah yeah yeah...tell dem gyul, dey mad in dey ass..
dem ain't know..dem ain't know ahtall..stups >:(

oh lawd meh ches :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on January 29, 2007, 05:39:03 PM

now pioneer ah take ah look at ya picture of how she name...she have nice skin tone, she right eye have meh worried little bit...infact ah feel dat look was kinda painful, but when ah watch she lips dey character JOKER came tur mind. :D

But apart from that she look sweet lol

d1onlysexysugar yuh must have proof b4 yuh buss up yuh gum on this forum  ;D
Post by: pecan on January 29, 2007, 08:41:49 PM

so long yuh promising picture .. ah even went to SMS and yuh not dere.

where de pic "Sexysugar"??
Post by: WestCoast on January 31, 2007, 11:10:11 AM
anybody know Ms. Triniti?
(http://www.islandevents.com/entertainment/uploads/triniti_lg.jpg)
Post by: grskywalker on January 31, 2007, 01:35:50 PM
anybody know Ms. Triniti?
(http://www.islandevents.com/entertainment/uploads/triniti_lg.jpg)

OOOOOOOOHHHHHH YEEEEAAAA  FIINEE AS CAN BE I DO, BUT THE POLL IS FOR LOCAL BASED
Post by: pioneertrini on January 31, 2007, 09:00:58 PM
Yeh shes from London, but i never hear her do soca tho.
Post by: TriniCana on February 01, 2007, 10:22:25 AM
ah find allyuh fass, out ah place and undicipline
is TWIGGY take dey crown

ann marie inniss not too far behind eh

madness yes  >:(

Post by: futbolfan on February 01, 2007, 10:52:11 AM
ah hada vote fuh meh fellow ST.James Sec alumni...Destra all de way...plus Fay-Anne lorse some points after ah see dem wedding pics  :-X
Post by: TriniCana on February 01, 2007, 01:17:11 PM
ah sure dem in south land go agree wid meh when ah bawl out
Drupatee

pepper buning meh...all in meh eye
Title: Somebody was sayin sumting bout sexy soca singers?
Post by: palos on February 03, 2007, 05:30:26 AM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/01-1B_.jpg)
Title: Re: Somebody was sayin sumting bout sexy soca singers?
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 03, 2007, 11:36:54 AM
 she bad fer real ah doh know between she and de one dat sam have go be real contest dem judges go be confuse , palos dize you in the back ? wah you iz ah body guard bro . ok so ah go be loking out for body guard pt 2 den .
Post by: Grande on February 03, 2007, 01:38:30 PM
 :o
Post by: Dutty on February 03, 2007, 04:55:00 PM
 :drool: :drool:
Post by: Organic on February 03, 2007, 04:57:28 PM
:drool: :drool:
ent dutty...lol
but did u see de pics for she wedding they rela make de gyul look like a clown, literally... she was inna mess. for someoen with such natural beauty dey over do it.
at any rate......:drool:
Post by: warmonga on February 03, 2007, 05:22:00 PM
body look good but when she smile is a different story .. yu wah ask yuself is a teeth she missing or so she stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..
Post by: Grande on February 03, 2007, 09:36:26 PM
what I suprised at is how dat feller standing behind she yet he looking to watch de camera
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 03, 2007, 10:53:45 PM
Who is she?
Post by: Tallman on February 04, 2007, 08:21:05 AM
war...
(http://guardian.co.tt/Womanwise/posta.jpg)
Post by: Tallman on February 04, 2007, 08:23:18 AM

(http://guardian.co.tt/Womanwise/gwom.jpg)
Post by: warmonga on February 04, 2007, 09:26:20 AM
war...
(http://guardian.co.tt/Womanwise/posta.jpg)
yes tallman dat is mi ting dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: grskywalker on February 05, 2007, 10:29:39 AM
Never thought this thread would go on so long.
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 05, 2007, 01:51:16 PM
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/01-1B_.jpg)

Ah still waitin on meh answer....who is she?
Post by: grskywalker on February 05, 2007, 01:52:25 PM
Isn't that faye anne Lyons
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 05, 2007, 02:03:09 PM

I doh know..daise why ah akse!!
Post by: pioneertrini on February 05, 2007, 09:55:55 PM

Yes thats faye anne Lyons, like allyuh watchin di wais and forget di face.
Post by: Sando prince on June 08, 2008, 03:50:10 PM
(http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k149/problemjaydeess/alison20hines.jpg)
Post by: TrinInfinite on June 09, 2008, 11:41:56 AM
faye anne married so ah cant watch she so, in all respect to my fellow musicman mr garlin, however charlene  lokking bess in this video, "ask it"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuQykf_RP6I&amp;feature=related

God is de BOSS....
Post by: johnny_ringo on June 09, 2008, 12:52:16 PM
Denise Belfon man...she have ah kinda ole wajang aura about her & i love it too bad. Like she's the kinda chick i could meet drinking a Stag by Lord street corner in San-Do, take she to eat ah KFC and then go spend the night in ah guest house somewhere in Central.
Hands down Denise is the sexiest thing in soca.
Post by: Bakes on June 10, 2008, 08:36:30 AM
Used to be Faye Ann for me...but her attitude kills it, very ghetto and unsexy.

Saw Rita Jones in Germany... no offense but she looked like one wajang.

Sexiest fuh me used to be Onika Bostic... good lawd what a beautiful woman.

R.I.P.
Post by: Sando prince on June 10, 2008, 12:33:17 PM
DESTRA FOR ME!

same here
Post by: AB.Trini on June 13, 2008, 08:56:28 AM
http://www.brightcove.tv/title.jsp?title=1119304369&channel=1120308162
Post by: Sando prince on July 02, 2008, 12:10:49 PM

Yes thats faye anne Lyons, like allyuh watchin di wais and forget di face.
Post by: fari on July 05, 2008, 07:10:01 PM
STOP THE PRESS!!!!

this smallie here is pressure!  no wonder destra has joined forces with her..she has that 'small island' charm but she saucy too bad:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qRU930FT9Aw