Sports => Football => Topic started by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 06:40:52 PM

Title: SAFCPat
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 06:40:52 PM
A new poster on this board is going to register, she is my friend and she is 73! She follows the lads all over the country and is a true Sunderland fan. I have huge respect for this girl, we go to away games together and she talks a lot.........oh yes she talks a lot but she is really cool.

When she posts, be nice to her......she is old you know  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: NannyPat
Post by: black chinee on February 10, 2007, 06:46:34 PM
alright Cartman..... beasuse u asked we will behave... or try our best.............. :devil: :devil:
Post by: Quags on February 10, 2007, 06:52:40 PM
Cartman u still sober enough to even care  :D  ;) ,don't worry we'll be nice ,she might even have the record for oldest registered poster ! .
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 07:02:33 PM
Cartman u still sober enough to even care  :D  ;) ,don't worry we'll be nice ,she might even have the record for oldest registered poster ! .
Code: [Select]

Don't say that, she will bloody kill you!!!!!
Post by: Grande on February 10, 2007, 07:10:11 PM
she going brave with a name like "NannyPat" on THIS forum...dat means something completely different in Trinidad  ;)

Welcome Nannypat, nice to have a growing Sunderland community here  :beermug:
Post by: JDB on February 10, 2007, 07:11:54 PM
Any odds on who will be the first forumite to pelt a tackle ?
Title: Re: SAFCPat
Post by: WestCoast on February 10, 2007, 07:13:52 PM
aye Cartman, I will personally introduce her to the rest of OUR Biddies........ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
OK, I am going to hide in a BIG hole now...Cartman i might not last long after that one ;)
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 07:23:04 PM
aye Cartman, I will personally introduce her to the rest of OUR Biddies........ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
OK, I am going to hide in a BIG hole now...Cartman i might not last long after that one ;)

Biddies....she will kill you mate big time, she tell everyone she is old but she is so cool. When you meet her she says 'Hi, I am old you know' .......like who cares
Post by: Dr. Rat on February 10, 2007, 07:25:38 PM
AS long as she eh say nothing for De Rat to jump on.
Post by: WestCoast on February 10, 2007, 07:27:04 PM

Biddies....she will kill you mate big time, she tell everyone she is old but she is so cool. When you meet her she says 'Hi, I am old you know' .......like who cares
SAFCPat will fit right in then
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 07:30:05 PM
She has just text me after reading the board, she is gonna kill me for telling everyone her age, ~I am cool cos her registration does not come through till tomorrow  :rotfl: :rotfl:

So hey Pat, you are old :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on February 10, 2007, 07:32:04 PM
She has just text me after reading the board, she is gonna kill me for telling everyone her age, ~I am cool cos her registration does not come through till tomorrow  :rotfl: :rotfl:
do you need protection now Cartman?
maybe asylum
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 07:36:13 PM
maybe asylum

I am cool mate, Pat is ok she is texting my bloody wife now...fook knows what they are talking about
Post by: WestCoast on February 10, 2007, 07:42:30 PM
maybe asylum
I am cool mate, Pat is ok she is texting my bloody wife now...fook knows what they are talking about
in trini slang we might ask
'Is ya arse dark now?" ;D ;D
Post by: kevinAckin on February 10, 2007, 07:45:29 PM
she going brave with a name like "NannyPat" on THIS forum...dat means something completely different in Trinidad  ;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: well said grande
Post by: Cartman on February 10, 2007, 07:51:44 PM

tell me more guys....what am I missing?
Post by: kevinAckin on February 10, 2007, 08:00:44 PM

i wud quicker expect to see a nanny pat on passa passa 28.... not a football forum hahaha

cartman in this part a the world a nanny is a pum pum a.k.a. a vagina
Post by: Daddyo on February 11, 2007, 01:25:57 AM

i wud quicker expect to see a nanny pat on passa passa 28.... not a football forum hahaha

Post by: black chinee on February 11, 2007, 01:36:03 AM

hahahahaha allyuh full of shit yes....... de man say pasa pasa 28 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Joe Public on February 11, 2007, 03:18:36 AM
NannyPat is class, she is in a quiz group and always asks quiz questions, everyone fights to get her the answer first.  ;D  I didnt know she was 73 like.  :o
Post by: Cartman on February 11, 2007, 04:14:23 AM
NannyPat is class, she is in a quiz group and always asks quiz questions, everyone fights to get her the answer first.  ;D  I didnt know she was 73 like.  :o

I am so dead for telling people her age........she is really errrrr 23
Post by: Big Magician on February 11, 2007, 09:20:39 AM
JDB  ah like da one ....lol