Sports => Trinbago, NBA & World Basketball => Topic started by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 10:37:53 AM

Title: Raptors vs Nets
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 10:37:53 AM
Ok, game jez start.
Title: Re: Raptors vs de next guys (Nets) :)
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 10:49:30 AM
thanks WC between WI a :Dnd basketball and work miss the start
Title: Re: Raptors vs Nets
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 10:58:44 AM
NJ ent letting de Raptors into the key atall
de fella de fans love to hate is 1 for 7 ;D
They can have PA assist sound when Raptors have the ball ? never noticed before
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 11:01:40 AM
doh worry ,they go settle down .

WHY would the Raps give out red tee's ,when we wearing white ,and the next team wearing red  ???!!,thats so dumb ....retarded ,dumbest ting they do all year jah .Guess they still have old personnel working for them  ::)
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 21, 2007, 11:12:54 AM
all de toronto men backin ah donkey in ah horse race.
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 11:18:39 AM
Actually wise guy the playoffs is more of a maraton than a sprint  ;D .So really a donkey should do ok .
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 11:20:01 AM
ok your allegiance is duly noted ;D ;D

aye Capo you want me to delete this thread so you could have threads for all the nba encounters  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 21, 2007, 11:45:42 AM
ok your allegiance is duly noted ;D ;D

aye Capo you want me to delete this thread so you could have threads for all the nba encounters  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
keep ah cool head bredda.
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 21, 2007, 12:16:21 PM
de only other award raptors might get is coach of the year.and bosh overrated.
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 12:20:57 PM
Capo how much games u see bosh play ? Any way the energy level low ,15 more mins ,gotta go for it now .
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 21, 2007, 12:31:19 PM
Capo how much games u see bosh play ? Any way the energy level low ,15 more mins ,gotta go for it now .
i see bosh play a few games,is just de intensity is too much fuh de raptors right now.they cannot beat nets.if de raps had reach de playoffs last year and year b4 they woulda be ah contender.it woulda be ah different scoreline .
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 12:33:24 PM
come on Raptors
5 mins left and down by 3
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 12:40:32 PM
Joey Graham shitting down heself man steuppsss ,sub him .Feel the intensity !!!!!!!
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 12:41:26 PM
4 mins down by 1
dat nets Coach looks like he still in high school ;D ;D
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 12:50:50 PM
Tough call on parker ,nackbar with a dagger
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 12:56:25 PM
DEFENCE
Ah forget about it learning exprecience
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 12:57:41 PM
ok Raptors regroup for the next game
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 01:00:39 PM
yeah we play shit ,but I don't tibk we get out played by any strech of the imagination .If we play normally we couldve won .
Post by: maxg on April 21, 2007, 01:47:59 PM
Joey Graham shitting down heself man steuppsss ,sub him .Feel the intensity !!!!!!!

didn't get dat at all...yuh see wha ah say bout Sam and he game book...yuh coulda see it on Joey face.
"Coach...Coach...ah ha to go an change meh jock-strap"...an Sam jus nuh listenning at all,ah tall"
Is lik he was tryin to make ah point to Joey...ah start wondering if the Team insist Joey must start, even if Sam say no...and he wanted show dem ah lesson......Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !
Post by: WestCoast on April 21, 2007, 04:04:12 PM
Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !

Max G is a good time to get de video projector ;)
check this one it is a 3D projector (http://www.depthq.com/projector.html?gclid=COit1bGdsosCFRfOggod0wcw1w)
Post by: supporter on April 21, 2007, 06:42:05 PM
ill keep quiet since you all think im opening my mouth only when things going my way.

