Sports => Football => Topic started by: Tenorsaw on March 31, 2007, 07:11:38 AM

Title: Liverpool vs. Arsenal
Post by: Tenorsaw on March 31, 2007, 07:11:38 AM
Way all de Assenal fans and dem.  3-0 after 61 mins.  Is all about the league, and we could play in the big cup games too. 
Title: Re: Liverpool vs. Arsenal
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 31, 2007, 07:27:26 AM
3-1   84'   Gallas

Post by: Tenorsaw on March 31, 2007, 07:32:29 AM
Make dat 4-1.  Payback is ah b*tch. lol
Post by: Patterson on March 31, 2007, 07:41:44 AM
crouch hattrick...what de &^*??? ??? ???....i doubt he on anyone fantasy team
Post by: pecan on March 31, 2007, 09:48:47 AM
crouch hattrick...what de &^*??? ??? ???....i doubt he on anyone fantasy team

i ketch his second goal an it was a nice well placed header.  From the 25 minute i saw in de first half, he looked good.
Post by: Grande on March 31, 2007, 10:26:25 AM
3-1   84'   Gallas

Doh talk about Gallas nah he defend horrid today
Post by: Daft Trini on March 31, 2007, 10:29:10 AM
Good Going Liverfool, Good Going.

Pennant you deserve to play 90min for England!
Post by: ZionYouth on March 31, 2007, 10:59:31 PM
 :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: Filho on April 01, 2007, 07:37:05 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFbHvBGdoiU

I've seen him play well before and am always amazed at how much skill he has for a tall, awkward looking fella. But look at his 3rd goal and Liverpool's 4th....nice skill to make room for the shot
Arsenal embarassed Liverpool a couple times earlier this season. You can't say you didn't see this coming
Post by: Jah Gol on April 01, 2007, 07:58:30 AM
Crotch didn't look too bad yesterday.
Post by: dumpalewie on April 01, 2007, 09:36:44 AM
The worst display ever by my Gunners.

The youthmen need to stop the "woe be me" attitude and realize that they still have to fight to finish in the top 4
Post by: Coop's on April 01, 2007, 12:17:49 PM
Every time Crouch does well i feel good for the guy,he has proven himself time and time again and people still doubts his abilty as a forward,everything he does to most people he is lucky,what beats me he does it at every level,although he is tall most of his goals are scored from the ground.I've noticed recently that two guys people don't like on here got hatricks recently Donavan and Crouch may be they were mistakes.   
Post by: dwn on April 01, 2007, 10:24:09 PM
crouch's third goal was boss. have to give the man that.
Post by: maxg on April 02, 2007, 07:41:57 AM
Too late,ah already teach meh lil ones ah Trini nursery rhyme.
"Petey Crouch is ah thief and ah Lout
Eat yuh biscuit, and shut your mouth"

I never knock the man skill, and the lil ones doh care bout he skill neither

so we go take we licks, buh because he have skill, doh make im less of ah ....anyways ah  taking meh licks and hushin
Post by: Midknight on April 02, 2007, 07:46:01 AM
Too late,ah already teach meh lil ones ah Trini nursery rhyme.
"Petey Crouch is ah thief and ah Lout
Eat yuh biscuit, and shut your mouth"

I never knock the man skill, and the lil ones doh care bout he skill neither

so we go take we licks, buh because he have skill, doh make im less of ah ....anyways ah  taking meh licks and hushin