Sports => Trinbago, NBA & World Basketball => Topic started by: fari on March 12, 2007, 03:16:02 PM

Title: 2007 NCAA Tournament Bracket Tournament
Post by: fari on March 12, 2007, 03:16:02 PM
ok ppl, i know there has to be at least 1 other college ball fan on here who is interested in doing a bracket tournament.  i created a group thru the ny times. the group is called Soca Warriors (what else) and the code is:

992c5b30ceOQ2F9Uc7PbpqMhHzIQ2FlozZJA

you will have to create a username with the ny times but that is all.  good luck!
Title: Re: 2007 NCAA Tournament Bracket Tournament
Post by: sinned on March 12, 2007, 03:22:38 PM
Will do.
Post by: Dutty on March 12, 2007, 05:42:56 PM
nice
Post by: Jumbie on March 13, 2007, 06:56:07 AM
this year won't be the same for me, since meh team eh make it. as long as Duke get licks I happy!

Look for UncleJumbie to share some licks  ::)
Post by: real madness on March 15, 2007, 09:43:39 AM
i really doh follow college basketball much but i will try ah ting.
Post by: daryn on March 15, 2007, 10:28:28 AM
my bracket is a lot of guesswork, but say what.  I see only 4 people sign up.  I think the deadline pass.
Post by: fari on March 15, 2007, 12:02:27 PM
daryn half of them teams i never see play...so mine is alot of guesswork also. right now i watchin davidson and maryland in a dog fight...louisville blowing out stanford.   four is a good number tho, nice round figure