Im not sayin anything yet. but i will say the sleeping giant has awaken and vince didnt even have to show up today.
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 09:00:19 PM
If you watched u would know we played,like a bunch of wiled eyed school girls ,and u guys barely won .Hey but take the win Nachbar knifed us in the end ,am guaranteeing a win Tuesday .
Post by: Quags on April 21, 2007, 09:49:30 PM

didn't get dat at all...yuh see wha ah say bout Sam and he game book...yuh coulda see it on Joey face.
"Coach...Coach...ah ha to go an change meh jock-strap"...an Sam jus nuh listenning at all,ah tall"
Is lik he was tryin to make ah point to Joey...ah start wondering if the Team insist Joey must start, even if Sam say no...and he wanted show dem ah lesson......Oh MrsG, ah go buy back yuh TV...sorry !
:rotfl: fer truth ,Is joey mistakes at the end cost us about 2 or 3 net buckets ,with Nacbar 3 and the ref tiefing Parker at both ends ,it just slip away .If I know this team they will WIN next game ,sam has to get together also ,he should just chill ,is just a regular game ,stop trying to pump up the guys.
Post by: supporter on April 22, 2007, 08:52:40 PM
oh and a kudos to the raptor fans in attendance. As Richard Jefferson put it:

The Raptors tried to boost the atmosphere inside Air Canada Centre by handing out red T-shirts to their fans, but New Jersey countered by wearing their red uniforms. Jefferson jokingly thanked the Raptors for making the Nets feel welcome with the shirt giveaway. "That showed us a lot of love," he said.
Post by: Dutty on April 23, 2007, 02:19:48 PM
oh and a kudos to the raptor fans in attendance. As Richard Jefferson put it:

The Raptors tried to boost the atmosphere inside Air Canada Centre by handing out red T-shirts to their fans, but New Jersey countered by wearing their red uniforms. Jefferson jokingly thanked the Raptors for making the Nets feel welcome with the shirt giveaway. "That showed us a lot of love," he said.

ah want yuh to buy ah alarm clock for de "sleepin giant" in game 2
Post by: Jumbie on April 23, 2007, 07:01:28 PM
Raps get ah taste.. look for a better result tom. Go Raps!
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2007, 05:23:07 PM
Ok here it is ! predicting a 20 point win for the raps  ;D .What time game starting ,i waiting 20 mins now
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2007, 07:05:56 PM
NAHHHHHHHHH NAHhhhhhhhhhhhh ,daiz the nastiesttttttttt rejection"BAT" of the year ,that Bosh hit on Jeferson
HAhahahahahhahahah  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 07:22:50 PM
Good Game Raptors.
1st playoff win in 5 years...Yes

but dem Raptor admin people jokey oui
everything RED but de players in White :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jumbie on April 24, 2007, 07:37:00 PM

but dem Raptor admin people jokey oui
everything RED but de players in White :rotfl: :rotfl:

dais to give the nets false hopes!

ah have to go take ah scotch now..that game had meh 2 nerves uneasy!
Post by: real madness on April 24, 2007, 07:43:36 PM
i find allyuh underestimating the nets, raptors had a great season compared to last year but they lack playoff experience while nets have a lot of that.
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 07:44:32 PM
i find allyuh underestimating the nets, raptors had a great season compared to last year but they lack playoff experience while nets have a lot of that.
i ent doin that at all
day won the first game eh

but, I miss all de excitement apparently...I woke up with just a fews seconds left in de game. they were down by 4 with a few minutes to go.....Good one

Oh, by the way CONGRATS Mr. Sam Mitchell...Coach of the Year.
Post by: daryn on April 24, 2007, 07:58:56 PM
good job raps.  next step is to take back home court in one of the next two games.
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2007, 08:31:26 PM
The nets ein't all that ,if we lose to them ...not ,we should just get a playa like Rashad lewis next year.
Only ting saving the nets rite now is Nutcbar,and he irretating threes.
Post by: SUPA on April 24, 2007, 08:34:53 PM
Compre,

Big up yuh self sah, ah see yuh team pull one back 2night, dat is de way. De Heat playing like dey get druged in de dressing room. I've been around dis game 2 long tuh get worried at 2 down, but I would admit being 2 down, I will be concerned, but not worried. All dat happen there is dat Chicago took care of business at home, so Miami definitely have to take care of their business at home, and get back in dis series. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

Chicago, what yuh gonna do when Miami come for u?
Post by: Quags on April 24, 2007, 08:50:02 PM
Thanks Supa ,big win tonite  :cheers: .Capo say Bosh overrated .Bosh is a big playa ,he getting tripled & quadrupled team and still scoring yo.
Alyah watch alyah self with the Bulls jed ,that team fer real ,I won't want to play them .even tho I tink we could take them the season stats say otherwise .
Post by: SUPA on April 24, 2007, 09:23:30 PM
Thanks Supa ,big win tonite  :cheers: .Capo say Bosh overrated .Bosh is a big playa ,he getting tripled & quadrupled team and still scoring yo.
Alyah watch alyah self with the Bulls jed ,that team fer real ,I won't want to play them .even tho I tink we could take them the season stats say otherwise .

