General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Andre on April 04, 2007, 08:36:38 AM

Title: Best Animated GIF Ever - Post Yours Here
Post by: Andre on April 04, 2007, 08:36:38 AM
(http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e97/Strutter35/a3cef281.gif)
(http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/cooldude87/father.gif)
(http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/cooldude87/smithers.gif)
(http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/1216/1156563153176vg8.gif)
(http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t109/default123default123/test2x.gif)
(http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t109/default123default123/awesome350.gif)
Title: Re: Best Animated GIF Ever - Post Yours Here
Post by: Organic on April 04, 2007, 09:05:20 AM
this go cause bacanal...lol...rat..look what de man have as his avatr..
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 04, 2007, 09:16:22 AM
(http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e97/Strutter35/a3cef281.gif)
(http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/cooldude87/father.gif)
(http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/cooldude87/smithers.gif)
(http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/1216/1156563153176vg8.gif)
(http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t109/default123default123/test2x.gif)
(http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t109/default123default123/awesome350.gif)

Them soft!

Ah now the fackin Mods tense right about now.  De Rat good.
(http://static.flickr.com/128/323565779_5b0ff8d2d1_o.gif)
Post by: Dutty on April 04, 2007, 03:15:25 PM
Andre, like you and me ha de same fren....ah pardner email mih de first gif in yuh string last night self
yuh doh have de whole ting man  ;D

If I post any ah mines here allyuh go pm de illuminati to cut mih string oui  :devil:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 04, 2007, 07:31:11 PM
all yuh eh see some of the classic gif's I post here already

I buss this on TI ah day
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/Stop-Posting.gif)

I was the first, I see somebody post it earlier
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/avatar16882_0.gif)

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/Avatar_24.gif)

classic SNL skit (more cowbell)
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/1032542cf276d34245.gif)
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/battsbeaten9.gif)
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/avatar17983_2.gif)
Post by: ChipChipSilver on April 04, 2007, 08:46:03 PM
Ah hav ah couple ah dem GIF tuh add buh me eh know how tuh do this ting man, anybody could help meh?
Post by: ribbit on April 05, 2007, 10:40:05 AM
i doh have any GIFs but one i want is:

roy jones jr vs glenn kelly

if anyone have that, please post it!!
Post by: Andre on April 06, 2007, 07:19:02 AM
(http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/cooldude87/55649857.gif)