Sports => Football => Topic started by: breezers on February 21, 2007, 08:43:40 AM

Title: Barca link Por Favor!!
Post by: breezers on February 21, 2007, 08:43:40 AM
MR. Jah Gol or MR. E-man greetings once again fellaz!! Any chance of blessing de board with ah video link of today's showdown between ah BIG team (Barca) & one ah dem other teams...ammmmm..Liverpool?????? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

GO BARCELONA!!!
[/b][/color]

Title: Re: Barca link Por Favor!!
Post by: Trini Madness on February 21, 2007, 09:07:49 AM
when u walk through a storm hold your head up high...
Post by: Cantona007 on February 21, 2007, 09:15:02 AM
Fellas... you should be getting used to using the P2P Internet links and software like Sopcast, TVU, PPMATE etc.
Go to this link and check it out:

http://www.asiaplate.com/live.today.htm

There are other live streaming sites that are available as well.

Cheers.
Post by: SOBRIQUET on February 21, 2007, 10:18:54 AM
E-man. Bless up. Just know that we don't take you for granted. Thanks for the Chelsea-Porto link  ;).

Cantona007, some of us cannot download those P2P programs to our computers at work, so E-man's work is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the games today fellas......
Post by: breezers on February 21, 2007, 10:41:24 AM
E-man. Bless up. Just know that we don't take you for granted. Thanks for the Chelsea-Porto link  ;).

Cantona007, some of us cannot download those P2P programs to our computers at work, so E-man's work is greatly appreciated. Enjoy the games today fellas......

Yeah fuh real hoss!! Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!
Post by: Cantona007 on February 21, 2007, 10:59:41 AM

Yeah fuh real hoss!! Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!
Very true... even for me sometimes some clients block these protocols, so I understand  :beermug:
Post by: Andre on February 21, 2007, 01:04:27 PM
Ah cyah download no P2P programs on campus here...once dey find it on de school network...dey takin away yuh internet access....so is rell pressure!! So once again tuh E-man and Jah Gol and any other man who does link we: Blessings Flow!!!

WTF!

wha kind ah nazi school u going to?

but then dais prep for the workforce. if they catch u with P2P here, yuh gone...and this is a fortune 500.
Post by: Organic on February 21, 2007, 01:07:59 PM

wey dat link is somebody?? ??? ???
Post by: SOBRIQUET on February 21, 2007, 01:18:54 PM
E-man doe make we beg nah. And doe tell we yuh in the Cooldown Fete, cause dat get cancelled.
Post by: E-man on February 21, 2007, 01:19:48 PM

Chelsea Porto link (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-20/COMP001071LIV1_uefa.wvx)
Post by: SOBRIQUET on February 21, 2007, 01:22:19 PM

Chelsea Porto link (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-20/COMP001071LIV1_uefa.wvx)

E-man, yuh is a front-teeth, back teeth, side teeth, gold teeth Gargon. Thanks for the link horse!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on February 21, 2007, 01:35:27 PM
CABLE GONE IN MARAVALLLL

HELP  EMAN WE NEED A STREAM FOR D BARCA LIVERS GAME
Post by: Toppa on February 21, 2007, 01:35:46 PM
Wha bout Barca??  :(
Post by: Toppa on February 21, 2007, 01:37:15 PM
CABLE GONE IN MARAVALLLL

HELP  EMAN WE NEED A STREAM FOR D BARCA LIVERS GAME

Post by: Toppa on February 21, 2007, 01:43:20 PM
Sopcast carrying the BARCA game on GD-Sports
Post by: Flex on February 22, 2007, 05:07:31 AM
Bellamy and Riise scored for Liverpool in a 2-1 win over Barca, wonder what the celebration was like.....  :devil:

(http://soccernet-att.espn.go.com/design05/images/jb2/ronanna)get275.jpg)
Post by: Organic on February 22, 2007, 07:38:36 AM
Bellamy and Riise scored for Liverpool in a 2-1 win over Barca, wonder what the celebration was like.....  :devil:

(http://soccernet-att.espn.go.com/design05/images/jb2/ronanna)get275.jpg)
bellamy made a golf swing, no lie.
 the announcers was cracking up.