Ah doh know how big of ah player Bosh is eh, but ah cud safely say so long as a player getting double, tripled team, etc, it says he is dangerous. Cuz a coach wouldn't open up other players on de Toronto team and give them open looks, just fuh fun. When a player getting 2, 3, 4 players, obviously his teammates go be getting open looks. Dat is why ah have so much confidence in de Heat, Wade and Shaq does get dat 2, 3 players on dem all de time, dey just have tuh kick it out tuh de open player tuh get de basket, and of course we have de weapons do to de rest. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

Chicago, what yuh gonna do when Miami come for u?
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 24, 2007, 11:47:52 PM
compre ah see yuh boys back in de game  :applause: :applause:.
Post by: cocoapanyol on April 25, 2007, 08:29:28 AM
Dat was ah good game.  Ah wish ah was in de ACC!!! Dat was some serious energy.
 Allyuh hear meh booin from Brampton when Wincey touch de ball? 

LET'S GO RAPTORS, LET'S GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
Post by: WestCoast on April 25, 2007, 08:33:21 AM
who dat?
Wincey Farter
Post by: cocoapanyol on April 25, 2007, 10:09:18 AM
who dat?
Wincey Farter

He self!!! >:(

GO RAPTORS!!
Post by: Dutty on April 25, 2007, 12:23:13 PM

nah nobody not undersestimating...but certain posters, ah cyah remember who  :D convinced that the raptors was ah pushover team

allyuh eh see carter bring he mommy to de road game  ::)
dat boy hath no kissmihass shame
Post by: WestCoast on April 25, 2007, 03:21:30 PM
allyuh eh see carter bring he mommy to de road game  ::)
dat boy hath no kissmihass shame
she ent want him to suffer de toronto cowds alone..all dat booing go hurt she likkle precious :devil:
Post by: Quags on April 26, 2007, 08:01:42 AM
Bosh stuffing jefferson  ;D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MiZpzSTWeaw

Capo a review of boshs performance
http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/playoffs2007/columns/story?page=njntorgame2
compre ah see yuh boys back in de game  :applause: :applause:.
Thz Cap

And this is just the start ,we taste blood .The difference between the teams are ,We missing open shots we normally make .And Jersey not getting any open or easy shots .
Post by: Quags on April 27, 2007, 07:45:03 PM
 :thinking: tough ,our team missing open jump shots and easy baskets.How could we win like before ,Andrea ,like he still rusty  :-\ ,he missing his bread and butter shots ,somebody put ah hand whey Garbohosa still have that broken ankle .
Post by: Grande on April 28, 2007, 12:15:39 AM
:thinking: tough ,our team missing open jump shots and easy baskets.How could we win like before ,Andrea ,like he still rusty  :-\ ,he missing his bread and butter shots ,somebody put ah hand whey Garbohosa still have that broken ankle .

cyar blame us nah, Nets play like de team they are on paper. 3 all-stars in dey squad or 4 if yuh count Nachbar who is very good.  We let go some serious points with some brutal defensive lapses boy
Post by: Dutty on April 28, 2007, 10:11:26 AM
Is true, bad licks is bad licks

Dat fellah nachbar play like ah beast an make de difference

Is chupid how raps only had one man guardin carter and everyting bosh touch the ball three man collapse on him

anyway, we takin game 4

my predictions...watch for carter to go back in his shell and bargniani to shake off de rust and get orn bad

jefferson and kidd...yuh cyah stop dem.....nachbar is ah beast
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 28, 2007, 10:35:03 AM
this is de most excitin match up in de playoofs so far.game 7 will be ah thriller.
Post by: Quags on April 28, 2007, 10:49:40 AM
u serious ore u being sarcastic lol ,cause this series low scoring and grind it out .

