General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Andre on February 27, 2007, 09:26:23 AM

Title: Where I could get some quality 2007 soca mp3s?
Post by: Andre on February 27, 2007, 09:26:23 AM
get some from limewire. want some more. i eh have a good quality "jumbie" yet.

anybody want to share or know a good source?
Title: Re: Where I could get some quality 2007 soca mp3s?
Post by: warmonga on February 27, 2007, 10:29:47 AM
as much as I use limewire,  I will honestly buy dem original if I can , but as much as I search I cant find original cd's of soca Music . If yu do find original cd's of soca is 3 good song and de rest junk...

Post by: palos on February 27, 2007, 06:03:54 PM

http://www.isoca.ca - 89cents per song

OR

http://www.trinihits.com - 99 cents per song

Support de culture.
Post by: Jumbie on February 27, 2007, 06:19:00 PM
I've got tons of soca chutney..let meh know what you want.
Post by: Andre on February 28, 2007, 08:46:36 AM
chutney eh mih ting man.
Post by: Jumbie on February 28, 2007, 03:07:51 PM
chutney eh mih ting man.

;D I saw the other post you made, that's why I said that. Is all kicks!

PM meh with what you looking for and I'll see what I have.
Post by: Socaman on March 02, 2007, 09:45:19 AM
www.trinihits.com
99 cents a chune....pay for de soca people...limewire for everything else...lol
Post by: Carib-Briton on March 04, 2007, 02:37:37 PM

http://www.isoca.ca - 89cents per song

OR

http://www.trinihits.com - 99 cents per song

Support de culture.

You do know these sites they download them off P2P Networks and sell them on, which to me is even worse.

http://www.trinidadmusicstore.com/