Sports => Football => Topic started by: redtrinigirl on February 14, 2007, 04:11:23 AM

Title: Sunderland game live on Sky Sports.....
Post by: redtrinigirl on February 14, 2007, 04:11:23 AM
For those of you with access to Sky Sports, the Sunderland vs Stoke game will now be broadcast live. Details below:

Sunderland vs Stoke
Tuesday March 13th
Kick-off : 8:00 pm
Title: Re: Sunderland game live on Sky Sports.....
Post by: Themanfriday on February 14, 2007, 04:14:18 AM
NICE
Post by: chinee boi on February 14, 2007, 06:13:12 AM
so where de stream ppl  ;D
Post by: saga pinto on February 14, 2007, 06:14:01 AM
For those of you with access to Sky Sports, the Sunderland vs Stoke game will now be broadcast live. Details below:

Sunderland vs Stoke
Tuesday March 13th
Kick-off : 8:00 pm

So who won the game?
Post by: chinee boi on February 14, 2007, 06:41:50 AM
game is March 13th but if yuh asking predictions well of course Sunderland
Post by: SAFCMark on February 14, 2007, 06:54:41 AM
will be a tough game; like any other game in this league.

fingers crossed a good 3 points for sunderland
Post by: Cartman on February 14, 2007, 08:02:41 AM

I disagree mate, we are SUPER Sunderland as Holoway put's it, don't forget that my friend  ;D

If we can't beat Stoke at home we are in da sheet  :rotfl:
Post by: Quinderland on February 14, 2007, 08:34:15 AM
so where de stream ppl  ;D

is a bit early to know who is streaming, but am sure that there will be a link here http://www.myp2p.eu/Weekdays.htm nearer the time.
Post by: Daddyo on February 14, 2007, 08:37:58 AM

I disagree mate, we are SUPER Sunderland as Holoway put's it, don't forget that my friend  ;D

Never mind Stoke,im scared of southend,the way they have been getting results recently. :-\
Post by: Quinderland on February 14, 2007, 08:43:55 AM

Never mind Stoke,im scared of southend,the way they have been getting results recently. :-\

1st versus 3rd in the current form guide according to safc.com
but i reckon they'll be more scared of us than we are of them.  ;D
Post by: JW on February 14, 2007, 04:08:31 PM
Aye, if any of you are in Toronto and fancy meeting up with a few Mackems to watch your boys turn out for our boys, Scallywags (http://www.scallywags.net/) on Yonge & St Clair is the place to be....

Well, I'll be there, anyway.  :beermug:

It'll be on Setanta North America, by the way, if its on Sky in the UK....