cyar blame us nah, Nets play like de team they are on paper. 3 all-stars in dey squad or 4 if yuh count Nachbar who is very good.  We let go some serious points with some brutal defensive lapses boy
I know eh ,they play well last nite .But that ok ,we have to score our chances and we will still be in it ,any way after yesterday it hard to gurantee a win .But we wil,don know where the points will come from doh ,next year we need a great small forward .
Post by: maxg on April 29, 2007, 11:11:46 AM
Compre, yuh know how ah like Mitchell,(as ah asst coach)

Question: what get us here ?
My Ans: Deep Bench, varying guys raising the game on any given nite

Q2: Matching up starters, which is the better team
my ans: New Jersey, and probably any team we will face

Q3: So how did we manage to beat ppl.
my ans: Ans1 + Ans 2 = Ans 3

Run yuh starters and make the changes, utilizin yuh bench, depending on who hot/on or not. We beat ppl because we have a club, our starters can just maybe match up, but when they rotate/rest we can rotate, with very little change in our level of play....SAM, rotate,, TJ orf, rotate, Parker orf rotate, damn Chris orf, rotate...we even beat ppl without chris ahready...Rotate... they man goin down with the acfkin game book in he head...Calderon 5-5 with 4 turnovers, chances/stats say he will have no more turnovers and would hit 4 of his 8 next shots...he pull the man...TJ & Parker 2 of 7, he going down the road with them...same ting he do Joey the other day...Come On man Sam...yuh rapport good, yuh preparation good, yuh team good...get yuhself in gear, and adapt to the other team....rotate, doh dead with cold players, dey go get up for yuh eventually..
oh shim, ah forget this is nuh ah raptors site, yes...Compre, call the man nah  :-X
Post by: Quags on April 29, 2007, 01:48:19 PM
haha ,ah reading and tinking Maxg ,Sam ein' go see your ideas  ;D ,Which are spot on come to tnk of it .He killing the starters and bench the bench ! so we in shit . Thats one of the things about Sam getting Coach O T Y ,<while I was happy> ,is that he might get resigned  :-\ ,would much prefer BCO bring in his man from the Suns . The only way I would be happy is if they bring in Bernie Bickerstaff as his assistant ,I go sleep better.
But when I woke up this morning tinking we will win tonite
LETS GO RAPTORS
Post by: Dutty on April 29, 2007, 08:01:34 PM
AH NOT CALLIN DE UNDERTAKER YET!!

tell batto bros put de hearse back in de garage
Post by: maxg on April 29, 2007, 08:07:51 PM
out shot, out hustled, out an out licks...ah ha to go an lie down ...still breathing doh
Post by: Dutty on April 29, 2007, 08:13:48 PM
out shot, out hustled, out an out licks...ah ha to go an lie down ...still breathing doh
dem fellahs hadda learn in de playoffs when man waltzin tru yuh lane is to put ah hammer on dey azz

Ah have de undertaker on speed dial...but I eh callin
Post by: real madness on April 29, 2007, 09:07:28 PM
one word....EXPERIENCE
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 30, 2007, 07:22:09 AM
one word....EXPERIENCE
that is all.de world's greatest asset.
Post by: palos on April 30, 2007, 11:54:32 AM
I watchin de INTENSITY with which teams like Golden State, Da Bulls, Utah & Houston especially playin wit.  A kinda controlled freneticism dat de Raps not even in de same area code wit.

Raps playin like dem in de Twilight Zone.  TJ and Calderon exhibit dem attributes (de freneticism) in spurts but fuh de most part, de rest of de team look like deer caught in headlights.

Honestly.....we lucky we eh out de playoffs already because Game 2 coulda go eedah way.  Bosh especially has been disappointing.  Seems lost out there.  Experience as real madness & cappo say is a big factor and it not jes limited to de players.  Some people gettin expose under de harsh glare of de playoffs.

Hopefully, somebody could sprinkle some pixie duss or sumting and dem fellas wuk a miracle but right now, dey eh givin much cause for confidence.  Still my team and I wit dem all de way and nothing can take away their Atlantic Division Championship which was well earned.   This is a different kettle of fish doh.
Post by: Quags on April 30, 2007, 01:40:11 PM
Is Rob "worst general manager ever" Babcock fault for trading that imps to a  division rival .What kinda ass ,will even ever tink about doing a brain dead move like that .Cause pantyman go step up his play just to foil us ,hated that move since day one ..
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 30, 2007, 07:28:46 PM
I watchin de INTENSITY with which teams like Golden State, Da Bulls, Utah & Houston especially playin wit.  A kinda controlled freneticism dat de Raps not even in de same area code wit.

Raps playin like dem in de Twilight Zone.  TJ and Calderon exhibit dem attributes (de freneticism) in spurts but fuh de most part, de rest of de team look like deer caught in headlights.

Honestly.....we lucky we eh out de playoffs already because Game 2 coulda go eedah way.  Bosh especially has been disappointing.  Seems lost out there.  Experience as real madness & cappo say is a big factor and it not jes limited to de players.  Some people gettin expose under de harsh glare of de playoffs.

Hopefully, somebody could sprinkle some pixie duss or sumting and dem fellas wuk a miracle but right now, dey eh givin much cause for confidence.  Still my team and I wit dem all de way and nothing can take away their Atlantic Division Championship which was well earned.   This is a different kettle of fish doh.
fellas like bosh only need ah taste ah playoffs once yuh know,after that is no stoppin them,if management keep that group together i say b4 it go be ah different story come next season.them boys go end de regular season on ah winnin note and come playoffs they go be more settled and very effective.
Post by: supporter on May 01, 2007, 07:00:37 PM
Is Rob "worst general manager ever" Babcock fault for trading that imps to a  division rival .What kinda ass ,will even ever tink about doing a brain dead move like that .Cause pantyman go step up his play just to foil us ,hated that move since day one ..
haha look the doubts creeping in so soon!!! series aint ova yet compre! i thought VC was shit? so what diff does it make if hes in jersey? and please dont call us a rival. You have to have sustained competitiveness to be a rival.

but im not saying anything yet. just enjoying vince and the nets working their magic. this is where real men play fellas. this isnt game 45 of the regular season against the bobcats.
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 02, 2007, 07:05:24 AM
raps live to die another day.
Post by: maxg on May 02, 2007, 09:40:19 AM
raps live to die another day.
;) don't we all
buh now we guards get bang up, we go really have to put in ah alarm system........warning...fire drill test Friday night...you will be notified if and when to return to the office shortly after   ;D
Post by: Dutty on May 02, 2007, 08:16:03 PM
Yuh could tell toronto is an immigrant city eh?

the crowd singin the mexican Ole football chant in an NBA Game  :D

Anybody ketch the DJ playing 'soca warrior' just before the commerical/time out in the 3rd quarter
Post by: Jumbie on May 04, 2007, 07:28:56 AM

Anybody ketch the DJ playing 'soca warrior' just before the commerical/time out in the 3rd quarter

I tort I was the only one who ketch dat oui!
Post by: WestCoast on May 04, 2007, 10:46:06 AM
Soca Warriors coming
Ole ole ole ole ole ole
Germany here we come
 ;D ;D
Post by: Quags on May 04, 2007, 05:57:20 PM
did u c how wince ,just fell on tj ,did  not even try to breaks the fall,just land on t5he man .what a premadonna  >:( Any way i will be off line awhile ,bye everybody
Post by: SabreWolves on May 04, 2007, 06:53:24 PM
Raps 37  NJN 35   late in the 1st half
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 04, 2007, 06:56:34 PM
2nite is de funeral?
Post by: SabreWolves on May 04, 2007, 07:19:59 PM
raps up 46-43 at the half

WINCE is coming 'home'  -  ah hope he bringing he mommy wid him/
Post by: SabreWolves on May 04, 2007, 07:54:52 PM
End of 3rd

