General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 03:53:32 AM

Title: Nothing
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 03:53:32 AM
 ::)
Title: Re: Nothing
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 03:58:48 AM
Post by: pecan on March 29, 2007, 05:34:23 AM
good topic .. it neutral
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 06:18:47 AM
good topic .. it neutral
  :shameonyou:
 :yapping:
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 06:22:58 AM
good topic .. it neutral
  :shameonyou:
:thinking:
Post by: Jumbie on March 29, 2007, 06:30:27 AM
nothingness.. the art perfected.
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 06:33:11 AM
 :frustrated:
 :D
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 06:33:26 AM
nothingness.. the art perfected.

::)
Post by: chinee boi on March 29, 2007, 06:36:50 AM
 :o
Post by: TriniCana on March 29, 2007, 06:40:47 AM
(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/cs6072093h400copy.jpg)
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 06:41:48 AM

:mackdaddy:
Post by: chinee boi on March 29, 2007, 06:43:24 AM

is that de front side or de back side i peaking at  ???  ;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 06:44:27 AM
:loser:
Post by: chinee boi on March 29, 2007, 06:46:12 AM

:loser:

>:( :( ;) :) :D ;D :P :-X
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 06:47:14 AM
 :clown:
Post by: pecan on March 29, 2007, 06:47:58 AM

:drool:
Post by: Jumbie on March 29, 2007, 06:52:11 AM
(http://www.weblogcartoons.com/cartoons/i-have-nothing-to-say.gif)
Post by: chinee boi on March 29, 2007, 06:55:51 AM
(http://nothing.cult.bg/images/01.jpg)
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 06:56:58 AM
(http://www.nothing.com/graphics/nothinglimitedwplil.gif)
nothing (http://www.nothing.com/)
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 06:58:52 AM
(http://www.smileyhut.com/laughing/laughbounce.gif)(http://www.smileyhut.com/laughing/laughbounce.gif)(http://www.smileyhut.com/laughing/laughbounce.gif)(http://www.smileyhut.com/laughing/laughbounce.gif)
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2007, 07:10:28 AM
(http://roberdan.officeisp.net/fattinonportali/Relax/nothing%20to%20say.JPG)
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2007, 07:17:28 AM

Post by: lickslikefire on March 29, 2007, 07:32:00 AM
but what kinda kiss meh ass thread is dis.....a nothing thread  >:(

BLAH BLAH BLAH

ok I done  ;D
Post by: cocoapanyol on March 29, 2007, 07:32:39 AM
Man...ah feel yuh was jes feelin lil lonely.   ;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 07:34:32 AM
(http://www.smileyhut.com/naughty/moon2.gif)
Post by: lickslikefire on March 29, 2007, 07:35:37 AM

if yuh define lonely as bored, then yeah  ;D
Post by: Organic on March 29, 2007, 07:37:34 AM

allyuh mashing up de man thread with alot of somethings ::) ::)
Post by: lickslikefire on March 29, 2007, 07:40:28 AM

who mashing up de man thread?

lewwe sweat dis weekend nah? the weather looking nice outside....
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 07:42:09 AM

who mashing up de man thread?

lewwe sweat dis weekend nah? the weather looking nice outside....
:flamethrower:
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 07:42:40 AM
but what kinda kiss meh ass thread is dis.....a nothing thread  >:(

BLAH BLAH BLAH

ok I done  ;D
:-X
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 07:43:00 AM
 :sleepy:
Post by: fishs on March 29, 2007, 07:43:39 AM

0 + 0 =
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 07:57:39 AM

0 - 0 = 0 (http://www.superseventies.com/sl_nothingfromnothing.html)<----- :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: doc on March 29, 2007, 08:07:34 AM
It all comes to .... nought :'(
Post by: Jumbie on March 29, 2007, 08:46:05 AM
(http://www.bbc.co.uk/berkshire/content/images/2006/12/06/203_zero_whiteboard_203x152.jpg)

Schoolchildren from Caversham have become the first to learn a brand new theory that dividing by zero is possible using a new number - 'nullity'. But the suggestion has left many mathematicians cold.

