General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on March 08, 2007, 01:45:09 PM

Title: Moderators
Post by: Dr. Rat on March 08, 2007, 01:45:09 PM
All yuh mudda so & so.

Time to take some of the attention away for the ATO thread.

(Doh ban meh yet)
Title: Re: Moderators
Post by: Organic on March 08, 2007, 01:48:31 PM
rat man.....u is rela threapy yes. :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 08, 2007, 01:49:30 PM
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

Boy Rat yu is real pressure yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on March 08, 2007, 01:50:06 PM
it was nice knowing yuh

you have belly like ah calabash oui ;D
Post by: pecan on March 08, 2007, 01:51:54 PM
yuh come to rhyme and yuh cyar rhyme so ah rub yuh down wid turpentine
Post by: WestCoast on March 08, 2007, 09:04:52 PM
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

De Rat   ya have any good jokes for we?

I have one
"Women who know their place............
Barbara Walters of Television's 20/20 did a story on gender roles in Kabul, Afghanistan, several years before the Afghan conflict.
She noted that women  customarily walked 5 paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still walk behind their husbands.
From Ms. Walter's vantage point, despite the overthrow of the oppressive Taliban regime, the women now seem to walk even further back behind their husbands and are happy to maintain the old custom.

Ms. Walters approached one of the Afghani women and asked, "Why do you now seem happy with the old custom that you once tried so desperately to change?"

The woman looked Ms. Walters straight in the eyes, and without hesitation said,  "Land mines."  "
:devil: :devil:
Post by: d1onlysexysugar on March 09, 2007, 03:51:35 PM
All yuh mudda so & so.

(Doh ban meh yet)

De Rat   ya have any good jokes for we?

I have one
"Women who know their place............
Barbara Walters of Television's 20/20 did a story on gender roles in Kabul, Afghanistan, several years before the Afghan conflict.
She noted that women  customarily walked 5 paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still walk behind their husbands.
From Ms. Walter's vantage point, despite the overthrow of the oppressive Taliban regime, the women now seem to walk even further back behind their husbands and are happy to maintain the old custom.

Ms. Walters approached one of the Afghani women and asked, "Why do you now seem happy with the old custom that you once tried so desperately to change?"

The woman looked Ms. Walters straight in the eyes, and without hesitation said,  "Land mines."  "
:devil: :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: