General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Themanfriday on March 19, 2007, 02:59:24 AM

Title: Remember Dis
Post by: Themanfriday on March 19, 2007, 02:59:24 AM
Fuss ah like ting. I found dis old classic.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=4320.0;topicseen

All I want to know is who win de fight between dem fellas
AlbertaTrini
Flex
Sam

Title: Re: Remember Dis
Post by: fishs on March 19, 2007, 03:08:53 AM
Wha happen man ? Yuh wake up an decide is bacchanal monday ?
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 19, 2007, 04:34:10 AM
Hahahahah, dis go be ah good one to bring me popcorn out for  :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Themanfriday on March 19, 2007, 04:36:32 AM

Nah ah was jess going through some old threads and dis one screem  ;D Ah wonder what Flex did mean by he statement  :devil:  ???  ;D
Dat was de furst time ah see like Flex wanted to reach out and touch someone :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: just cool on March 21, 2007, 08:08:03 PM
 I never see no mention of india from alberta's post. what i saw to me it looked like he said you must be on crack. but then again a certin man made some real derogatory remarks about black people which said bajji head from cameroon and people let him off the hook. trini real change oui boss. seem's like black man done got soft in T&T, they taking disrespect left and right and looking the other way.
Post by: Quags on March 21, 2007, 08:32:14 PM
If u read all the post ,u would see where he said he deleted it  ::)
Post by: Feliziano on March 21, 2007, 08:35:15 PM
I never see no mention of india from alberta's post. what i saw to me it looked like he said you must be on crack. but then again a certin man made some real derogatory remarks about black people which said bajji head from cameroon and people let him off the hook. trini real change oui boss. seem's like black man done got soft in T&T, they taking disrespect left and right and looking the other way.
trust we..the man said "India"..he edit he post afterwards..too bad nobody had quoted his initial post
as somebody said in another thread.."everybody is a closet racist whether they aware of it or not"
Post by: zuluwarrior on March 21, 2007, 09:09:41 PM
Go ahead when yuh passing true the track to go home an yuh start to geh big stone ah hope yuh have enough  bandages to wrap the mummy, this iz one time bigman not going to protect yuh ,becaz yuh get up from yuh nitemare and start tellin everybody what yuh was dreamin. 
Post by: Pointman on March 23, 2007, 11:22:55 AM

Post by: capodetutticapi on March 23, 2007, 10:38:46 PM
williams was ah bullerman(he asshole was literaaly rottening,he needed medication),panday is and always will be ah drunk,george he just plain fukin dotish,manning is nothin but ah c**t with ah neat afro.cyar say nutten bad bout robbie.
Post by: Themanfriday on March 24, 2007, 12:56:32 AM
williams was ah bullerman(he asshole was literaaly rottening,he needed medication),panday is and always will be ah drunk,george he just plain f**kin dotish,manning is nothin but ah c**t with ah neat afro.cyar say nutten bad bout robbie.

nutin but he stealing ways, selling off de country fuh self profit. 

By the way what are they doing now.
Chambers
Robinson
Post by: Organic on March 24, 2007, 08:48:51 AM
williams was ah bullerman(he asshole was literaaly rottening,he needed medication),panday is and always will be ah drunk,george he just plain f**kin dotish,manning is nothin but ah c**t with ah neat afro.cyar say nutten bad bout robbie.

nutin but he stealing ways, selling off de country fuh self profit. 

By the way what are they doing now.
Chambers
Robinson
died a longg time ago.
robbie sick and ailing. old. but he mind still sharp as ever they say
Post by: zuluwarrior on March 24, 2007, 08:55:49 PM
Doh be surprize if ROBBIE go back in parliment today he would come alive and be better than patrick or panday any day.
Post by: just cool on March 26, 2007, 05:27:50 PM
Let me remind you of MR. ROBINSON'S contributions to our TWIN ISLAND REPBUBLIC.  that man took an oil rich country to the IMF with an aggreement to impliment value added taxes which never existed in the history of our nation. ERIC WILLIAMS had more reasons to go to the world bank but never did since he met trinidad broke bare feet and pregnant.                                                                                                              how easily we forget. had it not been for eric williams we would've been as poor as our other caribbean neighbors, especially with monkeys like robbie, panday, and manning at the helm. so say thank you GOD for such a skillful bright first time prime minister. if it was any one else we would've been like f##king MEXICO, oil rich and extreemly in debt.             positive.