Post by: TriniCana on March 29, 2007, 09:11:45 AM
(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/cs6072093h0.jpg)
Post by: chinee boi on March 29, 2007, 09:43:58 AM
(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/cs6072093h0.jpg)

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Themanfriday on March 29, 2007, 11:07:13 AM
(http://www.bbc.co.uk/berkshire/content/images/2006/12/06/203_zero_whiteboard_203x152.jpg)

Schoolchildren from Caversham have become the first to learn a brand new theory that dividing by zero is possible using a new number - 'nullity'. But the suggestion has left many mathematicians cold.

Post by: Girl Warrior on March 29, 2007, 11:22:36 AM
naught
Post by: Pointman on March 29, 2007, 12:00:05 PM

:-* :P
Post by: DeSoWa on March 29, 2007, 12:42:09 PM
(http://www.jamesharrisgallery.com/Artists/Mark%20Mumford/Nothing%20ever%20happened%20here.jpg)

. Big Up! .
Post by: cocoapanyol on March 29, 2007, 01:03:08 PM
allyuh people well talented boy!!  ::)

An notice Pointman hangin out in here.  :-X
Post by: Dutty on March 29, 2007, 01:13:44 PM
(http://z.about.com/d/phoenix/1/0/r/K/tumbleweeds01.jpg)
Post by: Organic on March 29, 2007, 03:26:10 PM
dutty dais in front yuh house ent  ;D
it get ah roof on it yet?
Post by: Organic on March 29, 2007, 03:29:14 PM
http://www.nothing.net/deult.html
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/nosomething.gif)
Post by: DeSoWa on March 29, 2007, 03:31:21 PM
dutty dais in front yuh house ent  ;D

::) sheeee   ;D

Post by: Cantona007 on March 29, 2007, 04:26:41 PM
(http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/8786/nothingwn3.jpg)
Post by: Organic on March 29, 2007, 04:40:59 PM
(http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/8786/nothingwn3.jpg)
i think i been there a couple times
Post by: Dutty on March 29, 2007, 06:10:35 PM
(http://metroblossom.com/historical/walls/smIMG_4651.jpg)
Post by: pecan on March 29, 2007, 07:44:35 PM
(Billy Preston and Bruce Fisher)

Nothin' from nothin' leaves nothin'
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

I'm not tryin' to be your hero
'Cause that zero is too cold for me, Brrr
I'm not tryin' to be your highness
'Cause that minus is too low to see, yeah

And I'm not stuffin'
Believe you me
Don't you remember I told ya
I'm a soldier in the war on poverty, yeah
Yes, I am

[Instrumental Interlude]

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta bring me somethin' girl
If you wanna be with me
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2007, 08:54:21 PM
0 - 0 = 0 (http://www.superseventies.com/sl_nothingfromnothing.html)<----- Click here :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
:shameonyou: :shameonyou:
 ;)
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2007, 09:05:21 PM
(http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/yogitranscend/ohm-purple.jpg)

Post by: Themanfriday on March 30, 2007, 12:08:55 AM

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

I'm not tryin' to be your hero
'Cause that zero is too cold for me, Brrr
I'm not tryin' to be your highness
'Cause that minus is too low to see, yeah

And I'm not stuffin'
Believe you me
Don't you remember I told ya
I'm a soldier in the war on poverty, yeah
Yes, I am

[Instrumental Interlude]

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me

You gotta have somethin'
If you wanna be with me
You gotta bring me somethin' girl
If you wanna be with me
:thumbsdown:

allyuh people well talented boy!! ::)

An notice Pointman hangin out in here. :-X

dutty dais in front yuh house ent ;D

(http://www.rsteviemoore.com/images3/notalking.gif)

>:(
Post by: Themanfriday on March 30, 2007, 12:11:41 AM
(http://www.cs.utk.edu/~shuford/no_talking_on_net.gif)
Post by: Themanfriday on March 30, 2007, 11:58:07 AM
 :sleepy:
Post by: WestCoast on March 30, 2007, 12:05:50 PM
(http://e.deviantart.com/emoticons/w/writersblock.gif)

(http://forums.tactical-ops.to/images/smilies/soapbox.gif)
Post by: Organic on March 30, 2007, 12:10:55 PM
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/sfmoma_1937_5188235.jpg)
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 30, 2007, 12:19:57 PM
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/images.jpg)
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/miles-of-nothing.jpg)
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/NothingLeftToSay.jpg)
Post by: DeSoWa on March 30, 2007, 12:26:35 PM
(http://www.zang.org/hello/2343279/1024/DSCF0159-2005.09.20-09.04.07.jpg)

Post by: TriniCana on March 30, 2007, 12:38:05 PM
(http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/underwear1.jpg)
Post by: WestCoast on March 30, 2007, 01:01:34 PM
Poor Harry (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zf82iXrZaxs)<---- click here :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Harry ONLY get words and NO ACTION :rotfl:
Post by: chinee boi on March 30, 2007, 01:27:03 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nothing
Post by: chinee boi on March 30, 2007, 01:27:45 PM
(http://ia.ec.imdb.com/media/imdb/01/I/88/81/49m.jpg)
Post by: pecan on March 30, 2007, 01:29:03 PM

Post by: WestCoast on March 30, 2007, 01:51:08 PM
(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/snf (45).gif)
Post by: Pointman on March 30, 2007, 05:39:52 PM
Post by: Organic on March 30, 2007, 05:45:56 PM
infinity *2
Post by: zuluwarrior on March 30, 2007, 06:40:30 PM
Post by: pecan on March 30, 2007, 06:58:50 PM
(http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h104/pecan6/ab.jpg)

since 2 = 1, then nothing = infinity
Post by: ribbit on March 30, 2007, 07:00:39 PM
if you've ever seen the neverending story, here is "The Nothing":

(http://www.neverendingstory.com/images/Image104.jpg)
Post by: Pointman on April 02, 2007, 03:22:56 PM
 :-X
Post by: lickslikefire on April 02, 2007, 04:03:37 PM

lol....pecan stop trying to chain people head up....

yuh cah divide by (a-b) if a=b=1....cause yuh dividing by 0  ;D

unless yuh use jumbie logic, and use the "new" number nullity  :devil:
Post by: Organic on April 02, 2007, 04:10:58 PM

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  :shameonyou: :shameonyou:
Post by: lickslikefire on April 02, 2007, 04:19:27 PM
What's de name of this soca song? Goes someting like so:

"Nothing for you until yuh make up yuh mind

Ah better come from behind

Ah give yuh piece of meh mind"
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2007, 04:23:17 PM
dais "No ring no ting"?

"7th Sean Daniel - “Ring” - This anti-premarital sex song was good and the performance was entertaining and energetic. I liked it a lot. It deserved a top 10 finish. I especially liked the prop man in the back with the oversized wedding band, performing all kinds of shenanigans. Daniel also had the best line of "No Ring, No Ting"."
http://www.themanicoureport.com/2007/02/calypso-monarch-finals-2007.html
Post by: lickslikefire on April 02, 2007, 04:24:44 PM
dais "No ring no ting"?

nah..i'll give yuh a hint...is from 2000.....boss boss song....
Post by: Organic on April 02, 2007, 04:26:54 PM

sanelle dempster right....
Post by: lickslikefire on April 02, 2007, 04:34:55 PM

what, Organic I impressed.   I listening to dat tune now.... ;D

Sanelle Dempster - Nothing for you

Yuh should come fire fete....it go be bad....Maximus will mash up de place.....

