General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 12:47:36 PM

Title: hey,warmonga and Lionpaw!!!!
Post by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 12:47:36 PM
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=103064567
have you seen this myspace page? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: hey,warmonga and Lionpaw!!!!
Post by: Dutty on February 20, 2007, 12:48:31 PM
oh oh  :o
Post by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 12:49:00 PM
oh oh  :o
Post by: Quags on February 20, 2007, 12:51:27 PM
 :puking: ,daddy don't promote it nah ohhhh jeezes
Post by: Organic on February 20, 2007, 12:52:19 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
daddyo is a bacanalist...allyuh check that man for trini ancestry  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 12:54:55 PM
:puking: ,daddy don't promote it nah ohhhh jeezes
Fo shnizzle :rotfl:
Post by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 01:03:33 PM
daddyo is a bacanalist...allyuh check that man for trini ancestry  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fo sho!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on February 20, 2007, 01:13:05 PM
Fo sho!

Oh Gosh Daddyo............Where me popcorn
Post by: Jumbie on February 20, 2007, 01:13:32 PM
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

BIG CHUNE!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  daddy.. nice one. War how you have this man clouting you so fella..like you is the class imps!
Post by: Daddyo on February 20, 2007, 01:16:11 PM
 :angel: :rotfl:
Post by: Trini Madness on February 20, 2007, 01:34:19 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: watch baccahnal now
Post by: WestCoast on February 20, 2007, 01:41:20 PM
 :o :o
fellas
basket doh hole water eh
Post by: pecan on February 20, 2007, 02:32:56 PM
Daddyo ...

If I was gay and you were gay .. .den I would be in love ...

But I am not gay and I eh know you .. so we go just have to laugh at dis and forget de love ...

bacanal oui !!!

Post by: Dr. Rat on February 20, 2007, 02:33:27 PM
LOL.................. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Pur_Trini on February 21, 2007, 11:38:02 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: watch baccahnal now

Well, de popcorn gone cold and none of the anticipated bacchanal materialize.  I have to admit to feelin' a lil disappointed :devil: