General => General Discussion => Topic started by: socachatter on March 26, 2007, 12:27:31 PM

Title: ent it had tuh be west indians...
Post by: socachatter on March 26, 2007, 12:27:31 PM
okay somebody delete this topic till ah figure out how tuh post de pic.  Queen ahm ah try dat and it not workin.  ???  but tanks eh

somebody help ah sister out nuh
Title: Re: ent it had tuh be west indians...
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on March 26, 2007, 12:37:24 PM
right click on the photo, scroll down to "Properties" and cut and past that betwee your command [ img ]http://[ /img ]

Chatter, if this is that cricket photo with the booze in the tube, you probably got it in an email. You need to save it onto the internet. You can't copy it directly off your computer. It's been makinh the email rounds for a while now. I got it 3 times already.
Post by: cocoapanyol on March 26, 2007, 12:59:14 PM
Me too!!!
Post by: Organic on March 26, 2007, 01:02:39 PM
right click on the photo, scroll down to "Properties" and cut and past that betwee your command [ img ]http://[ /img ]

Chatter, if this is that cricket photo with the booze in the tube, you probably got it in an email. You need to save it onto the internet. You can't copy it directly off your computer. It's been makinh the email rounds for a while now. I got it 3 times already.
think cana posted it in another thread..joke thread i thnk
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=26262.0