El A KRU from Antigua coming too....when I her "lethal batty" it done....
Post by: Organic on April 02, 2007, 04:38:02 PM

lol ah wish meh visa expeired...and i eh have no money..lol
dat fete expensive
Post by: DeSoWa on April 02, 2007, 04:42:01 PM

dat fete expensive

(http://www.designofsignage.com/application/symbol/hospital/image/600x600/arrow-up.jpg)

(http://members.cox.net/dogmatix/Thread%20Hijacked.JPG)

;D   (http://blogs.venturacountystar.com/vcs/dennert/archives/Down-arrow.gif)

Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2007, 04:50:00 PM

check de link here
http://media.putfile.com/Sanelle-Dempster---Nothing ;)
Post by: pecan on April 02, 2007, 06:48:30 PM

ah was wondering which braniac on de forum go ketch dat?

So you get de Braniac Award  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: lickslikefire on April 02, 2007, 08:01:16 PM

ah was wondering which braniac on de forum go ketch dat?

So you get de Braniac Award  :beermug: :beermug:

steups....thanks but no thanks....all I want is Hoe to acknowledge Serie A is a good league  ;D

Thanks for the link WC  :beermug:

Where you find dat link...did you upload the song?
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2007, 08:11:36 PM
Thanks for the link WC  :beermug:
Where you find dat link...did you upload the song?
in this thread on IslandMix (http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/showthread.php?t=158908) ;) ;)
check Vincy16 post (#6)
Post by: socachatter on April 03, 2007, 05:37:49 AM

dat fete expensive

(http://www.designofsignage.com/application/symbol/hospital/image/600x600/arrow-up.jpg)

(http://members.cox.net/dogmatix/Thread%20Hijacked.JPG)

;D   (http://blogs.venturacountystar.com/vcs/dennert/archives/Down-arrow.gif)

:applause: :shameonyou:  :-X
Post by: Brownsugar on April 04, 2007, 06:28:57 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trinbagonians is some of de most creative folks on de planet.....ah thread about nutten.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: grskywalker on April 04, 2007, 07:12:19 AM
(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/sfmoma_1937_5188235.jpg)

I beg to differ, that is a "PICTURE OF A COW EATING GRASS"

THERE IS NO GRASS BECAUSE THE COW ATE IT

THERE IS NO COW BECAUSE IT LEFT,

WHY SHOULD HE STUCK AROUND :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

old sesame street joke
Post by: WestCoast on April 04, 2007, 08:13:50 AM
(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/snf (33).gif)(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/snf (18).gif)(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/snf (25).gif) ;D ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 04, 2007, 08:31:38 AM
 ::) :arguing: :frustrated: :notlistening: :praying: :shameonyou: :waiting:
Post by: Themanfriday on April 04, 2007, 09:57:05 AM
shhhhhh
Post by: DeSoWa on April 04, 2007, 11:45:39 AM

(http://www.geocities.com/malaysiancollectibles/beergreensands.jpg)

:cheers:

Post by: Dutty on April 04, 2007, 02:53:34 PM
(http://www.stanthecaddy.com//images/seinfeld.gif)
Post by: Trini Madness on April 04, 2007, 03:17:41 PM
NADA
Post by: Organic on April 04, 2007, 03:19:30 PM
nah dat is somehting...
garbage
!!!
Post by: WestCoast on April 04, 2007, 06:15:55 PM
"a show about nothing"...George Louis Costanza (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_Costanza) ;)
Post by: zuluwarrior on April 04, 2007, 08:53:37 PM
yuh produce nottin, yuh get nottin , yuh teach nottin the chiren learn nottin , and nobody will no nottin. quote from sprang
Post by: Brownsugar on April 05, 2007, 01:50:36 PM

I did real like dat show, still do.......it really was a show bout nutten... ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on April 05, 2007, 01:52:58 PM
yuh produce nottin, yuh get nottin , yuh teach nottin the chiren learn nottin , and nobody will no nottin. quote from sprang

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

He also said...."Dumpling have no nutritional value and eating crab is like a CEPEP wuk".....

Sprang is trouble yes!!
Post by: fishs on April 06, 2007, 06:32:53 AM

WIMP = 0