Raps 68  Nets 75

lots of time left
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 04, 2007, 07:58:57 PM
i eh tink de raps go pull this one off.
Post by: SabreWolves on May 04, 2007, 08:43:57 PM
bosh was open,,,,.....
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 04, 2007, 08:44:20 PM
2nite is de funeral?
or de cremation.
Post by: SabreWolves on May 04, 2007, 08:45:01 PM
ah gone tuh drown meh sorrows
Post by: Grande on May 04, 2007, 08:45:34 PM
dred that game hurt meh

anyway nex' season, you live you learn
Post by: Quags on May 04, 2007, 08:50:52 PM
yeah yeah they win,doh worry Cleveland waiting for these  bitches  :devil: lol we coulda take Lebron.Say wah What doh kill you makes you stronger!!!
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 04, 2007, 08:59:06 PM
yeah yeah they win,doh worry Cleveland waiting for these  bitches  :devil: lol we coulda take Lebron.Say wah What doh kill you makes you stronger!!!
compre doh worry brother,nets eh reachin far.
Post by: SabreWolves on May 05, 2007, 12:11:36 AM
ah back from trying to forget...  it doh work dat easy...    still seeing that 'low' lob to Bosh...

NEXT YEAR....  FOR SURE....

ATLANTIC DIV...  EASTERN CONFERENCE....  THEN THE CHAMPIONSHIP..
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 05, 2007, 11:38:38 AM
ah back from trying to forget...  it doh work dat easy...    still seeing that 'low' lob to Bosh...

NEXT YEAR....  FOR SURE....

ATLANTIC DIV...  EASTERN CONFERENCE....  THEN THE CHAMPIONSHIP..
dont jump de gun son.
Post by: WestCoast on May 05, 2007, 01:17:48 PM
I just want  to thank ALL the players/Coaching Staff/Admin on the Raptors Team for a great run in the playoffs.
Post by: supporter on May 05, 2007, 02:42:22 PM
 :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

SHOULD I?? THIS IS TOO EASY. EAT YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!! TORONTO HAD NO ANSWER FOR VC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: daryn on May 05, 2007, 04:09:33 PM
hard luck dere compre.  good season by the raps.  by all indications both bosh and the team should be even better next year.
Post by: ricky on May 05, 2007, 04:29:10 PM

SHOULD I?? THIS IS TOO EASY. EAT YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!! TORONTO HAD NO ANSWER FOR VC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what did VC do yesterday beside miss bad 3 point shot decisions that kept toronto in the game down the stretch?
BTW game 6 was the only one i watch  :devil: :clown:
Post by: Dutty on May 05, 2007, 09:09:51 PM

You must be watch intergalactic future tv...becuse I see toronto had no answer for kidd, jefferson and nachbar

I see wince get two lash in de lane,,decide he eh want no more ,stick to outside shots and miss most ah dem

Nevertheless, the better team prevailed  :applause:, is too bad toronto decide to start playing with playoff intensity 3 mminutes before the end of the fourth quarter

I think ah one point loss in a game 7 might have bodder mih more....not bad for a rebuilding team of rookies

At least we are all in agreement that vince quitter is a very tall vagina  ;)
Post by: supporter on May 06, 2007, 09:00:33 AM

what did VC do yesterday beside miss bad 3 point shot decisions that kept toronto in the game down the stretch?
BTW game 6 was the only one i watch  :devil: :clown:

you and dutty didnt see papa Vince throw down that jam late int he 4th? or when he drove to the basket everytime he touched the ball? or how he was drawing fouls and putting toronto in the penalty? PAPA VINCE LEADS THE WAY TO CLEVELAND...ask Compre or Palos, they saw it for themselves.
Post by: cocoapanyol on May 10, 2007, 01:14:05 PM

You must be watch intergalactic future tv...becuse I see toronto had no answer for kidd, jefferson and nachbar

I see wince get two lash in de lane,,decide he eh want no more ,stick to outside shots and miss most ah dem

Nevertheless, the better team prevailed  :applause:, is too bad toronto decide to start playing with playoff intensity 3 mminutes before the end of the fourth quarter

I think ah one point loss in a game 7 might have bodder mih more....not bad for a rebuilding team of rookies

At least we are all in agreement that vince quitter is a very tall vagina  ;)

Hear, Hear!!   :applause: